Best led trailer lights [Detailed Reviews]

Are you exhausted of searching for the best led trailer lights? We got you.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a led trailer lights is not an easy task.

Hence, our mission is to help you make the best choice by gathering information, testing, and writing our reviews.

$24.94
in stock
3 new from $24.94
4 used from $21.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$17.50
in stock
2 new from $17.50
2 used from $15.97
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.95
$29.99
in stock
3 new from $19.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$15.99
in stock
1 new from $15.99
2 used from $15.19
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:22 pm

After the narrow research, we chose the best products and we made a list of the finest led trailer lights on the market.

Our best pick is 2 Steel Trailer Light Boxes w/6″ LED Oval Tail Lights & 2″ LED Red Round Side Lights w/ wire connectors. Yet, every product on our list is of superb quality.

Inspect the price chart we created for you and scroll down to see what we found out when we tested the best 10 led trailer lights.

Best led trailer lights Reviewed

Here you can find the complete reviews.

MAXXHAUL 70205 12V All LED Submersible Trailer Light Kit

$24.94  in stock
3 new from $24.94
4 used from $21.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:22 pm

Features

  • Kit includes stop, tail and turn signal lights, two amber clearance lights and wiring harness
  • Includes 23 and 4 foot 4-pole color coded wiring harness. Product Type: Lighting and Electrical
  • High visibility LED taillights last longer than standard incandescent lights
  • Complies with DOT standards; Side lens are with standard bulb. Corrosion resistant housing. For trailers less than 80 Inch wide
  • Includes 23-foot wiring harness with UV coated jackets

Partsam 12V Waterproof Square Led Trailer Light,Red LED Stop Turn Tail License Brake Running Light Lamp for Trailers Under 80" Boat Trailer Truck Marine Camper RV Snowmobile,IP68,DOT Compliant

$17.50  in stock
2 new from $17.50
2 used from $15.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:22 pm

Features

  • Application: Universal for Trucks, trailers under 80", tractors, semi-trailer, Dump Truck, bus, boat, special vehicle,etc
  • 15 Diodes ( 12 Red+3 Red ) LED Combination stop turn tail side marker light w/reflector-Curb side; Passenger Side Serves 6 functions: Stop light, Turn signal light, Tail light, Rear reflex reflector, Side marker light, Side reflex reflector;
  • 19 Diodes ( 12 Red+3 Red+4 White ) LED Combination stop turn tail side marker light w/reflector-Street side with license illuminator; Driver Side Serves 7 functions: Stop light, Turn signal light, Tail light, Rear reflex reflector, Side marker light, Side reflex reflector, License plate illuminator;
  • Add or upgrade the lights on boat, snowmobile, camper, or utility trailer; High visibility safety lights are EASY TO INSTALL and the wiring details are in the description part; completely sealed and waterproof, its acrylic len are engineered to block water out and ensure the circuits are protected. Super bright LED lights provide maximum visibility and safety. Fully operable in inclement weather, these heavy duty trailer lights are tough and durable for the long term
  • Package include: 1 Pairs Lights + 2 Gaskets + 4 Screws;

MAXXHAUL 70460 12V LED Trailer Tail Lights (Turn/Stop/Signal-Left/Right-DOT Compliant)

$29.99
$19.95  in stock
3 new from $19.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:22 pm

Features

  • Features high intensity LED trailer lights
  • Left hand tail light features 4 white LED's for license plate illuminator
  • For trailers 80" wide or less
  • Functions as a tail light turn signals on the side brake light and as a license plate illuminator
  • 2-bolt stud with nuts for easy installation Side lens are with standard bulb

(4) Trailer Truck LED Sealed RED 6" Oval Stop/Turn/Tail Light Marine Waterproof Including 3-pin Water Tight Plug DOT/SAE with Wires and Grommet

$29.93  in stock
2 new from $29.93
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:22 pm

Features

  • Meets all applicable DOT/SAE standards and fit standard trailer light mounting position
  • 10 LED super diodes for each light. grommet fits standard mounting position
  • This sale includes 4pc of 6" Red Oval Trailer Lights. waterproof submarine Includes 3-pin water tight plug with wires
  • the Light is 2-5/16" x 6-7/16" oval, 1" thick (1-3/4" thick at wiring connection). Fit in a standard 2-1/2" x 6-3/4" oval hole.

" Purishion 10x 3/4"" Round LED Clearence Light Front Rear Side Marker Indicators Light for Truck Car Bus Trailer Van Caravan Boat, Taillight Brake Stop Lamp (12V, Red+Amber)

$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:22 pm

Features

  • 12V 3/4" Round Bullet Mini Grommet Side Marker Light ,3 PCS High Quality SMD LED Inside of the Lamp Offer Extreme Bright light. SAE P2 PC,DOT. Waterproof PC Lens,Shock Proof ,Dust Proof ,Rubber Cover Sealed Light.
  • Universal All Cars Trailer Clearance Bus Van Caravan Boat Lorry Truck. Easy to install in all locations : Side Front Rear Undercarriage As Exterior Safety Signal Light At Night.
  • ENJOY 5 YEAR QUALITY WARRANTY , Our Strict Quality Control System, We Test Each Item and 100% Ensure In Good Condition Before We Ship. Offering Customer Technical Service, Feel Free Contact Us for Technical, Installation and Use Question.

CZC AUTO 2PCS 12V LED Submersible Low Profile Rectangular Trailer Lights, Tail Stop Turn Running Lights Kit, Sealed for Boat Trailer Truck Marine

$21.99  in stock
1 new from $21.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:22 pm

Features

  • CZC AUTO multifunctional rectangular trailer tail light. It combines stop, running, turn signal indicator lighting and license plate illumination. The trailer lights are perfect for boat truck marine under and over 80 inch width towing trailer use.
  • Waterproof rater IP68. Excellent waterproof/Submersible lights for trailer. Sonic Welding Whole Sealing Technology ensures sealing solidity of the LED tail lights. Further more, every possible gap is sealed well with glue like edge of the lens. 18 gauge pure copper wires ensure trailer lights LED do good job underwater.
  • All diodes are LED, NOT incandescent bulbs! 100% quality inspection before shipping including photometric inspection. The marine LED trailer lights have super high visibility and Longer Lifetimeļ¼The waterproof trailer tail lights comply with DOT standards which tested by US Lab.
  • Package includes: 2 pcs submersible trailer lights, 1 bag mounting hardware and 1 installation instruction. Please make sure no electronic short of the wires connecting before leting tail lights marine / underwater. You can also find wiring diagram on detail page.
  • CZC AUTO, a reliable brand in trailer lights industry. we offer 30-day money-back guarantee for any reason, 12-month warranty for quality-related issues. PlEASE NOTE: Any problem in using our submersible trailer tail lights, simply contact us, your problem will be solved within 24 HOURS.

CZC AUTO 12V LED Submersible Left and Right Trailer Lights Stop Tail Turn Signal Lights for Under 80 Inch Boat Trailer Truck RV Marine-Replacement for Your Incandescent Bulb Units

$15.99  in stock
1 new from $15.99
2 used from $15.19
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:22 pm

Features

  • Left and Right LED trailer tail Lights have 6 functions in common: Stop/Turn/Tail/Rear reflector/side reflector/side marker light. 1 additional function for left trailer light: license plate light. The trailer led lights are suitable for under 80 Inch width towing vechile, like boat, trailer, truck, snowmobile ect.
  • All diodes are LED, NOT incandescent bulbs! 100% quality inspection before shipping including photometric inspection. The marine LED trailer lights have super high visibility and Longer Lifetimeļ¼The waterproof trailer tail lights comply with DOT standards which tested by US Lab.
  • Excellent waterproof/Submersible lights for trailer. Sonic Welding Whole Sealing Technology ensures sealing solidity of the LED tail lights. Further more, every possible gap is sealed well with glue, such as wires entrance holes and edge of the lens. 18 gauge pure copper wires ensure trailer lights LED do good job underwater.
  • Easy to install the submersible trailer lights. 2 optional mounting ways, you can mount on the back or the side of the trailer. Please make sure connect wiring and no electronic short before marine/underwater. Wiring diagram ships with trailer lights, you can also find it on detail page.
  • CZC AUTO, a reliable brand in trailer lights industry, we offer 30-day money-back guarantee for any reason, 12-month warranty for quality-related issues. PlEASE NOTE: Any problem in using our Submersible trailer tail lights, simply contact us, your problem will be solved within 24 HOURS.

Wellmax LED Trailer Lights, Led Boat Trailer Lights Submersible, 12V Utility Marine Trailer Light Waterproof and DOT Approved

$25.97  in stock
1 new from $25.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:22 pm

Features

  • LOW PROFILE SUBMERSIBLE - Our trailer light has everything you need to get your lighting system up and running. Each kit includes two 12V LED tail and turn signal lights and stainless steel hardware for easy fastening. All of our lights are built with corrosion resistant materials.
  • LONG-TERM USE - Do you know that our trailer lights are completely sealed and submersible? Its acrylic len are engineered to block water out and ensure the circuits are protected. Super bright LED lights provide maximum visibility and safety. Fully operable in inclement weather, these heavy duty trailer lights are tough and durable for the long term.
  • FULLY COMPLIANT - Our lights are 100% compliant with DOT FMVSS108 standards. This ensures that your lights are federally compliant for visibility, durability and reliability, which in turn secures the safety of others. Additionally, DOT compliant lights reduce the risk of liability in the event of property damage or personal injury.
  • COST EFFECTIVE - Our premium LED lights are high quality and packed full with value for long lasting lighting. LED lights can last 30-40 times longer than standard incandescent bulbs, which saves you time AND money. Save yourself the headache of replacing bulbs more often than you need to and maneuver your trailer with confidence.
  • FLEXIBLE SIZING - Our special LED trailer lights are outfitted for trailers measuring up to and over 80 inches wide. Our flexible sizing offers a one-size-fits all solution for trailers of different shapes and sizes.

2 Steel Trailer Light Boxes w/6" LED Oval Tail Lights & 2" LED Red Round Side Lights w/ wire connectors

$46.98  in stock
2 new from $46.98
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:22 pm

Features

  • 2 pc sealed 6" oval red high visibility 10 LED stop/turn/tail lights with grommets and plugs,
  • 2 pc 2" red round LED side mark clearance lights w/grommet and plug
  • High visibility SMD type LED, brighter & longer life than regular LED
  • 2 Pc heavy duty 14 gauge steel light boxes, Steel light boxes dimension: 8-3/4"L X 4"H X 3-3/4"D
  • DOT/SAE/STI approved,12V. 6 pc close end crimp wire connectors included

iBrightstar IP68 Waterproof Square Trailer Lights kit, Red Brake Stop Tail Running License LED Light Lamp for 12V Camper Truck RV Boat Snowmobile Marine Under 80", DOT Compliant

$16.99  in stock
1 new from $16.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:22 pm

Features

  • (Set of 2 pack) High Brightness Diodes LED Combination with better heat distribution, designed for 12v system. Functions as Stop Tail Rear/ Side reflector Side Marker and License Illuminator (on left).
  • Application: Universal for trucks, trailers under 80", tractors, semi-trailer, dump Truck, bus, boat, special vehicle,etc.
  • Use Ultrasonic Welding Technology to achieve IP68 Waterproof, it will prevent from any bad weather and diving with a Longer life span.
  • Super bright with high visibility safety lights, big difference between Low and High brightness, EASY TO INSTALL
  • Any other problem please feel free to contact us, we are always here to satisfy of you.

With this, our list of best led trailer lights has been accomplished. If we didn’t succeed to assist you with choosing the right thing for your needs, feel free to reach out.