Best leatherman tool [Detailed Reviews]

Are you struggling to find the best leatherman tool? You are at the best place to find it.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a leatherman tool is a difficult task.

For this reason, we try to help you choose the best product by gathering information, experimenting, and writing reviews.

$69.94
in stock
11 new from $69.94
2 used from $67.50
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$64.86
$82.83
in stock
10 new from $64.86
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$99.95
in stock
2 new from $99.95
2 used from $91.03
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 6, 2021 1:09 am

Based on the extensive research, we chose the best merchandise and we composed a list of the top leatherman tool on the market.

Our number 1 pick is LEATHERMAN, Skeletool Lightweight Multitool with Combo Knife and Bottle Opener, Stainless Steel. However, every item on our list is of superb quality.

Inspect the comparison chart we created for you and scroll down to see what we discovered when we audited the top 10 leatherman tool.

Best leatherman tool Reviewed

Continue to read to see the thorough reviews.

LEATHERMAN, Rev Pocket Size Multitool with Package Opener and Screwdrivers, Stainless Steel with Nylon Sheath

$44.95
$39.95  in stock
1 new from $39.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • A TOOL BOX IN YOUR POCKET: A small but versatile and high-functional multitool with the essentials and more; Put it to the test under the hood, at the campground or around the house
  • 14 TOOLS IN 1: Needlenose and regular pliers, hard and regular wire cutters, wire stripper, knife, package opener, wood/metal file, can and bottle openers, ruler, Phillips screwdrivers and more
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • ONE-HAND ACCESS: With the Rev's outside-accessible tools, you can get the job done quickly and effortlessly; With all-locking blades, you can cut with confidence
  • ALWAYS ready: With its compact size, lightweight design and removable pocket clip, your Rev is within reach and ready to work

LEATHERMAN, Rebar Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters and Saw, Stainless Steel with Leather Sheath

$69.94  in stock
11 new from $69.94
2 used from $67.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • AN ICON UPDATED: Inspired by Tim Leatherman's original PST, the Rebar features all-locking tools, 100% stainless steel construction and removable wire/hard-wire cutters
  • 17 TOOLS IN 1: The Rebar’s bounty of tools include knives, pliers, screwdrivers, wire cutters, an electrical crimper, a wire stripper, bottle and can openers, a file, a saw, an awl and a ruler
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • STRONGER DESIGN: The Rebar pliers have been optimized for strength and feature replaceable wire/hard-wire cutters—a first for a 4-inch tool from Leatherman
  • ALWAYS ON HAND: Compact, lightweight and made for just about any job around the house or job site, your Rebar is always within reach and ready to go

LEATHERMAN, Super Tool 300 Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters and Saw, Stainless Steel with Leather Sheath

$89.45  in stock
12 new from $89.44
3 used from $84.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • GET WORK DONE: Built with the strongest pliers we've ever produced, a handle made to be gripped with gloves and 19 hand tools, the Super Tool 300 is a workhorse
  • 19 TOOLS IN 1 HAND: The Super Tool 300 features knives, pliers, screwdrivers, wire cutters, an electrical crimper, a wire stripper, bottle and can openers, a file, a saw, an awl and a ruler
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • WORK WITH CONFIDENCE: All-locking features mean that every tool and knife (with the exception of the pliers head) will lock when fully opened, keeping you safe and the tools securely in place
  • ALWAYS ON HAND: With its heavy-duty yet portable size and lanyard ring, your Super Tool 300 is always within reach and ready to work

LEATHERMAN, Surge Heavy Duty Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters and Spring-Action Scissors, Limited Edition Black/Silver with Premium Nylon Sheath

$129.95  in stock
2 new from $129.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • A MULTITOOL POWERHOUSE: The Surge is one of our largest multitools for heavy-duty use, built with our largest pliers, longest multitool blades and easy-to-use locks
  • 21 TOOLS IN 1 HAND: Features a unique blade exchanger, replaceable premium wire cutters and four outside-opening blades give you quick access to any of its 21 premium tools
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • ONE-HAND OPENING: Open and use all tools with one hand, even the ones that aren't accessible from the outside; All-locking features mean you can use it with confidence
  • ALWAYS ON HAND: With its heavy-duty yet portable size and lanyard ring, your Surge is always within reach and ready to work

LEATHERMAN, Skeletool Lightweight Multitool with Combo Knife and Bottle Opener, Stainless Steel

$82.83
$64.86  in stock
10 new from $64.86
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • EVERYTHING YOU NEED: A compact 5-ounce multitool with a combo knife, bit driver, pliers and more; Light enough to use as your everyday carry, strong enough to tackle tough jobs
  • 7 TOOLS IN 1: Includes a knife, pliers, a large exchangeable bit driver, wire-cutters and a carabiner/bottle opener; Includes an extra bit stored right in the handle
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • ONE-HAND ACCESS. Skeletool only requires one hand to open and use all the tools, even the ones that aren't accessible from the outside; And with a locking blade, you can cut with confidence
  • ALWAYS ON HAND: The Skeletool weighs just 5 ounces and is equipped with a removable pocket clip so it's always within reach and ready to work

LEATHERMAN, Skeletool Lightweight Multitool with Combo Knife and Bottle Opener, Topographical Print

$69.95  in stock
1 new from $69.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • READY FOR ANYTHING: The Skeletool has everything you need and nothing you don't in one good-looking package. And it's light enough to use as your everyday carry.
  • FIT MORE FUNCTIONALITY: The Skeletool is equipped with 7 tools, including a knife, pliers, a large exchangeable bit driver, wire-cutters, and a carabiner/bottle opener. It comes with an extra bit stored right in the handle.
  • LET'S BE PRACTICAL: Sometimes you only have one hand to spare. Skeletool only requires one hand to open and use all the tools, even the ones that aren't accessible from the outside. And with a locking blade, you can cut with confidence.
  • ALWAYS ON HAND: The Skeletool weighs just 5 ounces and is equipped with a removable pocket clip so it's always within reach and ready to work.
  • GUARANTEED: Our 25-year limited warranty ensures that your Leatherman will give you many years of dependable service. Just send it in and we'll fix it up. All Leatherman multitools are made and repaired right here in the USA.

LEATHERMAN, Crunch Multitool with Folding Locking Pliers and Pin Vise, Stainless Steel with Nylon Sheath

$109.95  in stock
3 new from $108.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • TAKE A BITE OUT OF ANY JOB: A compact, 4-inch multitool with foldable pliers and a variety of all-locking tools that release with a push of the button
  • 15 TOOLS IN 1: Features a variety of pliers, wire cutters, wire stripper, serrated knife, ruler, pin vice, bottle opener, files, hex bit driver and screwdrivers
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • SAFE AND SECURE: All-locking features means that every tool and knife will lock when fully opened, keeping you safe and the tools securely in place
  • BONUS FEATURE: The Crunch clamps up to a 1-inch diameter pipe, and if you remove the adjusting screw, you'll find a hex-bit adapter built right in

LEATHERMAN, Wave Plus Multitool with Electrical Crimper, Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters and Spring-Action Scissors, Built in the USA, Limited Edition Black/Silver

$99.95  in stock
1 new from $99.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • LIMITED EDITION: A fresh upgrade to our most popular multitool; Now includes premium replaceable wire cutters for tackling jobs tough, big and small for years to come
  • INSTANT TOOLKIT: Packs a quiver of 18 tools, including pliers, replaceable wire cutters, wire stripper, knives, saw, spring-action scissors, ruler, can & bottle openers, files and screwdrivers
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • ONE-HAND OPENING: You only need one hand to open and use the compact Wave Plus, even the ones that aren't accessible from the outside
  • CUT WITH CONFIDENCE: This pocket-sized classic features all-locking blades that you can trust around the home, outdoors or on the job site

LEATHERMAN, Wave Plus Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters and Spring-Action Scissors, Built in the USA, Limited Edition Black/Silver with Nylon Sheath

$99.95  in stock
2 new from $99.95
2 used from $91.03
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • READY FOR ANYTHING: A fresh upgrade to our most popular multitool; Now includes premium replaceable wire cutters for tackling jobs tough, big and small for years to come
  • INSTANT TOOLKIT: Packs a quiver of 18 tools, including pliers, replaceable wire cutters, wire stripper, knives, saw, spring-action scissors, ruler, can & bottle openers, files and screwdrivers
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • ONE-HAND OPENING: You only need one hand to open and use the compact Wave Plus, even the ones that aren't accessible from the outside
  • CUT WITH CONFIDENCE: This pocket-sized classic features all-locking blades that you can trust around the home, outdoors or on the job site

LEATHERMAN - Raptor Emergency Response Shears with Strap Cutter and Glass Breaker, Red with MOLLE Compatible Holster

$79.95  in stock
2 new from $79.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • READY FOR ANYTHING: The Raptor features the necessary tools for medical professionals to handle emergency situations; When it's a question of survival, the Raptor answers loud and clear
  • INSTANT RESPONSE: Equipped with 6 essential tools, including folding emergency response shears, a strap cutter, a ring cutter, a ruler, an oxygen tank wrench and a carbide glass breaker
  • SIMPLE, SAFE ACCESS: The specially designed sheath allows you to carry your Raptor open or closed so you're always prepared; Choose between belt-friendly utility or MOLLE-compatible styles
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • ALWAYS ON HAND: No belt on your scrubs? The pocket clip ensures it'll never leave your side; Alternatively, attach your Raptor with the integrated lanyard hole

With this, our list of best leatherman tool has come to an end. If we didn’t manage to assist you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.