Best harry potter book set [Detailed Reviews]

Are you worn out of searching for the best harry potter book set? We totally understand you.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a harry potter book set may be hard.

Hence, we spent close to 24 hours testing, gathering information, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to assist you make the best choice.

$50.33
$86.93
in stock
29 new from $50.33
51 used from $38.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$53.99
$100.00
in stock
24 new from $53.99
8 used from $50.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$79.89
$100.00
in stock
12 new from $75.89
18 used from $64.54
Amazon.com
$22.07
$37.99
in stock
30 new from $20.16
14 used from $14.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$62.82
$120.00
in stock
23 new from $51.85
7 used from $85.46
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$65.94
$89.99
in stock
17 new from $61.94
34 used from $37.75
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$35.49
$75.00
in stock
27 new from $34.54
11 used from $48.09
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$32.01
$39.99
in stock
14 new from $28.03
4 used from $30.30
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$168.32
$275.00
in stock
8 new from $91.77
5 used from $119.40
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$6.98
$14.99
in stock
24 new from $6.98
31 used from $2.10
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on January 30, 2021 4:54 am

After the vast analysis, our team selected the top merchandise and we organized a list of the finest harry potter book set on the market.

Our number 1 choice is Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone: MinaLima Edition (Harry Potter, Book 1) (1). However, all of the items we listed are of great quality.

Check out the comparison table we crafted for you and continue reading to see what we exposed when we checked the top 10 harry potter book set.

Best harry potter book set Reviewed

Here you can find the detailed reviews.

Harry Potter Paperback Box Set (Books 1-7)

$86.93
$50.33  in stock
29 new from $50.33
51 used from $38.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 4:54 am

Features

  • Brand New in box. The product ships with all relevant accessories

Harry Potter Books 1-7 Special Edition Boxed Set

$100.00
$53.99  in stock
24 new from $53.99
8 used from $50.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 4:54 am

Features

  • Features product dimensions of length - 8.10 , breadth - 5.30 and height - 6.00 Inches

Harry Potter Complete Book Series Special Edition Boxed Set

$100.00
$79.89  in stock
12 new from $75.89
18 used from $64.54
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 4:54 am

Features

  • Brand New in box. The product ships with all relevant accessories

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone: MinaLima Edition (Harry Potter, Book 1) (1)

$37.99
$22.07  in stock
30 new from $20.16
14 used from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 4:54 am

Features

Release Date2020-10-20T00:00:01Z
EditionIllustrated
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages368
Publication Date2020-10-20T00:00:01Z
FormatIllustrated

Harry Potter: The Illustrated Collection (Books 1-3 Boxed Set)

$120.00
$62.82  in stock
23 new from $51.85
7 used from $85.46
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 4:54 am

Features

Part NumberYES59989989
Release Date2018-09-25T00:00:01Z
EditionIllustrated
LanguageEnglish
Publication Date2018-09-25T00:00:01Z
FormatIllustrated

Percy Jackson and the Olympians Hardcover Boxed Set

$89.99
$65.94  in stock
17 new from $61.94
34 used from $37.75
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 4:54 am

Features

  • HYPERION

Harry Potter: A Pop-Up Guide to Diagon Alley and Beyond

$75.00
$35.49  in stock
27 new from $34.54
11 used from $48.09
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 4:54 am

Features

Part Number80312383918
Model80312383918
Is Adult Product
Release Date2020-10-20T00:00:01Z
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages10
Publication Date2020-10-20T00:00:01Z
FormatPop up

Harry Potter: The Wand Collection Gift Set

$39.99
$32.01  in stock
14 new from $28.03
4 used from $30.30
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 4:54 am

Features

Release Date2020-09-01T00:00:01Z
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages154
Publication Date2020-09-01T00:00:01Z

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets: The Illustrated, Collector's Edition (Harry Potter, Book 2)

$275.00
$168.32  in stock
8 new from $91.77
5 used from $119.40
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 4:54 am

Features

Part Number9781338119862
Release Date2016-10-11T00:00:01Z
EditionIllustrated, Collector's
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages272
Publication Date2016-10-25T00:00:01Z
FormatIllustrated

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

$14.99
$6.98  in stock
24 new from $6.98
31 used from $2.10
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 4:54 am

Features

Part NumberYES58278982
Is Adult Product
Release Date2018-06-26T00:00:01Z
EditionIllustrated
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages688
Publication Date2018-06-26T00:00:01Z
FormatIllustrated

We believe that we helped you get the perfect harry potter book set for yourself. If we didn’t manage to assist you with choosing the best harry potter book set for you feel free to email us.