Best inflatable dolls [Detailed Reviews]

Looking for the best inflatable dolls? We totally understand you.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a inflatable dolls may be ambitious.

Therefore, we strive to help you make the best choice by gathering information, experimenting, and writing our reviews.

$14.71
$15.95
in stock
10 new from $14.59
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$17.99
in stock
8 new from $14.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$18.35
in stock
4 new from $18.32
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$13.99
in stock
1 new from $13.99
1 used from $11.33
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 8, 2021 4:15 pm

Based on our thorough research, here you will see leading inflatable dolls.

Our #1 pick is Morris Costumes No Moving Parts Judy Doll. Though, every product on our list is of solid quality.

Pay attention to the price table we made for you and read below to see what we found out when we researched the top 10 inflatable dolls.

Best inflatable dolls Reviewed

Continue reading to see the detailed reviews.

Loftus International Blow Up Judy Doll

$15.95
$14.71  in stock
10 new from $14.59
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 4:15 pm

Features

  • LIFE SIZE INFLATABLE JUDY DOLL: In inflated state Judy Doll is life size, you can customize it as per your liking by doing its makeover again and dressing her up, it will keep your company or be something you can laugh at
  • INFLATABLE DECORATIONS: Judy Blow Up Doll is perfect to be used as decorations in lots of parties, for example it can be a great addition as an inflatable Halloween decoration where you can customize it as per your party theme
  • FOR PRANKS: Judy blow-up doll is best for the pranks as funny or creepy doll. As it is a life size doll, with a little creativity you will be able to easily pull best pranks on your friends that you will remember for years to come
  • BACHELOR PARTY: To enjoy the bachelorette party at its fullest, take the Judy blow-up doll out with you, it will be one of the most hilarious part of that Bachelor Party and you can use it in the games and to pull pranks on the groom to be
  • HILARIOUS GIFT: Whether you are looking to make fun of your friend by pulling a prank on their birthday or on charismas by giving them a ridiculous gift, look no further, Judy blow-up doll will get the job done and will leave an ever-green moment to cherish later

Inflatable Judy Doll

$17.99  in stock
8 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 4:15 pm

Features

  • Type of Product - Decoration
  • Not anatomically correct!

FUN delivery Man Akin: Inflatable Talking Boyfriend Husband, Funny Gifts for Women, Bachelorette Party, Valentines

$34.99  in stock
1 new from $34.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 4:15 pm

Features

  • LIFE SIZED MAN: not a mini version, Man Akin stands 6' uninflated
  • GUARANTEED: Check your Man Akin upon delivery for defects. We will replace immediately if there is a defective seam because we want to create smiles and laughter!
  • 16 SAYINGS: Stick (self-adhesive backing) the talking "watch" to the inflated man's wrist
  • USE for bachelorette parties, divorce parties, quarantine boredom, to scare people walking into a room

Forum Novelties Inflatable Male John Doll Costume for Halloween, Bachelor & Hen Party Accessories - 60”"

$16.95
$13.95  in stock
8 new from $13.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 4:15 pm

Features

  • Package length: 7.112 cm
  • Package width: 20.828 cm
  • Package height: 22.86 cm
  • Product Type: TOYS AND GAMES

Morris Costumes No Moving Parts Judy Doll

$18.35  in stock
4 new from $18.32
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 4:15 pm

Features

  • Life size inflatable doll is made of flesh
  • like vinyl and has no moving parts
  • Flexible for any dress-up
  • ideas and she is ready
  • to go to the party with you

Forum Novelties Outta Control Bachelorette Party Collection Inflatable Hunk

$24.00
$14.88  in stock
4 new from $14.88
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 4:15 pm

Features

  • Blow-up adult novelty decoration
  • Inflates to 15-Inch tall
  • Printed chest hair and pecks
  • Spoil the bride to be with dozens of fun items from the Outta Control Bachelorette Party Collection
  • From funny to frightening, Forum Novelties has it all

Acturen 48CM Inflatable Female Cloth Mannequin Silk Stockings toroso Model,Inflatable maniqui for Half-Length Pants Cloth Headless Transparent Doll D078

$13.00
$12.00  in stock
1 new from $12.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 4:15 pm

Features

  • The product is one price.
  • 48*60CM
  • sexy
  • Does not contain any accessories

2 Pieces Orange Mini Fan Blower for Doll Mascot Head Inflatable Costume Powered by USB Cable or Battery

$12.99  in stock
1 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 4:15 pm

Features

  • ❤️【WIDE USE】Supreme mini cooling fan blower with portable power bank, a perfect replacement for inflatable costumes, mascot head and gas mode.
  • ❤️【UPGRADED MOTOR】Small fan can last longer time than previous version to meet your expectation which is environmental friendly and lightweight.
  • ❤️【CABLE LENGTH】About 108cm. Battery Voltage and Power: DC6V & 4.8W.
  • ❤️【POWER SUPPLY】4 pcs AA battery (Battery not included for delivery).
  • ❤️【SATISFACTION GUARANTEE】Buy with confidence since we offer 100% risk free money back guarantee and lifetime friendly customer service.

Pool Floaties for Girl Dolls, Fun Swimming Pool Party Ring Inflatable Drink Holder for11.5 inch Dolls Pool Toys

$11.99  in stock
1 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 4:15 pm

Features

  • Perfect Fit – These swim ring are made to fit 11.5 inches tall (Bust: 12cm; Waist: 8cm; Buttocks: 13cm; High: 29cm) dolls perfectly. Or for Pool Party and Kids Bath Toys inflatable Drink Holders
  • Package – Each order comes with 6 pcs swim ring, clouds, duck, watermelon, pineapple, palm tree, swan (ONLY THE SWIM RING,NOT INCLUDE THE DOLL AND CLOTHES); all wonderful for playing alone or with friends.
  • Materials – Eco-Friendly PVC material with non-toxic,durable and reusable. Seam tightly, won’t tip over. Balanced Well and stably on pool water.
  • Multi Fuction – These drink floats are very light, could carried it to any swimming pool parties. When children feel thirsty while floating or swimming, grab the float drink in the water, enjoy their bath time, fell in love with the bath and love to drink water.
  • Fun toy and gift - The floats coasters also can be perfectly used on pool, beach, theme party, wedding, girls weekend, bachelor and bachelorette party. Funny bath toys, help parents with kids who do not like the water.

Arokibui USB Mini Upgrade Inflatable Costume Fan Replacement Blow up Blower Potable Fans for Dinosaur Inflatable Costume Doll Mascot Head or Other Inflatable Game Clothing Orange

$13.99  in stock
1 new from $13.99
1 used from $11.33
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 4:15 pm

Features

  • FUNCTION: Brand new and high quality. New upgrade.The mini blower has lower noise, longer life and greater air volume.
  • EXCELLENT CRAFT: Made of high quality material ECO-Friendly and non toxic,to keep your skin safety.
  • PERFECT SIZE: Mini and portable. Perfect replacement fan for inflatable costumes, cartoon, mascot head and gas mode.
  • POWER SUPPLY: 4 pcs AA battery. Batteries are not included. Power bank are possible to use.
  • INCLUDED: 1 x Air-filled Fan, 1 x Battery Box (Battery Not Included). The costume has a premium quality battery operated fan that will blow it up within seconds.

We wish that we helped you buy the perfect inflatable dolls for you. If we didn’t manage to assist you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to reach out to us.