Best kid soccer cleats [Buying Guide]

Are you tired of seeking the best kid soccer cleats? Search no more.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a kid soccer cleats may be hard.

Because of this, our mission is to help you choose the best product by gathering information, trying out, and writing comprehensive reviews.

$17.16
$20.99
in stock
2 new from $17.16
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$21.69
$22.99
in stock
4 new from $10.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$24.98
in stock
6 new from $24.98
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 23, 2021 7:09 pm

As a result of our detailed analysis, here you will see the top kid soccer cleats.

Our best pick is Nike Boy’s JR Bravata II FG Soccer Cleats (11 Little Kid M, Black/Volt). Nonetheless, every product we reviewed is of awesome quality.

Check out the price table we created for you and scroll down to see what we discovered when we tried the top 10 kid soccer cleats.

Best kid soccer cleats Reviewed

Continue to read to see the detailed reviews.

Vizari Unisex-Kid's Infinity FG, Pink/Black, 9 M US Toddler

$20.99
$17.16  in stock
2 new from $17.16
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • Sizing: Length In Centimeters 17.9 cm Length in Inches 7.0 in

adidas boys Goletto Vii Fg J Football Shoe, Core Black/Shock Pink/Shock Pink, 11.5 Little Kid US

$24.95  in stock
14 new from $18.75
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • Football few Adidas
  • The Adidas brand has a long history and deep-rooted Connection with sport. Everything we do is rooted in sport
  • Driven by a relentless pursuit of innovation as well as decades of accumulating sports science expertise, we cater for all, from elite professional athletes and teams to any individual who wants to able sport part of their lives

Vizari unisex-kid's Stealth FG Black/White size 1 Soccer Shoe, 1 M US Little Kid

$22.99
$21.69  in stock
4 new from $10.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • Two-color textured synthetic upper
  • Strong and durable with anti-stretch lining
  • Padded heel and collar lining for comfort
  • Two color molded rubber outsole for comfort and traction
  • Outsole stitched to upper for durability

PUMA unisex child Puma Spirit Iii Firm Ground Soccer Shoe, Luminous Blue-puma Black, 13 Little Kid US

$30.00
$14.99  in stock
4 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • Soccer Performance

adidas Kids Unisex's Copa 20.4 Firm Ground Boots Soccer Shoe, core Black/core Black/DGH Solid Grey, 2 M US Little Kid

$40.00
$29.97  in stock
3 new from $29.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • Regular fit
  • Lace closure
  • Durable synthetic leather upper
  • Durable synthetic leather upper

Nike Boy's JR Bravata II FG Soccer Cleats (11 Little Kid M, Black/Volt)

$24.98  in stock
6 new from $24.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • Synthetic leather upper with micro-texture delivers unmatched durability, feel and touch while improving ball control at high speeds
  • Asymmetrical lacing design gives you a larger ball control area for more consistent play
  • Contoured, perforated sockliner offers maximum lightweight cushioning for reduced stud pressure and added comfort
  • Rubber FG outsole provides outstanding traction, acceleration and stability to play your best soccer and continue to develop your game

Diadora Kid's Cattura MD JR Soccer Cleats (13 Little Kid, Columbia Blue/Black/White)

$31.99  in stock
1 new from $31.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • Upper: Soft, polyurethane upper with a padded, brushed nylon ankle collar lining.
  • Insole: Fixed cotton and shock-absorbing EVA foam.
  • Outsole: Molded rubber outsole provides 14 studs to reduce pressure points on the young player's feet. Studs placed slightly wider apart in the heel area to improve stability.
  • Sizes 8C to 10C Toddler (smallest) 10.5 to 3 (Little Kid) 3.5 to 6.5 (Big Kid)
  • Great fitting shoe starting with your older toddler sizes up to your bigger kids.

DREAM PAIRS Boys Girls SUPERFLIGHT-1K Outdoor Football Shoes Soccer Cleats Royal/Blue/Fuchsia Size 13 Little Kid

$26.99  in stock
1 new from $26.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • Lightweight and low-profile design provide a better “feel” of the ball
  • Largely waterproof synthetic material upper for maximum durability
  • Cushioned insole added comfort allows free ankle movement
  • Soft and breathable textile linings and fully adjustable lace-up closure
  • Rubber molded cleats with rotational traction configuration

adidas Unisex-Kid's Goletto VI Firm Ground Football Shoe, Black/Shock Pink/White, 12K M US Little Kid

$24.95  in stock
6 new from $24.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • Firm ground soccer cleats for stability and speed
  • Synthetic leather upper for durability
  • Lace closure
  • Flexible ground outsole for maximum traction on firm ground (dry natural grass)

adidas Unisex-Kid's Goletto VI Firm Ground Football Shoe, Black/White/Scarlet, 1.5 M US Little Kid

$28.69  in stock
6 new from $28.69
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • Firm ground soccer cleats for stability and speed
  • Synthetic leather upper for durability
  • Lace closure
  • Flexible ground outsole for maximum traction on firm ground (dry natural grass)

With this, our list of best kid soccer cleats has come to an end. If we didn’t manage to assist you with choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.