Best leather belts [Detailed Reviews]

Are you worn out of searching for the best leather belts? We got you.

Here we realize that choosing a leather belts may be hard.

Hence, we spent around 40 hours testing, gathering information, and writing our reviews for you to assist you choose the best product.

$19.95
in stock
1 new from $19.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$18.52
in stock
1 new from $18.52
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$16.99
in stock
7 new from $14.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$18.92
$19.99
in stock
1 new from $18.92
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$21.99
in stock
1 new from $21.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$24.99
in stock
1 new from $24.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$32.00
in stock
3 new from $32.00
1 used from $28.56
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 13, 2021 12:11 am

Due to the detailed inquiry, our team picked out the top merchandise and we made a list of the finest leather belts on the market.

Our number 1 choice is Dickies Men’s Casual Leather Belt, Black, 34 (Waist 32). Yet, all of the items on our list are of awesome quality.

Look at the chart we made for you and scroll down to see what we uncovered when we checked the best 10 leather belts.

Best leather belts Reviewed

Continue reading to see the full reviews.

Timberland Men's Classic Leather Jean Belt, Dark Brown, 38

$19.95  in stock
1 new from $19.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:11 am

Features

  • Mens leather belt made with 100% genuine leather with single loop antique finish buckle
  • Perfect mens casual belt that will soon become your favorite go to everyday leather belt
  • The perfect mens belt for jeans that can also convert into a mens dress belt and work belt
  • Sizing: 1.25" Wide, Order 1 size larger than your pant size for the best fit
  • Timberland makes heavy duty leather belts for men that are designed to look great and last long

Dickies Men's Casual Leather Belt, Black, 34 (Waist 32)

$18.52  in stock
1 new from $18.52
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:11 am

Features

  • CASUAL TIMELESS DESIGN: Adding a touch of style to your jeans or khakis is now a no-brainer. The belt strap features two rows of stitches on edges, a black-matte finish harness buckle and a pointed tip that finish off the classic silhouette of the belt.
  • 100% LEATHER: Crafted from 100% leather, this high-quality leather belt gives you a nice and clean look with any looks. The sleek and smooth strap leather is perfect to finish off any of your outfit.
  • DICKIES QUALITY: At Dickies we take pride in designing belts that are made for your everyday life. From work to family time we craft sturdy, yet fashionable belts that you can wear anytime and any wear. The buckle features a roller end with double prong.
  • SIZING: For best fit, select belt size 2 inches larger than your pant size. For example, if your pant size is 34”, shop belt size 36”. Strap width 1 1/2".

Dickies Men's Leather Double Prong Belt, Brown, 36 (Waist: 34)

$16.99  in stock
7 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:11 am

Features

  • UNIQUE DESIGN: If you are looking for a belt that reflects your outstanding personality, this double prong and double holes jeans belt might be the one. The unique design of this casual belt won’t let you go unnoticed.
  • 100% LEATHER: Crafted from 100% leather, this high-quality leather belt gives you a nice and clean look with any looks. The sleek and smooth strap leather is perfect to finish off any of your outfit.
  • DICKIES QUALITY: At Dickies we take pride in designing belts that are made for your everyday life. From work to family time we craft sturdy, yet fashionable belts that you can wear anytime and any wear. The buckle features a roller end with double prong.
  • SIZING: For best fit, select belt size 2 inches larger than your pant size. For example, if your pant size is 34”, shop belt size 36”. Strap width 1 1/2".

Timberland Men's Casual Leather Belt, dark brown, 38

$19.99
$18.92  in stock
1 new from $18.92
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:11 am

Features

  • Men's leather belt made with 100 percent genuine leather for a soft smooth feel. Sizing: order 1 size larger than your pant size for the best fit
  • Perfect men's casual belt that will soon become your favorite go to every day leather belt
  • The perfect men's belt for jeans that can also convert into a men's dress belt and work belt
  • Timberland makes heavy duty leather belts for men that are designed to look great and last long
  • Timberland belts offer men's plus size belts and big and tall men's belts in extra large sizes

Columbia Men's Trinity Logo Belt-Casual Dress with Single Prong Buckle for Jeans Khakis, Tan, 36

$22.40  in stock
1 new from $22.40
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:11 am

Features

  • STYLE: This Columbia casual belt is an ideal match for any look. You can be sure to never go out of style with the classic yet stylish design of this belt. Dress up your suit pants or elevate your favorite pair of jeans with ease
  • COLUMBIA QUALITY: Columbia is a trusted American brand. Our products are made to fit your day to day activities but also when grabbing your bag to go on an adventure outdoors. When choosing a Columbia product, you know that you are buying quality
  • HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL: At Columbia, we only source best in class material to manufacture our high quality products. This dress belt is no exception and offers you a long lasting accessory that you can rely on and can wear with pride at work
  • SIZE UP: For best fit, if your pant size is 30-32, shop size Small. If your pant size is 34-36, shop size Medium. If your pant size is 38-40, shop size Large. If your pant size is 42-44, shop size Extra Large

Levi's Men's 1 1/2 in.Bridle Double Prong Buckle Belt,Brown,34

$21.99  in stock
1 new from $21.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:11 am

Features

  • Leather belt featuring antiqued double-prong buckle with knurl-edge roller ball
  • U-shape tip
  • Imported
  • Width: 38mm

Dockers Men's Casual Leather Belt - 100% Soft Top Grain Genuine Leather Strap with Classic Prong Buckle, Brown,42

$23.99
$20.00  in stock
1 new from $20.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:11 am

Features

  • GENUINE COWHIDE LEATHER: Dockers Casual Belt is crafted from 100% Genuine Leather. It is the best in class leather belt you need to elevate your outfit. It also features a single-prong buckle in metallic finish. For best care, spot clean only
  • STYLE: DOCKERS Casual and Dress belt. The sleek design of that Genuine leather belt makes it a timeless and stylish accessory to your wardrobe. It the guarantee of a classic design for a modern look everytime
  • CONSTRUCTION: Heavy Duty construction belt is made to last and never let you down. High-quality genuine leather material makes it an all season accessory and an every use belt
  • SIZE & COLOR: Regular sizes available. Fits size from size 30" to 44". For best fit, order a size 2" larger than your waist size. If your waist size is 34", order belt size 36"

Timberland Men's Classic Leather Jean Belt 1.4 Inches Wide (Big & Tall Sizes Available), Dark Brown (Stitched), 38

$21.86  in stock
1 new from $21.86
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:11 am

Features

  • MEN’S 100% LEATHER BELT: The Timberland Men’s 35mm Boot Leather Belt is made with 100% genuine leather with contrast stitching and a single-loop buckle design. It’s a perfect everyday casual mens belt leather. The belt width is 1.35 inch
  • CASUAL OR DRESS BELT: This leather mens belt is a versatile belt, it’s the perfect mens belt for jeans but easily converts into a dress belt. The precision manufacturing ensures durability, making it a great work belt as well as a mens belt casual
  • MULTIPLE COLORS ARE AVAILABLE: The Timberland Men’s Boot Leather Belt comes in multiple colors. Looking for a black or brown belt, you can purchase a black mens belt or a brown mens belt from a brand you can trust.
  • THE PERFECT FIT (BIG AND TALL SIZES AVAILABLE): For a perfect fit be sure to order 1 size larger than your pant size. If your pant size is a 36 order a belt size 38. Also men’s belts big and tall sizes are available, sizes 44 to 56.
  • HIGH-QUALITY CONSTRUCTION: Timberland products are made to last. High-quality genuine leather, tight stitching, and precision manufacturing allow this mens leather belt to hold up to extensive and frequent use.

Levi's Men's 100% Leather Belt with Prong Buckle, Black, 54

$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:11 am

Features

  • GENUINE LEATHER: This LEVI'S genuine leather belt is a wardrobe essential for any man. The soft touch leather and soft edges make it an unique elevated belt. Dress up your favorite pair of jeans or chinos with this LEVI'S 100% leather belt and add some authenticity to your casual look
  • STYLE: Make a bold statement with this great LEVI'S casual harness buckle belt. This genuine leather belt adds a great kick to any casual attire and is best worn with jeans or khakis and casual shoes. Enjoy the LEVI'S handcrafted quality leather og this casual belt
  • SIZE & COLOR: Big & Tall and Regular sizes available depending onstyles. Fits size from size 30" to 56". For best fit, order a size 2" larger than your waist size. If your waist size is 34", order belt size 36". Alpha size info: Small (30"- 32"), Medium (34"- 36"), Large (38"- 40"), Extra Large (42"- 44")

Carhartt Men's Signature Casual, Anvil Belt (Black with Gunmetal Finish), 34

$32.00  in stock
3 new from $32.00
1 used from $28.56
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:11 am

Features

  • Full-grain bridle leather belt featuring single-prong buckle and logoed keeper
  • Harness buckle
  • Heat stamped logo on tip of belt

In this post, we have reviewed the best leather belts for you. We hope that you get the most suitable product from our list. If we didn’t manage to assist you with choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.