Best lavender lotion [Detailed Reviews]

Seeking for the best lavender lotion? You are at the place you need to be.

Here we understand that choosing a lavender lotion is not an easy task.

Because of this, our mission is to help you make the best choice by gathering information, trying out, and writing our reviews.

$12.00
$13.00
in stock
29 new from $8.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$18.98
$22.00
in stock
18 new from $16.32
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$6.99
$8.99
in stock
7 new from $6.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$24.79
in stock
2 new from $24.79
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 4, 2021 2:10 pm

After the narrow analysis, we picked out the top products and we composed a list of the best lavender lotion on the market.

Our #1 choice is Jergens Lavender Body Butter Body and Hand Lotion, Moisturizer for Women, 7 Ounce, with Essential Oils for Indulgent Moisturization. Though, all of the products we reviewed are of great quality.

Look at the price table we designed for you and scroll down to see what we found out when we tried the best 10 lavender lotion.

Best lavender lotion Reviewed

Continue reading to see the detailed reviews.

Aveeno Stress Relief Moisturizing Body Lotion with Lavender, Natural Oatmeal and Chamomile & Ylang-Ylang Essential Oils to Calm & Relax, 33 fl. oz

$12.97
$9.97  in stock
5 new from $9.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • 33-fluid ounce of Aveeno Stress Relief Moisturizing Lotion to help you relax while providing skin with 24 hours of intense moisture, leaving it feeling soft and smooth
  • Its unique formula includes natural oatmeal, an ingredient known for its skin-soothing properties, and features the calming scent of lavender to help relieve stress as you massage lotion into skin
  • This moisturizing body lotion is made with calming chamomile and relaxing ylang-ylang essential oils to help you unwind after a long, arduous day
  • A dermatologist-recommended brand for over 65 years, Aveeno uses the goodness of nature and the power of science to keep your skin healthy and balanced
  • To help relieve stress, use this calming lavender body lotion after bathing, before bed or anytime you want to relax

Aveeno Stress Relief Moisturizing Body Lotion with Lavender, Natural Oatmeal and Chamomile & Ylang-Ylang Essential Oils to Calm & Relax, 12 fl. oz

$8.31
$6.69  in stock
22 new from $6.69
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • 12-fluid ounce of Aveeno Stress Relief Moisturizing Lotion to help you relax while providing skin with 24 hours of intense moisture, leaving it feeling soft and smooth
  • Its unique formula includes natural oatmeal, an ingredient known for its skin-soothing properties, and features the calming scent of lavender to help relieve stress as you massage lotion into skin
  • This moisturizing body lotion is made with calming chamomile and relaxing ylang-ylang essential oils to help you unwind after a long, arduous day
  • A dermatologist-recommended brand for over 65 years, Aveeno uses the goodness of nature and the power of science to keep your skin healthy and balanced
  • To help relieve stress, use this calming lavender body lotion after bathing, before bed or anytime you want to relax

Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Sleep - Lavender + Vanilla Body Lotion, 6.5 Fl Oz

$13.00
$12.00  in stock
29 new from $8.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • bath and body works
  • lavender vanilla body lotion
  • 6.5 ounce

Dr. Teal's Body Lotion - Moisture Plus - Soothing Lavender Essential Oil, 36 Fl Oz (Two 18 Fl Oz Bottles)

$17.40  in stock
14 new from $16.64
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • Use Dr. Teal's Moisture Plus Soothing Lavender Body Lotion to keep your skin moisturized and healthy.
  • The rich blend of Cocoa Butter, Shea Butter, and Vitamin E helps nourish your skin to keep it soft and smooth while the relaxing scent of Lavender Essential Oil helps alleviate stress.
  • Apply at night before bed or after a shower to calm your senses and soothe your skin.
  • Paraben and phthalate free.
  • 2-pack of 18 Fl Oz pump bottles for a total of 36 Fl Oz.

Aveeno Positively Nourishing Calming Body Lotion with Lavender, Chamomile, Soothing Oatmeal & Shea Butter, Daily Moisturizing Lotion for All-Day Hydration & Dry Skin Relief, 7 oz

$5.94  in stock
12 new from $5.93
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • 7-fluid ounce bottle of Aveeno Positively Nourishing Calming Body Lotion with Lavender & Chamomile to soothe your senses and hydrate your skin for all-day moisture
  • It unique formula contains moisturizing shea butter and soothing oatmeal, a natural ingredient known for its skin-soothing properties, for skin that feels softer, smoother and healthier-looking
  • This nourishing body lotion features the relaxing scents of lavender and chamomile for a calming experience every time you apply it
  • From the dermatologist-recommended skincare brand for over 65 years, Aveeno uses the goodness of nature and the power of science to keep your skin looking healthy and feeling balanced
  • Gently massage this daily moisturizing lotion onto skin anytime you want to relax, for ultimate calmness and long-lasting moisture

Avalon Organics Hand & Body Lotion, Nourishing Lavender, 32 Oz

$22.00
$18.98  in stock
18 new from $16.32
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • One 32 oz. bottle of Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Hand & Body Lotion
  • Deeply nourishes and moisturizes extra dry skin for long lasting hydration
  • Certified organic, plant-based formula made with organic botanicals and essential oils
  • No GMOs, parabens, harsh preservatives, synthetic colors or fragrances, phthalates or sulfates
  • Vegan and not tested on animals

Jergens Lavender Body Butter Body and Hand Lotion, Moisturizer for Women, 7 Ounce, with Essential Oils for Indulgent Moisturization

$7.99
$5.97  in stock
5 new from $5.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • TAKE A BREAK TO NOURISH YOUR SKIN: Jergens Triple Butter Body Moisturizers feature an ultra-hydrating blend of Shea, Cocoa, and Mango butters and soften skin
  • INDULGE IN ALLURING SCENTS: Jergens Body Butter Moisturizers feature alluring essential oil to offer the perfect indulgence for your body and mind
  • SOOTHE AND SMOOTH: With our unique blend of Lavender Essential Oil and Body Butters
  • TRUSTED FOR OVER 100 YEARS: The Jergens brand has been dedicated to high quality, moisturizing products for more than a century

Love Beauty & Planet Body Lotion Argan Oil and Lavender 13.5 oz

$8.99
$6.99  in stock
7 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • 24 HOUR MOISTURIZER: Our Love Beauty and Planet body lotion provides 24 hours moisturization
  • SKIN LOTION WITH INGREDIENTS INSPIRED BY NATURE: Infused with Argan Oil, this skin lotion will creates a sensation of inner calm in a cloud of heirloom French Lavender
  • SOOTHING SKIN LOTION: Love Beauty and Planet Argan Oil and Lavender body lotion leaves your skin soothed and serene
  • YES Natural Argan Oil Lotion, YES Ethically Sourced Lavender Lotion, YES Vegan Skin Lotion, YES with Plant Based Moisturizers
  • Every Love, Beauty, & Planet body lotion bottle is made with 100% recycled plastic

The Honest Company Truly Calming Face + Body Lotion | Dermatologist Tested | Body Lotion for Sensitive Skin | Baby Lotion | Lavender Essential Oils & Chamomile | 8.5 Fl Oz

$9.99
$8.99  in stock
7 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • GENTLE & MILD: Organic shea butter and olive, jojoba, and safflower oils nourish and support the skin’s natural moisture balance. Chamomile, calendula, and aloe calm and soothe. This baby lotion is perfect for all skin types, especially sensitive, dry, and allergy-prone skin. Our gentle and versatile face and body lotion is designed to leave the skin feeling hydrated and supremely soft.
  • DREAMY LAVENDER: Infused with organic lavender essential oil, known for its calming properties, our Ultra Calming Dreamy Lavender Face + Body Lotion is enriched with naturally derived ingredients. Lavender essential oil calms and relaxes and would be a wonderful addition to any bedtime routine Sweet dreams, little one! Performance and peace of mind. Meaningful transparency and thoughtful design. We’re on a mission to change the world, one product at a time
  • MADE WITHOUT: Dyes, silicones, parabens, or synthetic fragrances because we believe you shouldn’t have to choose between what works and what’s good for you. We use smart ingredients to create trusted products that work. Our baby lotion is made with plant-derived ingredients and is gentle enough for everyday use. These are skincare products for real results. As always, our products are made with love, designed for sensitive skin, and honestly clean.
  • METICULOUSLY TESTED: Honest baby products are rigorously tested and specially formulated for your baby’s sensitive skin. Our products are dermatologist tested, parent trusted, and never tested on animals, and they contain no animal by products.
  • OUR HONEST PURPOSE: We love our babies. We love your babies. That’s why we err on the side of caution when it comes to ingredient selection, doing our best to avoid any chemicals or ingredients of concern. We’re always exploring and evolving our practices to maximize our use of renewable resources—from the plant-derived ingredients in our baby and beauty products to the amount of recycled material in our packaging, you can count on us. Trusted. Gentle. Clean. Love, Honest.

Everyone Lotion: Lavender and Aloe, 32 Ounce, 2 Count

$24.79  in stock
2 new from $24.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • Contains (2) 32-ounce 100% recycled plastic bottles
  • Scent: We blend lavender – part floral, part herbaceous, with just a hint of grassiness – into many of our products to add a touch of peace and balance.
  • Use: Our 3-in-1 lotion is made for every age and skin type. It is light enough for use on your face while moisturizing enough for hands and body
  • Clean Promise: Free from parabens, synthetic fragrances, and triclosans, our products are also GMO-free, cruelty free, and naturally gluten-free. EWG VERIFIED
  • Zero Waste Mission: In 2019, we diverted 90% of our waste from landfills. Our packaging is made from recycled material - we always use 100% recyclable packaging for order shipping, too

We wish that we helped you get the perfect lavender lotion for you. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with choosing the best lavender lotion for you feel free to message us.