Best led flood lights for kitchen [Detailed Reviews]

Are you exhausted of seeking the best led flood lights for kitchen? Search no more.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a led flood lights for kitchen may be difficult.

Hence, we strive to help you make the best choice by gathering information, experimenting, and writing comprehensive reviews.

$32.99
in stock
1 new from $32.99
1 used from $29.68
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$32.99
in stock
1 new from $32.99
3 used from $28.69
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.99
in stock
1 new from $19.99
10 used from $13.26
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$18.29
in stock
1 new from $18.29
2 used from $17.38
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$24.99
in stock
1 new from $24.99
2 used from $23.13
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$24.89
in stock
1 new from $24.89
4 used from $21.91
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$28.99
in stock
1 new from $28.99
2 used from $22.74
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$27.99
in stock
1 new from $27.99
6 used from $24.63
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:20 pm

Based on our thorough research, here you will find the finest led flood lights for kitchen.

Our number 1 pick is TORCHSTAR Dimmable LED BR40 Flood Light Bulb, 17W (100W Eqv.), 1400lm, E26 Base, UL & Energy Star Listed, 5000K Daylight, for 6 Inch Can Light Trim, Recessed Kit, Pack of 4. Though, all of the items we listed are of good quality.

See the price table we crafted for you and read below to see what we uncovered when we looked through the best 10 led flood lights for kitchen.

Best led flood lights for kitchen Reviewed

Continue to read to see the thorough reviews.

Great Eagle R30 or BR30 LED Bulb, 11W (75W Equivalent), 850 Lumens, Upgrade for 65W Bulb, 5000K Daylight Color, for Recessed Can Use, Wide Flood Light, Dimmable, and UL Listed (Pack of 6)

$19.95  in stock
1 new from $19.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:20 pm

Features

  • Reduce energy usage by 88% UL Listed 11 Watt LED replaces 65W and 75W Halogen and Incandescent Light Bulbs. High Quality BR30 Available on Amazon!
  • LED Compatible dimmer switch is a must for fully dimmable smooth flicker-free performance and maximum life.
  • Instant On Full Brightness / High Brightness 850 Lumen Daylight 5000K Color. Super Clear, High CRI, and Accurate Lighting.
  • Best LED Replacement for BR30 and R30 Halogen and Incandescent Bulbs Available
  • Perfect fit for Recessed Housings and Track Lights. Support and Warranty from American Company.

Sunco Lighting 12 Pack BR30 LED Bulb, 11W=65W, 3000K Warm White, 850 LM, E26 Base, Dimmable, Indoor Flood Light for Cans - UL & Energy Star

$32.99  in stock
1 new from $32.99
1 used from $29.68
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:20 pm

Features

  • Top Rated Dimmable BR30 LED Light Bulb - Indoor Flood Light Fits 5” and 6” Recessed Cans
  • ✅ DIMMABLE FLOOD LIGHT - Seamless dimming capabilities (100%-10%) to fit any mood or decor. Features a 110° beam angle for wall washes and overhead lighting to cast light over a large area.
  • ✅ APPLICATIONS - Fits 5" or 6” recessed cans. Our BR30s give off sunlight-like quality (CRI80+) for true color rendering, ideal applications include bedroom, kitchen, living areas, and offices.
  • ✅ UL CERTIFIED & ENERGY STAR LISTED - We uphold the highest standards for all our products by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Our BR30 LED bulbs provide instant on, bright light with no buzzing or flickering for maximum eye comfort.
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 5-Year Warranty! Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists. Not for sale in California.

Sunco Lighting 6 Pack BR40 LED Bulb, 17W=100W, Dimmable, 3000K Warm White, 1400 LM, E26 Base, Indoor Flood Light for Cans - UL & Energy Star

$32.99  in stock
1 new from $32.99
3 used from $28.69
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:20 pm

Features

  • Top Rated Dimmable BR40 LED Light Bulb - Indoor Flood Light Fits 6" Recessed Can
  • ✅ DIMMABLE FLOOD LIGHT - Seamless dimming capabilities (100%-10%) to fit any mood or decor. Features a 110° beam angle for wall washes and overhead lighting to cast light over a large area.
  • ✅ APPLICATIONS - Fits 6” recessed cans. Our BR40s give off sunlight-like quality (CRI80+) for true color rendering, ideal applications include bedroom, kitchen, living areas, and offices.
  • ✅ ENERGY STAR & UL CERTIFIED - We uphold the highest standards for all our products by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Our BR40 LED bulbs provide instant on bright light and no buzzing or flickering for maximum eye comfort.
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 5-Year Warranty! Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists. Not for sale in California.

Sunco Lighting 6 Pack BR30 LED Bulb, 11W=65W, 3000K Warm White, 850 LM, E26 Base, Dimmable, Indoor Flood Light for Cans - UL & Energy Star

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
10 used from $13.26
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:20 pm

Features

  • Top Rated Dimmable BR30 LED Light Bulb - Indoor Flood Light Fits 5” and 6” Recessed Cans
  • ✅ DIMMABLE FLOOD LIGHT - Seamless dimming capabilities (100%-10%) to fit any mood or decor. Features a 110° beam angle for wall washes and overhead lighting to cast light over a large area.
  • ✅ APPLICATIONS - Fits 5" or 6” recessed cans. Our BR30s give off sunlight-like quality (CRI80+) for true color rendering, ideal applications include bedroom, kitchen, living areas, and offices.
  • ✅ UL CERTIFIED & ENERGY STAR LISTED - We uphold the highest standards for all our products by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Our BR30 LED bulbs provide instant on, bright light with no buzzing or flickering for maximum eye comfort.
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 5-Year Warranty! Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists. Not for sale in California.

BR30 LED Bulb, Smartinliving LED Flood Light Bulbs 65 Watt Equivalent(10W), E26 Bulb 2700K Warm White for Recessed Lighting, Indoor Flood Lights, Spotlight, Kitchen Home Bulb, UL Listed, 6 Pack

$18.29  in stock
1 new from $18.29
2 used from $17.38
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:20 pm

Features

  • Energy-saving: The br30 led bulb is 65W traditional light bulb equivalent as it only consumes 10W, saving 85% of energy than traditional bulbs. A bill-saving choice as well as a eco-friendly choice. Choose a better daily lighting fixtures could also make a contribution to the low-carbon of the earth.
  • Good Performance: These led indoor flood light bulbs glows with brightness 650lm, e26 standard base. CRI 80+ emits vivid and original color, perfect for home lighting or makeup, no flickering and no dizzy light, which will protects your eyes in a better way.
  • Long Lasting: UL Listed recessed light bulbs equipped with high quality LED which are more environment-friendly, it lasts more than 30000 hours, not only does this mean it lasts longer, but it also reduces waste in terms of money and materials.
  • Wide Application: These indoor spotlight bulbs are ideal for hotel, meeting room, offices, hospital, schools, factories, museum, shopping malls, supermarkets, restaurants. It is also a perfect choice for home lighting.
  • Reliable Product&Service: No UV, IR, or mercury. It contains no hazardous substance. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

LE GU10 LED Light Bulbs, 50W Halogen Equivalent, Non Dimmable, 2700K Soft Warm White, LED Bulb Replacement for Recessed Track Lighting, 3W 350lm 120° Flood Beam Angle, Pack of 6

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:20 pm

Features

  • Save Over 90% on Energy: 3-Watt GU10 LED Light Bulbs, perfect replacement for 50W halogen bulbs. Saves 94% on your electricity bill.
  • Excellent Performance: Gives off 350lm comfortable 2700K warm white light, with a wide beam angle of 120 degree. NON-DIMMABLE.
  • Easy Installation: Standard MR16 shape and GU10 lock base, fits well into all of your regular GU10 lamp holders.
  • 120° Beam Angle: Perfect as residential and commercial lighting, light up your living room, bedroom, kitchen, garage, bathroom, study or office.
  • Safe to Use: No mercury, No UV/IR light, safe for your family, good for our environment.

Sunco Lighting 8 Pack BR30 LED Bulb, 11W=65W, 5000K Daylight, 850 LM, E26 Base, Dimmable, Indoor Flood Light for Cans - UL & Energy Star

$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
2 used from $23.13
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:20 pm

Features

  • Top Rated Dimmable BR30 LED Light Bulb - Indoor Flood Light Fits 5” and 6” Recessed Cans
  • ✅ DIMMABLE FLOOD LIGHT - Seamless dimming capabilities (100%-10%) to fit any mood or decor. Features a 110° beam angle for wall washes and overhead lighting to cast light over a large area.
  • ✅ APPLICATIONS - Fits 5" or 6” recessed cans. Our BR30s give off sunlight-like quality (CRI80+) for true color rendering, ideal applications include bedroom, kitchen, living areas, and offices.
  • ✅ UL CERTIFIED & ENERGY STAR LISTED - We uphold the highest standards for all our products by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Our BR30 LED bulbs provide instant on, bright light with no buzzing or flickering for maximum eye comfort.
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 5-Year Warranty! Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists. Not for sale in California.

BR30 LED Flood Light Bulbs 95 CRI, JandCase Dimmable 11W(85W Equivalent), 5000K Daylight White, 850lm, Low Blue Light Bulb for Ceiling, Recessed Can, UL & Energy Star Listed, E26 Base, 6 Pack

$24.89  in stock
1 new from $24.89
4 used from $21.91
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:20 pm

Features

  • ✅ Eye Protection. 95+ Cri. Using the high quality low blue led chips(RG0), this UL rated flood light provides a pure 5000K daylight white light without bluish to comfort your eyes. High color rendering index light makes the object more realistic.
  • ✅ Energy Efficient. This BR30 bulb has an extra benefit of 87% energy saving compared to normal incandescent light bulbs since it uses only 11 watts. A reliable choice for your cost-efficient home plan.
  • ✅ Smooth Dimming. It’s designed as a 20%-100% dimmable bulb to meet your needs for room brightness. It ‘s up to you to decide brighter or dimmer. Compatible with the most dimmers without flickering.
  • ✅ Wide Application. Can be easily installed to a great range of settings, including recessed can light for the ceiling. You can have them in your dining room, bedroom, living room, kitchen or anywhere you prefer. Perfectly cater to your home plan.
  • ✅ UL Certified & Reliable Service. This UL certified bulb is 25,000 hours lifespan rconated. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

TORCHSTAR Dimmable LED BR40 Flood Light Bulb, 17W (100W Eqv.), 1400lm, E26 Base, UL & Energy Star Listed, 5000K Daylight, for 6 Inch Can Light Trim, Recessed Kit, Pack of 4

$28.99  in stock
1 new from $28.99
2 used from $22.74
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:20 pm

Features

  • Energy Saving: Reduce your electricity bills up to 83% with 17W BR40 bulb (100W incandescent Equivalent). You can save $913 with the 4-pack set during the bulbs’ lifespan
  • Smooth Dimming: Smooth & flicker-free dimming capabilities from 100%-10%, this bulb can create different brightness and achieve stable lighting performance
  • Better Performance: High quality LED chips make the bulb show object colors realistically and naturally. Perfectly satisfy most of your lighting purposes such as kitchen, bedroom lighting
  • Safety Assurance: UL certification is an indication of a superior quality and safe operation. What’s more, the Energy Star listed product meets strict criteria for energy efficiency, which reduces your energy usage
  • Hassle-free Warranty: Enjoy our 3-year unlimited warranty and lifetime customer service. We remove the risk to ensure your full satisfaction

Sunco Lighting 10 Pack BR30 LED Bulb, 11W=65W, 5500K Daylight, 850 LM, E26 Base, Dimmable, Indoor Flood Light for Cans - UL

$27.99  in stock
1 new from $27.99
6 used from $24.63
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:20 pm

Features

  • Top Rated Dimmable BR30 Flood Light Bulb
  • ✅ DIMMABLE - Seamless dimming capabilities (10%-100%) that fit any mood or decor. Our BR30s give off sunlight-like quality for true color rendering, ideal applications include bedroom, kitchen, living areas, lamps and offices.
  • ✅ GO GREEN - Convert to LED with Sunco for instant energy savings (up to 85%)! Sunco's LEDs are eco-friendly (no UV, IR, or mercury) and last longer than traditional bulbs (halogen, incandescent, fluorescent) with a lifetime +25,000 hours.
  • ✅ UL CERTIFIED - We uphold the highest standards for all our products by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Our BR30 LED bulbs provide instant bright light and no buzzing or flickering for maximum eye comfort.
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 5-Year Warranty! Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists. Not for sale in California.

We hope that we assisted you to get the most appropriate led flood lights for kitchen for yourself. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with choosing the best product for you feel free to contact us.