Best laser sight for ruger lcp [Detailed Reviews]

Searching for the best laser sight for ruger lcp? You are at the place you need to be.

Here we understand that choosing a laser sight for ruger lcp may be ambitious.

That’s why we spent around 48 hours experimenting, reading, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to help you buy the best product.

$92.95
in stock
18 new from $92.00
3 used from $79.79
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$84.99
$129.00
in stock
16 new from $84.99
2 used from $68.68
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$186.63
$239.00
in stock
5 new from $175.05
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$18.75
in stock
1 new from $18.75
1 used from $17.11
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$94.99
in stock
4 new from $94.79
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 3, 2021 6:09 pm

As a result of the comprehensive analysis, our team picked out the best brands and we compiled a list of the top laser sight for ruger lcp on the market.

Our number 1 choice is ArmaLaser Designed to fit Ruger LCP II TR12 Red Laser Sight with Grip Activation. Nonetheless, every item we reviewed is of awesome quality.

Look at the price chart we crafted for you and read below to see what we discovered when we researched the best 10 laser sight for ruger lcp.

Best laser sight for ruger lcp Reviewed

Continue reading to see the full reviews.

LaserMax CenterFire Laser (Red) CF-LCP For Use On Ruger LCP

$92.95  in stock
18 new from $92.00
3 used from $79.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • Introducing our new laser centerfire light (Red) which is tough reinforced nylon design offering superior integration with firearm frame.
  • This gun laser is easily programmable for steady or high-vis pulsed beam making it more versatile therefore increasing its usage.
  • Durable and long lasting, one of the main feature of this best laser is that it is accompanied with 10 minutes’ automatic time-out prevents inadvertent battery drain.
  • laser color is ambidextrous with tap on/tap off switch reinforcing safe firearm handling features.
  • This power full laser is Fully adjustable for wind age and elevation; Class IIIa Laser Product:

ArmaLaser Designed to fit Ruger LCP TR2 Super-Bright Red Laser Sight with Grip Activation

$98.75  in stock
1 new from $98.75
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • Extremely bright 635nm Red Laser with grip activation. Just grasp pistol normally to turn laser on.
  • Custom designed to fit Ruger LCP. Please choose our TR12 for LCP 2.
  • 635nm red laser, considerably brighter than 650nm lasers. Class 3R 635nm
  • Adjustable laser, battery door, master kill switch. Made from DuPont Zytel polymer pistol material.
  • Designed and assembled in Florida, USA. Patented. Ultra reliable electronics. Simple installation. Class 3R Laser Product (Does not exceed Class IIIA emission limits),

Defender Series Ruger Laser Sight

$129.00
$84.99  in stock
16 new from $84.99
2 used from $68.68
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • N-GAGE ACTIVATION: Ambidextrous Tap-On / Tap-Off Push Button Controls for immediate laser activation from either side of the unit
  • OVER TWO HOURS OF BATTERY LIFE: Powered by one 1/3N Battery (included)
  • FITS Ruger LCP .380
  • EASY INSTALLATION: User installed- no gunsmithing required. Factory sighted at 50 feet, but is fully user adjustable for Windage and Elevation with provided tool

ArmaLaser Designed to fit Ruger LCP II TR12 Red Laser Sight with Grip Activation

$98.75  in stock
1 new from $98.75
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • Extremely bright 635nm Red Laser with grip activation. Just grasp pistol normally to turn laser on.
  • Custom designed to fit Ruger LCP II. Choose our TR2 for older Ruger LCP.
  • 635nm red laser, considerably brighter than 650nm lasers. Class 3R 635nm
  • Adjustable laser, battery door, master kill switch. Made from DuPont Zytel polymer pistol material.
  • Designed and assembled in Florida, USA. Patented. Ultra reliable electronics. Simple installation. Class 3R Laser Product (Does not exceed Class IIIA emission limits),

ArmaLaser Designed to fit Ruger LCP TR2G Super-Bright Green Laser Sight with Grip Activation

$148.75  in stock
1 new from $148.75
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • Extremely bright 520nm Green Laser with grip activation. Just grasp pistol normally to turn laser on.
  • Custom designed to fit Ruger LCP.
  • Green laser sight is brighter than red especially for daytime use. Class 3R 520nm
  • Adjustable laser, battery door, master kill switch. Made from DuPont Zytel polymer pistol material.
  • Designed and assembled in Florida, USA. Patented. Ultra reliable electronics. Simple installation. Class 3R Laser Product (Does not exceed Class IIIA emission limits),

ArmaLaser TR12G Designed to fit Ruger LCP II Green Laser Sight with Grip Activation

$148.75  in stock
1 new from $148.75
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • Extremely bright Class 3R 520nm
  • Custom designed to fit Ruger LCP II. Choose our TR2 for older Ruger LCP.
  • Green laser sight is brighter than red especially for daytime use.
  • Adjustable laser, battery door, master kill switch. Made from DuPont Zytel polymer pistol material.
  • Designed and assembled in Florida, USA. Patented. Ultra reliable electronics. Simple installation. Class 3R Laser Product (Does not exceed Class IIIA emission limits),

VIRIDIAN WEAPON TECHNOLOGIES, Reactor 5 Gen II Green Laser, Ruger LCP with ECR Instant On IWB Holster, Black

$239.00
$186.63  in stock
5 new from $175.05
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • Activation: ECR INSTANT-ON
  • Adjustable: Windage/Elevation
  • Application: Conceal and Carry, Law Enforcement, Military, Self-defense

Holster for Ruger LCP & LCP II Pistol with Underbarrel Laser Mounted on Gun - IWB or Belt Use

$18.75  in stock
1 new from $18.75
1 used from $17.11
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • Holster for LCP & LCP II with Laser Mounted on Gun
  • Made in the USA since 1990
  • Offers Both Belt and Inside the Pants Wear
  • Redesigned for Lasers Fits Most Lasers That Do Not Extend Past the End of the Barrel or the Bottom of the Trigger Guard
  • Tough nylon exterior - Ambidextrous - Built-in extra magazine pouch

LaserLyte UTA-UYL Sight TGL Ruger LC9, LCP, LC380

$94.99  in stock
4 new from $94.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • Power output: 650nm, 5Mw, class IIIA
  • Programmable: dual mode constant-on and Pulse, auto-off in 6 minutes

Laser Kit for Ruger LCP II (LCP 2) w/Tactical Holster, Touch-Activated ArmaLaser TR12-G Green Laser Sight & 2 Extra Batteries

$149.99  in stock
1 new from $149.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • Touch-Activated GREEN Laser Sight for the Ruger LCP II (LCP 2)
  • Laser Kit Includes Tactical Laser Holster & Touch-Activated ArmaLaser TR# Laser Sight & 2 Extra Batteries
  • Middle finger will always touch the gold-plated touch sensor on the TR Series where the trigger guard ends. NO adapter required - laser sight fits directly onto trigger guard of gun.
  • 5 YEAR INDUSTRY LEADING WARRANTY only Laser & 1 Year on Holster! Full control over windage (left to right) and elevation (up and down) adjustments.
  • Green lasers are brighter than red, especially for daytime use. Class 3R 520nm

We believe that we assisted you to buy the most suitable laser sight for ruger lcp for yourself. If we didn’t manage to assist you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to reach out to us.