Best leather sofa cleaner and conditioner [Buying Guide]

Are you trying to find the best leather sofa cleaner and conditioner? We got you.

Here we understand that choosing a leather sofa cleaner and conditioner may be hard.

For this reason, our mission is to help you make the best choice by gathering information, testing, and writing comprehensive reviews.

$19.99
in stock
2 new from $19.99
1 used from $18.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.99
$27.95
in stock
1 new from $19.99
1 used from $18.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.50
$15.99
in stock
4 new from $14.50
2 used from $13.79
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$18.95
$26.95
in stock
2 new from $18.95
1 used from $17.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$10.95
$13.98
in stock
2 new from $10.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 6, 2021 1:09 am

Due to our thorough analysis, here you will find the top leather sofa cleaner and conditioner.

Our #1 pick is Weiman 3 in 1 Deep Leather Cleaner & Conditioner Cream – Restores Leather Surfaces – Use on Leather Furniture, Car Seats, Shoes, Bags, Jackets, Saddles. Though, every item on our list is of excellent quality.

See the price table we created for you and scroll down to see what we found out when reviewing the top 10 leather sofa cleaner and conditioner.

Best leather sofa cleaner and conditioner Reviewed

Continue to read to see the full reviews.

Chemical Guys Leather Cleaner and Conditioner Complete Leather Care Kit (16 Oz) (2 Items)

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $19.99
1 used from $18.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • It’s not just for car seats & interiors: This kit works on all things leather, seats, interiors, jackets, shoes, sneakers, boots, sofas and more; Everyone has something leather in their home.
  • Treat your leather like your hair & skin: We all wash our skin and hair on a regular basis, and use conditioners and lotions to keep out skin hydrated and fresh.
  • PH Balanced: Leather cleaner is pH balanced for the most efficient cleaning and preserves the leather's strength, durability and appearance; Penetrates the pores of leather to lift and suspend dirt and oils
  • Fast, Easy & Fun: No one "loves to clean", but if you are using products that make it fast and easy, it's certainly more fun both products are extremely easy to use, and leave no residue like soaps, nor will they contribute to fiber deterioration
  • Keep your leather looking & smelling new: Leather cleaner is colorless and odorless and penetrates the pores of your leather to lift and remove dirt and oils, while leather conditioner, which has a subtle leather scent, contains Vitamin E to nourish your leather and help reduce UV damage

Leather Honey Leather Conditioner, Best Leather Conditioner Since 1968. for use on Leather Apparel, Furniture, Auto Interiors, Shoes, Bags and Accessories. Non-Toxic and Made in The USA!

$27.95
$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
1 used from $18.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • POWERFUL LEATHER CONDITIONER: Leather Honey penetrates deep to protect new leather and rejuvenate dry leather and old leather. This non-toxic leather conditioner has no silicone, solvents or animal products. Not sticky and completely odorless. Protect leather all year long from snow & rain with our water-repellant formula!
  • RESTORE ALL TYPES/COLORS OF LEATHER: Soften leather furniture, moisturize leather car interiors & promote flexibility in your favorite leather belt or leather shoes. Great for upholstery, truck seats, motorcycle leather, boots, gloves, purses, jackets, saddles & tack! Not for use on suede, faux leather or vinyl.
  • FAMILY-OWNED, AMERICAN-MADE, SPECIALLY FORMULATED: For over 50 years, we have been making the best leather care products, including Leather Honey Leather Conditioner, the #1 best-selling leather care product on Amazon. Use our leather conditioner with Leather Honey Leather Cleaner, also an Amazon best-seller!
  • A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY: To apply, put a quarter-size drop of Leather Honey Conditioner on a Leather Honey Lint-Free Applicator Cloth. Spot test in a discreet area and allow test area to dry. Then completely coat your leather in a thin, even layer of conditioner. Use product at room temperature or warm slightly before use.
  • UNLIMITED 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: Our small family business has millions of happy customers. If you're not satisfied with any of our leather care products, simply return them for a full refund of your purchase price!

Weiman Leather Cleaner and Conditioner - 22 Ounce (2 Pack) - Non-Toxic Restores Leather Surfaces - Ultra Violet Protectants Help Prevent Cracking or Fading of Leather Furniture, Car Seats, Shoes

$17.98
$14.76  in stock

1 used from $14.76
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • Simple & Non Toxic - Leather cleaner is ideal for maintaining any smooth, finished leather surface. Clean, condition and protect all in one step
  • Use On - Use leather cleaner regularly on your favorite accessories such as leather purses, shoes, boots, briefcases and handbags
  • Protect - UVX - Sunscreen protects leather from fading, drying and cracking
  • Restore - Safely removes dirt, soil, and residue from your leather product, soften, strengthen, and moisturize neglected leather
  • Recommended - Finished leather surfaces including car interior shoes boots briefcases handbags & coats - Do not use on suede, nubuck, Natuzzi Brand or any unfinished leather

Weiman Leather Cleaner and Conditioner Non-Toxic Use on Your Couch Chair Purse Wallet Shoes Boots Saddle Belt Jacket Car Seat

$16.98  in stock
3 new from $16.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • Simple & Non-Toxic - Condition & protect in one simple step to maintain any finished leather surface
  • Use On - Use regularly on accessories such as leather, purses, shoes, boots, briefcases & handbags
  • Protect - UVX - Sunscreen protects all types of leather from sun damage, fading, drying & cracking
  • Restore - Safely removes dirt, soil & residue to soften, strengthen & moisturize neglected leather
  • Recommended - Finished leather surfaces including car interior shoes boots briefcases handbags & coats

Lexol Conditioner Cleaner Kit, Use on Car Leather, Furniture, Shoes, Bags, and Accessories, Quick & Easy Step Regimen, 8 oz Bottles, Includes Two Application Sponges

$15.99
$14.50  in stock
4 new from $14.50
2 used from $13.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • Easily clean and condition leather to renew its appearance and prolong suppleness with this 2-step Lexol Leather Regimen Kit
  • Kit contains: (1) 8 oz. bottle of All Leather Deep Cleaner, (1) 8 oz. bottle of All Leather Deep Conditioner, and 2 Premium Applicator Sponges
  • Cleaner restores and revives leather by lifting dirt and oils, allowing them to be easily wiped away
  • Conditioner contains fine oil droplets that nourish, restore flexibility, and protect leather against cracking without leaving greasy residue
  • Easy-to-use cap dispenses, Ideal for use on: leather auto upholstery, footwear, furniture, handbags & briefcases, sports equipment and luggage

Leather Cleaner by Leather Honey: The Best Leather Cleaner for Vinyl and Leather Apparel, Furniture, Auto Interior, Shoes and Accessories. Concentrated Formula Makes 32 Ounces When Diluted!

$26.95
$18.95  in stock
2 new from $18.95
1 used from $17.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • NON-TOXIC, GENTLE LEATHER CLEANER: Our leather cleaner concentrate is a natural cleaner ideal for all your leather goods. Our proven restoration formula is powerful, odorless, and chemical-free. This concentrate offers great value and makes 32 ounces when diluted with water!
  • CLEAN ALL YOUR LEATHER - EVEN FAUX/VINYL: Quickly and gently removes dirt, oil, tough stains and grime from car seats, truck seats, upholstery, furniture, handbags, purses, shoes, jackets, accessories, holsters, work gloves, motorcycle gear, saddles, and tack. Effectively cleans new and old leather of all colors, including black leather, white leather, brown leather, red leather, and yellow leather. Safe for exotic leather as well!
  • A POWERFUL CLEANER IN AN EASY SOLUTION: Dilute the concentrate in 32 ounces of water and apply with a spray bottle or lint-free cloth. No need to scrub or rub — simply wipe down the dirty leather and allow it to dry. Spot test on each leather item first. Not for use on suede.
  • FAMILY OWNED, AMERICAN MADE, SPECIALLY FORMULATED: For over 50 years, we have specialized in making the best leather care products, including Leather Honey Leather Conditioner, the #1 best-selling leather care product on Amazon. Our small family business has millions of happy customers.
  • UNLIMITED 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: If you're not happy with any of our leather products, simply return them for a full refund of your purchase price!

Weiman Leather Cleaner and Conditioner for Furniture - 12 Ounce - 2 Pack - Ultra Violet Protection Help Prevent Cracking or Fading of Leather Couches, Car Seats, Shoes, Purses

$14.98  in stock
2 new from $14.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • Simple & Non-Toxic - Condition & protect in one simple step to maintain any finished leather surface
  • Use On - Use regularly on accessories such as leather, purses, shoes, boots, briefcases & handbags
  • Protect - UVX - Sunscreen protects all types of leather from sun damage, fading, drying & cracking
  • Restore - Safely removes dirt, soil & residue to soften, strengthen & moisturize neglected leather
  • Recommended - Finished leather surfaces including car interior shoes boots briefcases handbags & coats

Weiman 3 in 1 Deep Leather Cleaner & Conditioner Cream - Restores Leather Surfaces - Use on Leather Furniture, Car Seats, Shoes, Bags, Jackets, Saddles

$13.98
$10.95  in stock
2 new from $10.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • Specially formulated - clean, condition, & protect leather while restoring it to its original texture & sheen
  • Moisturizers - instantly revitalize & restore leather, helping to prevent drying out
  • Use On - your favorite accessories such as leather purses, shoes, boots, briefcases and handbags
  • Does Not - darken leather
  • Recommended use on - Finished leather surfaces including car interior shoes boots briefcases handbags & coats - Do not use on suede, nubuck, Natuzzi Brand or any unfinished leather

Bickmore Bick 4 Leather Conditioner 16 oz - Best Since 1882 - Cleaner & Conditioner - Restore Polish & Protect All Smooth Finished Leathers

$16.99  in stock
8 new from $16.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • PREMIUM LEATHER CONDITIONER SINCE 1882: Bickmore Bick 4 Leather Conditioner cleans, polishes, and protects all type of leather surfaces such as shoes, boots, equestrian equipment, furniture, exotics, and many other leather products. Our time tested formula is proven to extend the life of all your precious leather products.
  • SIMPLE ONE STEP APPLICATION PROCESS: Our exclusive formula is simple to apply and conditions with ease. Our wax-free Bick 4 is your one stop shop, complete leather care product. Will leave no trace of sticky or gummy residue.
  • CLEANS, CONDITIONS, POLISHES, RESTORES, AND PROTECTS: Leather clothing, furniture, exotic leather products, handbags, purses, and much more. This product is effective on all smooth and finished leathers.
  • RESTORES AND REPLENISHES YOUR LEATHER TO ITS ORIGINAL STATE: Unlike most leather conditioners Bick 4 will NOT darken your leather. Its perfect for restoring old, worn leathers to their original shine. Ideal for keeping leather soft without compromising breath ability.
  • MADE IN THE USA: Bickmore is proud to produce all Bickmore Bick 4 in the United States of America.

TriNova Leather Cleaner for Couch, Car Interior, Bags, Jackets, Saddles. Safe for use in Home or Car, Microfiber Included 18oz

$15.98  in stock
1 new from $15.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • ☑️ Safe for many surfaces - Will also work on durablend, vinyl, compound, saffiano, faux and other leather or leather-like surfaces.
  • ☑️ Easy to use - simply spray on and wipe off to eliminate almost any surface stain and give new life to your leather.
  • ☑️ Effective and Safe - Works to remove dirt, debris, stains, and grime without using harsh chemicals.
  • ☑️ Premium Formula - Developed by leather experts to deliver top quality results.
  • ☑️ Extend the Life of Your Leather - Routine cleaning and conditioning can help quality leather goods to last a lifetime

In this post, we have reviewed the best leather sofa cleaner and conditioner for you. We hope that you get the most suitable leather sofa cleaner and conditioner from our list. If we didn’t succeed to assist you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, contact us.