Best letter opener [Detailed Reviews]

Seeking for the best letter opener? We understand you.

Here at ReviewCity.club we realize that choosing a letter opener is not an easy task.

Because of this, we strive to help you make the best choice by gathering information, trying out, and writing our reviews.

$6.95
$7.99
in stock
1 new from $6.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$1.16
in stock
5 new from $1.16
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$5.49
in stock
2 new from $5.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:22 pm

Due to our detailed analysis, here you can find the top letter opener.

Our number 1 pick is Universal 31750 Lightweight Hand Letter Opener, 9″, Silver. Nonetheless, every product on our list is of awesome quality.

Pay attention to the price chart we created for you and read below to see what we exposed when we audited the best 10 letter opener.

Best letter opener Reviewed

Here you can find the complete reviews.

3 Pack Letter Openers Envelope Slitters, Plastic Mail Opener with Blade Paper Knife, Pure Black

$4.99  in stock
1 new from $4.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:22 pm

Features

  • 3 Pack pure black letter openers envelope slitters, small and exquisite, easy to store and safe to use, it is an essential tool for your daily bill opening;
  • The blade is made of ABS environmentally friendly resin and has a pointed mouth design. Insert the blunt guide plate under the corner envelope cover, and then slide the cutter along the edge to easily cut it without paper jams and document damage;
  • Durable: stainless blade stays razor-sharp through hundreds of cuts;
  • The embedded safety razor is slit on the top edge of the flip cover, reducing the risk of accidentally cutting the contents;
  • It can be used to open envelopes, open express delivery, box openers, engineering cutting paper, etc. It is practical and durable, easily scratched, and avoids damage to your delicate nail art during the process of unpacking.

Uncommon Desks Colorful Letter Openers - Trendy Pack (3 Pieces)

$7.99
$6.95  in stock
1 new from $6.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:22 pm

Features

  • Package Includes: 3-Pack of our trendiest letter openers yet! 1 each of Mint Green, Hot Pink, and Daisy White. These are guaranteed to be the coveted jewel of all your office supplies.
  • Efficient Cutting: Easily slice through envelopes like warm butter, and open your mail in a jiffy! Our blade is made of durable stainless steel, and will last a lifetime!
  • Uncommon Desks Satisfaction Guarantee: If you are at all displeased with your purchase, simply reach out to us via your order's page, and we promise to make things right!
  • FOR YOUR SAFETY: NEVER PLACE YOUR FINGER ON THE BLADE. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF SMALL CHILDREN.

3 Pack Letter Openers Envelope Slitters, Plastic Mail Opener with Blade Paper Knife, Pure White

$3.99  in stock
1 new from $3.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:22 pm

Features

  • 3 Pack pure white letter openers envelope slitters, small and exquisite, easy to store and safe to use, it is an essential tool for your daily bill opening;
  • The blade is made of ABS environmentally friendly resin and has a pointed mouth design. Insert the blunt guide plate under the corner envelope cover, and then slide the cutter along the edge to easily cut it without paper jams and document damage;
  • Durable: stainless blade stays razor-sharp through hundreds of cuts;
  • The embedded safety razor is slit on the top edge of the flip cover, reducing the risk of accidentally cutting the contents;
  • It can be used to open envelopes, open express delivery, box openers, engineering cutting paper, etc. It is practical and durable, easily scratched, and avoids damage to your delicate nail art during the process of unpacking.

Universal 31750 Lightweight Hand Letter Opener, 9", Silver

$1.16  in stock
5 new from $1.16
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:22 pm

Features

  • Blade_Type - Dual Edge
  • Blade_Material - Steel
  • Handle_Type - Offset
  • Handle_Material - Steel

Familion Silvery Letter Opener, Envelope Opener Knife Metal Letter Opening Knife, Paul Revere Paper Cutting Knife, 9 inches (1 Pack)

$8.99  in stock
1 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:22 pm

Features

  • High Quality Material - made of zinc alloy with polished nickel surface, solid, smooth and rustproofing.
  • Perfect Design - the knife has a water drop shaped handle with a nice touch feel, and a sword-like long blade of classical taste.
  • Safe and User Friendly - The pointed end can be easily inserted into the envelope without damaging inside contents or cutting your hand.
  • Envelop Knife Size - overall knife length is 23 cm/ 9 inches, with a handle of 8.2 cm/ 3.2 inches in length and 1 cm/ 0.4 inch in thickness.
  • Warranty and Customer Service - We do not sell perfect pictures but goods, full refund or reshipping new goods for free if you are not satisfied.

Uncommon Desks Letter Openers - Executive Black - Sharp and Efficient - Open Envelopes with Ease (3 Pieces)

$6.95  in stock
1 new from $6.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:22 pm

Features

  • Package Includes: 3-Pack of our Executive Black letter openers! These are guaranteed to be the coveted jewel of all your office supplies.
  • Efficient Cutting: Easily slice through envelopes like warm butter, and open your mail in a jiffy! Our blade is made of durable stainless steel, and will last a lifetime!
  • Uncommon Desks Satisfaction Guarantee: If you are at all displeased with your purchase, simply reach out to us via your order's page, and we promise to make things right!
  • FOR YOUR SAFETY: NEVER PLACE YOUR FINGER ON THE BLADE. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF SMALL CHILDREN.

Uncommon Desks Office Letter Opener - Stainless Steel Knife-Edge Blade, Ergonomic Grip Handle (Hot Pink, 1 Pieces)

$8.99
$7.95  in stock
1 new from $7.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:22 pm

Features

  • PACKAGE INCLUDES: 1-Piece Letter Opener Envelope Slitter Set . Color: Hot Pink. These letter openers are guaranteed to be the coveted jewel of all your office supplies.
  • EFFICIENT CUTTING: Easily slice through paper envelopes like warm butter, and open your mail in a jiffy! Our envelope opener blade is razor sharp and made of durable stainless steel which lasts a lifetime. Slay stacks of letters in not time!
  • ERGONOMIC GRIP: Our grip conforms to the hand, making this mail opener comfortable to use.
  • UNCOMMON DESKS SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: If you are at all displeased with your purchase, simply reach out to us via your order's page, and we promise to make things right!
  • FOR YOUR SAFETY: NEVER PLACE YOUR FINGER ON THE BLADE. KEEP ENVELOPE OPENER SLITTER KNIFE OUT OF REACH OF SMALL CHILDREN.

12 Pcs Letter Opener Slitter for Letter Openers with Blade for Envelope, Package, Paper Cut, Safe Mail Opener, Letter Opener Envelope Slitter, red, Green, Black and White

$5.99  in stock
1 new from $5.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:22 pm

Features

  • Value package: 12 pack letter openers envelope slitters, small and exquisite, easy to store and safe to use, it is an essential tool for your daily bill opening;
  • 4 colors, red, green, black and white, the blade is made of ABS environmentally friendly resin, with a pointed mouth design, insert the blunt guide plate under the corner envelope cover, and then slide the cutter along the edge to easily cut it without paper jam and Mutilated documents;
  • Durable: stainless blade stays razor-sharp through hundreds of cuts;
  • The embedded safety razor is slit on the top edge of the flip cover, reducing the risk of accidentally cutting the contents;
  • It can be used to open envelopes, open express delivery, box openers, engineering cutting paper, etc. It is practical and durable, easily scratched, and avoids damage to your delicate nail art during the process of unpacking.

Ram-Pro 3pc World's Most Efficient 3” Letter Opener Envelope Slitter Set

$5.49  in stock
2 new from $5.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:22 pm

Features

  • 3Pc Excellent quality letter openers kit - Made in Taiwan - Colors are 1 Red, 1 White, & 1 Yellow
  • Simple, safe and efficient tool for opening letters, envelopes & packages
  • Insert blunt-tipped guide under envelope flap at corner and slide cutter along edge
  • Recessed safety razor slits top edge of flap, reduces risk of accidentally cutting contents
  • Stainless blade stays razor-sharp through hundreds of cuts - it's the easiest part of bill-paying!

Uncommon Desks Office Letter Opener - Single-Pack, Stainless Steel Blade, Ergonomic Grip Handle (Black, 1 Pieces)

$8.99  in stock
1 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:22 pm

Features

  • PACKAGE INCLUDES: 1-Piece Letter Opener Envelope Slitter Set . Color: Executive Black. These letter openers are guaranteed to be the coveted jewel of all your office supplies.
  • EFFICIENT CUTTING: Easily slice through paper envelopes like warm butter, and open your mail in a jiffy! Our envelope opener blade is razor sharp and made of durable stainless steel which lasts a lifetime. Slay stacks of letters in not time!
  • ERGONOMIC GRIP: Our grip conforms to the hand, making this mail opener comfortable to use.
  • UNCOMMON DESKS SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: If you are at all displeased with your purchase, simply reach out to us via your order's page, and we promise to make things right!
  • FOR YOUR SAFETY: NEVER PLACE YOUR FINGER ON THE BLADE. KEEP ENVELOPE OPENER SLITTER KNIFE OUT OF REACH OF SMALL CHILDREN.

We hope that we assisted you to buy the ideal letter opener for yourself. If we didn’t manage to help you with the process of choosing the best letter opener for you feel free to reach out to us.