Best laxatives for toddlers [Detailed Reviews]

Looking for the best laxatives for toddlers? You are at the best place to find it.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a laxatives for toddlers is a difficult task.

Therefore, we spent approximately 40 hours examining, gathering information, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to assist you make the best choice.

$7.65
in stock
7 new from $7.65
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$15.36
in stock
11 new from $11.60
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$3.49
in stock
14 new from $3.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:25 pm

Based on the thorough research, we selected the finest products and we composed a list of the top laxatives for toddlers on the market.

Our #1 pick is Fleet Pedia-Lax Chewable Tablets Watermelon Flavor 30 Tablets (Pack of 2). Nonetheless, every product on our list is of superb quality.

See the comparison chart we designed for you and read below to see what we uncovered when we tested the best 10 laxatives for toddlers.

Best laxatives for toddlers Reviewed

Continue to read to see the thorough reviews.

Pedia-Lax Laxative Chewable Tablets for Kids, Ages 2-11, Watermelon Flavor, 30 CT, 3 Pack

$21.61  in stock
7 new from $21.61
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:25 pm

Features

  • Provides gentle relief from occasional constipation in 30 minutes to 6 hours
  • Formulated for kids ages 2-11
  • Tasty, easy-to-take watermelon flavored chewable tablets
  • Contain magnesium hydroxide, a saline laxative that offers gentle relief
  • Pedia-Lax is the #1 pediatrician-recommended children’s laxative brand* *IQVIA, using the ProVoice Survey October 1, 2019 to October 31, 2019

Culturelle Kids Regularity Probiotic & Fiber | Helps Restore Regularity & Keeps Kids' Digestive Systems Running Smoothly* | 24 Single Packets

$26.50
$18.52  in stock
4 new from $18.52
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:25 pm

Features

  • FROM THE #1 PEDIATRICIAN RECOMMENDED PROBIOTIC BRAND, Culturelle Kids Regularity Probiotic & Fiber Packets provide a safe, gentle and drug-free way to help restore regularity and keep kids’ digestive systems running smoothly.*
  • NATURALLY SOURCED INGREDIENTS. Contains a unique blend of naturally sourced ingredients developed just for kids’ digestive systems. Flavorless packets; mix into cool food or beverage to serve. Great mixed with applesauce or yogurt.
  • WITH THE #1 CLINICALLY STUDIED PROBIOTIC STRAIN IN KIDS, 2.5 billion CFU’s of Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG (LGG), to balance intestinal bacteria and minimize discomfort while helping get your child’s digestive system back on track.*
  • 3.5 GRAMS OF DIETARY FIBER, the equivalent of one small apple, sourced from whole fruit kiwi and inulin – a prebiotic vegetable fiber from chicory root.
  • GENTLE ON A CHILD’S DIGESTIVE SYSTEM. Free of the following: gluten, dairy, and sugar. No harsh stimulants. Best for toddlers and children age 1+, take 1 packet up to three times daily.

PottyWise Liquid Stool Softener for Kids - Stool Softener and LiquidLaxative for Kids - Gentle Constipation Relief for Kids, Fiber for Kids, Kids Stool Softener

$21.99  in stock
1 new from $21.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:25 pm

Features

  • Potty problems? Tired of seeing your child in pain? Put an end to your child's discomfort with PottyWise childrens stool softener
  • Help your child restore regularity. This stool softener for kids helps digestive system run smoothly
  • This liquid laxative for toddler constipation relief is all natural, gentle, & stimulant free
  • Constipation relief for kids contains Elderberry, Licorice Root, Senna Leaf, Fennel Seed & Barberry
  • Shake and take 1 dropperful 1-4x daily or as needed. Can be taken directly or mixed with a drink

MiraLAX Laxative Powder for Gentle Constipation Relief, #1 Dr. Recommended Brand, 45 Dose Polyethylene Glycol 3350, Stimulant-Free, Softens Stool

$24.48  in stock
14 new from $24.48
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:25 pm

Features

  • Original prescription strength: MiraLAX provides effective, predictable constipation relief
  • Unblocks your system naturally: MiraLAX (PEG 3350) works with the water in your body to hydrate, soften, and ease stool through the colon
  • No harsh side effects: Relieve constipation without causing cramping, bloating, sudden urgency, and gas
  • Mixes into anything: MiraLAX powder easily dissolves into any hot or cold beverage with no taste or grit. MiraLAX is gluten free, sugar free, and preservative free
  • The 26.9 ounce bottle contains 45 doses

Prunelax Ciruelax Natural Laxative Regular Liquid for Kids, 4.05 fl oz

$7.65  in stock
7 new from $7.65
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:25 pm

Features

  • Natural laxative made out of senna extract
  • Works in just 8 to 12 hours
  • Each 5 ml dose contains 7.5 mg of sennosides B
  • Daily dosage: Children from 4 to 5: 2,5 to 5 ml / Children from 6 to 12: 5 to 10 ml / Children over 12: 20 ml
  • Provides gentle overnight relief

Fleet Pedia-Lax Chewable Tablets Watermelon Flavor 30 Tablets (Pack of 2)

$15.36  in stock
11 new from $11.60
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:25 pm

Features

Part NumberPPAX1211100
Is Adult Product
Size30 Count (Pack of 2)

Secrets Of Tea Kids Magic Tea for Constipation Relief, Better Digestion, Tummy Issues-USDA Organic Caffeine Free Laxative Tea Healthy Herbal Drink for Children, Toddlers-Fruits Flavor-20 Count(1 Pack)

$12.95  in stock
2 new from $12.88
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:25 pm

Features

  • HEALTHY MAGIC TEA FOR KIDS: Secrets Of Tea Baby Constipation Relief Tea for kids helps relieve constipation, promotes healthy digestion and improves sleep, It’s healthy and naturally sweet.
  • GIVES RELIEF FROM SYMPTOMS NATURALLY: This Laxative Tea for toddler constipation relief naturally solves your child’s bowel movements. It’s based on a combination of super ingredients that provides the best natural constipation relief for toddlers and helps with digestive issues.
  • ORGANIC HERBAL TREATMENT: Our children’s herbal tea supplement for constipation is certified USDA organic and caffeine-free. Our Kids Laxative can be enjoyed as a hot or cold and makes a delicious healthy drink for your toddler’s next tea party.
  • 40 SERVINGS PER CAN: You get a generous quantity of 20 Biodegradable Sachets. Each sachet can be used twice for a total of 40 servings. No sugar, No alcohol, No artificial colors or flavors, No gluten, No dairy, No soy, No chemicals, No petroleum.
  • PROFESSIONALS AND CELEBRITIES LOVE IT: Professionals gynecologists, psychologists, herbalists, doctors, and even some celebrities are catching the buzz of our products. Our products have been featured in People, Fit Pregnancy, Women's Day, and San Diego Magazine.

Wellements Organic Baby Constipation Support, Free from Dyes, Parabens, Preservatives-Packaging May Vary, 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 2), 8 Fl Oz

$21.98  in stock
1 new from $21.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:25 pm

Features

  • Move it or lose it... our herbal remedy is formulated with organic prune concentrate and organic chicory root fiber (a prebiotic) to promote regular bowel movements without the use of harsh laxatives, so it's safer for tiny tummies. Well tip: After serving, move your little one's legs in a bicycle-like motion to help break up the back up.
  • Recommended for : babies 6+ months: Designed to be gentle and safe for infants and toddlers with no harsh laxatives
  • Shake well before each use. May be taken directly using the dispenser provided up to twice daily. Once you see an improvement in your baby’s or toddler’s bowel movements, discontinue use. Wash and dry dispenser thoroughly after each use. We are proud to say our product requires refrigeration after opening because it is free from preservatives — just the way nature designed and the way it should be for your little one! Discard 4 weeks after opening.
  • Suggested Use: Infants under 6 months: Consult a physician before using. 6 months to 1 year: 1 tsp. (5 ml), Children 1 to 2 years: 2 tsp. (10 ml), Children 3 years and older: 1 Tbsp. (15ml) FREE FROM: Gluten, Dairy, Soy, Dyes, Parabens, Artificial Colors, Artificial Flavors, and Preservatives
  • Wellements- Helping families grow and stay healthy, means supporting them with the best products we can produce. To us this means everything we make will be USDA certified organic, made without the use of chemical preservatives and bottled in glass. In doing this, we know we are providing products that truly make a difference.

Fleet Pedia-Lax Glycerin Suppositories 12 Each

$3.49  in stock
14 new from $3.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:25 pm

Features

  • This predictable glycerin-based suppository won’t upset your child’s digestive system
  • Gentle relief in minutes
  • Uniquely formulated for kids ages 2-5

Daily Probiotic Natural Fruit Flavor Gummies, Digestive Advantage (80 Count In A Bottle) - Helps Relieve Minor Abdominal Discomfort & Occasional Bloating*, Supports Digestive & Immune Health*

$21.99
$17.17  in stock
23 new from $17.17
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:25 pm

Features

  • Promotes long term digestive and immune health with continued use
  • Delicious natural fruit-flavored gummies with no artificial flavors
  • Helps lessen minor abdominal discomfort, bloating and may relieve occasional diarrhea
  • BC30, the probiotic in Digestive Advantage, survives stomach acid 100x better than leading probiotics and yogurts
  • For Adults and Kids 3 years of age and older

In this post, we have reviewed the best laxatives for toddlers for you. We hope that you get the most suitable product from our list. If we didn’t succeed to assist you with choosing the right thing for your needs, feel free to reach out.