Best laundry detergents for hard water [Detailed Reviews]

Seeking for the best laundry detergents for hard water? You are at the right place.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a laundry detergents for hard water may be ambitious.

Hence, we try to help you make the best choice by gathering information, trying out, and writing reviews.

$17.99
$18.99
in stock
1 new from $17.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$21.95
$24.95
in stock
1 new from $21.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$53.99
$59.97
in stock
2 new from $52.89
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$37.99
$39.98
in stock
2 new from $35.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 4, 2021 5:10 am

As a result of our thorough study, here you can find top-notch laundry detergents for hard water.

Our #1 choice is White King Ultra Water Softener & Detergent Booster, Compare to Calgon! 77oz! 4lb Box! Powdered Detergent, No Phosphates!. However, every item we reviewed is of good quality.

Look at the table we designed for you and continue reading to see what we uncovered when we researched the best 10 laundry detergents for hard water.

Best laundry detergents for hard water Reviewed

Continue to read to see the comprehensive reviews.

Charlie's Soap Laundry Booster and Hard Water Treatment (1-Pack)…

$18.99
$17.99  in stock
1 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 5:10 am

Features

  • SIMPLE INGREDIENT - Environmentally safe phosphate designed to soften water and leave no hard water scale
  • RINSES CLEAN -  Rinses completely from fabric, leaving behind no residue on your clothes that can irritate sensitive skin
  • HARD WATER TREATMENT - Removes problem minerals from your water such as calcium that keep detergents from working
  • NON-TOXIC - Water softener for hard water and well water that aids in natural biodegradation in the environment
  • SEPTIC SAFE - When used in moderation, formula is safe in septic and municipal water systems. Non-precipitating and will not form scale

Rockin' Green Natural Laundry Detergent Powder | Hard Rock (for Hard Water), Unscented | HE, 90 Loads - 45oz Perfect for Cloth Diapers

$17.99  in stock
2 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 5:10 am

Features

  • FRAGRANCE FREE - Our unscented natural laundry detergent is ideal for sensitive skin, chemical sensitivities, allergic temperaments or anyone with a nose that knows it doesnt want a fragrant laundry soap.
  • CONCENTRATED FORMULA - Rockin Green Hard Rock Laundry Detergent powder is highly concentrated and kicks butt as a laundry soap HE for efficient machines. Contains no fillers or dyes, so all you need is a few tablespoons per load. One bag is enough for up to 90 loads.
  • FOR KIN AND KIDDOS - Get a powerful, plant-based clean whether youre washing your weekly basics, or using our laundry soap as a cloth diaper detergent. Baby and kid safe, and great on delicates too.
  • NATURAL DETERGENT FOR ALL - Our Hard Rock Laundry Detergent powder is free from phosphates, bleach, dyes, fragrances, optical brighteners, parabens and SLS / SLES. Vegan, gluten free, biodegradable, and never tested on animals.
  • JOIN THE ROCKIN FAMILY - We can all do our part to make the Earth a better place we do ours by rockin the clean so YOU can rock the green!

Rockin' Green Natural Laundry Detergent Powder | Hard Rock (for Hard Water), Lavender Mint | HE, 90 Loads - 45oz Perfect for Cloth Diapers

$17.99  in stock
1 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 5:10 am

Features

  • BEST LAUNDRY SOAP - Gentle yet powerful, Rockin Green Hard Rock Laundry Detergent is a safe, strong, clean rinsing natural detergent for people with hard water. Great for weekly basics, bedding or as a cloth diaper detergent.
  • KID-FRIENDLY - Our natural laundry detergent is ideal for sensitive skin. Baby and kid safe, it also rocks on delicates and as a cloth diaper detergent too.
  • CONCENTRATED FORMULA - Rockin Green Hard Rock Laundry Detergent powder is highly concentrated and kicks butt as a laundry soap HE for efficient machines. Contains no fillers or dyes, so all you need is a few tablespoons per load. One bag is enough for up to 90 loads.
  • ROCKIN NATURAL DETERGENT - Our Classic Rock Laundry Detergent powder is free from phosphates, bleach, dyes, optical brighteners, parabens and SLS / SLES. Vegan, gluten free, biodegradable, and never tested on animals.
  • JOIN THE ROCKIN FAMILY - We can all do our part to make the Earth a better place we do ours by rockin the clean so YOU can rock the green!

Rockin' Green Platinum Series Active Wear Laundry Detergent Powder, 45 oz. - All Natural, Biodegradable, and Eco-Friendly

$24.95
$21.95  in stock
1 new from $21.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 5:10 am

Features

  • ⭐ THE ORIGINAL LAUNDRY SOAP FOR SPORTSTERS - Don't be the one who washes their athletic gear and thinks it's clean, but starts to stink before the workout even begins. Rockin' Green Active Wear Detergent is the ORIGINAL funk-fighting detergent for your activewear. Specially designed by athletes to fight odors in high-tech fabrics of brands such as Adidas, Alo Yoga, Fabletics, Gymshark, Lululemon, Mika, Nike, Prana, Zella, etc.
  • A POWDER DETERGENT FOR ALL - For sportswear, uniforms, athletic gear, and high tech fabrics, or even all-purpose natural laundry detergent - we’ve got your back! With plant-derived enzymes and clean rinsing surfactants, our activewear detergent is no match for the funks lingering in your favorite workout shorts, sports bra, or tank top.
  • ALL NATURAL DETERGENT - We use all natural ingredients with the extra cleaning punch of tea tree oil. Rockin' Green Active Wear sports detergent is proudly made in the USA while also free from phosphates, bleach, optical brighteners, parabens, and SLS / SLES, and is never tested on animals.
  • SAFELY STOP THE STINK - Stops the stink and sweat stains in your gear and saves the planet too. No dyes, gluten-free, vegan, excellent in hard water and totally biodegradable, this natural laundry soap is safe for septic and grey-water systems.
  • ♻️ JOIN THE ROCKIN' FAMILY - We pride ourselves in bringing you eco-friendly, all-natural powdered laundry detergents. Whether you need a funk-fighting sweat smell remover or an ammonia bouncer pre-treatment for cloth diapers - we’ve got you covered.

Rockin' Green Natural Laundry Detergent Powder | Hard Rock (for Hard Water), Smashing Watermelons | HE, 90 Loads - 45oz Perfect for Cloth Diapers

$18.95  in stock
1 new from $18.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 5:10 am

Features

  • Our Hard Concentrate packs an extra punch to break through hard water to get your clothes clean without leaving any harmful chemicals on you or your clothes.
  • Rockin' Green Laundry Detergent is an eco-friendly way to get your whole family's clothes clean. It works hard on dirt and stains while being gentle to the environment and your budget.
  • All our ingredients are biodegradable - even the packaging is 100% recyclable! We are Vegan and Gluten friendly too!
  • Contains NO Enzymes, Phosphates, Optical Brighteners, SLS, or Parabens.

Sodium Tripolyphosphate, 1 Gallon Bucket (10 LBS) by Earthborn Elements, Powerful Cleaning Agent, Water Softener, Laundry Additive, Resealable Bucket

$40.95  in stock
1 new from $40.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 5:10 am

Features

  • POWERFUL INDUSTRIAL CLEANING AGENT.
  • WATER SOFTENER & WATER TREATMENT.
  • LAUNDRY DETERGENT CLEANING BOOST.
  • CORROSION & LEAD CONTROL.
  • RESEALABLE BUCKET.

Charlie's Soap - Laundry Booster and Hard Water Treatment 2.64 lbs (3 Pack)

$59.97
$53.99  in stock
2 new from $52.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 5:10 am

Features

  • SIMPLE INGREDIENT - Environmentally safe phosphate designed to soften water and leave no hard water scale
  • RINSES CLEAN - Rinses completely from fabric, leaving behind no residue on your clothes that can irritate sensitive skin
  • HARD WATER TREATMENT - Removes problem minerals from your water such as calcium that keep detergents from working
  • NON-TOXIC - Water softener for hard water and well water that aids in natural biodegradation in the environment
  • SEPTIC SAFE - When used in moderation, formula is safe in septic and municipal water systems. Non-precipitating and will not form scale

Charlie's Soap - Laundry Booster and Hard Water Treatment (2-Pack)

$39.98
$37.99  in stock
2 new from $35.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 5:10 am

Features

  • SIMPLE INGREDIENT - Environmentally safe phosphate designed to soften water and leave no hard water scale
  • RINSES CLEAN -  Rinses completely from fabric, leaving behind no residue on your clothes that can irritate sensitive skin
  • HARD WATER TREATMENT - Removes problem minerals from your water such as calcium that keep detergents from working
  • NON-TOXIC - Water softener for hard water and well water that aids in natural biodegradation in the environment
  • SEPTIC SAFE - When used in moderation, formula is safe in septic and municipal water systems. Non-precipitating and will not form scale

White King Ultra Water Softener & Detergent Booster, Compare to Calgon! 77oz! 4lb Box! Powdered Detergent, No Phosphates!

$69.00  in stock
2 new from $59.88
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 5:10 am

Features

  • No Phosphates
  • No Chlorine
  • Cheaper than the leading name brand but works the same

Bubble Bandit Big Boost Hard Water Laundry Brightener with Natural Phosphates. 125 Loads in a 7.8 lb Pail

$49.98  in stock
1 new from $49.98
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 5:10 am

Features

  • For all top and front loading machines including HE (high efficiency)
  • This unscented 7.8 lb pail will brighten up to 125 regular loads
  • Mess free packaging in reusable pail with easy to measure scoop included
  • Anti-sudsing characteristics help rinse out soap residue more thoroughly
  • Designed to boost the performance of phosphate-free detergents

We believe that we assisted you to buy the ideal laundry detergents for hard water for yourself. If we didn’t manage to help you with choosing the best laundry detergents for hard water for you feel free to message us.