Best led edison bulbs [Detailed Reviews]

Searching for the best led edison bulbs? We understand you.

Here at ReviewCity.club we realize that choosing a led edison bulbs may be ambitious.

That’s why our mission is to help you make the best choice by gathering information, trying out, and writing our reviews.

$18.99
$30.99
in stock
2 new from $18.99
3 used from $17.42
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$18.65
$21.95
in stock
1 new from $18.65
1 used from $17.72
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$27.99
$29.99
in stock
2 new from $27.99
1 used from $16.66
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.99
in stock
4 new from $19.99
5 used from $14.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$16.99
$23.99
in stock
2 new from $16.99
1 used from $16.14
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$45.99
in stock
1 new from $45.99
5 used from $28.03
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$35.99
in stock
3 new from $35.99
3 used from $29.77
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$26.99
in stock
1 new from $26.99
1 used from $24.36
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 6, 2021 1:09 pm

Based on the thorough analysis, our team chose the top products and we put together a list of the top led edison bulbs on the market.

Our best choice is Ascher Vintage LED Edison Bulbs, 6W, Equivalent 60W, High Brightness, Warm White 2700K, ST58 Antique LED Filament Bulbs, E26 Medium Base, Non Dimmable, Clear Glass, Pack of 6. However, every item on our list is of solid quality.

Look at the price chart we made for you and scroll down to see what we exposed when we researched the best 10 led edison bulbs.

Best led edison bulbs Reviewed

Here you can find the comprehensive reviews.

Ascher Vintage LED Edison Bulbs, 6W, Equivalent 60W, High Brightness, Warm White 2700K, ST58 Antique LED Filament Bulbs, E26 Medium Base, Non Dimmable, Clear Glass, Pack of 6

$30.99
$18.99  in stock
2 new from $18.99
3 used from $17.42
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 pm

Features

  • Ascher E26 LED Filament bulbs replace 60W incandescent bulb by 6W LED, save over 90% on electricity bill of lighting. NOTE: This E26 LED bulb is not dimmable, please DO NOT use them with dimmer switch.
  • The LED filament bulb turns on at full brightness with 700 lumens and 2700K soft warm White light. Low power consumption provides over 20,000 hours lifespan, reducing re-lamp frequency.
  • Easy to install & Eco-friendly: Standard American E26 base fits universal existing American E26 base and install into fixtures directly. No lead or mercury. No UV or IR. Good to your children and family. High quality LED light bulbs with ETL-Listed to avoid electrical shock and fire hazard.
  • Multi-Function: This Vintage LED Bulb is a cool gear decoration and ideal for outdoor lanterns, ceiling fixtures, chandeliers and pendants, multiple places you'd like to decorate with. Edison style filaments create a unique atmosphere in your home, event or workspace.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: Ascher is committed to providing our customers with high quality products, we are dedicated to ensuring your fully satisfaction. Our company provides customers with service of 18 MONTHS. Please contact us when you have any problem, we will solve the problem for you as soon as possible.

LED Edison Bulb Dimmable Amber Warm 2700K Antique Vintage Style Filament Light Bulbs 40W Equivalent E26 Base 6-Pack by LUXON

$21.95
$18.65  in stock
1 new from $18.65
1 used from $17.72
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 pm

Features

  • ANTIQUE VINTAGE STYLE: Preserve the retro style of traditional Edison light bulbs, this bulb will certainly add character to any room; It looks just like conventional edison bulbs but with the LED advantage -- Low-heat, energy-saving, long lifespan
  • AMBER WARM LIGHT: Vintage bulb gives off beautiful warm, unharsh, ambient lighting instead of overwhelmingly bright lighting, make your room look nicer, cozier and more inviting
  • SAVE YOUR MONEY: LED Filament bulbs replace 40W incandescent bulb by 4W LED, will save over 90% on electricity bill of lighting. Made by unique sturdy GOLD FILAMENT offers it 20,000hrs lifespan, you can use for 18 years base on use 3hrs a day
  • ENHANCE YOUR HOME: Fits into any E26 or E27 base, fitting your standard home lighting sockets, as well as any pendant light fixture. Ideal for your outdoor lanterns, ceiling fixtures, sputnik chandeliers and more places you'd like to decorate with
  • TRY IT NOW WITHOUT ANY RISK : LUXON stands behind our bulbs to ensure your 100% satisfied shopping experience, feel free to CONTACT US when you have any problem!

Dimmable A19 LED Edison Bulb 75W Equivalent, DORESshop 9W A19 Vintage LED Filament Bulb, 2700K Soft White, 900LM, Antique Style Decorative Bulbs for Cafe Home Office, Classic Clear Glass, 2Pack

$6.99  in stock
1 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 pm

Features

  • Only Consumes 9W power-- 9W A19 LED edison bulbs are great replacements for actual 85W incandescent lights and use a mere fraction of the power conventional bulbs used, save 90% on your electricity bill. These bulbs maintained the nice Edison look without the heat and are actually brighter.
  • High Color Rendering Index(CRI≥90)-- DORESshop 90+ High CRI LED bulbs recaptures all the natural colors from the objects under their warm glow. No flickering, no dazzling. Eliminating eyes exhaustion caused by the conventional bulbs, effectively protecting your family's eyesight. It is a nice bright light and also comfortable to use to read in the evening. Turned them on and they brightened the room without having dark areas.
  • Charming Look &2700K Soft White-- Very bright and classic look with soft white color temp that makes home more inviting and also perfect for more commercial or industrial. Good 330 degree illumination with full glass body. You have them in the bathroom fixtures, ceiling fan fixtures and a few lanterns that you can see the bulb through the glass.
  • Dimmable and Compatible with Most Dimmers-- Compatible with most of modern LED dimmers, extended dimming range from 5%-100%, you can adjust the brightness (from dark to the brightest) of the light as you like and need. To achieve ideal and great dimming effects, we recommends Lutron Dimmers.
  • Safe and High Quality-- No mercury and UV/IR light, tested to meet UL safety standards and Energy Star Listed , and our products are quality-assured for one year from the date of purchase. If any problems happen to the light, please CONTACT US via Amazon message box or email us, we will immediately assist to make it right for you.

Ascher Vintage LED Edison Bulbs, 6W, Equivalent 60W, High Brightness Daylight White 4000K, ST58 Antique LED Filament Bulbs, E26 Medium Base, Non Dimmable, Clear Glass, Pack of 6

$29.99
$27.99  in stock
2 new from $27.99
1 used from $16.66
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 pm

Features

  • ✔ Ascher Pack of 6 Units E26 LED Filament bulbs replace 60W incandescent bulb by 6W LED, save over 90% on electricity bill of lighting. NOTE: This E26 LED bulb is not dimmable, please DO NOT use them with dimmer switch.
  • ✔ EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE: This vintage filament bulb preserves the design of traditional Edison light bulbs. Turns on at full brightness with brightness 700 lumens and 4000K Daylight White light. Low power consumption provides over 20,000 hours lifespan, reducing re-lamp frequency.
  • ✔ MULTI-FUNCTION: They fit into E26 screw base and install into fixtures directly. Suitable for chandeliers, pendant lighting, wall sconces, indoor or outdoor. Typically used for home or commercial decoration. Kitchen, living room, bedroom, bar, coffee shop, restaurant.
  • ✔ ECO-FRIENDLY: No lead or mercury. No UV or IR. Good to your children and family. High quality LED light bulbs with ETL-Listed to avoid electrical shock and fire hazard.
  • ✔ BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: Ascher is committed to providing our customers with high quality products, we are dedicated to ensuring your fully satisfaction. Our company provides customers with service of 18 MONTHS. Please contact us when you have any problem, we will solve the problem for you as soon as possible.

Led Edison Bulb Dimmable, Brightown 6Pcs 60 Watt Equivalent E26 Base Vintage Led Filament Bulb 6W, 480 Lumens, Amber White

$19.99  in stock
4 new from $19.99
5 used from $14.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 pm

Features

  • Multi piece and high power: This Edison bulb is available 6 pieces to meet your needs. The voltage of the vintage light bulbs is 120V and the power is 6W, which is suitable for the e26 medium base light fixture. It provides 430 lumen lighting, 2700K warm yellow light
  • Long lasting and dimmable: Offer an average of 20000 hours of lifespan. Use these led Edison bulb to adjust the brightness to suit any setting and meet different lighting needs and get the best lighting effect, which is very convenient and practical
  • Low heat and stable light: These e26 led bulb 60 watt are low heat,cool to touch. The light is stable, does not flicker, does not hurt the eyes, provides excellent lighting and decorative effects, and makes your room more warm
  • High quality and safe: These light bulbs are made of high quality material and comes with an amber colored glass cover. These led light bulbs combine fashion and retro to perfectly match modern furniture. Kraft carton and box foam packaging ensure the safety of product transportation, which is very practical and user friendly
  • Energy efficiency: Brightness of 6W led e26 light bulbs are equivalent to 60W incandescent bulbs'. This Edison light bulbs comes with a retro and stylish appearance, beautiful, creating a warm and romantic atmosphere. It is not only can be used for lighting, but also beautiful decorations for lamp chandelier, fixture, pendant lighting, wall sconces, ceiling light, room

Vintage LED Edison Bulbs 60 Watt Equivalent,Eye Protection Led Bulb with 95+ CRI, Non-Dimmable, Warm White 2700K,ST58 Antique LED Filament Bulbs, E26 Medium Base, Pack of 4

$23.99
$16.99  in stock
2 new from $16.99
1 used from $16.14
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 pm

Features

  • 【High Color Rendering Index】 Ascher High CRI(95+) LED Bulb light can enhance your home’s interior and bring colors to life, Not only will colors remain true, the quality of light output will also remain stable throughout the lifetime of the bulb – meaning you’ll enjoy beautiful light and natural colors for years to come.
  • 【Save Your Money】Ascher Pack of 4 Units E26 High CRI LED Filament bulbs replace 60W incandescent bulb by 6W LED, save over 90% on electricity bill of lighting. Low power consumption provides over 20,000 hours lifespan, reducing re-lamp frequency.
  • 【2700K Warm White & 700Lumens】This Standard American E26 base filament bulb preserves the design of traditional Edison light bulbs. Turns on at full brightness with 700 lumens and 2700K Warm White light. NOTE: This E26 LED bulb is not dimmable, please DO NOT use them with dimmer switch.
  • 【Eco-friendly】No flicker or strobe. The High CRI(95+) led filament light bulb could eliminate eyes exhaustion caused by the conventional light bulbs, effectively protecting your family's eyesight. No UV or IR. Good to your children and family. High quality LED light bulbs with ETL-Listed to avoid electrical shock and fire hazard.
  • 【Buy with Confidence】Ascher is committed to providing our customers with high quality products, we are dedicated to ensuring your fully satisfaction. Our company provides customers with service of 18 MONTHS. Please contact us when you have any problem, we will solve the problem for you as soon as possible.

LED Edison Bulb Dimmable, Daylight White 5000K, 40W Equivalent, 4W Vintage ST64 LED Filament Light Bulbs, E26 Medium Base, Pack of 12

$45.99  in stock
1 new from $45.99
5 used from $28.03
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 pm

Features

  • 【Advanced Dimming Patterns】- Equipped with improved light source techniques, Edison LED Bulbs are compatible with most dimmers in the market (listed in product description), providing smooth dimming control (100%-10%) without flickering or humming. Stable light output. Instant on without delay.
  • 【Mimic Daylight & 85+ CRI】- LED Filament Light Bulb produces 420 lumens full brightness at daylight white 5000k (no yellow tint) with 360 degree beam angle, emitting a clean and vibrant atmosphere. Bright but not blinding, no dark area. 85+ CRI brings colors to life. Perfect for bathroom, kitchen, or work areas.
  • 【Money & Energy Saving】- Replace 40W incandescent bulb by 4W ST64 Vintage LED Edison Bulb, costing only $0.48 per year, saving up to 90% on electric bill of lighting. Dimmable Edison Light Bulb has a lifespan of over 20000 hours, largely reducing the frequency of re-lamping.
  • 【Vintage Antique Style】- With modern LED squirrel cage filaments, classic teardrop top and ultra-thin clear glass, this Antique Style LED serves as unique retro decorations for both indoor and outdoor. Standard E26 screw base, directly screw in wall sconces, chandeliers, pendant lights or any light fixtures.
  • 【Good for Eyes & Healthy】- No mercury, no UV & IR, no dazzling, no strobe. E26 LED Bulbs eliminate eyes exhaustion caused by the conventional light bulbs, effectively protecting your family's eyesight. Low heat output to ensure zero risk of burning or overheat.

Mastery Mart Vintage LED Light Bulb, Glass ST21 Antique Edison Style, Dimmable 5.5W (60 Watt Equivalent), 500LM 2700K Soft White, E26 Decorative Filament Bulb, UL and Energy Star, 10 Pack

$35.99  in stock
3 new from $35.99
3 used from $29.77
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 pm

Features

  • ➤ Pack of 10. 2700K Soft White. 5.5 Watt (60W Equivalent), 500 lumens. Dimmable. Energy Star, UL-listed. 300 Degrees Beam Angle.
  • ➤ GREAT SAVINGS WITH SAME BRIGHTNESS – Save up to 91% energy and your bill by replacing 60 Watt with 5.5 Watt. Same brightness but costs only 9% of your old light bulbs. Light bulbs last at least 11 years for 3-5 hours per day
  • ➤ EXCELLENT COLOR CONSISTENCY& FLEXIBILITY – Dimmable. Soft White 2700K. Perfect fit for kitchens, living rooms, bedrooms and hallways in your table and floor lamps, pendant fixtures or ceiling fixtures, depends on your personal preference.
  • ➤ EASE OF INSTALLATION& UNIVERSAL SCREW BASE ACROSS NORTH AMERICA - Standard ST21 (ST64) model across North-America, medium screw base E26. Install these Bulbs into all medium screw base fixtures directly. Unlike fluorescent bulbs, these bulbs are free of UV and mercury.
  • ➤ WORLD CLASS QUALITY - We conducted 100% full inspection ✔ No defected bulbs will be Delivered to you. Great value, top quality, excellent performance but costs less than other brands. All of the Mastery Mart’s LED bulbs are certified by UL and Energy Star. REFUND MONEY FREELY with no questions if our LED light bulb does not satisfy you.

Sunco Lighting 8 Pack ST64 LED Bulb, Dimmable, Waterproof, 8.5W=60W, 3000K Warm White, Vintage Edison Filament Bulb, 800 LM, E26 Base, Restaurant or String Lights - UL

$26.99  in stock
1 new from $26.99
1 used from $24.36
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 pm

Features

  • Top Rated Dimmable ST64 LED Bulb E26 Base
  • ✅ DIMMABLE - Seamless dimming capabilities (10%-100%) that fit any mood or decor. Our ST64 LED lights combine charming vintage design with the latest in LED technology. Ideal applications include restaurants, hotels, lamps, and exposed fixtures/pendants.
  • ✅ WATERPROOF - Our LED ST64 bulbs are weatherproof and can stand up to the elements. Durable dust-tight construction that provides you reliable bright light in any weather.
  • ✅ UL CERTIFIED & TITLE 20 COMPLIANT - We uphold the highest standards for all our products by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Sunco's LEDs are the sustainable choice offering a longer lifetime than traditional bulbs (halogen, incandescent, fluorescent) and reduced relamping costs.
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 5-Year Warranty! Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists.

Dimmable Ascher Vintage LED Edison Bulbs, 6W, Equivalent 60W, 700 Lumens, Warm White 2700K, ST58 Antique LED Filament Bulbs, E26 Medium Base, Clear Glass, Pack of 4

$26.99
$16.99  in stock
2 new from $16.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 pm

Features

  • ✔Ascher E26 LED light bulb has 20,000 hours average lifespan. Replace 60W incandescent bulb by 6W LED, save over 90% on electricity bill of lighting.
  • ✔SMOOTH DIMMING CONTROL: Compatible with LED dimmer switches, offering a smooth dimming control with the lowest brightness at 10%. Being able to adjust the light brightness means you’re able to create the perfect atmosphere in your room anytime.
  • ✔UNIQUE DESIGN: No mercury, no UV & IR, no dazzling, flicker-free.This vintage filament bulb preserves the design of traditional Edison light bulbs. Turns on at full brightness with 700 lumens and 2700K soft Warm White light. With fine outer glass, this bulb is durable for use, smash and crash proof.
  • ✔MULTI-FUNCTION: They fit into E26 screw base and install into fixtures directly. Suitable for chandeliers, pendant lighting, wall sconces, indoor or outdoor. Typically used for home or commercial decoration. Kitchen, living room, bedroom, bar, coffee shop, restaurant.
  • ✔BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: Ascher is committed to providing our customers with high quality products, we are dedicated to ensuring your fully satisfaction. Our company provides customers with service of 18 MONTHS. Please contact us when you have any problem, we will solve the problem for you as soon as possible.

We wish that we helped you buy the right led edison bulbs for yourself. If we didn’t manage to help you with choosing the best led edison bulbs for you feel free to reach out to us.