Best led indoor flood light [Buying Guide]

Are you attempting to locate the best led indoor flood light? Search no more.

Here at ReviewCity.club we understand that choosing a led indoor flood light may be hard.

Because of this, we spent approximately 20 hours trying out, reading, and writing reviews for you to assist you buy the best product.

$29.89
in stock
6 new from $29.75
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.99
in stock
1 new from $19.99
10 used from $13.26
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$18.99
in stock
1 new from $18.99
2 used from $17.47
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$32.99
in stock
1 new from $32.99
3 used from $28.69
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$39.99
in stock
1 new from $39.99
5 used from $25.27
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.99
$29.99
in stock
1 new from $19.99
4 used from $14.04
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.97
in stock
11 new from $19.97
3 used from $18.37
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$27.99
in stock
1 new from $27.99
2 used from $25.75
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$27.99
in stock
1 new from $27.99
1 used from $25.59
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 6, 2021 8:10 pm

With the help of our precise study, here you can find number one led indoor flood light.

Our best choice is GE LED BR30 Indoor Floodlight Bulb (8 Pack) – Energy Star Certified. However, every product we listed is of great quality.

Pay attention to the comparison chart we designed for you and scroll down to see what we discovered when reviewing the best 10 led indoor flood light.

Best led indoor flood light Reviewed

Here you can find the complete reviews.

Sunco Lighting 12 Pack BR30 LED Bulb, 11W=65W, 2700K Soft White, 850 LM, E26 Base, Dimmable, Indoor Flood Light for Cans - UL & Energy Star

$32.99  in stock
1 new from $32.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Top Rated Dimmable BR30 LED Light Bulb - Indoor Flood Light Fits 5” and 6” Recessed Cans
  • ✅ DIMMABLE FLOOD LIGHT - Seamless dimming capabilities (100%-10%) to fit any mood or decor. Features a 110° beam angle for wall washes and overhead lighting to cast light over a large area.
  • ✅ APPLICATIONS - Fits 5" or 6” recessed cans. Our BR30s give off sunlight-like quality (CRI80+) for true color rendering, ideal applications include bedroom, kitchen, living areas, and offices.
  • ✅ UL CERTIFIED & ENERGY STAR LISTED - We uphold the highest standards for all our products by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Our BR30 LED bulbs provide instant on, bright light with no buzzing or flickering for maximum eye comfort.
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 5-Year Warranty! Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists. Not for sale in California.

GE LED BR30 Indoor Floodlight Bulb (8 Pack) - Energy Star Certified

$29.89  in stock
6 new from $29.75
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • 65 watt replacement using only 10 watts, Pack of 8 Bulbs
  • Lasts 13.7 years based on 3 hours per day usage,2700K-soft white color appearance
  • Estimated yearly energy costs $1.20 based on 3 hours per day $0.11 per kWh
  • Dimmable
  • R30 shape with medium base for use in indoor track and recessed fixtures

Sunco Lighting 6 Pack BR30 LED Bulb, 11W=65W, 3000K Warm White, 850 LM, E26 Base, Dimmable, Indoor Flood Light for Cans - UL & Energy Star

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
10 used from $13.26
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Top Rated Dimmable BR30 LED Light Bulb - Indoor Flood Light Fits 5” and 6” Recessed Cans
  • ✅ DIMMABLE FLOOD LIGHT - Seamless dimming capabilities (100%-10%) to fit any mood or decor. Features a 110° beam angle for wall washes and overhead lighting to cast light over a large area.
  • ✅ APPLICATIONS - Fits 5" or 6” recessed cans. Our BR30s give off sunlight-like quality (CRI80+) for true color rendering, ideal applications include bedroom, kitchen, living areas, and offices.
  • ✅ UL CERTIFIED & ENERGY STAR LISTED - We uphold the highest standards for all our products by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Our BR30 LED bulbs provide instant on, bright light with no buzzing or flickering for maximum eye comfort.
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 5-Year Warranty! Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists. Not for sale in California.

LED Flood Light Bulbs BR30, 65W Equivalent, Dimmable, Daylight 5000K, Indoor Flood Lights for Recessed Cans, UL Listed, 6 Pack

$18.99  in stock
1 new from $18.99
2 used from $17.47
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • 【Energy saving】This LED Recessed light bulbs BR30 use only 8.5W, replacement for BR30 halogen and incandescent bulbs available, saving up to 86% electricity.
  • 【Long-Lasting】15,000 hours lifespan, our BR30 LED flood light bulbs will reduce your relamping costs, up to 13.69 years (based on 3hrs /day of use) with upgrade LED chips.
  • 【Seamless Dimmability】Seamless and smooth dimming capabilities from 100-10% with modern LED dimmers allow you to create the ambiance at your preference. Bright white LED bulbs provide high-quality indoor and outdoor lighting, no flickering, no buzzing and no delay for maximum eye comfort.
  • 【Technical Features】LED flood light bulb BR30 shape, daylight 5000K, E26 mediumbase, 650 lumens, dimmable, damp rated, AC-120V, 120 degree.
  • 【100% Quality Guarantee】2 YEAR WARRANTY! If there is any quality problem of our light or you are not satisfied with your purchase in our store, please kindly contact us and we provide a No-question-asked return or refund service.

Sunco Lighting 6 Pack BR40 LED Bulb, 17W=100W, Dimmable, 3000K Warm White, 1400 LM, E26 Base, Indoor Flood Light for Cans - UL & Energy Star

$32.99  in stock
1 new from $32.99
3 used from $28.69
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Top Rated Dimmable BR40 LED Light Bulb - Indoor Flood Light Fits 6" Recessed Can
  • ✅ DIMMABLE FLOOD LIGHT - Seamless dimming capabilities (100%-10%) to fit any mood or decor. Features a 110° beam angle for wall washes and overhead lighting to cast light over a large area.
  • ✅ APPLICATIONS - Fits 6” recessed cans. Our BR40s give off sunlight-like quality (CRI80+) for true color rendering, ideal applications include bedroom, kitchen, living areas, and offices.
  • ✅ ENERGY STAR & UL CERTIFIED - We uphold the highest standards for all our products by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Our BR40 LED bulbs provide instant on bright light and no buzzing or flickering for maximum eye comfort.
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 5-Year Warranty! Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists. Not for sale in California.

Philips LED 474312 BR30 Dimmable 650-Lumen, 2700-Kelvin, 11 (65-Watt Equivalent) Flood Light Bulb with E26 Medium Base, Soft White, 12-Pack, 12 Pack

$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
5 used from $25.27
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Energy efficient: Philips LED Dimmable BR30 Light Bulbs use roughly 80 percent less energy than 65 Watt Incandescent Bulbs while maintaining the look and feel of a classic light bulb; Philips LED light bulbs are Mercury free and Energy Star Certified
  • Long lasting: These Philips LED bulbs last 10x longer than incandescent and 4x longer than halogen bulbs; Each light bulb is expected to deliver a lifetime of Upto 10,000 hours and includes a 3 year warranty, saving you the cost of frequent bulb replacement; Life hours 22.8 years (based on 3 hours/day)
  • Soft White: Philips LED Dimmable BR30 light bulbs offer warm and comfortable lighting with high CRI (color rendering index); At 2700 Kelvin the bulbs deliver bright, crisp color ideal for recessed can style lights
  • Smooth dimming: Philips dimmable LED bulbs are flicker free, silent, and tested to work with more dimmer switches than any other LED bulb on the market; These BR30 light bulbs smoothly dim from 2700K down to a soft glow with greater clarity than traditional incandescent bulbs
  • Compatibility: These Philips LED light bulbs fit in E26 medium screw bases; Not compatible with Philips HUE products; Philips LED Dimmable BR30 light bulbs are for non connected use only

6 Pack Flood Light Bulbs, BR30 LED Bulb for Indoor/Outdoor Downlight Recessed Can Light, Dimmable, 11W=75W, 5000K Daylight, 1000lm, E26 Base, UL Listed

$29.99
$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
4 used from $14.04
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • ✅Up to 85% Energy Saving - "11W 1000LM" means a high efficiency of 90LM/W, 75W equivalent to a traditional bulb. Estimated yearly energy cost: $1.51 (based on 3-hours/day, 11/kWh, costs depend on rates and use).
  • ✅Dimmable - LED flood light bulbs are designed with smooth dimming capacity, 80 CRI give off sunlight-like quality for true color rendering to meet the demand of any mood or decor. A dimmer is required.
  • ✅Lasts 25,000 Hours - UL certified(E366688) recessed light bulbs use high quality LEDs which are more environment-friendly (no UV, IR, or mercury) and have a longer lifetime up to 25,000 hours than halogen/incandescent/fluorescent bulbs.
  • ✅Wide Application - The BR30 LED bulbs are suitable for both indoor and covered outdoor using(Damp Location Rated, NOT Waterproof), ideal applications include bedroom, kitchen, living areas, lamps and offices.
  • ✅3 Years Warranty - ALL LED bulbs are confidently guaranteed for 3 years! We aim for quality followed up with quality customer service directly provided by manufacturer. A satisfied solution will be given for ANY of your problems. Our support team is on standby for YOU.

SYLVANIA Ultra LED Night Chaser, PAR38, 250W Equivalent, 2650 Lumen, Replacement for Halogen Flood Spot Light, Medium Base E26, Dimmable, 5000K Daylight

$19.97  in stock
11 new from $19.97
3 used from $18.37
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Ultra Bright Halogen Replacement: Illuminate with a blinding 2, 650 Lumens of light makes an ideal replacement for fragile and short-lived halogen bulbs Ultra is Sylvania's premium replacement bulbs
  • Ultra Efficient: Energy star rated save up to 87% on energy compared to incandescent bulbs
  • Never Replace Bulbs: Bulbs last a 25,000 hours (that's 22 years, If used 3 hours per day) so forget about climbing ladders to replace hard to reach Lighting
  • Daylight Color Temperature: 5000 Kelvin is closer to natural daylight, which makes it a great choice for task lighting and general illumination. Perfect for use indoors on high ceilings in living space track light or Downlight applications. It is also UL wet rated for use outdoors for house and yard
  • Dimmable: dim down to 10%, works with compatible LED dimmer switches

10 Pack Flood Light Bulb, BR30 LED Bulb for Indoor/Outdoor Downlight Recessed Can Light, Dimmable, 11W=75W, 3000K Warm White, 1000lm, E26 Base, UL Listed

$27.99  in stock
1 new from $27.99
2 used from $25.75
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • ✅Up to 85% Energy Saving - "11W 1000LM" means a high efficiency of 90LM/W, 75W equivalent to a traditional bulb. Estimated yearly energy cost: $1.51 (based on 3-hours/day, 11/kWh, costs depend on rates and use).
  • ✅Dimmable -LED flood light bulbs are designed with smooth dimming capacity, 80 CRI give off sunlight-like quality for true color rendering to meet the demand of any mood or decor. A dimmer is required.
  • ✅Lasts 25,000 Hours - UL certified(E366688) recessed light bulbs use high quality LEDs which are more environment-friendly (no UV, IR, or mercury) and have a longer lifetime up to 25,000 hours than halogen/incandescent/fluorescent bulbs.
  • ✅Wide Application - The BR30 LED bulbs are suitable for both indoor and covered outdoor using(Damp Location Rated, NOT Waterproof), ideal applications include bedroom, kitchen, living areas, lamps and offices.
  • ✅3 Years Warranty - ALL LED bulbs are confidently guaranteed for 3 years! We aim for quality followed up with quality customer service directly provided by manufacturer. A satisfied solution will be given for ANY of your problems. Our support team is on standby for YOU.

Sunco Lighting 10 Pack BR20 LED Bulb, 7W=50W, Dimmable, 3000K Warm White, 550 LM, E26 Base, Indoor Flood Light for Home or Office Space - UL & Energy Star

$27.99  in stock
1 new from $27.99
1 used from $25.59
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Top Rated Dimmable BR20 LED Light Bulb - Indoor Flood Light Fits 4” Recessed Can
  • ✅ DIMMABLE FLOOD LIGHT - Seamless dimming capabilities (100%-10%) to fit any mood or decor. Features a 110° beam angle for wall washes and overhead lighting to cast light over a large area.
  • ✅ APPLICATIONS - Fits 4" recessed cans. Our BR20s give off sunlight-like quality (CRI80+) for true color rendering, ideal applications include bedroom, kitchen, living areas, and offices.
  • ✅ UL CERTIFIED & ENERGY STAR LISTED - We uphold the highest standards for all our products by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Our BR20 LED bulbs contain no mercury and don't emit UV or IR.
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 5-Year Warranty! Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists.

We wish that we assisted you to buy the most appropriate led indoor flood light for yourself. If we didn’t manage to assist you with the process of choosing the best led indoor flood light for you feel free to message us.