Best horse games for pc [Detailed Reviews]

Are you trying to locate the best horse games for pc? We hear you.

Here we realize that choosing a horse games for pc is not an easy task.

For this reason, we strive to help you buy the best product by gathering information, experimenting, and writing reviews.

$0.99
in stock
1 new from $0.99
Amazon.com
$26.17
in stock
2 new from $26.17
Amazon.com
$11.03
in stock
3 new from $6.04
Amazon.com
$59.00
in stock
1 new from $59.00
14 used from $7.99
Amazon.com
$3.99
in stock
1 new from $3.99
Amazon.com
$29.06
in stock
1 new from $29.06
Amazon.com
$14.99
in stock
1 new from $14.99
Amazon.com
$11.33
in stock
3 new from $17.95
4 used from $11.33
Amazon.com
$42.93
in stock
3 used from $42.93
Amazon.com
$3.99
in stock
1 new from $3.99
Amazon.com
Last updated on January 31, 2021 4:15 am

With the help of our precise analysis, here you will see the best horse games for pc.

Our #1 pick is Ultimate Horse Simulator 2. However, every product we reviewed is of excellent quality.

Check out the comparison table we made for you and scroll down to see what we found out when we audited the best 10 horse games for pc.

Best horse games for pc Reviewed

Continue reading to see the detailed reviews.

Ultimate Horse Simulator 2

$0.99  in stock
1 new from $0.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 4:15 am

Features

  • HYPER REALISTIC SIMULATION - Explore and hunt to maintain your horse's thirst and hunger in the most detailed world we’ve ever created!
  • NEW ALERT SYSTEM - Sneak your way through the wilds to avoiding alerting nearby animals and attracting the attention of hungry predators!
  • NEW BATTLE SYSTEM - Omnidirectional dodge system brings a new level of skill to your fights!
  • NEW RELATIONSHIP SYSTEM - Build deeper bonds with your horses through the new relationship and personality system!
  • EXPANDED FAMILY - Have up to TEN horses in your herd!

Time To Ride 2: Saddles And Stables - PC

$26.17  in stock
2 new from $26.17
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 4:15 am

Features

  • Variety of different customizable horses to own and ride
  • Ride and take care of your own horse in this fun game
  • Feed, clean, and groom the horse; practice riding skills
  • Competition, Adventure, Horse Care, and Learning modes
  • Try to solve a mystery with integrated Adventure mode

Viva Media 138655 50 Horse Games

$11.03  in stock
3 new from $6.04
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 4:15 am

Features

  • Riding, jumping, and racing
  • Riddles and activities
  • Challenging trivia questions
  • Adorable horse picture puzzles

The Sims 3 Plus Pets - PC/Mac

$59.00  in stock
1 new from $59.00
14 used from $7.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 4:15 am

Features

  • Be the Pet. Wield control of your Sim's pet to chase, dig, tackle and more. Be the perfect companion or wreck havoc on your Sims
  • Pets have their own traits! From intelligent, brave, and friendly to hydrophobic, skittish, and clueless to gentle, fast, and agile, determine the personality of your Sims' pets
  • Pets can learn skills - Cats and dogs can learn to hunt, dogs can learn to locate collectibles and fetch your Sims a date. With career opportunities, your Sims' pets can even work their way up the chain to become the ultimate criminal mastermind
  • Only on PC - More pets mean more fun! Create a wide variety of unique dogs, cats, and - for the first time ever - horses! Think your Sim has what it takes to tame a wild horse?
  • Exclusive Limited Edition content! Only in The Sims 3 Pets Limited Edition will you find a pet store filled with one-of-a-kind objects

Riding Star [Online Game Code]

$3.99  in stock
1 new from $3.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 4:15 am

Features

  • Action-packed challenges in show jumping, dressage and cross country
  • Authentic reproduction of the Aix-la-Chapelle WM stadion (the world’s biggest riding stadium)
  • Beautiful graphic style
  • Editorial with Ludger Beerbaum
  • Active Steam account required for download & game activation

My Riding Stables - Life with Horses (PS4)

$29.06  in stock
1 new from $29.06
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 4:15 am

Features

  • Large estate with stables, riding arena, guest house, treatment centre, meadow and challenging routes to ride.
  • Breed cute little foals, train them on the lunge and then sell them to horse lovers.
  • Pamper your horses with curry combs, massages, showers and by cleaning their hooves.
  • Demonstrate your riding skills on challenging cross-country rides.
  • Gallop at full speed and handle the fabulous jumps on 9 riding courses and in the open.;Exciting horse races through stunning countryside.;Get up close and walk around the game units "life size" in the Quarpedia.;Learn about their historical uses, stats and in-game abilities.;Comprehensive business section with the aim of running the best stud farm in the world

Horse Lovers Compendium 5-Pack [Download]

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 4:15 am

Features

  • Care for your horses, train for English and western style riding, learn dressage, show jumping, and much more!
  • Compete for the cup in big cross country races.
  • Enjoy the thrill of competition in the ring and on the track
  • Saddle up and enjoy!

Bella Sara - PC

$11.33  in stock
3 new from $17.95
4 used from $11.33
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 4:15 am

Features

  • Accessorize and care for your fantasy horses
  • One horse unique to this game
  • cards and items exclusive to the game
  • Build a virtual Bella Sara card collection and trade via wi-fi
  • compatible with the official bella sara website

Barbie Horse Adventures Riding Camp

$42.93  in stock

3 used from $42.93
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 4:15 am

Features

  • PC DVD-ROM

My Vet Practice - In the Country [Online Game Code]

$3.99  in stock
1 new from $3.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 4:15 am

Features

  • 8 animal species and 56 different diseases.
  • More interactive examination and treatment part (8 methods of treatment and 9 different examination methods).
  • Additional diseases, instruments and medicine.
  • Several mini-games.
  • Active Steam account required for download & game activation

We wish that we helped you buy the most appropriate horse games for pc for yourself. If we didn’t manage to help you with the process of choosing the best horse games for pc for you feel free to reach out to us.