Best led shop lights [Detailed Reviews]

Are you attempting to find the best led shop lights? You are at the right place.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a led shop lights is a hard task.

Therefore, we strive to help you get the best product by gathering information, trying out, and writing comprehensive reviews.

$54.98
$79.99
in stock
1 new from $54.98
1 used from $47.72
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$209.99
$239.13
in stock
1 new from $209.99
4 used from $182.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$46.99
$59.99
in stock
1 new from $46.99
1 used from $44.64
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$54.99
in stock
2 new from $54.99
5 used from $49.58
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$52.99
in stock
1 new from $52.99
2 used from $50.34
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$154.99
in stock
1 new from $154.99
1 used from $140.98
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 7, 2021 6:10 am

Due to our thorough research, here you will see the finest led shop lights.

Our number 1 choice is Freelicht 2 Pack LED Garage Light, 60W LED Shop Light with E26/E27 Medium Base, 6000LM Triple LED Garage Lighting, 6500K Screw in LED Tri Light for Attic, Basement. Yet, every product we reviewed is of great quality.

See the table we made for you and read below to see what we uncovered when we tested the best 10 led shop lights.

Best led shop lights Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

Bbounder 4 Pack Linkable LED Utility Shop Light, 4 FT, 4000 LM, 48 Inch Integrated Fixture for Garage, 40W Equivalent 250W, 5000K Daylight, Surface + Suspension Mount, Black

$79.99
$54.98  in stock
1 new from $54.98
1 used from $47.72
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 6:10 am

Features

  • Top-Rated Economy LED Utility Shop Light
  • Specifications: Length 4 FT / 48 IN, No Cover, Beam Angle 240°, Kelvin 5000, Wattage 40, CRI 80+, Lumens 4000, Voltage 120, Linkable 4.
  • Linkable: Seamlessly connect up to 4 LED shop lights together with connectors for energy savings in your home, office or any workspace.
  • Simple Installation: Follow our installation guide for a quick and easy setup, mounting hardware included (4.8' Power Cord with Plug)! Directly mount to the ceiling or suspend from the ceiling for instant bright light in your garages, basements, warehouses, and storage area.
  • Bbounder Benefits: The most important thing is that we provide a 5 year warranty. And we are online 7*24 Hours. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us without hesitation. We will solve your problem perfectly in the shortest time.

Barrina LED Shop Light, 8FT 72W 9000LM 5000K, Daylight White, V Shape, Clear Cover, Hight Output, Linkable Shop Lights, T8 LED Tube Lights, LED Shop Lights for Garage 8 Foot with Plug (Pack of 10)

$239.13
$209.99  in stock
1 new from $209.99
4 used from $182.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 6:10 am

Features

  • Super Bright - Barrrina shop light bring your application the best lighting available with an incredible minimum of 125lm/watt (Each light has 9000lm output). Illuminate the dark corners of your space
  • Energy Saving - Each led lights has 72w low power consumption, save up to 70% on your electricity bill by replacing fluorescent tubes
  • Easy Installation - These led shop lights could plug & play or be hardwired to wall switch. And you could link up to 5 lights in a series by 48 inches connecting cords. Reducing your installation and wiring cost and time
  • Comfortable - 5000K daylight white offers the best lighting experience for garage and general area lighting. No buzzing ballasts. No flickering. No mercury or hazardous materials. No UV or IR Radiation
  • What You Get - 3 years warranty. 10 x Barrina T8 8' led shop light, 5 x Power cords with ON/OFF switch, 10 x Power hardwires, 10 x Installation accessories, 8 x 48inches Connector cables, 10 x Small connectors

(Pack of 6) Barrina LED T5 Integrated Single Fixture, 4FT, 2200lm, 6500K (Super Bright White), 20W, Utility Shop Light, Ceiling and Under Cabinet Light, Corded electric with built-in ON/OFF switch

$59.99
$46.99  in stock
1 new from $46.99
1 used from $44.64
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 6:10 am

Features

  • SUPER BRIGHT - More than 2200 lumens output, 20w low power consumption, Save 65% on your electricity bill (EACH LIGHT)
  • LINKABLE - Extendable design, could connect up to 8 tube lights together with seamless connectors or 20‘’ connector cords
  • EASY INSTALLATION - Plug-and-play. Just use the included snap joints to hang it up and insert the plug to light it on
  • WIDE APPLICATION - Perfect for garage, storage area, workbench, basement, home, under cabinet, office general lighting
  • QUALITY ASSURANCE - 3-year unlimited warranty, easy and fast replacement is offered if any quality issue

Linkable LED Shop Light for Garage, 4400lm, 4FT 42W Utility Light Fixture for Workshop, 5000K Daylight LED Workbench Light with Plug [250W Equivalent] Hanging or Surface Mount, Black - 4 Pack ETL

$54.99  in stock
2 new from $54.99
5 used from $49.58
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 6:10 am

Features

  • ✅ Super Bright - 4FT led shop lights feature 4400 lumens brightness at 5000K Daylight White by using only 42W. That is a staggering LED Efficiency of 105 lm/w! Excellent replacement of conventional fluorescent fixture. Energy Savings of up to 75%.
  • ✅ High Quality - ETL certified for better quality, safety and reliability. This long-lasting LED shop light provides up to 50,000 hours of light before any maintenance is required.
  • ✅ Linkable - 4ft linkable led shop light use plug connection to connect up to 4 pcs together in your garages, workshops, workbench areas, storage areas, warehouses, basements, equipment rooms, etc.
  • ✅ Easy Installation - Plug & Play. Come with 59" power cord with on/off switch and other small accessories. You can hanging it with the included hanging chains or directly mounted to the ceiling with the included mounting screws.
  • "✅ Our Warranty - All our's shop lights are confidently guaranteed for 5 years! We aim for quality followed up with quality customer service directly provided by manufacturer. "

Linkable LED Shop Light 4ft 40W 6000K 4500LM Super Bright, Garage Lighting Fixture, with Pull Chain(ON/Off) 6000K 4PK

$52.99  in stock
1 new from $52.99
2 used from $50.34
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 6:10 am

Features

  • 《Super Bright》: Length 4.9 FT / 59 Inch, No Cover, Beam Angle 270°, Kelvin 6000, Wattage 40, CRI 80+, Lumens 4500, Voltage 120. Excellent replacement of conventional fluorescent fixture. Energy Savings of up to 75%.
  • 《Linkable》:4ft linkable led shop light use plug connection to connect up to 5 pcs together with connectors for energy savings in your home, garages, workshops, workbench areas, storage areas, warehouses, basements, equipment rooms, etc.
  • 《Easy Installation》:Plug & Play. Come with 59" power corded electric with built-in ON/OFF switch and other small accessories. You can hanging it with the included hanging chains or directly mounted to the ceiling with the included mounting screws.
  • 《Application》:Perfect for garage, storage area, workbench, basement, home, under cabinet, office general lighting.
  • 《 What you get 》: 3-Year Warranty means we got you covered! And we are online 7*24 Hours. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us without hesitate. We will solve your problem perfectly in the shortest time.

Sunco Lighting 2 Pack UFO LED High Bay, 150W, 600W HID Replacement, 21,000 LM, 5000K Daylight, IP65 Waterproof, Commercial Grade Lighting, Hook Mount, Warehouse - UL, DLC

$154.99  in stock
1 new from $154.99
1 used from $140.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 6:10 am

Features

  • Top Rated 150W UFO LED High Bay
  • ✅ DIMMABLE - Seamless dimming capabilities (0-10V), our LED high bay provides instant bright light and no buzzing or flickering for maximum eye comfort. Ideal applications include warehouses, exhibit halls, gymnasiums, manufacturing, highway toll stations and gas stations.
  • ✅ COMMERCIAL GRADE – Durable metal body, our UFO high bay replaces outdated HID fixtures to improve energy efficiency and savings. IP65 waterproof rating reliable bright light in any weather. Certifications: UL, DLC. Specifications: 150W, 21000 LM, 5000K, 100-277V, and +50,000 hours.
  • ✅ 3 INSTALLATION METHODS - Follow our installation guide for quick and easy setup of our direct wire high bay 1) Hook mount 2) Ceiling mount 3) Pole Mount
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 10-Year Warranty! We uphold the highest standards for all our products by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists.

Bbounder 10 Pack Linkable LED Utility Shop Light, 4 FT, 48 Inch Fixture for Garage, 40W Equivalent 250W, 5000K Daylight, Surface + Suspension Mount, Florescent Light Fixture Replacement, Black

$139.99  in stock
1 new from $139.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 6:10 am

Features

  • Top-Rated Economy LED Utility Shop Light
  • Specifications: Length 4 FT / 48 IN, No Cover, Beam Angle 240°, Kelvin 5000, Wattage 40, CRI 80+, Lumens 4000, Voltage 120, Linkable 4.
  • Linkable: Seamlessly connect up to 4 LED shop lights together with connectors for energy savings in your home, office or any workspace.
  • Simple installation: Follow our installation guide for a quick and easy setup, mounting hardware included (4.8' Power Cord with Plug)! Directly mount to the ceiling or suspend from the ceiling for instant bright light in your garages, basements, warehouses, and storage area.
  • Bbounder Benefits: The most important thing is that we provide a 5 year warranty. And we are online 7*24 Hours. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us without hesitation. We will solve your problem perfectly in the shortest time.

Amico 4 Pack LED Garage Lights, 50W LED Shop Light with 3 Ultra Bright Adjustable Panels, 5000LM 6500K Deformable Ceiling Lights for Garage, Attic, Basement, E26/E27 Base

$35.99  in stock
1 new from $35.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 6:10 am

Features

  • Adjustable Design: Unique wide-angle LED garage lighting design with three adjustable panels. Each panels can be folded over 90 degrees, will make the light cover 360° area, no dark areas, ghosting or glare. Specifications: Wattage 50, Lumens 5000, Kelvin 6500, Voltage 85 - 265, Beam Angle 120°, CRI>80, Flicker-free, Adjustable angle ≥90°.
  • Super Easy to Install: Suitable for E26/E27 medium base, installation is as simple as a light bulb, screw in and play. No tools, no wiring and no professional electricians are needed.
  • Super Bright Garage Light: With 3 ultra-bright adjustable LED light panels and 120 Pcs top quality chips, each light will provide 5000 lumens brightness, equvis to 6 traditional light bulbs, save up to 60% on your electricity bill.
  • Durable & Long Service Life: The garage lights are made with a safe premium PC housing, high-temperature resistant and corrosion resistant. Due to the efficient cooling system, these lights never get hot even after being on for hours. Stable and durable, 50000 hours service life.
  • Amico Benefits: 5 Years Warranty, Buy with confidence! If you have any questions and product issues, please feel free to contact us, our service team is 7/24 online.

10Pack 8Ft LED Shop Light Fixture, 90W Integrated LED Tube Light,10000LM, 6500K, Clear Cover,High Output,Double Row V Shape 270 Degree LED Lighting for Garage Warehouse Workshop Basement

$199.99  in stock
1 new from $199.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 6:10 am

Features

  • LINKABLE - This 8FT LED Shop Light Fixture can be connected up one by one with seamless connectors or connector wire.(Please connect no more than 4 pieces at one time ) And it will save 57% on your electricity bill through replacing 150w fluorescent tubes.
  • SCIENTIFIC DESIGN - Double Row total 480pcs LEDs Chip,V shape 270 Degree angle design, which shed more light on your products which makes products more brighter and better, suitable for the coolers or freezers illumination, this will give very bright light replace traditional fluorescent tube light.
  • EASY INSTALLATION - Easily fitted instead of traditional fluorescent tube lamps.Package comes with all you need which includes 5.9inch pig tail cable,clamps and screws,these led bulb tube lamp can be interconnected with provided connecto
  • NO DELAY, NO FLASHING - Our 90W LED Light Tube is engineered to light instantly when the switch is flipped. No more waiting for old fluorescent tubes to “warm up” or turn all the way on! No Flashing light, benefit for our eyes.
  • BRAND PROTECTION - Singteam has completed registration with the US Trademark Office. If you have any questions, Please send us an email and we will contact you within 24 hours. We will provide a replacement or refund based on your preferences.

Freelicht 2 Pack LED Garage Light, 60W LED Shop Light with E26/E27 Medium Base, 6000LM Triple LED Garage Lighting, 6500K Screw in LED Tri Light for Attic, Basement

$29.99
$25.49  in stock
1 new from $25.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 6:10 am

Features

  • Please make sure Sold by Freelicht Lighting, not other BRAND from this page.
  • Specifications: Beam Angle 120°, Kelvin 6500, Wattage 60, CRI>80, Lumens 6000, Voltage 85 - 265, Flicker-free, Adjustable angle ≥90°.
  • Super Bright and Energy Saving: Comes with 144pcs high quality led chips, produce 6000lumens. Besides, CRI80+ will provide you the best indoor lighting experience. Total power 60W, equivalent to a 300 watt incandescent bulb, save up to 60% energy.
  • Easy to Install and Wide application: No tools, no wiring and no professional electricians are needed, can be installed in a E26/E27 standard base. Widely used in garage, warehouse, basement,workshop and most workspace etc.
  • Humanized Deformable Design: Unique wide-angle garage lighting design with three 90 degree adjustable panels, which can provide the best indoor lighting experience.

With this, our post about best led shop lights has finalized. If we didn’t succeed to assist you with choosing the right thing for your needs, e-mail us.