Best lawn trimmer [Detailed Reviews]

Looking for the best lawn trimmer? We understand you.

Here at ReviewCity.club we understand that choosing a lawn trimmer is a hard task.

Because of this, we spent close to 30 hours testing, gathering information, and writing our reviews for you to help you buy the best product.

$29.98
$49.99
in stock
12 new from $29.98
1 used from $27.58
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.00
in stock
6 new from $49.00
2 used from $26.25
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$99.99
in stock
13 new from $99.99
2 used from $74.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$92.53
$99.00
in stock
5 new from $92.53
2 used from $83.20
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$105.70
in stock
16 new from $104.81
3 used from $97.24
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$62.79
$97.20
in stock
20 new from $62.79
1 used from $59.29
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$147.82
in stock
3 new from $147.82
2 used from $141.84
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$44.97
in stock
30 new from $44.97
1 used from $42.72
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$98.90
in stock
12 new from $97.99
4 used from $73.25
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 10, 2021 1:57 pm

Due to the comprehensive research, our team picked out tiptop goods and we composed a list of the top lawn trimmer on the market.

Our best choice is BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX String Trimmer / Edger and Sweeper Combo Kit, 10-Inch (LCC222). Nonetheless, every item on our list is of superb quality.

Pay attention to the comparison table we designed for you and read below to see what we discovered when we tested the top 10 lawn trimmer.

Best lawn trimmer Reviewed

Here you can find the detailed reviews.

Greenworks 13-Inch 4 Amp Electric Corded String Trimmer 21212

$49.99
$29.98  in stock
12 new from $29.98
1 used from $27.58
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 10, 2021 1:57 pm

Features

  • Adjustable telescoping shaft to fit the users height. Convenient cord lock to prevent accidental unplugging
  • Lightweight construction
  • Includes a 3 year warranty

BLACK+DECKER String Trimmer with Auto Feed, Electric, 6.5-Amp, 14-Inch (BESTA510)

$49.00  in stock
6 new from $49.00
2 used from $26.25
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 10, 2021 1:57 pm

Features

  • 6.5A, 14 inches electric string trimmer
  • This product is manufactured in China
  • This product meets customer requirement
  • Included components: (1) BESTA510 String Trimmer, (1) AF 100 Spool, (1) Auxiliary Handle, (1) Guard
  • Rpm: 8000 rpm

WORX WG163 GT 3.0 20V PowerShare 12" Cordless String Trimmer & Edger

$99.99  in stock
13 new from $99.99
2 used from $74.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 10, 2021 1:57 pm

Features

  • TRIMMER & EDGER 2-in-1: Easily converts from a string trimmer to a wheel edger in just seconds
  • INSTANT LINE FEED: Innovative push button Command Feed spool system for instant line feeding.
  • DO IT ALL WITH THE SAME BATTERY: Worx Power Share is compatible with all Worx 20v and 40v tools, outdoor power and lifestyle products
  • BATTERIES INCLUDED: 2 powerful and lightweight 20V Power Share Maxlithium batteries come with this tool and can be used on any other tool in the WORX PowerShare family
  • HEAD TILTS 90°: So you can trim and edge on sloped terrain, and get to tough-to-reach places

BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX String Trimmer / Edger, 12-Inch (LSTE525)

$99.00
$92.53  in stock
5 new from $92.53
2 used from $83.20
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 10, 2021 1:57 pm

Features

  • Converts from trimmer to wheeled edger; Amp hour: (2) 1.5 ampere hour
  • Power drive transmission for increased torque
  • 2 speed control for more power or extended runtime. Line diameter: 0.065 inches; Cutting swath 12 inches
  • Easyfeed allows you to advance your line with the push of a button with no bumping required
  • Part of the 20V MAX system; 1 system endless tasks. Power for your style

BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX String Trimmer / Edger and Sweeper Combo Kit, 10-Inch (LCC222)

$105.70  in stock
16 new from $104.81
3 used from $97.24
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 10, 2021 1:57 pm

Features

  • Sweeper is ideal for clearing driveways, sidewalks, decks, garages
  • String trimmer features automatic feed spool; No bumping required
  • Lightweight design, low noise levels
  • (2) 20 volt max Lithium Ion 1.5Ah batteries. Nominal voltage is 18
  • String trimmer has lightweight design of only 4.5 pounds. Sweeper has lightweight design of only 3.7 pounds

BLACK+DECKER LST300 20-Volt MAX Lithium String Trimmer & Edger with 2-Amp Battery, White

$97.20
$62.79  in stock
20 new from $62.79
1 used from $59.29
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 10, 2021 1:57 pm

Features

  • 2-IN-1 - Cordless Trimmer and Edger cuts along borders, sidewalks and flower beds and easily converts between trimmer and wheeled edger.
  • EASY HANDLING - Lightweight and easy to handle with adjustable height handles
  • MORE LINE, MORE CONTROL - Automatically feeds more line with no bumping necessary thanks to AUTOMATIC SPOOL FEED technology
  • HIGH POWER, LOW NOISE - POWERDRIVE Transmission delivers more power from the motor to the cutting string so you can get the job done faster
  • ONE BATTERY, ENDLESS USES - Part of the BLACK+DECKER 20v MAX* Powerconnect System for easy battery switching between tools and tasks.

BLACK+DECKER 3-in-1 Lawn Mower, String Trimmer and Edger, 12-Inch (MTC220)

$147.82  in stock
3 new from $147.82
2 used from $141.84
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 10, 2021 1:57 pm

Features

  • 3 tools in 1, easily converts from mower to trimmer to edger
  • AFS automatic feed system ensures continuous work without bumping and having to stop. Ideal Property Size 750 ft²
  • Power drive transmission prevents bogging down. Cutting heights: 1.6 2.4 inches
  • Adjustable height deck & trimmer and pivoting handle. Charge time at 60 percent 2.5 hrs
  • Includes (2) batteries for extended run time

PowerSmart String Trimmer, 20 Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless String Trimmer with 10-INCH Cutting Diameter , 2-in-1 Cordless Trimmer/Edger only 7. 5 pounds, PS76110A

$44.97  in stock
30 new from $44.97
1 used from $42.72
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 10, 2021 1:57 pm

Features

  • 2-In-1 trim or edge - easily converts from trimmer to edger in seconds, adjustable handle for comfortable cutting, ergonomic design, Precise working, professional quality!
  • 20V Lithium Ion cordless string trimmer, 1. 5Ah super battery capacity, Long life, only needs 1 hour charged can meet your working requirements.
  • Automatic feed Spool - AFS automatically feeds trimmer line as needed
  • Ultra-lightweight, only 7. 5 pounds, Cutting diameter 10 inches, Line diameter: 0. 065 inch, No-Load Speed : 8200RPM
  • TWO YEARS is committed to building tools that are dependable for years. Our warranties are consistent with our commitment and dedication to quality. Our customer-centric service team will respond any questions within 24 hours.

MANSCAPED™ Electric Groin Hair Trimmer, The Lawn Mower™ 3.0, Replaceable Ceramic Blade Heads, Waterproof Wet / Dry Clippers, Standing Recharge Dock, Ultimate Male Hygiene Razor

$69.99  in stock
8 new from $62.01
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 10, 2021 1:57 pm

Features

  • WHAT IS THE LAWN MOWER 3.0: Welcome to the newest and latest in below-the-waist trimming. The Lawn Mower 3.0 from MANSCAPED is the only trimmer you need to keep your manhood looking trim, neat, and clean. Soft ceramic blades featuring advanced SkinSafe Technology ensures confidence while trimming below-the-waist.
  • FEATURES/BENEFITS: This next-level male trimmer is cordless, waterproof, and can be charged with a rapid charging USB dock for the utmost convenience. It also comes with an adjustable guard for different hair lengths. No matter what length you choose, you can be sure to get an even trim. Plus, The Lawn Mower 3.0 features rust-proof, ceramic snap-in blades for hygiene and sharpness.
  • MISSION: MANSCAPED created its lineup of tools and products to take care of a man's face, body, and important bits. Our products help you maintain by trimming, shaving, cleansing, and treating your skin with care. Our mission is to create superior products to elevate man's grooming experience. We strive to engineer tools and formulations to empower all men to be the best versions of themselves. We take pride in crafting specific products to help men feel more confident, comfortable, and healthy
  • HOW TO USE: Before initial use, fully charge your trimmer. While charging, the unit will blink. When ready to use, the light will be solid. Then you’re good to use your trimmer for up to 90 minutes.
  • PROTECT YOUR PURCHASE - To keep you and your Lawn Mower 3.0 working optimally, make sure to change out your blades regularly to keep them sharp, clean, and rust-free.

BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX String Trimmer / Edger, 12-Inch (LSTE523)

$98.90  in stock
12 new from $97.99
4 used from $73.25
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 10, 2021 1:57 pm

Features

  • Converts from trimmer to wheeled edger; Line diameter 0.065 inch
  • Power drive transmission for increased torque
  • 2 speed control for more power or extended runtime. Maximum initial battery voltage (measured without a workload) is 20 volts. Nominal voltage is 18
  • Easy feed allows you to advance your line with the push of a button with no bumping required
  • Part of the 20 Volt MAX System; 1 system endless tasks. Power for your style

We wish that we assisted you to get the most appropriate lawn trimmer for yourself. If we didn’t manage to assist you with the process of choosing the best lawn trimmer for you feel free to message us.