Best laser keyboard [Detailed Reviews]

Seeking for the best laser keyboard? We totally understand you.

Here we understand that choosing a laser keyboard may be difficult.

Therefore, we strive to help you make the best choice by gathering information, examining, and writing our reviews.

$45.99
in stock
3 new from $38.00
1 used from $49.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$69.99
in stock
1 new from $69.99
2 used from $61.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.99
$79.99
in stock
40 new from $59.99
6 used from $44.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 3, 2021 6:09 am

After the extensive analysis, we chose the best brands and we compiled a list of the finest laser keyboard on the market.

Our #1 pick is Virtual Keyboard, Laser Projection Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard for iPad iPhone 7 Samsung Galaxy S6 S7 Edge. Though, every product we listed is of superb quality.

See the price chart we made for you and read below to see what we discovered when reviewing the top 10 laser keyboard.

Best laser keyboard Reviewed

Here you can find the full reviews.

AGS Laser Projection Bluetooth Virtual Keyboard & Mouse for iPhone, Ipad, Smartphone and Tablets

$45.99  in stock
2 new from $39.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • Easliy pair laser projection keyboard & mouse for your Iphone, Ipad, Smartphone, laptop or tablets
  • For devices with bluetooth, operation systems: Windows, iOS, Android, Mac OS
  • English QWERTY keyboard layout

AGS Wireless Laser Projection Bluetooth Virtual Keyboard for Iphone, Ipad, Smartphone and Tablets

$45.99  in stock
3 new from $38.00
1 used from $49.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • Easliy pair laser projection keyboard for your Iphone, Ipad, Smartphone, laptop or tablets
  • For devices with bluetooth, operation systems: Windows, iOS, Android, Mac OS
  • English QWERTY keyboard layout
  • Rechargeable lithium ion battery is included

AGS World's Most Advanced Wireless Laser Projection Bluetooth Virtual Keyboard & Mouse for iPhone, Ipad, Smartphone and Tablets

$69.99  in stock
4 new from $62.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • 【Upgrade & More Accurate 】English QWERTY keyboard layout, the keyboard layouts of current laser projection keyboards are square keys with no space in between, it’s easy to mistype unwanted keystrokes. So we design this round buttons layout to fix this problem. With our calculated round key design, you won’t hit the wrong key again.
  • 【More Compatible & Mouse Function】Bluetooth connection 3.0 & USB Type C port, compatible with latest operating systems: Windows 7 & later, Windows Phone 7 & later, iOS8& later, Android 4.0 & later, Mac OS X & later, easily pair with your Iphone, Ipad, Smart phones, laptop or tablets; with mouse function, to change keyboard mode to mouse mode on the keyboard, press the “INCLINE” arrow key, the projection keyboard brightness will change to low level; To Change mouse mode to keyboard mode
  • 【Power Bank Function】Built-in Premium A-grade rechargeable lithium ion battery cell 2500mAh can charge your phones and other devices through it’s USB port.
  • 【Sound Feedback Adjustment】There are total of 5 sound levels remains as adjusted when device is turned off and on; To increase sound level: Tap and hold “FN” key and tap ”RIGHT” arrow key; To decrease sound level: Tap and hold “FN” key and tap ”LEFT” arrow key.
  • 【Projection Brightness Adjustment】There are total of 4 brightness levels. To increase brightness: Tap and hold “FN” key and tap “UP” arrow key. To decrease brightness: Tap and hold “FN” key and tap “DOWN” arrow key.

Heartbeat Laser Projection Keyboard, Bluetooth Virtual Keyboard with Keyboard/Mouse/Mobile Power/Mobile Bracket/USB Connection, Wireless Wired Connection Keyboard for Windows/iOS/Android (White)

$69.99  in stock
1 new from $69.99
2 used from $61.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • 【Keyboard & Mouse Function】English QWERTY keyboard layout, with our calculated round key design, you won’t hit the wrong key again. With mouse function, to change keyboard mode to mouse mode on the keyboard, press the “INCLINE” arrow key, the projection keyboard brightness will change to low level; To Change mouse mode to keyboard mode.
  • 【Power Bank Function】Built-in Premium A-grade rechargeable lithium ion battery cell 2500mAh can charge your phones and other devices through it’s USB port. By connecting the cable, you can not only power the portable device directly, but also charge the built-in battery.
  • 【Sound Feedback Adjustment】There are total of 5 sound levels remains as adjusted when device is turned off and on; To increase sound level: Tap and hold “FN” key and tap ”RIGHT” arrow key; To decrease sound level: Tap and hold “FN” key and tap ”LEFT” arrow key.
  • 【Projection Brightness Adjustment】There are total of 4 brightness levels. To increase brightness: Tap and hold “FN” key and tap “UP” arrow key. To decrease brightness: Tap and hold “FN” key and tap “DOWN” arrow key.
  • 【More Compatible】Bluetooth connection 3.0 & USB Type C port, compatible with latest operating systems: Windows 7 & later, Windows Phone 7 & later, iOS8 & later, Android 4.0 & later, Mac OS X & later, easily pair with your Iphone, Ipad, Smart phones, laptop or tablets.

Qmislia Virtual Projection Keyboard-Laser Projection Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard for Smart Phone PC Tablet Laptop,Wireless Laser Projection Keyboard (Silver)

$45.79  in stock
1 new from $45.79
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • For devices with bluetooth, operation systems: Windows, iOS, Android, Mac OS
  • Virtual projection keyboard: more stable and smarter; better enhance the buyer’s experience
  • Keyboard size: 100mm(H)*240mm(W)
  • Multifunction: This keyboard is equipped with a mini Bluetooth speaker, supports voice reports and music playback
  • We use original rechargeable batteries, which are the safest rechargeable batteries we have found for you!

Virtual Keyboard, Laser Projection Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard for iPad iPhone 7 Samsung Galaxy S6 S7 Edge

$49.00  in stock
1 new from $49.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • Please order our another model (KB560S) here: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08PBNNVG8?ref=myi_title_dp
  • UPGRADED virtual laser projection keyboard: more stable and smarter; to enhance buyers usage experience, we change the mini USB port to micro USB port.
  • LONGER WORKING TIME: We upgraded our battery from 600 mAh to 1000 mAh. It works longer!
  • MULTIFUNCTIONAL: this keyboard has been equipped with mini Bluetooth speakers, which support voice reporting and music playing
  • We use ORIGINAL LG rechargeable batteries, which is the safest rechargeable battery we can find for you!

Laser Keyboard, Virtual Wireless Bluetooth Portable Projection Keyboard for Smart Phone PC Tablet Laptop

$60.00
$42.59  in stock
7 new from $38.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • This product needs to be placed on a flat, clean, opaque, non-reflective interface. There is no obstacle within 5cm of the circumference of the host computer and the projection keyboard. It will affect the clarity under high brightness and the sun or strong light.
  • UPGRADED virtual laser projection keyboard: Easliy pair laser projection keyboard & mouse for your iPhone, iPad, Smartphone, laptop or tablets
  • English QWERTY Layout.
  • Long Lasting Rechargerable Battery Included.

Dartle Wireless Laser Keyboard - Mini Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard & Wireless Mouse Touchpad | Portable Full Size Keyboard for Tablet, Laptop, & Smart Phone | Bluetooth Connection V3.0

$99.99  in stock
1 new from $99.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • FULL SIZE KEYBOARD AND WIRELESS MOUSE - Dartle Bluetooth Keyboard is the must-have accessory for any device. With a full size keyboard and mouse, you can seamlessly type without any obstacles in your way. Replying to long emails on your phone keyboard can be difficult and strain your eyes. Dartle laser keyboard and bluetooth mouse is clear, bright, with precision touchpad capabilities.
  • SMART KEYBOARD FOR ALL DEVICES - Get the same convenience from a desktop computer keyboard for almost any device! Dartle laser keyboard and mouse is compatible with Android and iOs operating systems. Ideal for smart phone users, tablet and laptop keyboard alternative.
  • WIRELESS BLUETOOTH CONNECTION - Dartle type keyboard ensures you have a truly wireless connection. With Bluetooth V3.0, you can get the convenience of a full size keyboard and wireless mouse wherever you go. The Bluetooth keyboard and mouse has a long lasting battery with a 2 hour operating time.
  • PORTABLE MINI KEYBOARD - Dartle wireless keyboard with touchpad is designed to be taken anywhere. Its lightweight and compact design are perfect for business travel and compliments a busy, 'on-the-go' lifestyle. Maximize your tiny phone screen into a fully functioning keyboard.
  • TECHNOLOGY FOR EVERYONE - Dartle virtual keyboards are so easy to set up, anyone can do it. In just seconds, you can project a full size keyboard with touchpad onto any flat surface. First, connect the Dartle laser keyboard projector to your device, then press the power button to start projecting the hologram keyboard mouse.

XYZLEO Wireless Laser Projection Bluetooth Virtual Keyboard,Ultra-Portable Mini Typewriter Accessory for Smart Phones, PC, iPad, Android, Windows

$46.99  in stock
1 new from $46.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • FEATURES PUT YOU IN CONTROL] Olaffi Adjustable brightness, sensitivity, and volume output settings. Built-in mouse capabilities for all non-iOS devices.(iOS can only be connected via Bluetooth)
  • [KEYBOARD & MOUSE FUNCTION] keyboard layout,with our calculated key design, you won't hit the wrong key again.With mouse function, to change keyboard mode to mouse mode on the keyboard, press the "INCLINE" arrow key,To Change mouse mode to keyboard mode.
  • [POWER BANK FUNCTION] Built-in Premium rechargeable lithium ion battery cell 700 mAh can charge your phones and other devices through it's USB port. By connecting the cable, you can not only power the portable device directly, but also charge the built-in battery.
  • [THIS PRODUCT ] Supports Bluetooth HID connection without installing a separate driver.It only needs to be connected to a mobile phone or tablet once. The connection information will be saved after the Bluetooth keyboard is turned off. If you need to connect to another device, you need to clear the previous connection.
  • [TURN ON THE LASER BLUETOOTH KEYBOARD DEVICE] Clear the existing Bluetooth connection: press and hold "DEL+B", the device is set to the pairing state after a beep, and it can be discovered by other devices after turning off and then turning on.The blue LED will blink steadily, indicating that the device is ready to pair,The host starts to scan for Bluetooth devices (Iphone or PC or IPAD)

Logitech Illuminated Ultrathin Keyboard K740 with Laser-Etched Backlit Keyboard and Soft-Touch Palm Rest - Black

$79.99
$59.99  in stock
40 new from $59.99
6 used from $44.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows XP or Windows Vista, USB port
  • Laser-etched backlit keys, Manual brightness adjustment
  • Elegantly designed, Ultra-thin keyboard profile
  • Logitech Perfect Stroke key system, Soft-touch palm rest
  • Full-size layout. Please note: Product is corded.

With this, our list of best laser keyboard has come to an end. If we didn’t succeed to assist you with choosing the right thing for your needs, e-mail us.