Best indoor mosquito repellent [Buying Guide]

Are you tired of seeking the best indoor mosquito repellent? We understand you.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a indoor mosquito repellent may be difficult.

Hence, our mission is to help you choose the best product by gathering information, trying out, and writing comprehensive reviews.

$39.79
$46.80
in stock
4 new from $39.79
3 used from $31.39
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$11.95
in stock
1 new from $11.95
1 used from $11.09
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$25.99
in stock
2 new from $25.99
1 used from $24.69
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$11.98
$14.99
in stock
2 new from $11.98
1 used from $11.69
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 7, 2021 3:10 pm

Based on the exhaustive study, our team chose the top goods and we made a list of the top indoor mosquito repellent on the market.

Our #1 pick is WORUIJIA Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 4 Pack,2021 Newest Pest Repellent,Pest Control Set of Electronic Plug in Repellent Indoor for Flea, Mosquitoes, Mice, Spiders, Ants, Roaches, Humans & Pets Safe. Nonetheless, every item we reviewed is of solid quality.

Pay attention to the table we crafted for you and read below to see what we discovered when we tested the top 10 indoor mosquito repellent.

Best indoor mosquito repellent Reviewed

Here you can find the complete reviews.

Neatmaster Ultrasonic Pest Repeller Electronic Plug in Indoor Pest Repellent, Pest Control for Home, Office, Warehouse, Hotel (White)

$23.99
$19.67  in stock
1 new from $19.67
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 7, 2021 3:10 pm

Features

  • Fine tuned the range of ultrasonic frequencies
  • Three function modes, green, blue and red, green and blue is inaudible, red is audible
  • It can cover an area of 80 to 120 square meters
  • Put one in one room as ultrasonic wave can not penetrate through walls and solid objects
  • Working with low frequency ultrasonic wave

KATCHY Indoor Insect and Flying Bugs Trap Fruit Fly Gnat Mosquito Killer with UV Light Fan Sticky Glue Boards No Zapper Black

$39.79  in stock
2 new from $39.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 7, 2021 3:10 pm

Features

  • 3x trap power the UV light attracts the bug the fan sucks it in and the sticky glue boards trap it
  • No more ugly traps, easily place in your home, kitchen or office as a decorative, stylish piece
  • Trap indoors, close to insect-ridden fruit, plants or trash bin, turn off lights for best results
  • Reduces bugs, but isn't a complete insect killer lamp, shouldn't replace system. Not for house flies
  • Easy to use, choose between standard or low speed setting and leave it to work its magic

FENUN Mosquito Traps, Gnat Trap, Moth Traps, Mosquito Trapper Indoor with 10 Sticky Glue Boards Mosquito Eradicator (Zap T360 Pro, Black)

$46.80
$39.79  in stock
4 new from $39.79
3 used from $31.39
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 7, 2021 3:10 pm

Features

  • Easy to Operate: Only need to press catching button, the mosquito trap will start working
  • Smart Band Change Mode: Press catching button add light button enter smart band change mode , total of 7 wavelengths
  • Due to human are more attracted to the mosquitoes than the mosquito trap is, so it simulate human body temperature to emit heat to further enhance the trapping ability
  • With 10 Sticky Glue Boards, suitable place indoor environments, such as bedroom, living room, kitchen, dining room
  • Energy Saving and Compact: 5 W low power consumption mosquito eradicator is great for energy saving, and Its 4-ft power cable and portable design can be easily placed wherever you want

WORUIJIA Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 4 Pack,2021 Newest Pest Repellent,Pest Control Set of Electronic Plug in Repellent Indoor for Flea, Mosquitoes, Mice, Spiders, Ants, Roaches, Humans & Pets Safe

$22.77  in stock
2 new from $22.77
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 7, 2021 3:10 pm

Features

  • SMART HIGH TECHNOLOGY: Adopting the latest dual-chip, this mouse repellent emits different frequencies of ultrasonic wave to irritate nervous system of insects and rats, making them feel uncomfortable and flee away gradually. Intermittent changes in ultrasound frequency prevents them from developing immunity and adaptability.
  • CHILD & PET FRIENDLY: The Ultrasonic Pest Repellent is completely safe for Children and Pets. The frequency of the sound is only harmful to pests such as mice, spiders, mosquitoes, ants, snakes, rats and more.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT DESIGN: The ultrasonic pest repeller is portable and easy to install, just plug and play. Widely used in home, warehouse, office, garden, hotel, etc. Energy saving, keeps you safe from pest intrusion all day long.
  • LARGER COVERAGE: The effective coverage of each pest control is up to 1600 square feet. It is recommended to install this pest repeller vertically from 32-47 inches away from the ground. For a best result, equipped each room with one pest repellent.
  • QUALITY GUARANTEE: Within 30 days of usage, in case there is any inconvenience, we are willing to give you a 100% refund.

Mosquito Guard Repellent Tea Light Candles (16 Pack) Made with Natural Plant Based Ingredients - Citronella, Lemongrass, Rosemary, Cedarwood Oil- Deet Free

$11.95  in stock
1 new from $11.95
1 used from $11.09
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 7, 2021 3:10 pm

Features

  • NATURAL INGREDIENTS: Our mosquito repellent tea light candles are made with Natural Plant Based Ingredients - Citronella ,Peppermint, Rosemary, Cedarwood and Lemongrass Oil
  • DEET FREE: Our mosquito repellent tea light candles are completely DEET FREE.
  • PLEASANT SMELLING: Our repellent tea light candles produces an aroma which people find refreshing and not to overpowering.
  • PORTABLE: Our 16 pack of tea light candles are perfect for traveling since they are compact.
  • PERFECT FOR ANY OUTDOOR ACTIVITY: Ideal mosquito protection while outdoors: whether at home on the patio, deck, or backyard; at the park, beach, or pool deck; on the boat, dock, balcony, garden, camping, campsite, fishing, roof top or any other outdoors events.

Citronella (Mosquito Repellant) Scented Blended Soy Candle for Indoor Use by Just Makes Scents (Citronella)

$13.99  in stock
2 new from $9.59
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 7, 2021 3:10 pm

Features

  • MOSQUITO REPELLING: Each of our fragrances contains Citronella oil and helps to repel flying insects
  • FRAGRANT: Repels flying insects AND smells great! Choose from Original, Berry, Lime or Orange scented
  • LONG LASTING: 8 oz jar candle burns for approximately 40 hours
  • ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY: Made with a soy blend wax that contains oil from soy beans grown in the USA. Clean burning and virtually smoke free.
  • HAND POURED: Just Makes Scents is a true home based business. All of our products are hand poured in our North Carolina home

Ultrasonic Pest Repeller Control Reject Devices Electronic in Repellent Defender Home Indoor for Rat Mosquito Mice Spider Ant ROA, 4PACK

$25.99  in stock
2 new from $25.99
1 used from $24.69
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 7, 2021 3:10 pm

Features

  • KEEPS YOUR HOME PEST FREE: If you are tired of repellents and traps that never work, this upgraded rodent repellent is just what you need
  • WORKS GREAT ANYWHERE: Use this ultrasonic pest repellent to keep insects away from your home, bedroom, basement, office, restaurant, kitchen, hotel room, or any other indoor space
  • USES RELIABLE ULTRASONIC TECHNOLOGY: Our ultrasonic repeller uses an upgraded electronic chip. It is more effective at keeping your home pest free
  • SAFE FOR YOUR FAMILY AND PETS: Our electronic pest control device works by emitting high frequency sound waves that irritate mice, mosquitoes, flies, rats, roaches, crickets, and other rodents and bugs
  • EASY TO USE: Simply plug in this pest repeller into an ordinary power outlet and you are done. It begins working immediately

Tealight Citronella Candles - Anti Mosquito Candle - 4 Hour Burn - 50 Pack - DEET Free

$14.99
$11.98  in stock
2 new from $11.98
1 used from $11.69
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 7, 2021 3:10 pm

Features

  • NATURALLY SCENTED CANDLES: Made with real natural citronella plant. Deet Free.
  • LONG LASTING: Each citronella candle has an approximate 4 hour burn time.
  • EFFECT: Use several tea lights Candles to maximize mosquito repellent effect.
  • USE: Outdoor and indoor mosquito repellent.
  • REPELLENT: Works on mosquitos, gnats (flies). SIZE: 1.5" x 0.6" (40mm x 15mm)/ (4cm x 1.5 cm)

Ultrasonic Pest Repeller, 6 Packs, 2020 Upgraded, Electronic Indoor Pest Repellent Plug in for Insects, Mice,Ant, Mosquito, Spider, Rodent, Roach, Mosquito Repellent for Children

$35.99  in stock
1 new from $35.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 7, 2021 3:10 pm

Features

  • 【100% DefeNnse】 – With the newest Technology of bionic, electromagnetic & ultrasonic Waves this Pest Control Ultrasonic Repellent will protect your Property from any kind of Pests. 100% of pests will be Disturbed & disoriented, leaving your area for good
  • 【More Safe for Child & Pets 】– Ultrasonic sound is inaudible to humans and household pets,environmental friendly alternative to dangerous poisons and Sprayers, chemicals and traps, no bad smell and Corpses
  • 【Simple In Use & With Blue Night Light】 – To install our Ultrasonic Pest Repellent you just need to plug it into an electric Outlet. When the blue LED Night Light comes on, that means that the Device is working & this ultrasonic Rodent & Insect Repellent has started to drive Pests out from your Walls, Floors, Cellars & Attics
  • 【Large Coverage & Silent Operation】– This Ultrasonic Pest Control operates silently so you can calmly set it up in a child’s Room, a Bedroom or a Guest Room. Pest Repeller can effectively cover & control Area of up to 800~1200 Ft2 per Device. Installing 1 Device per Room is recommended. Note that Ultrasonic Waves can’t go through solid Material & Walls, so don’t place Furniture or any other Objects in front of it & keep Doors & Windows closed, to allow ultrasonic Waves to expand & work
  • 【Noiseless 】– The ultrasonic waves that this repeller sends are far beyond the hearing range of human-beings. Enjoy a peaceful & pest-free tight sleep without any concerns for noise, keep your family have a good sleep form the noise

BEZANO Pest Repellent - Ultrasonic Rodent Repellent Indoor for Mosquitoes, Ants, Mice, Bugs, and Cockroaches - Pest Control with 6500 sq.ft Coverage

$48.95  in stock
1 new from $48.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 7, 2021 3:10 pm

Features

  • Effective result with advanced technology: This ultrasonic mouse repellent produces different frequencies of ultrasonic waves to irritate the neuron and reproductive systems of mice, rodents, cockroaches, and other pests. All of them will feel frightening and get out of your place quickly.
  • Eco-friendly and high-quality material: The pest repeller indoor is designed with a new progressive version. Specially, this rat repellent ultrasonic does not use any chemicals or poisons and even no odor in your house. That brings a comfortable as normal life. Especially, mouse repellent is made from abs high-quality plastic that is durable and safe for human.
  • Easy to use: With the elegant modern design, the insect repellent makes it convenient for users. The simplest way to run the pest control device is to plug mouse sonic repellent in. This cockroach repellent is working in 3 modes ascending in the working frequency. Electronic bug repellent indoor allows you to choose the mode to fit your using purpose.
  • Applied range: To reach the best result, the ultrasonic pest repellent is appropriate for use in home, office, restaurant, factory, or other indoor spaces. The mice repellent does not cause any sound so it mostly does not disturb any activities in your spaces.
  • Customer guaranteed service: If you feel unsatisfied with the effect of electronic pest control devices, please feel free to contact us. We will provide you a replacement or a full refund.

We believe that we helped you buy the perfect indoor mosquito repellent for you. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with choosing the best product for you feel free to contact us.