Best launchpads [Detailed Reviews]

Seeking for the best launchpads? We understand you.

Here at ReviewCity.club we understand that choosing a launchpads is a difficult task.

Hence, we spent close to 25 hours trying out, gathering information, and writing reviews for you to help you buy the best product.

$199.99
in stock
33 new from $199.99
2 used from $260.36
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$128.24
$134.99
in stock
2 used from $128.24
Amazon.com
Free shipping
in stock
1 new
Amazon.com
$24.00
in stock
1 new from $24.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.98
in stock
2 new from $87.54
6 used from $14.97
Amazon.com
$39.95
in stock
1 new from $39.95
1 used from $35.96
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$83.99
in stock
4 new from $77.99
15 used from $62.36
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 4, 2021 1:09 am

As a result of our thorough analysis, here you will see top-notch launchpads.

Our best pick is Novation Launchpad MK2 Ableton Live Controller with 1 Year Free Extended Warranty. Yet, every item we listed is of great quality.

Pay attention to the comparison chart we made for you and continue reading to see what we exposed when we tried the best 10 launchpads.

Best launchpads Reviewed

Here you can find the detailed reviews.

Novation Launchpad X Grid Controller for Ableton Live

$199.99  in stock
33 new from $199.99
2 used from $260.36
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • 64 RGB pads – Large RGB velocity- and pressure-sensitive pads give you a perfect reflection of your Ableton Live session, making it easier than ever to see your clips and play your instruments Expressively
  • Ableton Live integration – quickly launch clips and scenes, never lose ideas with capture MIDI, and access performance controls like stop, solo, mute, record arm, volume, pan, and sends to dynamically control your music, no mouse needed
  • Dynamic note and scale modes – enable you to effortlessly play perfectly in-key basslines, melodies, chords and leads. Launchpad x even knows when you’re drumming and shows your drum rack on the grid
  • Four custom modes – use components to customise mappings and control anything MIDI easily from Launchpad x
  • Get started easily – use our Interactive onboarding site to get all the software you want, and step-by-step video guides to get you set up with live and making music in minutes. Novation now offers a 3-Year Warranty on this and all other Novation products.

Novation Launchpad MK2 Ableton Live Controller with 1 Year Free Extended Warranty

$134.99
$128.24  in stock

2 used from $128.24
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • Integrate immediately and seamlessly with Ableton Live, without any setup whatsoever
  • 64 RGB pads light up to match the color of your clips in Live; see at a glance what's loaded, playing, and recording
  • Bright, colorful pads make the unit stand out just from USB power - when you're on stage or creating an exciting Launchpad light show video for YouTube
  • Use the grid to play drums and samples with pads pre-mapped to Ableton Lives drum rack
  • Start and stop loops, arm tracks, and control volumes, pans and sends

Launchpad Mashup

 in stock
1 new
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • 117 High quality sound sample
  • Loop function
  • Multi-touch function
  • Special visual effects
  • Free to use

The Practice Launchpad: Insights From The Experts: Unraveling The Complexities Of Practice Ownership

$15.99  in stock
2 new from $11.68
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 1:09 am

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages240
Publication Date2020-10-15T00:00:01Z

Beauty Launchpad

$24.00  in stock
1 new from $24.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 1:09 am

Features

LanguageEnglish
FormatMagazine Subscription

The Launch Pad: Inside Y Combinator, Silicon Valley's Most Exclusive School for Startups

$28.00
$23.95  in stock
1 new from $23.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 1:09 am

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Publication Date2012-10-02T00:00:00Z
FormatUnabridged

Launchpad

$14.98  in stock
2 new from $87.54
6 used from $14.97
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 1:09 am

Features

Part Number2629523
Is Adult Product
Release Date2004-03-23T00:00:01Z
LanguageEnglish
Publication Date2003-03-23T00:00:00.000-08:00

Novation Launchpad Mini MK3 Grid Controller for Ableton Live Bundle with Headphones and Knox 4 Port 3.0 USB Hub (3 Items)

$129.99  in stock
1 new from $129.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • Bundle Includes: Novation MK3 Launchpad Mini Grid Controller for Ableton Live, Knox Gear TX-100 Closed-Back Studio Monitor Headphones, and Knox Gear 3.0 4 Port USB Hub
  • Ableton Live Integration: Seamless Ableton Live integration means Launchpad Mini brings your session to your fingertips, so you can spend more time launching and less time clicking a mouse
  • Easy Set Up: Once you’ve plugged in your Launchpad Mini, you’ll be brought to Novation’s online Easy Start tool. Download all the software you want with step-by-step video guides to get you set up with Ableton Live and making music in minutes
  • Take It Everywhere: Good things really do come in small packages. Launchpad Mini is our most compact, portable and lightweight grid controller, so you never have to leave it at home. Take it anywhere you go, so you can launch your sounds whenever inspiration hits
  • Fully Customizable: Go deeper and get Launchpad Mini working the way you want. Use Drums and Keys modes to play your instruments. Use Novation Components – an online hub for all things Novation – to customize MIDI mappings, and control almost anything

Liftoff! Success and Failure on the Launch Pad

$39.95  in stock
1 new from $39.95
1 used from $35.96
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 1:09 am

Features

Is Adult Product
Release Date2005-04-26T00:00:01Z
EditionCollector's Edition
LanguageEnglish
FormatAC-3

A Writer's Reference 9e and LaunchPad for A Writer's Reference (Twelve-Month Access)

$83.99  in stock
4 new from $77.99
15 used from $62.36
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 1:09 am

Features

EditionNinth
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages534
Publication Date2017-11-17T00:00:01Z

We wish that we helped you buy the right launchpads for you. If we didn’t succeded to help you with the process of choosing the best launchpads for you feel free to email us.