Best insect repellent wipes [Detailed Reviews]

Are you struggling to locate the best insect repellent wipes? You are at the place you need to be.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a insect repellent wipes is a difficult task.

Hence, we spent close to 31 hours examining, gathering information, and writing our reviews for you to assist you make the best choice.

$3.82
in stock
11 new from $3.50
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$17.99
in stock
5 new from $17.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$11.90
$19.99
in stock
7 new from $11.89
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$20.97
in stock
4 new from $20.60
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$27.99
in stock
5 new from $27.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.99
in stock
4 new from $14.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$23.96
in stock
2 new from $23.96
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 9, 2021 6:11 pm

Due to the narrow study, our team picked out tiptop products and we organized a list of the top insect repellent wipes on the market.

Our #1 choice is OFF! Deep Woods Mosquito and Insect Repellent Wipes, Long lasting, 12 Individually Wrapped Wipes. However, every item on our list is of good quality.

Pay attention to the price table we designed for you and read below to see what we uncovered when we checked the top 10 insect repellent wipes.

Best insect repellent wipes Reviewed

Here you can find the complete reviews.

Repel 94100 HG-94100 Sportsmen Mosquito Wipes, 15 Count, Case Pack of 1

$3.82  in stock
11 new from $3.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 6:11 pm

Features

  • REPELS MOSQUITOES, TICKS, CHIGGERS, BITING FLIES, NO-SEE-UMS, GNATS AND FLEAS: Repel Insect Repellent Mosquito Wipes repel mosquitoes that may carry West Nile Virus.
  • WIPE-ON PROTECTION: Find on-the-go protection with these mosquito repellent wipes. Each pack contains 15 wipes with DEET for outdoor protection against mosquitoes and ticks.
  • CONTAINS 30% DEET: Repel Insect Repellent wipes contain DEET for lasting protection in the outdoors.
  • TRAVEL SIZE: Find protection no matter where you go with our travel size, resealable wipe pouch.
  • INSECT PROTECTION: As tough as you are.

OFF! Deep Woods Towelettes, 12 CT (Pack of 3)

$17.99  in stock
5 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 6:11 pm

Features

  • Package includes: 3 Packs of 12 wipes (36 wipes total)
  • Formulated with 25% DEET—provides up to 8 hours of protection against mosquitoes.
  • Convenient, portable, and individually wrapped.
  • Each wipe gives you easy control over each application so it goes on where you want it.
  • Fragrance Free: Unscented formula

OFF! Deep Woods Towelettes, 12 CT (Pack - 2)

$19.99
$11.90  in stock
7 new from $11.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 6:11 pm

Features

  • Deep Wood Towelettes Nongreasy Resist Perspiration 12 Wipes Pack of 2 = 24 Wipes

OFF! Deep Woods Mosquito and Insect Repellent Wipes, Long lasting, Individually Wrapped Wipes, 12 Count (Pack of 3)

$29.99
$20.42  in stock
7 new from $18.53
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 6:11 pm

Features

  • Protects from Mosquitoes, Ticks, Biting Flies, Gnats, and Chiggers
  • Contains 25% DEET
  • Repels mosquitoes, biting flies, gnats, ticks, chiggers, and fleas
  • Each box includes 12 individually wrapped Towelettes

OFF! Deep Woods Mosquito and Insect Repellent Wipes, Long lasting, 12 Individually Wrapped Wipes

$8.99
$7.11  in stock
22 new from $2.55
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 6:11 pm

Features

  • Long lasting protection from mosquitoes, ticks, biting flies, gnats and chiggers
  • Unscented formula
  • Won't dry out
  • Convenient to toss in your Car, Purse, Backpack, Wallet
  • Long lasting protection from mosquitoes, ticks, biting flies, gnats, chiggers and fleas

Natrapel Insect Repellent Wipes, 12 ct (Pack of 3)

$20.97  in stock
4 new from $20.60
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 6:11 pm

Features

  • Insect repellent wipes repel biting insects that may carry harmful diseases
  • Safe on your gear, this DEET-free formula won't melt jackets, fishing line, and other plastics
  • Our EPA-registered bug repellent wipes are proven to repel mosquitoes and ticks for up to 12 hours
  • Individually-wrapped wipes are lightweight and easy to transport, perfect for on-the-go use
  • Natrapel is approved for children over 2 months, making it the ideal family insect repellent

Insect Repellent Towelettes (50 Pack)

$27.99  in stock
5 new from $27.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 6:11 pm

Features

  • TRAVEL READY- Each towelette is individually wrapped in foil packets to keep the repellent from drying out. Grab a handful of wipes for on the go bug protection.
  • 30% DEET - New formula allows DEET to be released in a more controlled manner, permitting longer lasting performance, once obtained only by high concentrations of DEET.
  • WATER BASED FORMULA - Bug repellent is non-greasy or oily so it won’t stain or leave sticky residue on skin, and it has a low odor that won’t irritate the senses.
  • EASY APPLICATION - Towelettes wipe easily onto skin and clothing for controlled repellent application where you need it most. Safe for kids and adults.
  • LONG LASTING - Bug X 30 is water and sweat resistant and offers 7+ hours of protection against insects such as mosquitoes, ticks, fleas, chiggers, gnats biting flies, and more.

Avon Skin so Soft Bug Guard Plus Picaridin Insect Repellent 8 Towelettes

$14.99  in stock
4 new from $14.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 6:11 pm

Features

  • Avon Bug Guard Plus Picaridin Towelettes
  • Protect against mosquitoes, deer ticks, gnats etc.

Sawyer Products SP5617 20% Picaridin Insect Repellent, 0.34-Ounce, 7 Individual Lotion Packets

$8.99  in stock
1 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 6:11 pm

Features

  • Safe for use on the whole family, long-lasting insect and tick repellent lotion deters a wide variety of pests — up to 14 hours against mosquitoes and ticks and up to 8 hours against flies, gnats, and chiggers
  • Fragrance-free topical insect repellent with 20% Picaridin — more effective at repelling biting flies than DEET; repels disease-spreading ticks (Lyme, tick-borne encephalitis) and mosquitoes (West Nile, Dengue, and Zika viruses), chiggers, and more
  • Very comfortable to wear on your skin, it's ideal for all your outdoor adventures, from camping, backpacking, hunting, and fishing to backyard BBQs, sporting events, days at the park, and more
  • Non-greasy; dries quickly and won't damage plastics or synthetic coatings — safe for use on clothing, backpacks, watches, sunglasses, fishing line, firearm finishes, and more
  • Top rated bug repellent by WireCutter/New York Times (May, 2020); maximize protection by pairing with Sawyer Permethrin tick and insect repellent spray for clothing and gear

Ben's 30 Insect Repellent Wipes, 12 ct (Pack of 4)

$23.96  in stock
2 new from $23.96
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 6:11 pm

Features

  • Individually-wrapped wipes are lightweight and great for hiking and jogging outdoors
  • Perfect for carry-on luggage when your adventures take you out of town
  • 30% DEET is the minimum percentage recommended to guard against diseases transmitted by insects
  • Water-based formula stays on skin's surface rather than being absorbed
  • Fragrance free formula allows you to smell the great outdoors, not your repellent

We hope that we helped you choose the most appropriate insect repellent wipes for yourself. If we didn’t succeded to help you with the process of choosing the best insect repellent wipes for you feel free to email us.