Best lavender body lotion [Detailed Reviews]

Are you attempting to locate the best lavender body lotion? Look no more.

Here at ReviewCity.club we realize that choosing a lavender body lotion is a hard task.

Because of this, our mission is to help you make the best choice by gathering information, experimenting, and writing comprehensive reviews.

$18.98
$22.00
in stock
18 new from $16.32
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$24.79
in stock
2 new from $24.79
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$25.15
in stock
2 new from $25.15
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$6.99
$8.99
in stock
7 new from $6.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$12.00
$13.00
in stock
29 new from $8.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:13 pm

Based on our detailed research, here you will see number one lavender body lotion.

Our number 1 choice is EO Body Lotion: French Lavender, 8 Ounce, 3 Count. Nonetheless, all of the items we reviewed are of solid quality.

Look at the comparison table we designed for you and continue reading to see what we discovered when we checked the top 10 lavender body lotion.

Best lavender body lotion Reviewed

Continue to read to see the thorough reviews.

Aveeno Stress Relief Moisturizing Body Lotion with Lavender, Natural Oatmeal and Chamomile & Ylang-Ylang Essential Oils to Calm & Relax, 12 fl. oz

$8.31
$6.69  in stock
22 new from $6.69
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:13 pm

Features

  • 12-fluid ounce of Aveeno Stress Relief Moisturizing Lotion to help you relax while providing skin with 24 hours of intense moisture, leaving it feeling soft and smooth
  • Its unique formula includes natural oatmeal, an ingredient known for its skin-soothing properties, and features the calming scent of lavender to help relieve stress as you massage lotion into skin
  • This moisturizing body lotion is made with calming chamomile and relaxing ylang-ylang essential oils to help you unwind after a long, arduous day
  • A dermatologist-recommended brand for over 65 years, Aveeno uses the goodness of nature and the power of science to keep your skin healthy and balanced
  • To help relieve stress, use this calming lavender body lotion after bathing, before bed or anytime you want to relax

Aveeno Stress Relief Moisturizing Body Lotion with Lavender, Natural Oatmeal and Chamomile & Ylang-Ylang Essential Oils to Calm & Relax, 33 fl. oz

$12.97
$9.97  in stock
5 new from $9.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:13 pm

Features

  • 33-fluid ounce of Aveeno Stress Relief Moisturizing Lotion to help you relax while providing skin with 24 hours of intense moisture, leaving it feeling soft and smooth
  • Its unique formula includes natural oatmeal, an ingredient known for its skin-soothing properties, and features the calming scent of lavender to help relieve stress as you massage lotion into skin
  • This moisturizing body lotion is made with calming chamomile and relaxing ylang-ylang essential oils to help you unwind after a long, arduous day
  • A dermatologist-recommended brand for over 65 years, Aveeno uses the goodness of nature and the power of science to keep your skin healthy and balanced
  • To help relieve stress, use this calming lavender body lotion after bathing, before bed or anytime you want to relax

Dr. Teal's Body Lotion - Moisture Plus - Soothing Lavender Essential Oil, 36 Fl Oz (Two 18 Fl Oz Bottles)

$17.40  in stock
14 new from $16.64
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:13 pm

Features

  • Use Dr. Teal's Moisture Plus Soothing Lavender Body Lotion to keep your skin moisturized and healthy.
  • The rich blend of Cocoa Butter, Shea Butter, and Vitamin E helps nourish your skin to keep it soft and smooth while the relaxing scent of Lavender Essential Oil helps alleviate stress.
  • Apply at night before bed or after a shower to calm your senses and soothe your skin.
  • Paraben and phthalate free.
  • 2-pack of 18 Fl Oz pump bottles for a total of 36 Fl Oz.

Avalon Organics Hand & Body Lotion, Nourishing Lavender, 32 Oz

$22.00
$18.98  in stock
18 new from $16.32
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:13 pm

Features

  • One 32 oz. bottle of Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Hand & Body Lotion
  • Deeply nourishes and moisturizes extra dry skin for long lasting hydration
  • Certified organic, plant-based formula made with organic botanicals and essential oils
  • No GMOs, parabens, harsh preservatives, synthetic colors or fragrances, phthalates or sulfates
  • Vegan and not tested on animals

Everyone Lotion: Lavender and Aloe, 32 Ounce, 2 Count

$24.79  in stock
2 new from $24.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:13 pm

Features

  • Contains (2) 32-ounce 100% recycled plastic bottles
  • Scent: We blend lavender – part floral, part herbaceous, with just a hint of grassiness – into many of our products to add a touch of peace and balance.
  • Use: Our 3-in-1 lotion is made for every age and skin type. It is light enough for use on your face while moisturizing enough for hands and body
  • Clean Promise: Free from parabens, synthetic fragrances, and triclosans, our products are also GMO-free, cruelty free, and naturally gluten-free. EWG VERIFIED
  • Zero Waste Mission: In 2019, we diverted 90% of our waste from landfills. Our packaging is made from recycled material - we always use 100% recyclable packaging for order shipping, too

EO Body Lotion: French Lavender, 8 Ounce, 3 Count

$25.15  in stock
2 new from $25.15
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:13 pm

Features

  • Contains (3) 8 ounce Bottles of EO French Lavender Body Lotion
  • Soothes the senses and restores tranquility
  • Jojoba and Olive Oils are easy for your skin to absorb, which allow them to deliver their benefits where they are needed most
  • Non-gmo verified, cruelty-free, Paraben-Free, polysorbate-free, disodium EDTA-free, gluten-free, sodium laureth sulfate-free
  • High quality botanical body care products made at a family-owned, certified-organic manufacturing Facility in Marin County, California

Love Beauty & Planet Body Lotion Argan Oil and Lavender 13.5 oz

$8.99
$6.99  in stock
7 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:13 pm

Features

  • 24 HOUR MOISTURIZER: Our Love Beauty and Planet body lotion provides 24 hours moisturization
  • SKIN LOTION WITH INGREDIENTS INSPIRED BY NATURE: Infused with Argan Oil, this skin lotion will creates a sensation of inner calm in a cloud of heirloom French Lavender
  • SOOTHING SKIN LOTION: Love Beauty and Planet Argan Oil and Lavender body lotion leaves your skin soothed and serene
  • YES Natural Argan Oil Lotion, YES Ethically Sourced Lavender Lotion, YES Vegan Skin Lotion, YES with Plant Based Moisturizers
  • Every Love, Beauty, & Planet body lotion bottle is made with 100% recycled plastic

Jergens Lavender Body Butter Body and Hand Lotion, Moisturizer for Women, 7 Ounce, with Essential Oils for Indulgent Moisturization

$7.99
$5.97  in stock
5 new from $5.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:13 pm

Features

  • TAKE A BREAK TO NOURISH YOUR SKIN: Jergens Triple Butter Body Moisturizers feature an ultra-hydrating blend of Shea, Cocoa, and Mango butters and soften skin
  • INDULGE IN ALLURING SCENTS: Jergens Body Butter Moisturizers feature alluring essential oil to offer the perfect indulgence for your body and mind
  • SOOTHE AND SMOOTH: With our unique blend of Lavender Essential Oil and Body Butters
  • TRUSTED FOR OVER 100 YEARS: The Jergens brand has been dedicated to high quality, moisturizing products for more than a century

Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Sleep - Lavender + Vanilla Body Lotion, 6.5 Fl Oz

$13.00
$12.00  in stock
29 new from $8.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:13 pm

Features

  • bath and body works
  • lavender vanilla body lotion
  • 6.5 ounce

Aveeno Positively Nourishing Calming Body Lotion with Lavender, Chamomile, Soothing Oatmeal & Shea Butter, Daily Moisturizing Lotion for All-Day Hydration & Dry Skin Relief, 7 oz

$5.93  in stock
12 new from $5.93
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:13 pm

Features

  • 7-fluid ounce bottle of Aveeno Positively Nourishing Calming Body Lotion with Lavender & Chamomile to soothe your senses and hydrate your skin for all-day moisture
  • It unique formula contains moisturizing shea butter and soothing oatmeal, a natural ingredient known for its skin-soothing properties, for skin that feels softer, smoother and healthier-looking
  • This nourishing body lotion features the relaxing scents of lavender and chamomile for a calming experience every time you apply it
  • From the dermatologist-recommended skincare brand for over 65 years, Aveeno uses the goodness of nature and the power of science to keep your skin looking healthy and feeling balanced
  • Gently massage this daily moisturizing lotion onto skin anytime you want to relax, for ultimate calmness and long-lasting moisture

We believe that we assisted you to buy the ideal lavender body lotion for you. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with choosing the best product for you feel free to reach out to us.