Best leather care products for furniture [Detailed Reviews]

Are you tired of looking for the best leather care products for furniture? You are at the best place to find it.

Here we understand that choosing a leather care products for furniture is a hard task.

That’s why we spent roughly 24 hours testing, gathering information, and writing reviews for you to help you choose the best product.

$19.99
$27.95
in stock
1 new from $19.99
2 used from $18.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.50
$15.99
in stock
4 new from $14.50
2 used from $13.79
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.97
in stock
1 new from $19.97
2 used from $18.97
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 5, 2021 1:10 pm

Based on our precise analysis, here you can find the best leather care products for furniture.

Our #1 choice is Lexol Leather All Leather Quick Care All-in-One Formula, 16.9 oz, Best Leather Cleaner and Conditioner Since 1933. for Use on Leather Apparel, Furniture, Auto Interiors, Shoes, Bags and Much More. Though, every product we listed is of great quality.

Check out the comparison chart we crafted for you and scroll down to see what we uncovered when we audited the top 10 leather care products for furniture.

Best leather care products for furniture Reviewed

Continue reading to see the comprehensive reviews.

Leather Honey Leather Conditioner, Best Leather Conditioner Since 1968. for use on Leather Apparel, Furniture, Auto Interiors, Shoes, Bags and Accessories. Non-Toxic and Made in The USA!

$27.95
$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
2 used from $18.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 1:10 pm

Features

  • POWERFUL LEATHER CONDITIONER: Leather Honey penetrates deep to protect new leather and rejuvenate dry leather and old leather. This non-toxic leather conditioner has no silicone, solvents or animal products. Not sticky and completely odorless. Protect leather all year long from snow & rain with our water-repellant formula!
  • RESTORE ALL TYPES/COLORS OF LEATHER: Soften leather furniture, moisturize leather car interiors & promote flexibility in your favorite leather belt or leather shoes. Great for upholstery, truck seats, motorcycle leather, boots, gloves, purses, jackets, saddles & tack! Not for use on suede, faux leather or vinyl.
  • FAMILY-OWNED, AMERICAN-MADE, SPECIALLY FORMULATED: For over 50 years, we have been making the best leather care products, including Leather Honey Leather Conditioner, the #1 best-selling leather care product on Amazon. Use our leather conditioner with Leather Honey Leather Cleaner, also an Amazon best-seller!
  • A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY: To apply, put a quarter-size drop of Leather Honey Conditioner on a Leather Honey Lint-Free Applicator Cloth. Spot test in a discreet area and allow test area to dry. Then completely coat your leather in a thin, even layer of conditioner. Use product at room temperature or warm slightly before use.
  • UNLIMITED 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: Our small family business has millions of happy customers. If you're not satisfied with any of our leather care products, simply return them for a full refund of your purchase price!

Lexol Conditioner Cleaner Kit, Use on Car Leather, Furniture, Shoes, Bags, and Accessories, Quick & Easy Step Regimen, 8 oz Bottles, Includes Two Application Sponges

$15.99
$14.50  in stock
4 new from $14.50
2 used from $13.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 1:10 pm

Features

  • Easily clean and condition leather to renew its appearance and prolong suppleness with this 2-step Lexol Leather Regimen Kit
  • Kit contains: (1) 8 oz. bottle of All Leather Deep Cleaner, (1) 8 oz. bottle of All Leather Deep Conditioner, and 2 Premium Applicator Sponges
  • Cleaner restores and revives leather by lifting dirt and oils, allowing them to be easily wiped away
  • Conditioner contains fine oil droplets that nourish, restore flexibility, and protect leather against cracking without leaving greasy residue
  • Easy-to-use cap dispenses, Ideal for use on: leather auto upholstery, footwear, furniture, handbags & briefcases, sports equipment and luggage

Leather Care, Conditioner, UV Protectant, Aircraft Grade Leather Care, Better Than Automotive Products. Excellent for Furniture, Car Seats, RV 's, Does not Leave Dirt attracting Residue. 16oz

$10.95  in stock
2 new from $10.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 1:10 pm

Features

  • Aircraft grade leather conditioner, Restores, conditions and protects Leather. Meets Boeing Aircraft Specification D6-17487T
  • Aircraft quality that is superior that any household or automotive product on the market.
  • Easy to use, leaves UV protective coating without leaving dirt attraction residue.

Weiman Leather Wipes - 2 Pack - Clean Condition UV Protection Help Prevent Cracking or Fading of Leather Furniture, Car Seats & Interior, Shoes and More

$14.98  in stock
10 new from $9.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 1:10 pm

Features

  • Simple & Non Toxic - Condition & protect in one simple step to maintain any finished leather surface
  • Use on - Use regularly on accessories such as leather, purses, shoes, boots, briefcases & handbags
  • Protect - UVX - Sunscreen protects all types of leather from sun damage, fading, drying & cracking
  • Restore - Safely removes dirt, soil & residue to soften, strengthen & moisturize neglected leather
  • Recommended - Finished leather surfaces including car interior shoes boots briefcases handbags & coats - Do not use on suede, nubuck, Natuzzi Brand or any unfinished leather

Paul's Pail All Natural Beeswax Leather Conditioner | Genuine Leather Restorer, Softener and Protector

$16.95  in stock
1 new from $16.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 1:10 pm

Features

  • 150 year-old formulation that is handmade in USA. ALL NATURAL blend of animal oils and beeswax. Has the consistency of soft butter and "melts" into the leather as it's applied.
  • ALL-IN-ONE leather care product. Works as a leather conditioner, leather restorer, leather softener, and leather protector.
  • No added chemicals, dyes, perfumes, petroleum, or adulterants. Safe and NON-TOXIC.
  • Provides water resistance upon application.
  • A little goes a long way and will protect for up to 6 months.

Lexol Leather Conditioner and Leather Cleaner, Use On Car Leather, Leather Apparel, Furniture, Shoes, Bags, and Accessories. Trusted Since 1933 - Lexol Complete Leather Care Kit, 16.9 oz Bottles

$19.97  in stock
1 new from $19.97
2 used from $18.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 1:10 pm

Features

  • Easily clean and condition leather to renew its appearance and prolong suppleness with this 2-step Lexol Leather Regimen Kit
  • Kit contains: (1) 16. 9 oz. bottle of All Leather Deep Cleaner, (1) 16. 9 oz. bottle of All Leather Deep Conditioner, and 2 Premium Applicator Sponges
  • Cleaner restores and revives leather by lifting dirt and oils, allowing them to be easily wiped away
  • Conditioner contains fine oil droplets that nourish, restore flexibility, and protect leather against cracking without leaving greasy residue
  • Easy-to-use cap dispenses the right amount of product for car interior, leather furniture, briefcases, shoes, jackets, baseball gloves, and softball gloves

Lexol Leather All Leather Quick Care All-in-One Formula, 16.9 oz, Best Leather Cleaner and Conditioner Since 1933. for Use on Leather Apparel, Furniture, Auto Interiors, Shoes, Bags and Much More

$9.99  in stock
4 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 1:10 pm

Features

  • 3-in-1 non darkening leather care that cleans, conditions and protects
  • Long-lasting ultraviolet protection
  • Save time with the premium one step solution
  • Great for leather auto interiors, sporting equipment, furniture and luggage, baseball gloves, boots and much more
  • Revives, rejuvenates and restores

Weiman Leather Cleaner and Conditioner for Furniture - 12 Ounce - 2 Pack - Ultra Violet Protection Help Prevent Cracking or Fading of Leather Couches, Car Seats, Shoes, Purses

$14.98  in stock
2 new from $14.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 1:10 pm

Features

  • Simple & Non-Toxic - Condition & protect in one simple step to maintain any finished leather surface
  • Use On - Use regularly on accessories such as leather, purses, shoes, boots, briefcases & handbags
  • Protect - UVX - Sunscreen protects all types of leather from sun damage, fading, drying & cracking
  • Restore - Safely removes dirt, soil & residue to soften, strengthen & moisturize neglected leather
  • Recommended - Finished leather surfaces including car interior shoes boots briefcases handbags & coats

Cadillac Boot and Shoe Leather Conditioner and Cleaner Lotion 8 oz - Conditions, Cleans, Polishes & Protects All Colors of Leather - Great for Footwear, Furniture, Handbags, Jackets & More

$9.41  in stock
13 new from $7.74
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 1:10 pm

Features

  • WIDE RANGING USE: Cadillac Boot and Shoe Leather Lotion is the perfect solution to revitalize handbags, purses, shoes, boots, jackets, coats, couches, sofas, car upholstery, wallets, belts and more.
  • GET RID OF WATER SPOTS AND PREVENT LEATHER CRACKING: Once applied, Cadillac Boot and Shoe Leather Lotion will work to restore or enhance the overall look and feel of your leather shoes, boots, furniture, hand bags, purses, and other leather goods.
  • EXOTIC LEATHERS AND REPTILE SKINS: Effectively cares for all types of exotic leather and reptile skin. Alligator, Crocodile, Caiman, Snake, Lizard, Ostrich, Elephant, and many more!
  • WAX FREE FORMULA: Cadillac Boot and Shoe Leather Lotion will not harden your leather products. Our wax free formula is perfect for keeping leather in its optimum state for a better look and feel overall.
  • MADE IN THE USA: All of Cadillac’s products are made entirely in the United States. We take pride in our manufacturing process as well as our customer service.

Furniture Clinic Leather Recoloring Balm (8.5 fl oz) - Leather Color Restorer for Furniture, Repair Leather Color on Faded & Scratched Leather Couches - 16 Colors of Leather Repair Cream (Cream)

$29.95  in stock
1 new from $29.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 1:10 pm

Features

  • LEATHER COLOR RESTORER: Furniture Clinic’s Leather Recoloring Balm is ideal for restoring color to faded and scratched leather. With 16 color choices, it's easy to select the appropriate color to repair leather couches, leather upholstery, or any genuine leather product. Our formula is backed with decades of expertise and the product is more than 50% larger than our competitors!
  • LEATHER COUCHES, CAR SEATS & CLOTHING: The Leather Recoloring Balm is a versatile product that can be used to repair leather color on leather couches and other leather products. From scratched car seats to faded purses, the balm has many use cases and can be used as a leather repair kit alternative. Our customers use the product to restore color to their faded sofas, to fix small cat scratches, to liven up their antique car seats and to cover minor peeling on their leather jackets!
  • GOOD HOUSEKEEPING SEAL: This product was evaluated by the Good Housekeeping institute and after rigorous testing by their expert scientists and engineers, has been granted the prestigious Good Housekeeping seal. Evaluation of the product includes reviewing product effectiveness, as well as packaging and marketing claims.
  • HAPPINESS GUARANTEED: Our experts are here if you have questions before purchasing and if after purchasing you’re not satisfied with the results (we expect you will be), we offer a money back guarantee. We know our product works wonderfully when used correctly.
  • FOR ABSORBENT LEATHER ONLY: With this product we recommend you test the ability of your furniture to absorb liquid prior to purchasing. To complete this test, apply a small drop of water onto an intact section of your leather, and see if the water soaks in. If you have more questions about this water test, please watch the video to the left (if on a mobile screen scroll up to the image section).

We believe that we assisted you to choose the ideal leather care products for furniture for yourself. If we didn’t manage to help you with the process of choosing the best leather care products for furniture for you feel free to message us.