Best kids body wash [Buying Guide]

Are you struggling to find the best kids body wash? We understand you.

Here we realize that choosing a kids body wash is a difficult task.

Hence, we try to help you choose the best product by gathering information, experimenting, and writing reviews.

$3.49
in stock
6 new from $3.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$18.12
in stock
1 new from $18.12
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 23, 2021 8:10 pm

As a result of our precise research, here you will see the best kids body wash.

Our number 1 choice is Dial Kids 2-in-1 Body+Hair Wash, Peach, 24 fl oz (Pack of 4). Though, all of the products on our list are of great quality.

Pay attention to the price table we crafted for you and scroll down to see what we uncovered when reviewing the top 10 kids body wash.

Best kids body wash Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

Dial Kids Body + Hair Wash, Bubble Berry, 12 Ounce

$3.49  in stock
6 new from $3.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Ages 2+
  • Tear free and gentle
  • Hypoallergenic formula
  • pH balanced

Johnson's Clean & Fresh Tear-Free Children's Shampoo & Body Wash, Paraben-, Sulfate- & Dye-Free Formula is Hypoallergenic & Gentle on Toddler's Sensitive Skin, FreshBoost Fragrance, 13.6 fl. oz

$4.92  in stock
1 new from $4.92
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • 13.6-fluid ounce bottle of Johnson's Clean & Fresh Tear-Free Kids' Shampoo & Body Wash to gently cleanse toddlers' hair and skin
  • This two-in-one scented shampoo & bath wash for kids leaves hair smelling fresh all day with FreshBoost fragrance
  • Specially designed to be milder than adult products, this hypoallergenic shampoo is paraben-, phthalate-, sulfate-, and dye-free, making it gentle on toddlers' developing hair
  • Johnson's No More Tears tear-free shampoo formula is as gentle to eyes as pure water and is pediatrician and ophthalmologist tested. Every Johnson's product is designed to meet or exceed top internationally recognized regulatory standards
  • For long-lasting freshness and results, use this tear-free children's shampoo with Johnson's Kids Clean & Fresh Conditioning Spray

Dial Kids 2-in-1 Body+Hair Wash, Peach, 24 fl oz (Pack of 4)

$18.12  in stock
1 new from $18.12
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • FOR ALL KIDS: Great for kids (and adults) ages 2 and up.
  • DOCTOR APPROVED: Developed with Pediatric Dermatologists for kids' perfect skin
  • GENTLE FORMULA: Tear free, hypoallergenic, pH balanced for kids' skin
  • DYE-FREE: Formulated without dyes
  • HEALTHY SKIN SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: Dial is confident that our products will leave your skin feeling healthy.

Aveeno Skin Relief Fragrance-Free Body Wash with Oat to Soothe Dry Itchy Skin, Gentle, Soap-Free & Dye-Free for Sensitive Skin, 33 Fl Oz

$13.39
$9.97  in stock
5 new from $9.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • 33-fluid ounce bottle of Aveeno Skin Relief Body Wash gently cleanses while removing dirt, oil and bacteria and provides soothing relief of dry, itchy skin
  • The unique formula of this daily body wash is enriched with soothing oat to help nourish skin without disrupting your skin's natural moisture barrier for soft, smooth and healthy-looking skin
  • From the dermatologist-recommended skincare brand for over 65 years, the dry skin body wash is suitable for daily use and is gentle enough for sensitive skin
  • This skin relief body wash leaves skin feeling moisturized and is allergy-tested, soap-free and dye-free
  • Aveeno uses the goodness of nature and the power of science to keep your skin looking healthy and feeling balanced. Follow with Skin Relief Lotion to lock in moisture for 24 hours.

Baby Dove Tip to Toe Baby Wash and Shampoo For Baby's Delicate Skin Rich Moisture Washes Away Bacteria, Tear-Free and Hypoallergenic 20 oz

$7.99  in stock
14 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • From Tip To Toe; Baby Dove Calming Moisture Hypoallergenic Baby Wash (20 oz.) is a gentle baby wash with a calming chamomile scent for a soothing bath before bed
  • Safety-Tested; Our caring baby wash and shampoo formulas are created without dyes, parabens, phthalates, or sulfates and ophthalmologist, dermatologist, and pediatrician tested
  • Nourishing Baby Wash; Made with 100percent skin-natural nutrients, which are nutrients identical to those naturally found in skin, and prebiotic moisture to support baby’s skin natural health
  • Gentle Skin Care; The rich, creamy lather of this moisturizing baby wash leaves baby's skin feeling clean, soft, and hydrated
  • Tear-Free and Hypoallergenic; Gentle enough for newborn’s first bath, our tear-free and hypoallergenic baby wash helps take the stress out of baby bath time

Everyone 3-in-1 Kids Soap: Shampoo, Body Wash, and Bubble Bath, Lavender Lullaby, 32 Ounce, 2 Count

$20.54  in stock
1 new from $20.54
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Contains 2 - 32oz Bottles
  • Lavender and Orange essential oils are blended together to make bath time a calming experience.
  • Cleansers are derived from Coconut oil to create rich bubbles for an extra foamy lather.
  • Vitamins B5 and E are added to provide even more nourishing moisture to skin. EO Organic Herbal Blend of Aloe, Chamomile, Calendula, and White Tea extracts soothes skin and leaves it touchably soft.
  • Non GMO Verified, Gluten Free, Recyclable, Cruelty Free, No Synthetic Fragrance and B Certified.

The Honest Company Gently Nourishing Shampoo & Body Wash, Sweet Almond, 10 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)

$9.99
$7.49  in stock
1 new from $7.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • 2 In 1 formula: This all in one baby shampoo + body wash is designed to make parents’ lives easier. This baby wash is all you need for everyday bathing routines. It cleans, gently soothes, and nourishes babies’ skin and hair without over drying
  • Gentle, mild, & tear free: Gentle enough for daily use, this tear free formula is made without sulfates or parabens. Our mild 2 in 1 formula is designed to clean the entire body from head to toe, leaving skin moisturized and hair soft and clean
  • Made without phthalates, parabens, dyes, synthetic fragrances, formaldehyde donors, or SLES: we use Smart ingredients to create trusted products that work because we believe you shouldn’t have to choose between what works and what’s good for you
  • Dermatologist tested: Perfect for the whole family, our tear free kids’ Shampoo + Body Wash with naturally derived ingredients provides a thick, creamy lather and cleans without over drying, helping to keep skin feeling and looking healthy
  • Honest purpose: we love our babies. We love your babies. That's why we err on the side of caution when it comes to ingredient selection, doing our best to avoid chemicals of concern. We use Smart ingredients and create trusted products that work

The Honest Company Truly Calming Lavender Shampoo + Body Wash | Tear Free Baby Shampoo + Body Wash | Naturally Derived Ingredients | Sulfate & Paraben Free Baby Wash | 10 fl. oz.

$9.99
$8.99  in stock
4 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • 2 in 1 formula: This all in one baby shampoo plus body wash is designed to make parents’ lives easier; This baby wash is all you need for everyday bathing routines; It cleans, gently soothes, and nourishes babies’ skin and hair without over drying
  • Gentle, mild, & tear free: Gentle enough for daily use, this tear free formula is made without sulfates or parabens; Our mild 2 in 1 formula is designed to clean the entire body from head to toe, leaving skin moisturized and hair soft and clean
  • Made without phthalates, parabens, dyes, synthetic fragrances, formaldehyde donors, or sles: We use smart ingredients to create trusted products that work because we believe you shouldn’t have to choose between what works and what’s good for you
  • Dermatologist tested: Perfect for the whole family, our tear free kids’ shampoo plus body wash with naturally derived ingredients provides a thick, creamy lather and cleans without over drying, helping to keep skin feeling and looking healthy
  • Honest purpose: We love your babies; That’s why we err on the side of caution when it comes to ingredient selection, doing our best to avoid chemicals of concern; We use smart ingredients and create trusted products that work

Johnson's Head-To-Toe Gentle Baby Wash & Shampoo, Tear-Free, Sulfate-Free & Hypoallergenic Bath Wash for Baby's Sensitive Skin & Hair, pH Balanced, Washes Away 99.9% Of Germs 27.1 fl. oz

$5.99
$5.16  in stock
9 new from $5.16
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Use Johnson's Head-To-Toe Baby Body Wash and Hair Shampoo to gently care for your baby's sensitive skin. Bath time is a wonderful time to bond with your baby with warm water and the soothing touch of tear-free baby wash & shampoo
  • This hypoallergenic baby bath wash is free of parabens, phthalates, sulfates, dyes, and harsh fragrances and is gentle enough for your baby's delicate skin & hair and good for the whole family. Johnson's does not test on animals
  • Pediatrician-tested and pH-balanced gentle cleanser to maintain baby's natural skin moisture barrier. 9 out of 10 parents would recommend
  • No More Tears formula makes this wash & shampoo tear-free and as gentle to your baby's eyes as pure water. The ultra-mild cleanser washes away 99.9% of germs and is perfect for baby's sensitive skin & hair
  • Apply baby wash & shampoo during bathtime with warm water using hand or washcloth, gently lather, rinse, and follow with gentle massage using Johnson's Head-To-Toe Baby Lotion

Alaffia - EveryDay Shea Shampoo and Body Wash, Babies and Kids, Gentle and Calming Support for Soft Hair and Skin with Shea Butter, Neem, and Coconut Oil, Fair Trade, Lemon Lavender, 16 Ounces

$9.99  in stock
3 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • SHAMPOO & BODY WASH. Alaffia's nourishing, sulfate-free kids lemon lavender shampoo & body wash is handcrafted with fair-trade unrefined shea butter and protective shea leaf for soft, supple hair and skin.
  • GENTLE FOR DAILY USE. Gentle and non-irritating for all hair and skin types. Use hands or warm wash cloth to work up lather and gently wash body. Use a small amount to lather hair and scalp. Rinse thoroughly & follow with Kids Lotion & Conditioner.
  • LEMON LAVENDER. A soothing blend of lulling lavender oil and lemon balm extract to gently cleanse and hydrate child’s delicate skin.
  • CLEAN, FAIR TRADE, SULFATE-FREE. Made with love and respect. Alaffia products contain "NO" sulfates, parabens, phthalates, silicones, mineral oil, artificial color or synthetic fragrance. Proudly Cruelty-free.
  • Alaffia is a social enterprise on a mission to create a more sustainable and equitable future. Our women-led cooperatives in West Africa produce fair-trade ingredients rooted in tradition. When you choose our handcrafted products, you join us in supporting education, maternal care, and environmental sustainability.

In this post, we have reviewed the best kids body wash for you. We hope that you get the most suitable kids body wash from our list. If we didn’t succeed to help you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, contact us.