Best latex contour pillow [Buying Guide]

Seeking for the best latex contour pillow? Look no more.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a latex contour pillow may be difficult.

Therefore, our mission is to help you get the best product by gathering information, examining, and writing reviews.

$37.99
$39.99
in stock
1 new from $37.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$69.99
$98.99
in stock
1 new from $69.99
3 used from $63.47
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$79.99
$89.99
in stock
2 new from $79.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:40 pm

As a result of the comprehensive analysis, our team picked out the best brands and we compiled a list of the top latex contour pillow on the market.

Our best choice is 100% Organic Latex Contour Pillow for Neck Pain |Standard, Low-Loft, Firm| Organic Cotton Cover, GOTS & GOLS Certified – Cervical Pillow – Ergonomic Contour Design for Spine Support. However, all of the products we reviewed are of superb quality.

Check out the price table we crafted for you and read below to see what we uncovered when we checked the top 10 latex contour pillow.

Best latex contour pillow Reviewed

Continue to read to see the detailed reviews.

100% Organic Latex Contour Pillow for Neck Pain |Standard, Low-Loft, Firm| Organic Cotton Cover, GOTS & GOLS Certified - Cervical Pillow - Ergonomic Contour Design for Spine Support

$84.95  in stock
1 new from $84.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:40 pm

Features

  • Ergonomic Contour Design: Great for side and back sleepers; Helps correctly align spine by supporting the natural curves of your head, neck, & shoulders.
  • Trusted Certifications: This pillow has met the top 2 stringent qualifications: the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) and the Global Organic Latex Standard (GOLS) and we have both!!! Don't fall for other companies "100% Natural Latex"/"Organic" claims. It's meaningless with no standards behind it and most of the time the product is partially natural/organic, while still having toxic chemicals.
  • Organic & Toxic-Free: Made from Eco-Harvested Rubber Trees using the Dunlop production process. The most energy efficient method of producing latex. No off-gassing. Hypo-allergenic & resistant to dust mites, bacteria, mold & bugs.
  • Green, Sustainable, & Eco-friendly: We're a company who is PRO green planet. Our contour pillow is 100% organic latex with an All-organic cotton cover that is biodegradable. In creating organic products, we push for cleaner practices in production and lower use of natural resources for a greener planet!
  • *GOTS CERTIFIED ORGANIC COTTON COVER INCLUDED*: Comes with a Luxurious Certified Organic Cotton Cover to protect your latex pillow from normal wear and tear. It also helps extend the lifetime of your pillow with our easy removable and washable zippered cover. GOTS CERTIFIED and Made in India.

Kingten Bamboo Latex Contour Pillow for Neck Pain,Cervical Pillow,Ergonomic Cervical Pillow,Latex Foam Pillow

$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:40 pm

Features

  • SGS Certified Organic Latex & SGS Certified Organic Cover 【RELIEF PRESSURE】SUKKAPA adjustable Bamboo Latex pillow conforms to the natural curve of your body and better supports your head and neck. Provides therapeutic relief for all sleepers. Reduces & Relief your pain and pressure of your neck, shoulders and back. Natural spine alignment, and fully relax your muscles.
  • 【ADJUSTABLE FEATURE】 There are two heights to choose from.Nature Curved design for both top and bottom side which could sleep on both side freely. High and low contour design great for people to choose their own comfortable height of the latex pillow.
  • 【CHANGEABLE HEIGHT】 This memory foam latex pillow original height is 5.1in (high contour) and 4.3in (low contour) with the middle layer. The changeable height meet the needs customers for different heights of pillows.
  • 【QUALITY MATERIAL】Pillow core made of 100% high bamboo latex foam, breathable and skin-friendly, chemical free. 3-5s slow rebound. Infused with temperature regulating gel beads that capture and dissipate heat to help prevent overheating for ideal sleeping comfort. The Latex Pillow keeps the shape after regular use. It won’t change its softness and stiffness due to external temperature. Certified by SGS.
  • 【100% WORRY FREE】 We will give you complete peace of mind about your purchase. We are dedicated to providing quality products to all customers on Amazon, and confident on our pillows quality. Even if you have used it for 10 years, you can always contact us with any questions.

YANXUAN Contour Pillow for Sleeping, Thailand Natural Latex Pillow for Neck Pain Relief, Cool Cervical Pillow with Washable Pillowcase, Made in Thailand

$53.99  in stock
1 new from $53.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:40 pm

Features

  • 【Contoured Design & Pressure Relief】YANXUAN natural Latex pillow with ergonomic design provide you ultimate comfort, reduce your head and neck pressure, relieve shoulder and back soreness due to long-time work. The low side is ideal for back sleepers while the high side is for side sleepers. Dimensions: 23.6" * 15.75" * 3.94" / 4.72"
  • 【Constant Strong Support & Quick Rebound】Natural Latex with high elasticity which provides constant support and could bounce back to its original state after use, which makes your muslce relax and you can have a deeper sleep. This pillow is soft but supportive, you'll feel your neck no longer stiff the next morning. Also the pillow won’t flatten after many years' use
  • 【Breathable & Heat Dissipation】The cellular structure of the pillow core allows the air flow freely, which makes the bed pillow breathable and dissipate heat quickly. Naturally cool and breathable, maximizes your sleeping comfort, perfect for the summer use
  • 【Safe & Healthy】YANXUAN has a strict standard for all products, the pillow has been certificated by ECO,TUV, LGA, ISPA,SGS. Our latex pillow is made of the natural latex from Thailand Rayong rubber trees, no chemical products. We committed to providing our customers with safe and healthy bed pillows
  • 【Warranty & Note】5 Years Warranty and 30 days satisfaction guarantee. Please note that the natural latex has a natural rubbery scent, please leave it on a flat and ventilated area for 2 - 3 days before first use. If you are allergic to protein, we suggest you to consider our memory foam pillow, the natural latex pillow may not fit you

PureTree Organic Contour Latex PIllow - USDA Certified organic latex with 100% Organic Cotton Cover

$69.99  in stock
1 new from $69.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:40 pm

Features

  • PureTree organic latex pillows are made with highest quality materials and feature medium firmness with medium loft. Measurements:23.5" x 15.7"x 4"/4.7"

100% Talalay Latex Pillows for Sleeping, Supportive Bed Pillow for Neck/Back Pain, Standard Pillow for Side/Back Sleepers, Contour Pillow Hypoallergenic Pillow

$44.98  in stock
2 new from $44.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:40 pm

Features

  • 【Design of High-Low Loft】This pillow has two different contour heights on either sides, so you can choose the side that works best for you.Ergonomically designed help to relax your muscles and gently coaxes the sinus passages to open, which is nice for snoring, insomnia, stress and anxiety relief. Contoured shape promotes relieving neck and back pain.Whether you are a back, side or stomach sleeper, you'll get the support you need.
  • 【Breathable & Heat Dissipation】 Honeycomb-like exhaust vent structure is a natural air conditioner structure. It contains more air than other fibers. It can effectively and quickly dissipate heat and moisture generated by human body.Avoiding the static electricity generated between the human body and the fibers.They can bring extreme softness and comfort to you.
  • 【Comfortable Soft & Fast Rebound】Our latex pillow emits natural frankincense.You don't have to worry about any chemical smell,They are completely allergen and chemical free. Latex has an over-expected rebound ability that rebounds quickly after being pressed. When flipping the body, the latex responds quickly to changes in the body's sleeping position and immediately bounces back. You as soft and comfortable as sleeping in the clouds.
  • 【Washable and breathable Outer Cover】The outer cover is breathable for air circulation, giving you a cool and healthy sleeping environment. The dust-proof inner cover extends the life of the latex core more effectively. Wash the pillowcase before first use.You get a long-lasting sleeping comfort thanks to the two layer covers.
  • 【Satisfaction Guaranteed】If there is any quality problem with our latex pillow, please feel free to contact our customer service. We will try our best to help you and meet your requests.

YWSHUF Natural Latex Pillow for Sleeping with Washable Pillow Case,Cervical Pillow for Neck Pain,Organic Hypoallergenic Orthopedic Contour Pillow Support for Side,Back,Stomach Sleepers - Standard Size

$39.99
$37.99  in stock
1 new from $37.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:40 pm

Features

  • 【Design of High-Low Loft】This pillow has two different contour heights on either sides, so you can choose the side that works best for you.Ergonomically designed help to relax your muscles and gently coaxes the sinus passages to open, which is nice for snoring, insomnia, stress and anxiety relief.
  • 【Breathable & Heat Dissipation】 Honeycomb-like exhaust vent structure is a natural air conditioner structure. It contains more air than other fibers. It can effectively and quickly dissipate heat and moisture generated by human body.Avoiding the static electricity generated between the human body and the fibers.They can bring extreme softness and comfort to you.
  • 【Comfortable Soft & Fast Rebound】Our latex pillow emits natural frankincense.You don't have to worry about any chemical smell,They are completely allergen and chemical free. Latex has an over-expected rebound ability that rebounds quickly after being pressed. When flipping the body, the latex responds quickly to changes in the body's sleeping position and immediately bounces back. You as soft and comfortable as sleeping in the clouds.
  • 【Washable and breathable Outer Cover】The outer cover is breathable for air circulation, giving you a cool and healthy sleeping environment. The dust-proof inner cover extends the life of the latex core more effectively. Wash the pillowcase before first use.You get a long-lasting sleeping comfort thanks to the two layer covers.
  • 【Satisfaction Guaranteed】If there is any quality problem with our latex pillow, please feel free to contact our customer service. We will try our best to help you and meet your requests.

LUOWAN Thailand Made Natural Latex Contour Pillow, Ergonomic Standard Size Low-Loft Cervical Pillow for Neck Pain with Washable Cotton Cover

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:40 pm

Features

  • Our pillow has two different contour heights on either sides, so you can choose the side that works best for you.Ergonomically designed help to relax your muscles and gently coaxes the sinus passages to open, which is nice for snoring, insomnia, stress and anxiety relief. Contoured shape promotes relieving neck and back pain.Whether you are a back, side or stomach sleeper, you'll get the support you need.
  • The outer cover is breathable for air circulation, giving you a cool and healthy sleeping environment. The dust-proof inner cover extends the life of the latex core more effectively. Please wash the pillowcase before first use.
  • Size:23.6"x15"x4.7" The unique ergonomic design, giving excellent support in the back of your neck, and creating a perfect alignment for your spine. Prevents neck pain, improves posture, and you'll breathe better and snore less.
  • No chemical smell, They are completely allergen and chemical free. Latex has an over-expected rebound ability that rebounds quickly after being pressed.
  • Great gift to show your loved ones, family or friends that you really care about their relaxation and health.

100% Talalay Latex Pillow, Extra Soft Latex Pillow for Sleeping (Queen Size), Bed Pillow for Back, Side and Stomach Sleepers, Helps Relieve Shoulder and Neck Pain [Breathability][High Elasticity]

$98.99
$69.99  in stock
1 new from $69.99
3 used from $63.47
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:40 pm

Features

  • 100% TALALAY LATEX PILLOW: Our Natural Talalay Latex Pillows soft as a cloud but still provide just the right amount of lift for back, stomach and side sleepers. Hyper-responsive latex delivers superior support and gentle contouring for the head and neck, promoting healthy spinal alignment for every type of sleeper.
  • MADE WITH THE FINEST MATERIALS: Memory Foam? Gel Filled? Latex pillows mixed with other TOXIC ingredients? Weird wording and unsure if 100% Natural/Organic? DON’T WORRY our latex pillows are made from 100% PURE NATURAL LATEX and contain no memory foam, no synthetic latex or chemicals.
  • VENTILATION SYSTEM & BREATHABLE PILLOW: There are many holes inside the pillow which greatly promote the air flow and prevent heating. Cool during summer and comfortably warm during winter.
  • 【Kind Reminder A】1. Our pillow are vacuum-packed. When you receive your package, please leave the pillow in a dry and ventilated place for 2-3 days. 2. Natural latex pillow have a little natural rubber smell, but it is harmless to human body, the smell will fade away in the air.
  • ERGONOMIC CONTOUR & FLAT DESIGN: Size 36×16×5.1 inch. Ideal for side and back sleepers. It helps to relieve neck pain, frozen shoulder, reduce snoring and insomnia.

100% Talalay Latex Pillows for Sleeping, Supportive Bed Pillow for Neck/Back Pain, Standard Pillow for Side/Back Sleepers, Contour Pillow Hypoallergenic Pillow

$89.99
$79.99  in stock
2 new from $79.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:40 pm

Features

  • 100% TALALAY LATEX PILLOW: Our Natural Talalay Latex Pillows soft as a cloud but still provide just the right amount of lift for back, stomach and side sleepers. Hyper-responsive latex delivers superior support and gentle contouring for the head and neck, promoting healthy spinal alignment for every type of sleeper.
  • MADE WITH THE FINEST MATERIALS: Memory Foam? Gel Filled? Latex pillows mixed with other TOXIC ingredients? Weird wording and unsure if 100% Natural/Organic? DON’T WORRY our latex pillows are made from 100% PURE NATURAL LATEX and contain no memory foam, no synthetic latex or chemicals.
  • VENTILATION SYSTEM & BREATHABLE PILLOW: There are many holes inside the pillow which greatly promote the air flow and prevent heating. Cool during summer and comfortably warm during winter.
  • ONE-TIME SHAPING, DURABLE & NEVER DEFORM: It is not filled with shredded latex. KDream Latex Foam is made in molds, so it is bouncy enough and support the head properly and effectively.
  • ERGONOMIC CONTOUR & FLAT DESIGN: Size 36×16×6.3 inch. Ideal for side and back sleepers. It helps to relieve neck pain, frozen shoulder, reduce snoring and insomnia.

Latex Contour Pillow for Neck Pain,Cervical Pillow, Contour Memory Foam Pillow,Orthopedic Ergonomic Cervical Pillow,Latex Foam Pillow,Ergonomic Contour Design for Spine Support (Massage)

$66.99  in stock
1 new from $66.99
2 used from $36.42
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:40 pm

Features

  • SGS Certified Organic Latex & SGS Certified Organic Cover 【RELIEF PRESSURE】SUKKAPA adjustable Latex pillow conforms to the natural curve of your body and better supports your head and neck. Provides therapeutic relief for all sleepers. Reduces & Relief your pain and pressure of your neck, shoulders and back. Natural spine alignment, and fully relax your muscles.
  • 【ADJUSTABLE FEATURE】 There are two heights to choose from. Nature Curved design for both top and bottom side which could sleep on both side freely. High and low contour design great for people to choose their own comfortable height of the latex pillow.
  • 【CHANGEABLE HEIGHT】 This memory foam latex pillow original height is 5.1in (high contour) and 4.3in (low contour) with the middle layer. The changeable height meet the needs customers for different heights of pillows.
  • 【QUALITY MATERIAL】Pillow core made of 100% high memory latex foam, breathable and skin-friendly, chemical free. 3-5s slow rebound. Infused with temperature regulating gel beads that capture and dissipate heat to help prevent overheating for ideal sleeping comfort. The Latex Pillow keeps the shape after regular use. It won’t change its softness and stiffness due to external temperature. Certified by SGS.
  • 【100% WORRY FREE】 The SUKKAPA will give you complete peace of mind about your purchase. We are dedicated to providing quality products to all customers on Amazon, and confident on our pillows quality. Even if you have used it for 10 years, you can always contact us with any questions.

We wish that we assisted you to choose the ideal latex contour pillow for yourself. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with choosing the best product for you feel free to reach out to us.