Best instant miso soup [Buying Guide]

Looking for the best instant miso soup? We got you.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a instant miso soup may be hard.

Therefore, we spent around 45 hours examining, gathering information, and writing reviews for you to help you buy the best product.

$7.21
$7.72
in stock
1 new from $7.21
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$15.99
in stock
12 new from $15.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$6.00
in stock
2 new from $6.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$11.42
in stock
1 new from $11.42
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$10.08
in stock
4 new from $10.08
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$5.90
in stock
1 new from $5.90
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$12.09
in stock
1 new from $12.09
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$11.62
in stock
2 new from $11.62
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 10, 2021 8:10 am

Due to the detailed research, we chose the best goods and we put together a list of the top instant miso soup on the market.

Our number 1 pick is Miyasaka Freeze Dried Authentic Soup miso, 3.24 Ounce. However, every item we reviewed is of superb quality.

Check out the comparison chart we created for you and read below to see what we uncovered when we tried the top 10 instant miso soup.

Best instant miso soup Reviewed

Here you can find the complete reviews.

Miyasaka Instant Miso Soup Awase-Variety-30% Less Sodium, 11.82 Ounce

$7.72
$7.21  in stock
1 new from $7.21
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 10, 2021 8:10 am

Features

  • 20 servings per Package
  • 5 assorted: tofu, Wakeme, green onion, spinach, and fried bean Curd
  • Quick and easy
  • Contains fresh miso paste
  • 3 different type of dashi tastes

Marukome taste 32 meals of your virtue restaurant plenty (Standard)

$15.99  in stock
12 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 10, 2021 8:10 am

Features

  • 1

Miyasaka Instant Miso Soup

$6.00  in stock
2 new from $6.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 10, 2021 8:10 am

Features

  • Miyasaka tofu 8 pack instant miso soup
  • Quick and easy
  • Contains fresh miso paste
  • Non-GMO soybeans, no saturated fat, no cholesterol
  • Enjoy the healthy benefits of soy

Miyasaka Freeze Dried Authentic Soup miso, 3.24 Ounce

$11.42  in stock
1 new from $11.42
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 10, 2021 8:10 am

Features

  • Authentic
  • Reduced sodium
  • Gourmet soup

Kikkoman Instant Tofu Miso Soup (Soybean Paste Soup with Tofu) -(9 Pockets in 3 Packs) (3.15 Oz)

$9.53  in stock
9 new from $9.53
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 10, 2021 8:10 am

Features

  • Enjoy a serving of delicious and healthy tofu miso soup anywhere you go!
  • The soup is made from a blend of real white and red miso, firm tofu
  • Mix contents of one single serve packet in a bowl or mug with 2/3 cup boiling water for instant soup
  • Each package contains three instant packets; also available in other flavors
  • Net Wt. 3.15 Oz. Total 9 packets in 3 packs

Kikkoman Instant Shiro Miso (White) Soup Value Pack (9 Pockets) - 3.15 Oz

$10.08  in stock
4 new from $10.08
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 10, 2021 8:10 am

Features

  • Enjoy the delicious flavor of white miso soup with you anywhere you go!
  • Mix contents of one single serve packet in a bowl or mug with 2/3 cup boiling water for instant soup
  • Soup mix also contains seaweed, green onions and wheat pieces
  • Each package contains three instant packets; also available in other flavors
  • 3 bags (9 pokets) 3x Net Wt. 1.05 Oz.

Miko Brand Instant Miso Soup, Tofu, 8 Servings , 6.04 Ounce

$5.90  in stock
1 new from $5.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 10, 2021 8:10 am

Features

  • Mahaska Japanese miso soup, tofu, 6.04 Ounce

MIYASAKA JOZO USA INC Freeze Dried Soup, Vegetarian, miso, 3.24 Ounce

$12.09  in stock
1 new from $12.09
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 10, 2021 8:10 am

Features

  • No MSG Added
  • Gluten free
  • Vegetarian

Marukome Instant Miso Soup Cup Tofu, 0.32 Ounce (Pack of 6)

$11.62  in stock
2 new from $11.62
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 10, 2021 8:10 am

Features

  • No MSG added
  • Freeze dried Miso in a cup--Product of Japan
  • Convenient individual portion in a cup.
  • Just add water

Hikari Organic Instant Miso soup with Malted rice KOJI - 10 meals set of 4 tastes - Healthful Reduced-salt Miso soup with Chopsticks

$14.95  in stock
2 new from $14.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 10, 2021 8:10 am

Features

  • ✔HIKARI MISO - Hikari Organic Instant Miso soup with Malted rice KOJI is super easy to make. Just pour hot water. You can make the healthful miso soup in 10 sec.
  • ✔REDUCED-SALT MISO SOUP - Hikari Organic Instant Miso soup with Malted rice KOJI is good for health. Because reduced-salt is used. It reduces the excessive taking of salt.
  • ✔SUPER FOOD, KOJI IN!! - The koji used in Japanese food refers to the fungus Aspergillus oryzae (A.oryzae), a mold that is thought to have existed at least 2,000 years ago. This mold is used to produce miso (soy bean paste), sake (alcohol for cooking and drinking), mirin (sweet cooking sake or alcohol), rice vinegar, soy sauce, as well as alcoholic beverages. Please examine KOJI malted rice. You will know how healthy it is.
  • ✔TIME IS MONEY - The most important thing in your life is time.Your life is not long enough to make miso soup in a pot. Let's become healthy while saving your time with this instant miso soup! Time reduction is the biggest investment.

We hope that we assisted you to choose the right instant miso soup for yourself. If we didn’t manage to help you with the process of choosing the best instant miso soup for you feel free to reach out to us.