Best led road flares [Buying Guide]

Looking for the best led road flares? You are at the best place to find it.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a led road flares may be hard.

For this reason, our mission is to help you buy the best product by gathering information, testing, and writing our reviews.

Last updated on March 7, 2021 4:10 am

Due to our thorough research, here you will find the finest led road flares.

Our best pick is Twinkle Star Emergency Roadside Flares Kit LED Safety Strobe Road Warning Light Highway Beacon Alert Flare with Magnetic Base, Detachable Stand, Solid Storage Case (Set of 4). However, all of the products on our list are of excellent quality.

See the comparison chart we crafted for you and scroll down to see what we found out when we examined the best 10 led road flares.

Best led road flares Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

Tobfit 6 Pack LED Road Flares Emergency Lights Roadside Safety Beacon Disc Flashing Warning Flare Kit with Magnetic Base & Hook for Car Truck Boats | 9 Flash Modes (Batteries Not Included) (6)

$32.99  in stock
1 new from $32.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 4:10 am

Features

  • ● FAMILY PACK - LED Road Flares Emergency Light with Storage Bag great for dividing up among family members; A Perfect Emergency Kit to keep in the trunk of their vehicles for Roadside emergencies and distress situations. (We recommend AAA batteries to these LED flares light | BATTERIES NOT INCLUDED).
  • ● BRIGHT LEDs Light - The LED car Emergency road flares warning lights feature a super bright red/orange LED light for extra visibility, It can be seen up to 1 mile at night and radiate outward 360 degrees to warn other drivers on the road to slow down and approach safely. Protect yourself and your loved ones!
  • ● 9 DIFFERENT EMERGENCY FLASHING MODES - Each LED Safety flare light has 9 flashing modes for different SOS rescue signals both for marine and road emergency use. They can also be used for recreational activities such as camping and hiking; It is also perfect for failed vehicle traffic warning, police road mark, surface float and maritime salvage identifier etc.
  • ● WATERPROOF, CRUSHPROOF & MAGNETIC - Each LED road flare disk is coated with waterproofing IP67 rated material to keep the electronics safe. These roadside safety lights are made of super strong industrial engineering plastic and ABS, our roadside flare can bear a 30 ton vehicle. The solid Neodymium magnet enables you to Attach the emergency flares to the sides or back of your car or truck. The fold-out hook and flashlight mode provides hands-free use while working under the hood or changing a
  • ● 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - Enjoy a risk-free purchase and buy with confidence with our warranty. We stand behind our products quality and functionality. If you are unhappy with 6*LED Flashing Warning Light, return it for a hassle free 100% refund for up to 180 days.

Gear Gurus LED Road Flares Kit - Flashing Warning Light Emergency Disc Beacon Roadside Flare Safety Light Magnetic Base for Car Truck Boat - Batteries Screwdriver Gloves Storage Bag Included (1-Set)

$22.95
$17.95  in stock
1 new from $17.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 4:10 am

Features

  • VEHICLE SAFETY: A must have safety kit in case of car, truck, boat, marine, or motorcycle emergencies. Be prepared for emergency and distress situations with these LED flares. A great gift for friends and family to keep in the trunk of their vehicles!
  • HIGHLY VISIBILE: These extremely bright red flashing emergency roadside discs are visible from up to one mile away at night. The LED beacon warns approaching vehicles on the road to slow down and approach safely. Helps emergency responders see you on the side of the road.  
  • READY TO USE - COMPLETE KIT WITH BATTERIES AND SCREWDRIVER: Only Gear Guru’s 3-pack safety flares come with batteries, a convenient screwdriver and storage bag included. This ensures you are always prepared. 
  • EASY MOUNTING WITH MAGNETIC BASE AND FOLD OUT HOOK: Attach the flares to the sides or back of your car or truck. The fold-out hook and flashlight mode provides hands-free use while working under the hood or changing a tire. 
  • USE IN ALL WEATHER CONDITIONS: The LED roadside safety disc lights are waterproof (IP67), shatterproof, and crushproof. Use them in all weather conditions - rain, sleet, snow, hot or cold. 

AK [8 Pack] LED Road Flares Safety Flashing Warning Light Roadside Emergency Disc Beacon Kit for Vehicles Boats with Magnetic Base & Hook, Premium Storage Bag (Batteries Not Included) (8)

$38.99  in stock
2 new from $38.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 4:10 am

Features

  • 【8 Pack LED Road Flares】8 Pack LED Safety Lights are included in a convenient and premium storage bag, powered by 3 AAA batteries (Batteries Not Included). Protect yourself and your family in all emergency situations, simply activate each light with a single click.
  • 【9 Different Flashing Modes】Safety Flashing Warning Light offers 9 different LED lighting modes to make sure it attracts attention in different emergency situation. For example, 8 Pack LED Road Flares can be used for traffic control, as a warning light, as a rescue beacon.
  • 【Crush and Water Resistance】These Roadside Safety Warning Lights are made of super strong industrial environmental protection ABS material, our Roadside Flare can bear a 30 ton vehicle. Never worry about rain or water. Each LED Road Flare is coated with waterproof IP67 rated material to keep the electronics safe.
  • 【Hook and Strong Magnetized Base】Free Hand--- the Emergency Flares come with a hook for you to hang it anywhere you want. Formed with an industrial strength magnet base. Easily attach the discs to your car with the magnetic base.
  • 【After-sale service】8-pack Safety Flashing Warning Light. If you are unhappy with our product, please feel free to contact us, we will try our best to help you solve this problem.

LED Road Safety Flare Roadside Warning Safety Flare Kit for Vehicles & Boat | 4 Beacon Disc Pack

$26.10  in stock
1 new from $26.10
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 4:10 am

Features

  • ✅ EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED: Always be ready for that roadside emergency by equipping your vehicle with our LED road flares. Being one of the few sets that come as a 4-pack, our flares can be instantly turned off by simply holding the button down for 3 seconds and feature a bright red/orange LED light that never gets hot and will last for years to come.
  • ✅ GUARANTEED SAFETY FOR EVERY VEHICLE: A real life-saver in case of a water accident, capsizing or similar emergency, our LED beacons are a must have for all cars, SUVs, Jeeps, motorcycles, bicycles and marine boats, plus, they are small enough to pack and fit anywhere! Mode 6 brightly flashes the universal distress code S-O-S to signal for help.
  • ✅ BEWARE OF DISCOUNT BATTERIES: We recommend Energizer Max or Duracell Copper Top AAA batteries because they are guaranteed never to corrode inside the electronic device, rendering them useless when you need them urgently. Weak batteries will prevent several modes from operating in all LED Safety Flares. Our roadside flares feature a waterproof seal that makes the back plate fit snugly and keeps the batteries dry.
  • ✅ THE MOST THOUGHTFUL GIFT IDEA: If you have a friend who’s a keen camper, boater, hunter, bicyclist or hiker, then you couldn’t possibly think of a better gift idea for their birthday or similar special occasion! Our maintenance-free safety flares will show your friend or family member how much you really care for their safety and well-being.
  • ✅ DEPENDABLE SAFETY OR YOUR MONEY BACK: Try out the Garage Monkey bright LED flares and if you are not 110% thrilled with their function, simply get in touch with us and we’ll send your money back. After all, our LED beacons are covered under our umbrella of a No-Questions-Asked, 1-Year Refund Guarantee!

USB Rechargeable LED Road Flares Emergency Lights-Roadside Warning Car Safety Beacon Flashing Disc Flare Kit with Magnetic Base for Vehicles & Boat | 3 Beacon Disc Pack

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 4:10 am

Features

  • ✅VEHICLE SAFETY:LED Road Flares Emergency Lights, A safety Kit you must have for cars, trucks, boats, vehicles, marines or motorcycle emergencies. In case to keep safe when you in accident. A wonderful gift for friends and families put in their vehicles
  • ✅9 DIFFERENT EMERGENCY FLASHING MODES - Each LED Safety flare light has 9 flashing modes for different SOS rescue signals both for marine and road emergency use. They can also be used for recreational activities such as camping and hiking; It is also perfect for failed vehicle traffic warning, police road mark, surface float and maritime salvage identifier etc.
  • ✅RECHARGEABLE DESIGN:Why we choose it. You never need to worry no batteries in hand, batteries are ran out, dead batteries etc. It is rechargeable design with 650mah Li-battery inside, also one USB charging cable included. You can charge it even at home or in your car. Pls note indicator is red when charging, it'll be green when it's full charged. The most exllent is can standby more than one year.
  • ✅WATERPROOF, CRUSHPROOF & MAGNETIC: Each LED road Emergency Flare Light is coated with a waterproof material to ensure electronic safety.These roadside safety lights are made of super strong industrial engineering plastic PC and ABS. Our roadside lights can withstand 30 tons of vehicles. Solid neodymium magnets allow you to attach emergency flares to the side or back of your car or truck. Folding hook and flashlight mode are provided for hands-free use, working under the hood or replacement.
  • ✅AFTER-SALE SERVICE: Our emergency light is guaranteed to provide a safer road tripIf there is any issue about our product, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to help you solve this problem. Fast response and action within 12 hours.

Twinkle Star Emergency Roadside Flares Kit LED Safety Strobe Road Warning Light Highway Beacon Alert Flare with Magnetic Base, Detachable Stand, Solid Storage Case (Set of 4)

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 4:10 am

Features

  • High Visibility: The super-bright red LED array could see a mile view at day and night. Provide 3 different flash modes: Strobe(SOS)/Flashlight/Solid.
  • Requires 12 AAA batteries(battery included). Please remember change batteries after months.
  • Solid Case: Durable and portable size storage case could save much room in car.
  • Multipurpose: It can be used for traffic control, as a warning light, as a rescue beacon, and in any other emergency situations.
  • Note: If for any reason you're not 100% SATISFIED, please let us know and our customer service team will help you RETURN OR REFUND.

Linkitom 12 Pack LED Road Flare, Emergency Roadside Safety Beacon Disc Warning Flare Light Kit for Trucks, Vehicles & Boat

$54.99  in stock
1 new from $54.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 4:10 am

Features

  • 12 Pack LED Road Flare - Include 12 LED Road Flares Emergency Light with Storage Bag and install tool, keep you and your family security in case you have a problem roadside emergencies situations.
  • SUPER BRIGHT: These roadside flares contains super bright orange/amber LED’s with high visibility in daylight, midnight, raining or fog days, light up a safe area around the vehicle; Power by AAA batteries(battery not included)
  • 9 Different LED Modes: These warning light flares offers 9 different LED mode (including SOS rescue and multi-use flash light) to make sure it attracts attention in different emergency situation. A single click on the power button cycles through different flashing light mode
  • EASY INSTALLATION: These road safety lights made an durable outer rubber inclosing, contains strong magnet and a plastic hook, you put them on the ground or stuck them on your vehicle; IP67 Waterproof , excellent tightness keeps battery dry in the rain.
  • EASY STORAGE AND CARRY: Come with a storage bag for storing in your trunk as truck's emergency preparedness kit, perfect for travel or vehicle, bicycle, ship emergency necessary.

4 Pack LED Road Flares Emergency Beacon Safety Flare Flashing Warning Light for Car Truck Boat with Hook and Magnetic Base, 9 Flash Modes (Batteries Not Included) (4)

$23.98  in stock
1 new from $23.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 4:10 am

Features

  • 【Premium Material】LED Road Flares are made of environmental protection durable ABS material makes them crush-proof, shockproof, vibration resistant, and waterproof. Each LED Road Flare is coated with waterproof IP67 rated material to keep the electronics safe.
  • 【9 Different Flashing Modes】Each LED Safety flare light has 9 flashing modes for different SOS rescue signals both for marine and road emergency use. It can be seen up to 1 mile at night and radiate outward 360 degrees to warn other drivers on the road to slow down and approach safely.
  • 【Hook and Strong Magnetized Base】Free Hand--- the Emergency Flares come with a hook for you to hang it anywhere you want. Formed with an industrial strength magnet base. Easily attach the discs to your car with the magnetic base.
  • 【Guaranteed Safety】Pack of 4 LED Road Flares Emergency Light with Storage Bag great for dividing up among family members; A Perfect Emergency Kit to keep in the trunk of their vehicles for Roadside emergencies and distress situations. (We recommend AAA batteries to these LED road flares light, BATTERIES NOT INCLUDED).
  • 【6 month Warranty】We stand behind our products quality and functionality. If you are not satisfied with our road flares please feel free to contact us for full refund or replacement. (3 AAA batteries Not included)

SHINESTAR 6-Pack Roadside Safety Discs, LED Road Flares with Safety Hammer, Batteries and Storage Bag included, Flare Kit Emergency for Vehicles, Truck, Car

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 4:10 am

Features

  • Our road flares kit is specially designed for car/truck emergency situation. With eye-catching lighting color and 9 flickering lighting modes, it features a superior visibility, ensuring that your vehicle can be seen up to a mile away, even in the rainy day or foggy day.
  • 100% guarantee safety for you, all of them were tested before packing, without leakage of electricity, without the risk of fires or burns, and pls rest assured that it will not automatically boot on during the bumps on road, put them on your car confidently!
  • Made of environmental and durable ABS materials, our road flare is crush-proof, shockproof, and IP65 waterproof. Operating Temperature from -40°C to 100 °C, no need to worry about the complex environment inside car or the terrible weather condition.
  • Easy to use. Hook design make it easier to hang wherever you want. The flares use rare earth magnets that are covered, therefore not only do they stick to the car very securely, they also do not risk on damaging your car's paint.
  • Package include: 6 x road flares, 2 x emergency escape tool, 2 x storage bags. Just take a little space to keep this flares emergency kit in your car, you can find all the things you need quickly when you are in urgent. We offer 3 years after-sale service for them, buy with confidence!

Twinkle Star 6 Pack LED Road Flares Flashing Warning Lights Roadside Safety Emergency Disc Beacon for Car, Marine Boat, Include 18 AAA batteries

$28.99  in stock
1 new from $28.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 4:10 am

Features

  • Solid Construction : IP 67 waterproof, anti-collision, anti-rain, anti-pressure LED flare lights is the vehicle, bicycle, ship emergency necessary tools. Package includes: 6 Pack LED Road Flares.
  • Multipurpose: It can be used for traffic control, as a warning light, as a rescue beacon, and in any other emergency situations. Also as a great tools for outdoor activities such as camping, hiking, boating, cycling, etc.
  • High Visibility: The super-bright red LED array could see a mile view at night. Requires 18 AAA Alkaline batteries(batteries included). The battery could work for 36 hours
  • 9 Different flash modes, including SOS rescue and 3 LED flashlight. Provide 9 warning lights to help different situations.
  • Note: PLEASE UNSCREW THE SCREW, REMOVE THE INSULATING STRIP FOR THE FIRST TIME USE, OTHERWISE THE PRODUCT CANNOT BE USED NORMALLY. The main photo for your reference.

We wish that we assisted you to buy the perfect led road flares for you. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with choosing the best product for you feel free to reach out to us.