Best laptop with windows 7 [Buying Guide]

Are you trying to find the best laptop with windows 7? We got you.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a laptop with windows 7 may be hard.

Therefore, we try to help you make the best choice by gathering information, testing, and writing our reviews.

$899.00
$1,329.98
in stock
17 new from $899.00
1 used from $1,199.66
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$679.00
in stock
1 new from $679.00
1 used from $609.00
Amazon.com
$7.96
in stock
1 new from $7.96
2 used from $6.43
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$999.99
in stock
16 new from $999.99
6 used from $919.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$774.98
$899.99
in stock
1 new from $774.98
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

As a result of the comprehensive study, our team picked out the finest products and we organized a list of the top laptop with windows 7 on the market.

Our #1 choice is HP 17 2021 Premium Laptop Computer I 17.3″ HD+ Anti-Glare I 10th Gen Intel Core i3-1005G1 (> i5-7200U) I 8GB DDR4 128GB SSD 1TB HDD I DVD RW HDMI WiFi Webcam Win 10 + Delca 32GB Micro SD Card. However, every product on our list is of great quality.

View the price table we created for you and read below to see what we exposed when we examined the best 10 laptop with windows 7.

Best laptop with windows 7 Reviewed

Continue to read to see the thorough reviews.

Dell Latitude E6510 15.6" Laptop Notebook Windows 7 Pro Core i7-620M 2.66GHz/ 8GB RAM /SOLID STATE 120GB SSD HD DVD-RW +MS OFFICE

$269.00  in stock

6 used from $259.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • Fast Intel Core i7-620M 2.66GHz CPU Processor
  • Comes with Wifi - Upgraded to 8GB DDR3 RAM Memory
  • SOLID STATE 120GB SSD Hard Drive for tons of music & movie storage!
  • Windows 7 Pro 64-bit & Microsoft Office 2007 Preinstalled!
  • CD/DVD-RW Recorder, Burn and Duplicate CD/DVD's, Watch DVD Movies

Lenovo Thinkpad T420 - Intel Core i5 2520M 8GB 320GB Windows 7 Professional (Renewed)

$295.00  in stock
2 new from $295.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • Lenovo ThinkPad T420 Laptop PC, Intel Core I5 2520M up to 3.2GHz, 8G DDR3, 320G SSD.
  • Port: Display Port, 34mm Express Card slot and SD Card reader, 1 Always-On USB 2.0 with yellow marking, 2 USB 2.0, 1 USB 2.0 Esata Combo 4 in 1 Card Reader
  • Operating System: Windows 7 Professional - Multi-language supports English-Spanish-French.

Microsoft Surface Pro 7 – 12.3" Touch-Screen - 10th Gen Intel Core i5 - 8GB Memory - 256GB SSD (Latest Model) – Matte Black with Black Type Cover, Model: QWV-00007

$1,329.98
$899.00  in stock
17 new from $899.00
1 used from $1,199.66
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • Next gen, best in class laptop with the versatility of a studio and tablet, so you can type, touch, draw, write, work, and play more naturally
  • Faster than surface pro 6, with a 10th gen intel core processor – redefining what’s possible in a thin and light computer. Display Resolution - 2736 x 1824 (267 PPI)
  • More ways to connect, with both USB c and USB a ports for connecting to displays, docking stations and more, as well as accessory charging
  • Standout design that won’t weigh you down — ultra slim and light surface pro 7 starts at just 1.70 pounds
  • All day battery life up to 10.5 hours, plus the ability to go from empty to full faster — about 80 percent in just over an hour

EliteBook 8460p 14" LED - Core i7 2.7GHz - 4 GB RAM - 320 GB HDD - DVD -Writer - 64-bit Windows 7 Pro Laptop

$269.00  in stock

1 used from $269.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • Professional performanceAmazing battery lifeMilitary-standard durabilityEasy charging and docking

Dell Latitude E6430 14- Inch LED Notebook - 2.50GHz Intel Core i5 i5-3210M processor, 4GB 320GB, Windows 7 Professional

$194.80  in stock

7 used from $194.80
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • 3rd generation Intel Core i5-3210M 2.5GHz processor; runs demanding applications smoothly
  • 4GB DDR3 memory; gives massive speed for your computing
  • 320GB HDD; stores tons of files, documents and games
  • DVDRW; can be effectively used for burning and playing different media formats

HP 17 2021 Premium Laptop Computer I 17.3" HD+ Anti-Glare I 10th Gen Intel Core i3-1005G1 (> i5-7200U) I 8GB DDR4 128GB SSD 1TB HDD I DVD RW HDMI WiFi Webcam Win 10 + Delca 32GB Micro SD Card

$679.00  in stock
1 new from $679.00
1 used from $609.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • 【Upgraded Powerful Storage】: 8GB DDR4 SDRAM Memory, 128GB Solid State Drive. and 1TB Hard Disk Drive
  • 【HP Pavilion i3 laptop】: The Powerful and Latest 10th Generation Intel Core i3 Processors, Intel Dual-Core i3-1005G1 (>i5-7200U), 1.2 GHz base frequency, up to 3.4 GHz with Intel Turbo Boost Technology, 4MB L3 cache
  • 【HP 17 inch laptop】 : 17.3" diagonal HD+(1600 x 900) anti-glare, 220 nits, 60% NTSC Display; Integrated Intel UHD Graphics
  • 【External Ports and Slots】: 1 x DVD-Writer, 2 x SuperSpeed USB Type-A 5Gbps signaling rate; 1 x USB 2.0 Type-A; 1 x HDMI 1.4b; 1 x RJ-45; 1 x AC smart pin; 1 x headphone/microphone combo, 1 x multi-format SD media card reader
  • 【Operating System】 : Windows 10 Home S mode, 802.11a/b/g/n/ac (1x1) Wi-Fi and Bluetooth 4.2 combo, Camera with integrated digital microphone, Integrated 10/100/1000 GbE LAN, Dual speakers, up to 7 hours battery life , Accessory Including a Delca 32GB Micro SD Card

Bluetooth USB Adapter USB Dongle Bluetooth Receiver Transfer Wireless Adapter for Laptop PC Support Windows 10,8,7,Vista/XP,Mouse and Keyboard,Headset

$7.96  in stock
1 new from $7.96
2 used from $6.43
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • Transsmission Rate: Bluetooth adapter supports maximum transfer rate up to 3Mbps and transmission distance up to 33ft/10m in open space.
  • Designed for Windows. Plug and Play for Windows 8/10 system. Driver only needed when your Windows 7 and lower system need to connect audio device,but connect mouse,keyboard and cell phone no need to install driver
  • High Compatibility:Support 32bit/64bit Win 10/8/7/ Vista and XP,enables PC or laptop to connect bluetooth-enabled devices, like smartphones, mouse,speakers,headsets.Not work with Mac OS,Car stereo systems or TVs
  • Low Energy: USB bluetooth dongle applies the latest bluetooth 4.0 with low energy (BLE) technology and it is backward compatible with bluetooth V3.0/2.1/2.0/1.1
  • Extremely Small: Small size allows you to leave it on laptop or pc,no need to remove,it seamlessly gets plugged into a computer/laptop without blocking surrounding usb ports,save space

Lenovo Legion 5 Gaming Laptop, 15.6" FHD (1920x1080) IPS Screen, AMD Ryzen 7 4800H Processor, 16GB DDR4, 512GB SSD, NVIDIA GTX 1660Ti, Windows 10, 82B1000AUS, Phantom Black

$999.99  in stock
16 new from $999.99
6 used from $919.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • Welcome to the next generation of gaming performance with the AMD Ryzen 7 4800H mobile processor, 16GB 3200MHz DDR4 memory, and 512GB M.2 NVMe PCIe SSD storage
  • Enjoy fast refresh and deep colors with a 144 Hz refresh rate and outstanding clarity on a 15.6" FHD (1920 x 1080) IPS display
  • The NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1660Ti GPU is a blazing-fast supercharger for your favorite games and the newest titles
  • Get maximum performance via Dual Burn Support, which pushes the CPU and GPU together for improved framerates, and Legion Coldfront 2.0 for thermal tuning
  • The Legion TrueStrike keyboard with soft-landing switches delivers hair-trigger inputs

New Dell Inspiron 15 5505 15.6 inch FHD Laptop (River Rock) AMD Ryzen 7 4700U, 16GB DDR4 RAM, 512GB SSD, AMD Radeon RX Vega 10, Windows 10 Home (i7501-7623SLV-PUS), 15-15.99 inches (i5505-A774RVR-PUS)

$899.99
$774.98  in stock
1 new from $774.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • Adaptive ThermalsYour system is smart enough to know when it is in your hands, lap or on a desk. This allows it to intelligently adapt its thermal profiles to the situation
  • Envy-worthy thinness: A thin exterior is the result of thoughtful engineering. Dual-fans, dual-heat pipes and a drop-hinge design keep your system cool while working
  • Enjoy a 15.6-inch FHD (1920 x 1080) Anti-glare LED-Backlit Non-Touch WVA Display high screen-to-body ratio that's now 5.9% higher. This design reduces the overall size of the laptop and with a 4-sided narrow border, you won't miss a single detail
  • Waves MaxxAudio Pro boosts volume and clarifies every tone, so you experience studio-quality sound

L-Link USB WiFi Adapter for PC 1200Mbps USB 3.0 Dual 5Dbi Antennas 2.4G/5.8G for PC Desktop Laptop Windows 7/8/8.1/10/XP/Mac10.6~10.15 | Wireless Network Adapter

$18.99  in stock
1 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • Ultra-Speed Stable Signal: Upgrades your WiFi card to 1200Mbps Wi-Fi speeds. Offering 867Mbps over 5GHz or 400Mbps over 2.4GHz for online gaming and 4K Ultra HD video streaming; Advance Chipset 8812BU bring faster speed and more stable signal
  • USB 3.0 WiFi Adapter: USB 3.0 port Wi-Fi adapter transfer rates of up to 5Gbps-10 times faster than USB 2.0, ensures Wi-Fi adapter maximum throughput performance and more stable internet connection; Backwards compatible with USB 2.0
  • Dual High Gain WiFi Antenna: Weak Signal Increased by Wireless Adapter for desktop computer Use 2pcs Long Range WiFi Antennas of 5dBi, which makes usb wifi Adapter Ensures Range Extended WiFi Connection and Superior Stability for Desktop, Laptop, PC
  • Widely Compatibility: Support OS Windows XP / 10 / 8 / 8.1 / 7 / Vista ( Plug and Play for Windows 10 ) / Mac OS 10.6 -10.15 for MacBook / Desktop PC / Laptop ; Wireless Standards IEEE 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac ;
  • Warranty Service: 24Hours Technical Support. Please contact us if you have any problems about the usb wireless network adapter, we will respond to your issue within 24 hours.

In this post, we have reviewed the best laptop with windows 7 for you. We hope that you get the most suitable product from our list. If we didn’t manage to help you with choosing the right thing for your needs, feel free to reach out.