Best iphone 6 battery [Buying Guide]

Are you trying to find the best iphone 6 battery? Search no more.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a iphone 6 battery may be ambitious.

Therefore, we strive to help you make the best choice by gathering information, examining, and writing comprehensive reviews.

$17.99
in stock
1 new from $17.99
1 used from $14.57
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$22.50
in stock
1 new from $22.50
3 used from $17.14
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 14, 2021 1:10 am

As a result of the extensive research, we chose tiptop brands and we organized a list of the top iphone 6 battery on the market.

Our #1 choice is Battery for iPhone 6 (not 6S or 6+), 2600mAh 2021 New 0 Cycle Battery Replacement for iPhone 6, Higher Capacity Battery for iP6 A1549 A1586 A1589 with Complete Repair Tools Kit. Yet, all of the products we reviewed are of awesome quality.

Pay attention to the price chart we crafted for you and continue reading to see what we discovered when we looked through the top 10 iphone 6 battery.

Best iphone 6 battery Reviewed

Continue to read to see the thorough reviews.

[2700mAh] Battery for iPhone 6 (2021 New Version), New Upgrade High Capacity 0 Cycle Replacement Battery for iPhone 6 Model A1586,A1589,A1549 with Full Set Repair Tool Kit, Adhesive & Instructions

$24.50  in stock
2 new from $24.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 14, 2021 1:10 am

Features

  • [COMPATIBLE MODEL] - Our battery only for iPhone 6, A1586, A1589, A1549 (Not for iPhone 6S, iPhone 6 Plus or iPhone 6S Plus), please confirm your iPhone model before placing an order.(You can check your model at the following steps: Settings--General--About--Model Name)
  • [New Upgrade High Capacity] - 2700mAh High Capacity Battery, 49% (890mAh) power life higher than the original battery, so you get more power to work, play games, listen to music, chatting with family or friends with your iPhone 6, no need to worry about your battery run out suddenly.
  • [DURABLE AND LONG-LASTING] - Brand new 0 cycle, it can last up to 1000 cycles. And our iPhone 6 battery is tested under strict quality control, RoHS & CE & FCC certified. Increase your charging speed and the power conversion rate up to 90%.
  • [MULTIPLE PROTECTION FOR SAFETY] - Built-in new upgrade smart tech IC chip to prevent over-charging, over-heating, Short-Circuiting, etc for safety. And we also offer a full set professional repair tool kits for you to replace the iPhone 6 battery.
  • [Great Customer Service] - If you are not satisfied with our iPhone 6 battery, we have a perfect after-sale team to help you, So you don’t need to worry about anything about after-sale.(How to contact us: Product Page--Sold by Conqto--Ask a question, we will reply you in 12 hours.)

ScandiTech Battery Model iP6 (not 6+ or 6S) - Replacement Kit with Tools, Adhesive & Instructions - New 1810 mAh 0 Cycle Battery - Repair Your Phone in 15 min - 1 Year Warr

$24.95  in stock
1 new from $24.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 14, 2021 1:10 am

Features

  • ScandiTech Battery Model iP6 (not 6+ or 6S)
  • Complete Screwdriver Set Included
  • Step by Step Instructions
  • Some Technical Knowledge Required
  • Recommended: read or watch a guide before taking on a project like this.

Battery for iPhone 6, IBESTWIN 2200mAh Replacement Battery for iPhone 6 High Capacity with Full Remove Tool Kit and Instruction-3 Years Warranty

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 14, 2021 1:10 am

Features

  • 【HIGH CAPACITY, MORE POWER, MORE USE TIME】: ► 2200mAh high capacity, 21% more power than original standard battery, same size but more capacity and more power life. Bring life back to your iPhone 6 with a replacement battery. Brand new 0 cycle, last over 500 cycles, up to 800 cycles
  • 【HIGH QUALITY and MULTI-PROTECTION for SAFETY】: ► Top-rate premium A battery cell to ensure high-speed and efficient charging, built-in smart Chip to prevent from over-charging, over-discharging and over-heating and tested under strict quality control standards, CE, ROHS and UL certified for safety
  • 【COME with VIDEO GUIDE, EASY TO INSTALL】: ► Package included step-by-step instruction and video guide link for installation, easy to install in 15 minutes following instruction or video guide step by step. Please watch battery replacement video guide before disassembling
  • 【COMPATIBLE MODELS】: ► The 2200mAh replacement battery kit is compatible with iPhone 6 (A1586, A1589, A1549) only, Not for other models. Just in case buy wrong model battery, please check the model number on the back of your iPhone before purchasing.
  • 【CUSTOMER SERVICE & WARRANTY】: ► 24-hour customer service support, 30-day full refund, 36-month quality warranty. We take responsibility of our product! We will refund you or send you a replacement within warranty if the product is defective.【Please click on "IBESTWIN Direct” next to “Sold by”, then click on “Ask a question” to contact us, we will reply you within 24 hours!】

LIKEGOR New Battery for iPhone 6, 2600mAh Replacement Battery Model A1586, A1589, A1549 with Complete Repair Tool Kits and Instruction-12 Months Warranty (for IP6 Only)

$20.99  in stock
1 new from $20.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 14, 2021 1:10 am

Features

  • FULL COMPATIBLE: LIKEGOR battery replacement kit for iPhone 6 Model A1549, A1586, A1589.(NOTE: Not for iPhone 6s or other iPhone model. Please confirm the iPhone model before you purchase)
  • HIGH CAPACITY: 2600mAh iPhone 6 battery with 43.6% power more than original battery, gives your phone up to 800 charging cycles
  • GOOD QUALITY: Brand new from Professional Manufacturer, CE ,FCC,RoHS,UL certified.Grade A cells ensure fast charges and low power consumption; built-in circuit protection ensures both safety and stability
  • EASY INSTALLATION: Complete repair tool kits and step-by-step instruction manual for easy replace the battery. (Note: If you are the first time to replace the battery, please watch the video on YouTube before you replace the battery.)
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: 12-month warranty, 30-day refund, 24-hour support. Any questions, please feel free to contact us via Amazon email,we will do our best service you

XinXu Battery for iPhone 6, High Capacity iPhone 6 Replacement Battery Lithium-ion Battery with Professional Full Set Tool Kits and Screen Protector 2 Year Warranty

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 14, 2021 1:10 am

Features

  • COMPATIBLE MODEL : iPhone iPhone 6 battery replacement kit is only compatible for iPhone 6 model( A1549, A1586, A1589.). NOTE: Not for 6 Plus or 6S, 6S Plus. Please kindly check your phone model on the back of your phone before purchasing and wrong battery model will probably damage your phone.
  • HIGH CAPACITY : The 2150 mAh High capacity made of Li-ion battery. Applicating the brand new 0 cycle technology is combined with premium IC chip to bring up to 500-800 charge cycles. making the battery longer standby, more durable.Our battery capacity is about 19% higher than the original,so you will get more usage time.
  • EASY INSTALLATION : Replacement battery 6 set offer professional repair tools kit for better installation. Adhesives and step-by-step instruction manual are provided with the battery. Free screen protector gives your phone a new look. It’s easy to install it by yourself and you also can watch the installation video on this page or search relevant videos on YouTube before replacing.Which will give you professional guidance and methods.
  • QUALITY ASSURANCE : Our replacement battery for iPhone 6 has SGS/CE/FCC/UL/RoHS/MSDS certification and smart technology with our battery provides your iPhone Over-Heating, Short-Circuit, Over-Charging & Over-Discharging Protection.
  • BATTERY SERVICE : Customer satisfaction is our priority. If you have any questions about our battery for iPhone 6, please contact us immediately, we will reply within 24 hours, and try our best to provide you with 100% satisfactory service.

JBEIY New 2500mAh Battery for iPhone 6, Super High Capacity Internal Battery Replacement 0 Cycle, with Complete Professional Tool Kit and Instructions -1 Year Warrant

$17.99  in stock
1 new from $17.99
1 used from $14.57
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 14, 2021 1:10 am

Features

  • 【Good Compatible】JBEIY iPhone 6 battery replacement kit ONLY work for model A1549/ A1586/ A1589. Note: it not for other iPhone model. Please confirm your iPhone model from phone back cover to avoid wrong order.
  • 【Capacity New Breakthrough】Battery cell energy density is upgraded to store more power, bring more standby time. Our battery capacity is about 38% higher than the original, so you will get more usage time.
  • 【Easy to Replace】Our battery kit is included the professional repair tools and instructions. Even you are a non-professional, you also can follow the instruction to install the battery easier.
  • 【Quality Control】We use professional test machine to inspect the battery. We will conduct the battery capacity test, life test, and protection test. Every step needs to repeat 3 times. We have UL; CE and PSE certified. Quality assurance, no worries.
  • 【Worry-free Guarantee】24-hour respond, over 30-day money refund, 12-month warranty. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us via Amazon. Steps: Click store name, and then click on “Ask a question”. We will reply to you soon.

Amyant 2600mAh Upgrate Battery for iPhone 6,IP 6 (not for 6s) New Replacement Battery with Adhesive Strips (no Tools)

$14.80  in stock
1 new from $14.80
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 14, 2021 1:10 am

Features

  • Compatibility Model: for iphone 6
  • SPECIFICATIONS: Battery Type: Lithium Ion; Capacity: 2600mAh; Voltage: 3.82V,Upgrate Grade A+ cells ensure longer battery life (500+ cycles) and high-speed, efficient charging.
  • SAFETY PERFORMANCE:With A special chip is to protect your ip 6 from over-heating, short-circuit, over charging or over discharging. For extra enhanced talk time, standby time and longevity with excellent safety, CE and ROHS certified.
  • WARRANTY: 24 month Worry-free Warranty. any question,Please click on “szchuyue”next to “Sold by”,then click on“Ask a question”to contact us.
  • Note: 1.not for iphone 6s 2.no tools and Insrtuctions. 3. Use a high quality charger to recharge the ip 6 replacement battery. 4.It is not necessary to install the new battery on your mobile phone to use it until power off. For the first 5 times, you can charge it when the power is lower than 15%, afterwards,the battery standby time will reach a normal state.

Battery for iPhone 6, uowlbear 2600mAh Replacement Battery for A1586 A1589 A1549 with Complete Replacement Kits and 2 Set Adhesive Strips - High Capacity 0 Cycle

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 14, 2021 1:10 am

Features

  • uowlbear IP6 Replacement Battery: Compatible with iPhone 6, Compatible Model: A1549, A1586 and A1589 [Note: Not for iPhone 6s or other iPhone model.]
  • High Capacity Battery: This battery is 2600mAh. It is 43% higher power than original battery. You can use your phone for a longer time!
  • High Quality Battery: Professional manufacturers; Many years of production experience; Tested under strict quality control standards with professional machines for 3 times before shipping; Over-Charging, Over-Discharging, Over-Heating and Short-Circuiting Protection; CE and RoHS certified.
  • What You Get: one high capacity replacement battery, complete replacement tools, one set adhesive strips, one manual and video instructions. [Note: If you are the first time to replace the battery, please watch the video instructions before you replace the battery.]
  • Battery Feature: 0 Cycle, Over 700 charging cycles. [To contact us, please search “UowlbearDirect” with “Ctrl + f” and click on “UowlbearDirect”, then click “Ask a question”]

Battery for iPhone 6 (not 6S or 6+), 2600mAh 2021 New 0 Cycle Battery Replacement for iPhone 6, Higher Capacity Battery for iP6 A1549 A1586 A1589 with Complete Repair Tools Kit

$22.50  in stock
1 new from $22.50
3 used from $17.14
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 14, 2021 1:10 am

Features

  • 【Higher Capacity】 Extended 2600mAh for iPhone 6 battery, much more power than standard 1810mAh battery. Up to 1000 high efficient charging cycles available. 2020 Brand New 0 Cycle battery cell capacity is upgraded to store more power, extend the battery life and reduce your recharging times.
  • 【Compatible Models】 Battery replacement for iPhone 6 Only (models: A1549, A1586, A1589). 100% compatible with iPhone 6. Please double check your phone model before purchasing the battery. (NOT FOR 6S or 6 PLUS)
  • 【High Quality Battery Assurance】 Each one for iPhone 6 battery replacement is made of new high quality Lithium polymer battery cell, connector and PCBA, as well as built-in smart chip to prevent over-heating, short-circuit, over-charging and over-discharging. Furthermore, we use professional testing tools, which can guarantee the capacity and high efficient PCB to match the original standards.
  • 【Easy Installation】 PAISUE Battery for iPhone 6g comes with complete professional repair tools and instructions. If you want to replace the battery much easier, relevant videos of replacing the battery on YouTube are highly recommended.
  • 【Worry-Free Warranty】 30 days money back guarantee to ensure your happy shopping experience. Please contact us if you have any questions about this i6 battery replacement, we will provide you with best service in 24 hours. 【Please click "Paisue" next to "Sold by", then click "Ask a question" to contact us】

Battery for iPhone 6,[Upgraded] 2700mAh High Capacity New 0 Cycle Replacement Battery with Complete Repair Tool Kit for A1549/A1586/A1589

$22.90  in stock
1 new from $22.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 14, 2021 1:10 am

Features

  • ☀【HIGH QUALITY GRADE A PREMIUM BATTERY】:This Upgraded iphone 6 battery uses Grade A+ rated battery cells with CE and ROHS certification,ensure last over 800 charge cycles. Multiple-protection for safer operation for both user and devices,build-in microchip to prevent over-charging,over-discharging and over-heating.
  • ☀【COMPATIBLE MODELS】:This high capacity battery compatible for iPhone 6 A1549/A1586/A1589 is made of Top-rate A+ premium battery cell that provides a capacity of 2700mAh (Can’t fit for iPhone 6s).
  • ☀【HOW TO USE】:Using up all the power of battery for the first three times before charging,and then take a full charge,thus the battery can be reached the optimum effect of using.Please remember that its full performance and longevity is only achieved after 3 to 5 complete charge and discharge cycles.
  • ☀【LONG-LASTING REPLACEMENT BATTERY】:Bring your iPhone 6’s battery life back to glory and save the money of an upgrade; get from 0% to 100% power in a matter of seconds by simply swapping batteries,Matches the 48 hour standby endurance of a fully functional new OEM battery.
  • ☀【WORRY-FREE WARRANTY】:30 days Money Back.We take care of all quality-related issues with a REPLACEMENT or REFUND.Please contact our VinPone support team at the first time if you got the defective item.【Please click on “VinPone”next to “Sold by”,then click on“Ask a question”to contact us, we will reach out to you within 24 hours.】

In this post, we have reviewed the best iphone 6 battery for you. We hope that you get the most suitable product from our list. If we didn’t succeed to assist you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, contact us.