Best joke books for adults [Buying Guide]

Looking for the best joke books for adults? We hear you.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a joke books for adults is a hard task.

Therefore, our mission is to help you choose the best product by gathering information, trying out, and writing our reviews.

$12.99
in stock
8 new from $12.99
10 used from $8.85
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$12.65
$15.95
in stock
17 new from $8.65
99 used from $1.35
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$10.99
in stock
4 new from $6.16
6 used from $6.60
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.95
in stock
7 new from $9.95
85 used from $1.73
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$4.24
$4.99
in stock
21 new from $3.00
60 used from $0.35
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$15.99
in stock
9 new from $11.57
17 used from $5.50
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$8.99
in stock
3 new from $6.25
19 used from $2.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$8.98
in stock
5 new from $8.98
5 used from $6.98
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$10.99
in stock
24 new from $6.78
105 used from $0.94
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$13.95
in stock
7 new from $13.95
36 used from $1.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 18, 2021 11:18 pm

Based on our detailed research, here you will find the top joke books for adults.

Our number 1 choice is Sh*ts and Giggles: The Ultimate Bathroom Joke Book. Yet, every product we reviewed is of awesome quality.

Check out the table we designed for you and continue reading to see what we found out when we tested the best 10 joke books for adults.

Best joke books for adults Reviewed

Here you can find the comprehensive reviews.

The Best Joke Book Ever

$12.99  in stock
8 new from $12.99
10 used from $8.85
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 18, 2021 11:18 pm

Features

Release Date2019-12-30T00:00:01Z
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages196
Publication Date2019-12-12T00:00:01Z

Man Walks into a Bar: Over 6,000 of the Most Hilarious Jokes, Funniest Insults and Gut-Busting One-Liners

$15.95
$12.65  in stock
17 new from $8.65
99 used from $1.35
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 18, 2021 11:18 pm

Features

Part Number9781569756225
Release Date2007-08-28T00:00:01Z
Edition7/29/07
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages480
Publication Date2007-08-28T00:00:01Z

1001 One-Liners and Short Jokes: The Ultimate Collection Of The Funniest, Laugh-Out-Loud Rib-Ticklers

$10.99  in stock
4 new from $6.16
6 used from $6.60
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 18, 2021 11:18 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages197
Publication Date2020-07-09T00:00:01Z

Laughter the Best Medicine: A Laugh-Out-Loud Collection of our Funniest Jokes, Quotes, Stories & Cartoons(Reader's Digest)

$9.95  in stock
7 new from $9.95
85 used from $1.73
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 18, 2021 11:18 pm

Features

  • Reader s Digest Association

The Funniest Joke Book Ever!

$4.99
$4.24  in stock
21 new from $3.00
60 used from $0.35
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 18, 2021 11:18 pm

Features

  • Portable Press

Sh*ts and Giggles: The Ultimate Bathroom Joke Book

$15.99  in stock
9 new from $11.57
17 used from $5.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 18, 2021 11:18 pm

Features

Release Date2018-04-10T00:00:01Z
EditionIllustrated
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages256
Publication Date2018-04-10T00:00:01Z
FormatIllustrated

Exceptionally Bad Dad Jokes: So frightfully awful.. yet wonderfully spiffing

$8.99  in stock
3 new from $6.25
19 used from $2.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 18, 2021 11:18 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages106
Publication Date2019-05-23T00:00:01Z

Jokes for Adults: The Ultimate Adult Only Joke Book: It's Lewd, it's Crude and it's Rude! (Dirty Jokes) (Volume 1)

$8.98  in stock
5 new from $8.98
5 used from $6.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 18, 2021 11:18 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
Edition1
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages78
Publication Date2016-02-16T00:00:01Z

Healing Through Humor

$10.99  in stock
24 new from $6.78
105 used from $0.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 18, 2021 11:18 pm

Features

  • Fabulous Light-hearted Humor

A Prairie Home Companion Pretty Good Joke Book 6th Edition

$13.95  in stock
7 new from $13.95
36 used from $1.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 18, 2021 11:18 pm

Features

Part Number9781622318636
Edition6th ed.
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages400
Publication Date2015-08-11T00:00:01Z

In this article, we have reviewed the best joke books for adults for you. We hope that you get the most suitable joke books for adults from our list. If we didn’t succeed to assist you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, contact us.