Best laptop motherboard [Buying Guide]

Are you worn out of searching for the best laptop motherboard? Look no more.

Here we realize that choosing a laptop motherboard is not an easy task.

That’s why we try to help you choose the best product by gathering information, testing, and writing reviews.

Based on the extensive study, our team selected tiptop merchandise and we organized a list of the finest laptop motherboard on the market.

Our #1 choice is 91C4N Dell Latitude E5530 Intel Laptop Motherboard s989. However, all of the items we reviewed are of good quality.

Look at the price chart we designed for you and read below to see what we exposed when we examined the top 10 laptop motherboard.

Best laptop motherboard Reviewed

Here you can find the comprehensive reviews.

OEM Dell Alienware M11x R2 Laptop Motherboard with Intel (I3-380UM) R46RR

$18.99  in stock
1 new from $18.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:12 am

Features

  • Brand: Dell
  • Part Number: R46RR
  • Type: Mother Board
  • Processor: I3-380UM
  • Memory Type: DDR3

638856-001 for HP G4-1000 G7-1000 AMD UMA Laptop Motherboard

$59.99  in stock
1 new from $59.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:12 am

03 Laptop Diagnostic Tester, New Generation Tablet PCI Motherboard Analyzer, Comprehensively Compatible for PC Laptop Desktop PTI8 Computer Repair Personals

$25.49  in stock
1 new from $25.49
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:12 am

Features

  • EXCELLENT COMPUTER REPAIR TOOL--PC LCD post test card Professional Version PTI8 is the 2011 latest computer repair tool, this professional version has all the advantages of Accurate PTI6, while it has upgraded the chip solution, adapting three-level menu operation, adding hundreds of diagnostic codes (from authoritative institution).
  • REAL TIME MONITORING--PTI8 could offer real-time monitoring on the voltage, and the professional function like key signal monitoring.
  • COMPATIBILITY--PTI8 is able to monitor most POST interface of most motherboard, and it is compatible with most of the popular motherboards。
  • UNIQUE MutiPost TECHNOLOGY--Pti8 has MINIPCIE, MINIPCI, LPC these three interfaces of notebook PC, which makes it new generation.
  • 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION GUARANTEE--In the off chance that you're not completely satisfied with Laptop Diagnostic Tester, return it for a FULL REFUND! Please free to contact us, if you have some questions about this product We are always available to help our customers.

New Desktop PC and Laptop Computer Motherboard Power Diagnostic Analyzer Post Test Starter Kit

$36.90  in stock
2 new from $36.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:12 am

Features

  • The Desktop PC motherboard diagnostic card is NOT a PCIe test card but a Standard PCI card. If your PC only has PCIe slots, please kindly see my other listing with the PCIe test cards Pro kit instead. A nice quick handy helper tool kit for getting started in troubleshooting desktop PC, Laptop and Server computers.
  • No need to swap Known Good Parts in the computer repairs. Save time and money!
  • A great starter kit to add to the tool boxes! Nice for computers no Power On (or Auto Power OFF) / no POST / no Display / no Boot ...etc. diagnosis.
  • The PSU tester in this kit is either Blue or Black Color with EXACT same features. Any question, please let me know. Quality Genuine Computer test kit with Free Lifetime Support from 20 years computer hardware experience seller!
  • Online Easy Guide and Pictorial Manuals to guide step by step with complete list of codes description. Downloadable manuals to stay updated.

Motherboard for DELL INSPIRON 17R N7110 Intel Motherboard 7830J CN-07830J XMP5X DA0R03MB6E1

$98.68  in stock

1 used from $98.68
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:12 am

Features

  • Each laptop model may use few different kinds of motherboards. Please make sure the part number(CN-0XXXXX) of your original motherboard matches our listing.
  • Please make sure all the other components in your laptop are good. The motherboard will not work if you have another defective component(CPU, rams, video cable, heatsink, LCD, AC adapter, power jack, daughter board, etc...). Sometimes a third party AC adapter or a short video cable can even damage the new motherboard.
  • In case the new motherboard does not fix your problem, please feel free to contact us. Please let us know the part number of your old motherboard and the detail symptom of both motherboards. We will try to help as much as we can.
  • ALL MOTHERBOARDS ARE TESTED. IN GREAT WORKING CONDITION.
  • High quality products with competitive price, fast delivery and good service, free shipping and shipped from USA warehouse.

HRX Package 20pcs Large Premium Anti Static Bags with Antistatic Sticker, 12 X 15.8 inches Open Top ESD Shielding Anti-Static Bag for Motherboard SSD HDD Laptop Electronic Components

$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:12 am

Features

  • ★ The Anti-static reusable bags are made of Quality LDPE ( low-density polyethylene ) which is not only Chemical Stability,Flexible and Sturdy, but also Non-toxic and free from extraneous odor, it guard PC parts and electronics from ESD effectively
  • ★ The large Anti Static Bags is approx 12”X16” ,it can store almost All Electronic Components, Laptop PC parts, static-sensitive electronic parts like HDD hard drives, motherboard video cards, RAMs, Processor, I/O cards, etc. Ideal for intercompany transfers, storing and shipping
  • ★ Package includes 20 PCS reusable top open design anti static bags and 20 PCS Self adhesive ESD shielding anti static sign stickers to seal up the bags
  • ★ 4.6 mil Thickness SEMI-TRANSPARENT Plastic Static Free Bag is thick but also can easily see what's inside the bag
  • ★ The Anti-static bags is totally a no-brainer necessity for protecting your more valuable electronic goods such as hardware, arcade boards, large graphics card, electronic components, PC parts, laptop components, LED light bar PCB and more

NINDEJIN 650pcs Laptop Screws Kit, Replacement Computer Miniature Screws M1.4 M1.7 M2 M2.5 M3 Laptop Motherboard Round Pan Head Machine Screws Set

$11.97  in stock
1 new from $11.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:12 am

Features

  • High Quality: Laptop computer screw made of carbon steel, these computer replacement screws are durable and reusable. It can help you easily replace faulty, cracked or damaged screws.
  • Various Sizes: Miniature laptop screws set included M1.4, M1.7, M2, M2.5 and M3. It is suitable for almost all types of computers and can be repaired efficiently and accurately.
  • Wide Application: Excellent laptop repair screws kit is great for many types of computer, such as Dell, Hp, Acer, Asus, Toshiba satellite, etc. Not only for laptops but also for sports equipment, lawnmowers, blowers and other household and commercial equipment.
  • Package List: You will get 650pcs of pan head laptop screws. Laptop machine screw set has 5 types includes M1.4 M1.7 M2 M2.5 M3, a total of 24 different sizes. These categories are packed in a portable plastic storage box with large and small compartments for easy storage. The transparent packaging makes it easier for you to select and store.
  • After-sales Service: Whenever you need us, please contact us by email or Q&A, we will give you a professional service and reply to you within 24 hours. The package contains small parts, please let it leave children away to prevent accidental eating!

91C4N Dell Latitude E5530 Intel Laptop Motherboard s989

$65.23  in stock
1 new from $65.23
2 used from $39.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:12 am

Features

  • Dell Original Part Number 91C4N
  • Replacement Part Only. No accessories, cables or manuals are included unless otherwise noted
  • Please check your original part to match your part number to the part number listed in the title for this item

Laptop Motherboard for HP 15-AF, Professional Replacement Main Board for AMD LA-C781P CPU Laptop Notebook, ABS+Chip, CR2032 Battery (not Included)

$146.19  in stock
1 new from $146.19
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:12 am

Features

  • The product is specially designed for HP 15-AF notebook computer, good compatibility.
  • Professional design, best choice for the replacement of your old motherboard.
  • The motherboard is made of high quality materials, with stable and high performance.
  • The product is a dismantling motherboard, long life service with high specification craft.
  • Convenient to use, high compatibility, bringing you great using experience.

683495-001 HP 4440s 4540s Intel Laptop Motherboard s989

$98.08  in stock
2 new from $98.08
1 used from $89.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:12 am

Features

  • HP Original Part Number 683495-001
  • Replacement Part Only. No accessories, cables or manuals are included unless otherwise noted
  • Please check your original part to match your part number to the part number listed in the title for this item

We hope that we assisted you to choose the right laptop motherboard for yourself. If we didn’t manage to help you with choosing the best product for you feel free to reach out to us.