Best left handed shears [Detailed Reviews]

Searching for the best left handed shears? You are at the right place.

Here we understand that choosing a left handed shears may be ambitious.

For this reason, we spent close to 24 hours examining, reading, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to assist you buy the best product.

Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:23 pm

Due to the exhaustive analysis, our team chose the best merchandise and we organized a list of the top left handed shears on the market.

Our number 1 pick is JASON 6 Inch Left Handed Barber Hair Cutting Scissors Professional Salon Shears Razor Edge Hairdressing Scissor Japanese Stainless Steel Reversible Haircut Shear for Men Women. Though, all of the products we listed are of awesome quality.

See the comparison table we created for you and read below to see what we found out when we researched the best 10 left handed shears.

Best left handed shears Reviewed

Here you can find the complete reviews.

Professional Razor Blades Left Handed Hair Scissors - Barber Scissors for Left Hand - 6.4" Japanese Super Cobalt Stainless Steel Left Handed Shears - Handmade Lefty Hair Shears with Adjustment Screw.

$22.99  in stock
1 new from $22.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:23 pm

Features

  • EXCLUSIVE FOR LEFT HANDED PEOPLE – DO NOT USE WITH RIGHT HAND : This is a left handed hair cutting scissor and would only work if you use it with your left hand. Please Do Not Use this Scissor with Right Hand as it would not work at all for the right-handed people.
  • HANDMADE WITH PREMIUM STAINLESS STEEL - Our Left Handed exceptional quality HANDMADE scissors are made with Premium Quality 100 % Pure JAPANESE Stainless steel . These are ultimately DURABLE and Rust Free 6.5 Inches convex edge RAZOR BLADE left handed hair scissors for professional barbers , hair stylists , saloon workers and hairdressers which provides a Perfect Balance an Excellent Control and Aligned Blades for Smooth haircut one can think off.
  • LIGHT WEIGHT EXCLUSIVELY DESIGNED FOR LEFT HAND - Weighting only 4.2 Ounce and Exclusively designed for left hands these are yet another world class scissors by Ruvanti to give a powerful cut and feel while requiring little to no thumb pressure and no hand fatigue. Moreover, With a glossy stainless steel texture, our lefties scissor reduces messy hair clutters as no hair gets caught in between its blades, unlike other left hand hair cutting scissors on the market.
  • ERGONOMIC SHAPE - Ruvanti's Professional Razor Edge Left Hand Hair Cutting Scissor is hand crafted with Convex edge and hollow-ground concave blades. This excellent quality scissor is prepared with a unique anti skidding design and its special convex blades are sharp and completely safe to use on men, women, the elderly, children, and babies.
  • FLEXIBLE AND HANDY - Ruvanti's 6.5 inches long Pro lefty hair cutting shears are outfitted with 2.5 inches high quality razor blades. These are a perfect choice for barbers , beauticians , personal usage and saloon staff. Its exclusive easy grip anti slip handle design helps in delivering a soft and confident haircut every time!

Purple Dragon 6.0 inch Left Hand Barber Hair Cutting Scissor and Thinning Shears - for Professional Left-handed Hairstlist

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:23 pm

Features

  • CUT PERFECTLY FOR EVERY TIME: This perfect Left-handed hair cutting shears set is constructed from hand-sharpened Japanese 440C stainless steel that retains its sharp edge up to 3x longer than regular stainless steel. These superior blades won't lock up oget dull in long time, ensuring a perfect cutting every time
  • SHARP, SMOOTH AND EFFICIENT: With a finely honed blade and perfect western hand design, ensuring you will cut more efficiently. We spent more time on our scissor, so you can work efficiently and comfortably
  • CUT HAIR IN COMFORT: The premium scissors were designed for professional Left-hand barber, this means you can shear a long time and never experience fatigue. which is perfect for barber, hairdresser or hair stylist
  • LIFETIME GUARANTEE: We are so confident that you will fall in love these shears.You meet any problems during use,we willoffer free maintenance services.if you are ever unsatisfied, we will refund you full money. no questions asked

Professional Razor Blades Salon Left Handed Hair Cutting Scissors - Barber Shears for Left Hand - 6.0" Japanese 440 C Stainless Steel Left Handed Scissor…

$25.00  in stock
1 new from $25.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:23 pm

Features

  • Every blade is razor sharp and made of finest quality 440c stainless steel. Hair thinning scissor with precise thinning blades and hand-sharpened thinning edges to evenly trim hair with ease, will not damage or split hair ends.
  • Comfortable and Adjustable: Every scissors are designed ergonomically. Its distinctive easy grip handle design allows the scissor to cradle fingers, delivering a confident haircut every time!
  • Tension Screw System: This scissors for hair features a ball bearing tension system for smooth cutting performance. This advanced tension system distributes precise and even tension from pivot to tip and is extremely stable, delivering perfect balance day after day.
  • Long life solution, these scissors will stay sharp through many hours of use!
  • Money Back Guarantee: If You Don’t Like It for Any Reason We Will Offer You a Full Refund.

JASON 6 Inch Left Handed Barber Hair Cutting Scissors Professional Salon Shears Razor Edge Hairdressing Scissor Japanese Stainless Steel Reversible Haircut Shear for Men Women

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:23 pm

Features

  • Lightweight Haircut Scissor Exclusively Designed for Lefty -- Barbers, stylists and groomers who use pseudo-lefty shears often experience carpal tunnel syndrome and related orthopedic issues, due to the stress these designs place on the body. Fortunately, you don’t have to suffer any longer. You deserve to have JASON true left handed stylist shear !
  • With a Sleek Stainless Steel and Mirror Polished Texture -- Handmade exceptional quality left hand hair scissors are made with premium quality 100 % japanese stainless steel.Ultimately durable and rust free.Pro lefty hair cutting shears are outfitted with 2.5 inches high quality razor blades.Convex edge and hollow-ground concave blades will not damage or split hair ends.Quick and fast cutting.
  • Convenience Reversible Handle Ergonomic Design -- Long-time use without fatigue, hairstylist professional hair cutting scissors is particular simple to hold handle configuration permits the layering scissor to support fingers.Reversible handle and two same sword blade can be reversed, occasionally can be used with the right hand to meet the requirements of different hairstyles. Adjustable tension screw for custom tension tuning.
  • Perfect Tool for Precise Cutting -- Our hairdressing scissors are perfect for salon workers, hairdressers and individuals! Multi purpose for mustache, beard, eyebrows, hair, sideburns.Control your facial hair in the comfort of your own home and get the professional look.The hair cutting scissor is safe and easy to use on men,women,the elderly,children,and babies!
  • Service -- We always provide you with the best products and the best service.12 month worry-free product after sale service against faulty materials or workmanship, and there is no reason to refund within 30 days.If you have any questions, you can contact us at the first time, and we will respond to your problem as soon as possible.

6.0 Inch Left-handed Professional Salon Hair Straight Cutting Scissor & Thinning Barber Shears,JP440C,62HRC

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:23 pm

Features

  • CUT PERFECTLY FOR EVERY TIME: This perfect Barber Left-handed hair cutting thinning shears set are constructed from hand-sharpened Japanese 440C stainless steel that retains its sharp edge up to 3x longer than regular stainless steel. These superior blades won't lock up or get dull in long time, ensuring a perfect cutting every time.
  • Real Razor like Sharp Edges Cut Your Hair by Less Force Less Push and Leaves Hair End Clean without Splits - Perfect for Left-handed Barber or Hair Stylist
  • Regular Stainless Steel by Authentic Japanese 440C Cobalt Alloy Steel
  • 100% Hand Sharpened and Inspected by Professional Craftsman. Anti-Shock Bag Package ensure 100% Safe Transport and You will recieve Perfect Scissor
  • DESIGNED FOR THE BARBER: You’ll find our professional scissors in salons across the country. So whether you’re a Baber looking for the most comfortable, efficient shear to add to your hair cutting tools, or a parent looking to impress, Get it today.

Purple Dragon 6.0 inch Professional Left-handed 440C Salon Hair Cutting Scissors - Hairdressing Thinning Shears - Perfect for Left Hand Barber and Home Use (Multicolor)

$32.99  in stock
1 new from $32.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:23 pm

Features

  • CUT PERFECTLY FOR EVERY TIME: This perfect left-handed hair cutting shears set is constructed from hand-sharpened Japanese 440C stainless steel that retains its sharp edge up to 3x longer than regular stainless steel. These superior blades won't lock up or get dull in long time, ensuring a perfect cutting every time
  • SHARP, SMOOTH AND EFFICIENT: With a finely honed blade and perfect western hand design, ensuring you will cut more efficiently. We spent more time on our scissor, so you can work efficiently and comfortably for left-hander
  • CUT HAIR IN COMFORT: The premium scissors were designed for professional barber, this means you can shear a long time and never experience fatigue. which is perfect for left-handed barber, hairdresser or hair stylist
  • LIFETIME GUARANTEE: We are so confident that you will fall in love these shears.You meet any problems during use,we willoffer free maintenance services.if you are ever unsatisfied, we will refund you full money. no questions asked

7.0 inch Left Hand Japan 440C Steel Professional Barber Hair Cutting Scissors and Hair Thinning Scissors Salon Chunker Shears - for Left-handed Hairdresser (2PCS)

$37.99  in stock
1 new from $37.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:23 pm

Features

  • CUT PERFECTLY FOR EVERY TIME: This perfect Left-handed hair thinning shears set is constructed from hand-sharpened Japanese 440C stainless steel that retains its sharp edge up to 3x longer than regular stainless steel. These superior blades won't lock up or get dull in long time, ensuring a perfect cutting every time.
  • Real Razor like Sharp Edges Cut Your Hair by Less Force Less Push and Leaves Hair End Clean without Splits - Perfect for Left-handed Barber or Hair Stylist
  • Regular Stainless Steel by Authentic Japanese 440C Cobalt Alloy Steel
  • 100% Hand Sharpened and Inspected by Professional Craftsman. Anti-Shock Bag Package ensure 100% Safe Transport and You will recieve Perfect Scissor
  • DESIGNED FOR THE BARBER: You’ll find our professional scissors in salons across the country. So whether you’re a Baber looking for the most comfortable, efficient shear to add to your hair cutting tools, or a parent looking to impress, Get it today.

Purple Dragon 6.0" Left Hand Professional Salon Hair Cutting Scissors and Thinning Shears - Perfect for Left-handed Hairdresser

$37.99  in stock
1 new from $37.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:23 pm

Features

  • CUT PERFECTLY FOR EVERY TIME: This perfect Left-handed hair cutting shears set is constructed from hand-sharpened Japanese 440C stainless steel that retains its sharp edge up to 3x longer than regular stainless steel. These superior blades won't lock up or get dull in long time, ensuring a perfect cutting every time
  • SHARP, SMOOTH AND EFFICIENT: With a finely honed blade and perfect western hand design, ensuring you will cut more efficiently. We spent more time on our scissor, so you can work efficiently and comfortably
  • CUT HAIR IN COMFORT: The premium scissors were designed for professional Left-hand barber, this means you can shear a long time and never experience fatigue. which is perfect for barber, hairdresser or hair stylist
  • LIFETIME GUARANTEE: We are so confident that you will fall in love these shears.You meet any problems during use,we will offer free maintenance services.if you are ever unsatisfied, we will refund you full money. no questions asked
  • Perfect for Professional Hairdresser

JASON 7" Curved Dog Grooming Scissors, Cats Grooming Shears Pets Trimming Kit with for Left Handed Groomers, Sharp, Comfortable, Light-weight Shear

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:23 pm

Features

  • 1 year worry-free product after sale service for JASON Dog Grooming Scissors. Just contact us if you are not satisfied and we will offer 100% satisfaction solution for you.
  • Opposing handle shear allows groomer to flip shears over so that the cutting blade is curved up,to meet different pruning requirements
  • Crafted from Japanese 440c stainless steel, this beautiful curved grooming scissors for dogs has been ergonomically designed allowing it to be used in the natural hand position
  • This curved scissors for dog grooming, is lightweight and exceptionally comfortable, and suitable for all dog groomers, whether a beginner or experienced
  • These curved dog grooming scissors are perfect for creating roundness on dog's heads, feet, legs and ribcages, especially on small to medium sized dog breeds and cross breeds

Olivia Garden SilkCut Professional Hairdressing Left Handed Shear and Thinner Intro Case (5.75")

$119.99  in stock
3 new from $119.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:23 pm

Features

Part NumberSKC-LH
ModelSK-C02LH
Is Adult Product
Size5.75"

We believe that we helped you get the most appropriate left handed shears for you. If we didn’t succeded to help you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to reach out to us.