Best led candelabra bulbs [Detailed Reviews]

Searching for the best led candelabra bulbs? We totally understand you.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a led candelabra bulbs is a hard task.

For this reason, we spent approximately 40 hours experimenting, reading, and writing reviews for you to assist you get the best product.

$19.99
in stock
1 new from $19.99
4 used from $17.35
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$17.99
in stock
2 new from $17.99
2 used from $16.55
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$15.99
$17.99
in stock
3 new from $15.99
3 used from $12.43
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.99
in stock
1 new from $14.99
1 used from $13.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 6, 2021 8:09 am

As a result of the narrow research, we picked out the finest products and we compiled a list of the top led candelabra bulbs on the market.

Our number 1 choice is JandCase Candelabra Light Bulb, 6W (60W Equivalent), E12 Candle Bulbs, Warm White 2700K, Decorative Type B LED Bulb, Dimmable Candelabra Lights for Ceiling Fan, Chandelier, 8 Pack. However, all of the products on our list are of superb quality.

See the table we crafted for you and scroll down to see what we found out when we tested the top 10 led candelabra bulbs.

Best led candelabra bulbs Reviewed

Continue reading to see the comprehensive reviews.

B11 E12 LED Candelabra Base Bulbs 60W Equivalent - FLSNT 4.5W Dimmable LED Candle Light Bulbs - 2700K Soft White,450LM,CRI80 - Pack of 12

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
4 used from $17.35
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • Energy Efficiency:Replace 60 Watt incandescent bulb by 4.5W LED filament light bulb, up to 90% less energy than traditional incandescent lamp, Last about 25000 hours based on 3 hrs/day of use
  • Dimmable:Compatible with most types of dimmers and dimming the brightness of LED filament to satisfy your preference.Here is our Dimmer (SA11A3WAY) to 100% match with our LED bulbs
  • Easy To Install:E12 Small Base for candelabra and chandelier or other E12 screw base lighting fixtures
  • Provides 450 Lumens of light immediately to full brightness, 2700K Soft White to create a comfortable atmosphere for home
  • Suitable for Damp Location. Eco-Friendly.No mercury. High quality LED light bulbs with UL-Listed to avoid electrical shock and fire hazard

JandCase Candelabra Light Bulb, 6W (60W Equivalent), E12 Candle Bulbs, Warm White 2700K, Decorative Type B LED Bulb, Dimmable Candelabra Lights for Ceiling Fan, Chandelier, 8 Pack

$17.99  in stock
2 new from $17.99
2 used from $16.55
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • Excellent Performance: This chandelier light bulb provides a nice and gentle 2700K warm white light, giving you a cozy and comfortable ambiance. Replace 60w incandescent bulb by JandCase 6w led bulbs, saving up to 90% energy
  • Smooth Dimming: It’s designed as a 10%-100% dimmable bulb to meet all your needs for room brightness. Well compatible with the most dimmers without flickering
  • Easy Installation: Fit for standard E12 base, simply install the bulb directly into light fixtures. Instant on without any delay. No buzzing or humming, no flicker at all
  • Wide Application: Candle shape light bulbs are perfect for ceiling fan, chandeliers, pendant lights, table lamps, floor lamp, bedroom or living room and kitchen
  • Worry-free After Sales: We are committed to providing our customers with high quality products and exceptional service. Should you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us

Hizashi 90+ CRI LED Candelabra Bulb Flame Tip 40W Equivalent Dimmable E12 Filament Candle Bulbs 4W, 450 Lumens, 2700K Warm White CA10 LED Chandelier Light Bulbs, UL Listed - 12 Pack

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • 【Soft Warm White】 The 2700K LED candle light bulbs give off warm and comfortable lighting with 90+ High CRI (color rendering index). The bulbs deliver pleasing bright warm glow, crisp color, no strobe, great for indoor and outdoor enclosed lighting fixtures.
  • 【Extremely Long Life & Save Money】 The LED candelabra bulbs are built with top quality materials and comply to all electrical criteria - with a focus on longevity and environmental sustainability. 35,000 hours long lifespan, replace your old 40W incandescent bulbs by 4W Filament LED bulbs, saving you the cost of frequent bulb replacement.
  • 【100% Safe】 All Hizashi bulbs are UL Listed (#E479832), they are manufactured under the strictest quality assurance guidelines. Our professional and dedicate engineering team are making every effort to provide the safest electrical products to worldwide customers.
  • 【Fully Dimmable】 Smooth and broad dimming from 0%-100% (from dark to the brightest), compatible with most of modern LED dimmers, No flickering, No noise. We believe you will be away from flickering or poor dimming after changing to Hizashi bulbs.
  • 【LED Flame Tip Style】 Flame tip shape, classic clear glass design with exposed filament offers a warmly retro appearance, with E12 base, idea for chandelier, pendant light, wall sconces, sputnik light, bathroom vanity light, ceiling fan, lamp post in room, hallway, entryway, porch etc.

Ascher E12 Candelabra LED Light Bulbs 60 Watt Equivalent, 550 Lumens, Daylight White 5000K, Decorative Candle Base, Filament Clear Glass, Non-Dimmable, Pack of 5

$17.99
$15.99  in stock
3 new from $15.99
3 used from $12.43
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • 【Buy with Confidence】Ascher is committed to providing our customers with high quality products, we are dedicated to ensuring your fully satisfaction. Our company provides customers with service of 18 MONTHS. Please contact us when you have any problem, we will solve the problem for you as soon as possible.
  • 【Save Your Money】Ascher Pack of 5 Units E12 C35 LED Filament bulbs replace 60W incandescent bulb by 4W LED, save over 90% on electricity bill of lighting. Low power consumption provides over 20,000 hours lifespan, reducing re-lamp frequency.
  • 【5000K Daylight White & 550 Lumens】These 4 watt led light bulbs candelabra base have a daylight white color temperature of approximately 5000K, 550 lumens. Please kindly note that is bulb is not dimmable.
  • 【Eco-friendly LED bulb】No flicker or strobe. No UV or IR. Good to your children and family. High quality LED light bulbs with ETL-Listed to avoid electrical shock and fire hazard. It will showcase your fixtures wonderfully, so just Buy with confidence!
  • 【Easy Installation】Standard American E12 Candelabra screw base, easily to install. Fit for indoor use, home lighting, coffee shop, mall, bar, restaurant, hotel, etc. Great for led candelabra bulbs, led chandelier light bulbs, led ceiling fan light bulbs, candle light bulbs 60 watt, 60 watt light bulbs, e12 60 watt bulb, led 60 watt candelabra bulbs, 60 w candelabra bulbs, etc.

12 Pack Dimmable LED Candelabra Bulb, CA11 Shape,Flame Tip Style, 60 Watt Equivalent, 2700K Soft White, E12 Base, Chandelier LED Edison Light Bulbs,CRI 90+, UL Listed LED Bulb

$17.99  in stock
1 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • 【LED Flame Tip Style】LED candelabra bulb,flame tip shape, classic clear glass design with exposed filament offers a warmly retro appearance, with E12 base, idea for chandelier, pendant light, wall sconces, sputnik light, bathroom vanity light, ceiling fan, lamp post in room, hallway, entryway, porch etc.
  • 【Fully Dimmable】Dimmable LED candelabra bulb, smooth and broad dimming from 0%-100% (from dark to the brightest), compatible with most of modern LED dimmers, No flickering, No noise. We believe you will be away from flickering or poor dimming after changing to Energetic bulbs.
  • 【Soft Warm White】 The 2700K LED candle light bulbs give off warm and comfortable lighting with 90+ High CRI (color rendering index). The bulbs deliver pleasing bright warm glow, crisp color, no strobe, great for indoor and outdoor enclosed lighting fixtures.
  • 【Easy to install & Versatile】Standard E12 LED bulb candelabra base, instant on, cool to the touch, making it easier to clean chandelier or replace bulbs without burning your hand. LED filament candelabra bulbs are great for indoor and outdoor enclosed fixture use
  • 【Money & Worries saving】The LED candelabra light bulb features extremely long lifespan (over 15000 hours, used 3 hours per day) and comes with 2 year warranty. Save up to 90% on energy bill by lower frequency of replacement and replacing 60W incandescent bulb with 5W LED

Hansang LED Candelabra Bulbs 6 Watt (60 Watt Equivalent),Daylight 5000K,600lm RA>83,Candle Bulb Base E12 for Chandelier B11 Ceiling Fan Bulb Non-Dimmable (6 Pack)

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
1 used from $13.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • Energy saving. The lumen output exceed 600Lm,it is equivalent to 60Watt incandescent light.
  • Long lifespan and high safety. 30,000 hours lifetime reduces maintenance cost and save your time. Adopting insulated heat conducted housing ensure the light in high level safety stardard.
  • Uniformity color and high color rendering index. SDCM data is less than 2, it means the light color uniformity is very high and the people will not feel any discomfort for the light. The color rendering index also has an excellent performance in leve of Ra80, which takes us realistic color of all objects.
  • Atistic appearance,wide application. It can be used in different space for illumination and decoration.
  • WARRANTY - 3 years warranty, we offer 100% replacement or refund service for our quality problem.

Ascher Classic E12 LED Candelabra Light Bulbs, Equivalent 60W, 550 Lumens, Warm White 2700K, Chandelier Bulb, Non-dimmable, Candelabra Base, Pack of 5

$13.99
$12.99  in stock
2 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • Energy Savings: Equivalent traditional 60W Incandescent Bulb, Ascher 5W E12 LED Candelabra Light Bulbs, save up 90% on the electricity bill. NOTE: This E12 LED bulb is not dimmable, please DO NOT use it with dimmer switch.
  • Excellent Performance: This E12 LED candelabra bulb is Warm white 2700K, Non-dimmable, 550 lumen, giving a gentle and comfortable environment.
  • Reliable: Long to 20,000 hours lifespan to reduce bulbs replacing frequency. Safe for you and your family.
  • Buy with Confidence: Ascher is committed to providing our customers with high quality products, we are dedicated to ensuring your fully satisfaction. Our company provides customers with service of 18 MONTHS. Please contact us when you have any problem, we will solve the problem for you as soon as possible.
  • Easy Installation: PC and plastic frosted cover, Standard American E12 Candelabra screw base, easily to install, perfect choice for decorative lightings, good choice for E12 60 watt led light bulb, e12 60w led ceiling fan light bulbs, e12 60w led candelabra bulb, e12 60 watt bulb, e12 light bulbs 60 watt, e12 60 watt led candle light bulbs,etc.

E12 Candelabra LED Bulbs Dimmable 60W Equivalent LED Chandelier Light Bulbs 4.5W Soft White 2700K 500LM B10 Flame Tip Vintage LED Filament Candle Bulb with Decorative Candelabra Base, 6 Packs

$15.99  in stock
2 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • ✔【Excellent Dimming Performance】Dimming feature of LED candelabra bulb is precise and solid from high to low with the latest light source pattern. Our LED candelabra bulb dimmable is tested to be fully compatible with the dimmers without flick, humming or buzzing
  • ✔【Impressive Flame Tip Design】Combining clear glass with decorative exposed filaments and vivid flame tip, this E12 LED candelabra bulb allows your lamp look gorgeous and impressive. Ideal for chandeliers, pendant light, wall sconces, dining room, hotel, restaurant, hallway, living room, etc..
  • ✔【Light up Your Life】The right led candelabra bulb can make a difference in the atmosphere of your home. Our chandelier light bulb gives off 2700K bright and natural soft white with 320 degrees beam angle, which can light up each corner and allow the objects look clear.
  • ✔【Money Saving & Safety】B10 LED candelabra bulbs are dimmable, save over 90% on electricity bill of lighting. Average 15,000 hours reduce re-lamp frequency. UL approved, E12candelabra bulbbase to replace 60W incandescent wicked light bulb.Overload Protection, Short Circuit Protection, Over Temperature Protection. No lead or mercury, no UV or IR radiation.
  • ✔【Easy to Install &Versatile】Standard E12 LED bulb candelabra base, instant on, cool to the touch, making it easier to clean chandelier or replace bulbs without burning your hand. LED filament candelabra bulbs are great for indoor and outdoor enclosed fixture use

Tenergy LED Candelabra Bulbs Dimmable, 4W (40 Watt Equivalent) Warm White Soft White (2700K) E12 Base Decorative B11/C37 Filament Candle Bulbs for Chandelier/Ceiling Fan (Pack of 6)

$16.99
$15.99  in stock
2 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • VINTAGE DESIGN - Tenergy dimmable LED filament candle bulbs, designed to revive the decor styles of 19th century homes. A combination of vintage elegance and modern technology.
  • DIMMABLE - Tenergy dimmable LED candelabra light bulbs are compatible with LED dimmer switches, dimmable down to 10% brightness. *Note: not all dimmers are designed to work with LED light bulbs, please check your dimmer before use.
  • INSTANT LIGHTING & ENERGY EFFICIENT- Tenergy filament LED Bulbs light up immediately when powered on, providing perfect illumination equivalent to 40-Watt incandescent light bulbs while only consuming 4W of power. Estimated to consume 85% less energy and lasts up to 20 times longer than incandescent chandelier bulbs.
  • SUPERIOR LIGHT QUALITY - Non-flickering light and zero harsh glares LED candle bulb prevent eye fatigue and provide a comfortable, stress-free atmosphere.
  • UL CERTIFIED & 3 YEARS WARRANTY - Built with premium materials and circuitry, Tenergy LED E12 bulbs are certified by the rigorous safety standards of Underwriters Laboratories. Long service life with a special 3 years warranty.

Dimmable E12 LED Candelabra Bulb, 60 Watt Equivalent B11 LED Chandelier Light Bulbs, Daylight 5000K, 550LM, 5 Watt Decorative Base Filament Candle Light Bulbs, UL Listed, 12 Pack

$20.99  in stock
1 new from $20.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • 【Dimmable】LED candelabra bulb b11 is compatible with most dimmers. Smooth dimming from 10-100% without radiation and flicker, Being able to adjust the light brightness means you’re able to create the perfect atmosphere in your room anytime
  • 【Energy Efficient】Use only 5W candelabra LED bulbs emits 550 lumens of each light replace 60W incandescent candelabra chandelier light bulbs, save 90% on electricity bills
  • 【Chandelier Light Bulbs Style】 B11 LED filament bulb with Antique style, B11 candle shape bullet top, clear bubble shell, Daylight 5000K, vintage LED filament bulb produces a comfortable pleasant and warm atmosphere
  • 【Easy to Install&Application】Standard E12 candelabra base Light Bulb fits universal American E12 base well and screw into fixtures directly, Suitable for Chandelier light, pendant lighting, ceiling fan ,Perfect for bedroom, Living Room, dining room, restaurant etc.
  • 【Safety&Service】LED chandelier light bulb with UL Listed and 2-year warranty, If there is any questions of our b11 bulb or you are not satisfied with your purchase in our store, please kindly contact us ,we will reply you within 24 hours

In this post, we have reviewed the best led candelabra bulbs for you. We hope that you get the most suitable led candelabra bulbs from our list. If we didn’t manage to help you with choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.