Best leg elevation pillow [Buying Guide]

Searching for the best leg elevation pillow? You are at the best place to find it.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a leg elevation pillow is not an easy task.

For this reason, we try to help you make the best choice by gathering information, trying out, and writing reviews.

$41.97
in stock
2 new from $41.97
4 used from $32.82
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$33.12
$39.97
in stock
2 new from $33.12
8 used from $24.84
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$35.95
in stock
3 new from $35.95
3 used from $33.07
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$38.97
in stock
1 new from $38.97
4 used from $29.69
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$42.99
in stock
1 new from $42.99
2 used from $39.55
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:41 pm

Due to the detailed study, we picked out the top goods and we put together a list of the finest leg elevation pillow on the market.

Our best choice is Leg Elevation Pillow – with Memory Foam Top, High-Density Leg Rest Elevating Foam Wedge- Relieves Leg Pain, Hip and Knee Pain, Improves Blood Circulation, Reduces Swelling – Breathable, Washable Cover. Though, all of the items we reviewed are of great quality.

Check out the table we created for you and read below to see what we exposed when we checked the best 10 leg elevation pillow.

Best leg elevation pillow Reviewed

Here you can find the detailed reviews.

Leg Elevation Pillow - with Full Memory Foam Top, High-Density Leg Rest Elevating Foam Wedge- Relieves and Recovers Foot and Ankle Injury, Leg Pain, Hip and Knee Pain, Improves Blood Circulation, Grey

$37.95  in stock
3 new from $37.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:41 pm

Features

  • IMPROVE YOUR QUALITY OF LIFE: When keeping both legs elevated, this innovative memory foam layer support pillow improves circulation, relieves back, hip and knee pain, and helps reduce the discomfort of swollen feet.
  • SLEEP AND REST COMFORTABLY AGAIN: Measured at 24" x 21" x 8" our Leg Rest pillow improves your quality of sleep at night as well as your quality of rest during the day by taking short, comfortable breaks from your busy routine. Our Leg Rest pillow relieves swelling, reduces edema, helps you attain spine & coccyx alignment, improves blood circulation, and supports your ligaments & muscles.
  • DESIGNED WITH YOU IN MIND: Made with the best quality high-density memory foam, our leg wedge pillow for sleeping is sturdy enough to retain its shape while it’s in use.
  • PLUSH GREY BREATHABLE WASHABLE REMOVABLE COVER: Our beautiful bolster pillow for sleeping comes in a grey color, which matches your living room or bedroom decor and won't soil as quickly as white does, giving you more time between washings.
  • GREAT ADDITION FOR ANY LIFESTYLE: One main reason for bad sleep quality is poor body posture - and this is exactly what this great bed leg wedge pillow was designed to correct!

Restorology Leg Elevation Pillow for Sleeping - Post Surgery Bed Rest, Foam Wedge Pillows for Leg & Knee, Helps Reduce Foot, Hip & Lower Back Pain, Improves Circulation - Includes Removable Cover

$59.99
$28.99  in stock
2 new from $28.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:41 pm

Features

  • Crafted for all shapes & sizes, our leg elevation pillow is extra-wide to easily support both legs.
  • Our leg pillows for sleeping elevate limbs to boost circulation, help reduce swelling & pain relief.
  • The dense luxury foam in the leg wedge pillow prevents it from flattening, for bounce-back buoyancy!
  • Pregnant & sick of sore swollen limbs? It's time to put your feet up with our wedge pillow for legs!
  • The leg pillow for lower back pain is easy to clean - simply unzip, and toss the cover in the wash!

Leg Elevation Pillow - with Memory Foam Top, High-Density Leg Rest Elevating Foam Wedge- Relieves Leg Pain, Hip and Knee Pain, Improves Blood Circulation, Reduces Swelling - Breathable, Washable Cover

$41.97  in stock
2 new from $41.97
4 used from $32.82
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:41 pm

Features

  • REST YOUR LEGS — Relieve swelling, reduce edema, attain spine & coccyx alignment, improve blood circulation, and support your ligaments & muscles while you sleep with EBUNG leg elevation pillow — AT HOME LEG THERAPY with our elevating leg rest pillow!
  • ERGONOMIC LEG PILLOW — Designed for the ultimate comfort, our leg elevation wedge outlines along the natural curves of your lower legs, takes the excess pressure off your legs, hips & knees, and provides a comfortable resting place for your legs while you sleep!
  • PREMIUM QUALITY — Made with the best quality high-density foam, our leg wedge pillow is sturdy enough to retain its shape, embraces your natural contours, and is sure to last through many years of use — BEST foot elevation pillow!
  • SMART DESIGN — Measuring 24” x 21” x 8”, our leg rest pillow is just the right size to prop on your bed, has a WASHABLE COVER that is hypoallergenic & allows you to easily maintain desired hygiene, gentle on your skin, dust-proof, breathable, and doesn’t get as heated up.
  • VERSATILE USES — Leg support pillow can be used to prop your feet comfortable while watching TV, as a post-surgery support pillow, pre/post-pregnancy pillow & more! Our elevated pillows also make the perfect gift for your loved ones for all occasions!

Abco Tech Leg Elevation Pillow with Cooling Gel Memory Foam Top - Leg Rest Relieves Back, Hip and Knee Pain - Improves Blood Circulation, Reduces Swelling - Washable Cover - 8in Wedge

$35.97  in stock
1 new from $35.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:41 pm

Features

  • IDEAL LEG REST PILLOW - Attain optimal spinal & coccyx alignment , relive swelling, reduce edema, improve blood circulations, and get supported while sleeping with the Abco leg elevation pillow.
  • COMFORT REDEFINED - Generous cushion of our best leg rest pillow eliminates leg cramps experienced when you wake up, adds ease to your video gaming or TV time; ensures comfort for mothers while feeding newborns, and helps get relief from restless leg syndrome, varicose veins & phlebitis. You can also use this foot pillow as a bolster pillow to elevate a mattress or pillow.
  • IMPROVED OVERALL HEALTH - This hypoallergic foam bed wedge pillow is a great leg pillows for sleeping. Triangle pillow wedge provides a gentle inclination that improves blood circulation by elevating feet above heart level, reduces back pain & leg pain, and puts insomnia to rest.
  • PREMIUM MATERIAL - Made with a high-density premium foam material, the orthopedic leg pillow does not collapse under your body weight. Additionally, our firm and breathable elevating leg rest pillow has an additional gel layer that stays cool. Pillow measures 24 x 21 x 8 inches.
  • BRILLIANTLY VERSATILE - Can be used in multiple positions. Use as a leg rest, or switch it up and use as backrest sitting pillow, or place it on your lap and use it as a mini desk for your laptop or tablet.

Leg Elevation Pillow, LightEase Memory Foam Leg Elevating Support Wedge Pillow for Sleeping, Reading, Rest, Surgery, Injury, Relieve Back Hip Knee Pain, Improve Blood Circulation, Reduce Swelling

$34.99  in stock
1 new from $34.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:41 pm

Features

  • 【Pain Relief】LightEase leg wedge pillow can help to elevate your feet to foster proper blood circulation,reduce swelling, relax spinal cord, relieve leg, hip muscle tension, back pain and varicose veins pain.
  • 【Ergonomic Design】 Designed to conform the natural curves of your lower legs, takes the excess pressure off your legs, hips & knees. The two top of the arcs perfectly support the joints of your ankle and knee axils. Ideal wedge pillow for legs, tested and approved by Orthopedist.
  • 【Comfy Yet Firm Support】Made with premium high density memory foam, it can provide great support and comfort for your legs, also sturdy enough to retain its shape for long-term use.
  • 【Multiple Uses】LightEase leg elevating pillow can be used to prop your feet comfortable when sleeping, watching TV, reading, or as a post-surgery support pillow, post-pregnancy pillow and more.
  • 【Easy to Carry Around】2 handles for simple re-position and carry-around. Comes with soft machine washable cover and portable size, dimension: 19L x 17W x 8.3H inches .

Leg Elevation Pillow with Cooling Gel - Memory Foam Leg Rest - Elevating Foam Wedge- Relieves Leg Pain, Hip and Knee Pain, Improves Blood Circulation, Reduces Swelling - Breathable, Washable Cover

$39.97
$33.12  in stock
2 new from $33.12
8 used from $24.84
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:41 pm

Features

  • REST YOUR LEGS — Relieve swelling, reduce edema, attain spine & coccyx alignment, improve blood circulation, and support your ligaments & muscles while you sleep with EBUNG leg elevation pillow — AT HOME LEG THERAPY with our elevating leg rest pillow!
  • ERGONOMIC LEG PILLOW — Designed for the ultimate comfort, our leg elevation wedge outlines along the natural curves of your lower legs, takes the excess pressure off your legs, hips & knees, and provides a comfortable resting place for your legs while you sleep!
  • PREMIUM QUALITY — Made with the best quality high-density foam, our leg wedge pillow is sturdy enough to retain its shape, embraces your natural contours, and is sure to last through many years of use — BEST foot elevation pillow!
  • NO SWEAT! — Cooling gel prevents you from becoming overheated, and memory foam allows it to contour perfectly to your body. Measuring 24” x 21” x 8”, our leg rest pillow is just the right size to prop on your bed, has a WASHABLE COVER that is hypoallergenic & allows you to easily maintain desired hygiene, gentle on your skin, dust-proof, breathable.
  • VERSATILE USES — Leg support pillow can be used to prop your feet comfortable while watching TV, as a post-surgery support pillow, pre/post-pregnancy pillow & more! Our elevated pillows also make the perfect gift for your loved ones for all occasions!

Leg Elevation Pillow - Cooling Gel Memory Foam Top, High-Density Leg Rest Elevating Foam Wedge- Relieves and Recovers Foot and Ankle Injury, Leg, Hip and Knee Pain, Improves Blood Circulation

$35.95  in stock
3 new from $35.95
3 used from $33.07
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:41 pm

Features

  • IMPROVE YOUR QUALITY OF LIFE: When keeping both legs elevated, this innovative memory foam layer support pillow improves circulation, relieves back, hip and knee pain, and helps reduce the discomfort of swollen feet.
  • SLEEP AND REST COMFORTABLY AGAIN: Measured at 24" x 21" x 8" our Leg Rest pillow improves your quality of sleep at night as well as your quality of rest during the day by taking short, comfortable breaks from your busy routine. Our Leg Rest pillow relieves swelling, reduces edema, helps you attain spine & coccyx alignment, improves blood circulation, and supports your ligaments & muscles.
  • GEL TOPPER FOR EVEN MORE COMFORT: Made with the best quality high-density Cooling Gel memory foam, which prevents the body from overheating after many hours of use.
  • NON-SWEAT BREATHABLE WASHABLE REMOVABLE COVER: Our beautiful bolster pillow for sleeping comes in a white color which matches any living room or bedroom decor.
  • GREAT ADDITION FOR ANY LIFESTYLE: One main reason for bad sleep quality is poor body posture - and this is exactly what this great bed leg wedge pillow was designed to correct!

Milliard Foam Leg Elevator Cushion with Washable Cover, Support and Elevation Pillow for Surgery, Injury, or Rest

$64.99
$42.99  in stock
2 new from $42.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:41 pm

Features

  • Elevates and angles injured legs and knee joints for an optimal healing position.
  • Reduces swelling and decreases pain by reducing blood flow to the injury.
  • Keeps your leg(s) gently in place while awake or sleeping to prevent further injury from tossing and turning.
  • Made from supple polyurethane foam with a sculpted leg channel and 45° angled thigh ramp.
  • Includes removable, machine-washable velour cover. Measures 32L x 13W x 9.5H inches. Please allow up to 48 hours to expand fully.

Leg Elevation Pillow with Memory Foam Top - Elevating Leg Rest to Reduce Swelling, Back Pain, Hip and Knee Pain - Ideal for Sleeping, Reading, Relaxing- Breathable and Washable Cover- 8in Height Wedge

$38.97  in stock
1 new from $38.97
4 used from $29.69
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:41 pm

Features

  • IDEAL LEG REST PILLOW - Attain optimal spinal & coccyx alignment and improve your body posture while resting or sleeping in a way that allows for maximum relaxation and relief - lay your legs against our elevated leg rest pillow and relieve excess pressure off your legs, hip & knees.
  • COMFORT REDEFINED - Generous cushion of our best leg rest pillow eliminates leg cramps experienced when you wake up, adds ease to your video gaming or TV time; ensures comfort for mothers while feeding newborns, and helps get relief from restless leg syndrome, varicose veins & phlebitis. You can also use this foot pillow as a bolster pillow to elevate a mattress or pillow.
  • IMPROVED OVERALL HEALTH - This hypoallergic foam bed wedge pillow is a great leg pillows for sleeping. Triangle pillow wedge provides a gentle inclination that improves blood circulation by elevating feet above heart level, reduces back pain & leg pain, and puts insomnia to rest.
  • PREMIUM MATERIAL - Made with a high-density premium foam material, the orthopedic leg pillow offers contouring support to your legs, and does not collapse under your body weight. Our firm and breathable elevating leg rest pillow stays cool and it measures 24 x 21 x 8 inches.
  • DURABLE & EASY TO USE - This highly durable, ever-lasting leg wedge pillow is designed to support you no matter how you choose to use it. A guaranteed long life that you will not need to replace for many years; in addition to that, it also has a breathable and washable leg rest pillow cover!

Leg Elevation Pillow, Chic Jacquard Cover, Wedge Pillow for Legs | Bed Wedge for Legs, Sleeping, Hip, Ankle and Knee Pain Post Surgery

$42.99  in stock
1 new from $42.99
2 used from $39.55
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:41 pm

Features

  • ELEVATED LEG PILLOW COMFORTABLY HELPS ELEVATE your legs above your heart for ideal blood circulation, and alleviates pressure on your back. Reduce Back Pain. Great knee pillow for sleeping.
  • LUXURIOUS AND STYLISH JACRUARD PILLOW CASE – Hey it’s your bedroom, not a hospital room, give it some style. The Kӧlbs Wedge features a classic yet contemporary design. The removable jacquard pillow case protects the incline pillow from stains while promoting a comfortable night’s sleep. Cover is MACHINE WASHABLE and can be removed from the leg cushion core.
  • ELIMINATE PAIN - A good day starts with a great night’s sleep. Back pain, knee pain, varicose veins, restless leg syndrome, and other medical conditions can often rob you of the sleep your body needs. The Kӧlbs Elevated Leg Wedge Pillow offers optimal positioning for a comfortable and relaxing slumber.
  • MEMORY FOAM - The upper layer of the bed wedge features plush memory foam for a comfortable and relaxing night’s sleep. A high density core layer supports the memory foam top to ensure just the right firmness and proper support.
  • WIDE AND COMFORTABLE – Post Surgery Recovery. Elevate your legs after hip, leg or ankle surgery. The wedge pillow measures approx. 21” x 24” x 8”, Raised Leg Rest

We believe that we assisted you to choose the perfect leg elevation pillow for you. If we didn’t manage to assist you with the process of choosing the best leg elevation pillow for you feel free to reach out to us.