Best handheld spotlight [Detailed Reviews]

Are you exhausted of seeking the best handheld spotlight? You are at the right place.

Here we realize that choosing a handheld spotlight may be hard.

Therefore, we spent approximately 40 hours examining, reading, and writing our reviews for you to assist you make the best choice.

$43.68
$49.99
in stock
1 new from $43.68
1 used from $38.34
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$33.96
$41.96
in stock
1 new from $33.96
1 used from $32.26
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$45.99
in stock
1 new from $45.99
1 used from $40.47
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$39.99
$41.99
in stock
1 new from $39.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$39.99
$42.96
in stock
1 new from $39.99
1 used from $35.19
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on January 20, 2021 3:02 pm

As a result of our thorough analysis, here you will find the finest handheld spotlight.

Our number 1 pick is GEPROSMA Super Bright Most Powerful Handheld Spotlight High 6000 Lumens Rechargeable, Large Battery 10000MAH LED Flashlight Searchlight Marine Boat Light Emergency Lamp,USB Wall and Car charging. However, every item we reviewed is of awesome quality.

Look at the price table we designed for you and read below to see what we discovered when we tested the top 10 handheld spotlight.

Best handheld spotlight Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

BUYSIGHT Rechargeable spotlight,Spot lights hand held large flashlight 6000 lumens handheld spotlight Lightweight and Super bright flashlight (Aluminium_Alloy Golden)

$49.99
$43.68  in stock
1 new from $43.68
1 used from $38.34
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • Super Bright Large Flashlight Spotlight Main light& High lumens Flood work light side light with Red&blue light warning function: 6000 lumens Powerful CREE XHP-70.2 LED Beads with 3 brightness modes: strong, weak, SOS makes it a long-life spotlight flashlight high lumens. Multifunctional side light allows you to use it as a camping light&warning light in fog and haze weather.
  • New Design Switch&Aerospace Aluminum Alloy Shell: Bigger size and softer material makes our new switch easier to press and gives us a comfortable hand feeling.New pilot circuit shortened the reaction time and increased the service life of the switch. Made with Solid but light metal,our handheld tactical flashlight is perfect for your long-term use in various outdoor scenes without tiredness. Compared with other Rechargeable Searchlights, our large flashlight is not easy to break and crack.
  • Life-Time Guarantee &24-Hrs online after-sale service:Our BUYSIGHT rechargeable searchlights are tested to be up to the standard of 1000 cycles Battery life& 100,000 hours bead life. We have managed to reduce the rate of faulty items considerably, but not yet completely. We feel very bad about it and are actively working on solutions. If you receive a defective product, contact us and we will immediately send you a replacement unit for free.
  • Outdoor Camping Flood Working Light Mode(With bracket);Straps Mode;Hand-held Mode:When you go camping and barbecue,our camping flashlight can perfectly set your hands free.When you walk a dog,our shoulder trap can prevent rechargeable spotlight from falling.
  • Large Capacity Rechargeable batteries&Emergency Portable power supply: Battery capacity up to 9000mAh can give you a long outdoor working time . Smart multiple protection (overcharge/ over discharge protection) can keep it safe and steady when you use it as a mobile power to charge your smart devices.

Super Bright LED Spotlight Rechargeable Flashlight 6000 Lumen Handheld Spotlight 10000mAh Long Lasting Torchlight Searchlight Flood Fishing Hiking Camping Flashlight USB Output with Tripod (Sliver)

$49.99
$39.99  in stock
11 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • Super Bright Heavy Duty Flashlight - Spotlight has super ultra brightest 6000 lumens (maximum) CREE 2 LED bulb produces a bright focused beam with a long lighting distance range of more than 2600 ft / 800 m. rechargeable searchlights are tested to be up to the standard of 1000 CYCLES Battery life& 100,000 hours bead life. As long as this battery-powered LED rechargeable flashlight is enough for all night darkness.
  • Super Practical 6 Light Modes: IPX4 waterproof flashlight main lamp has High/Low/Flash 3 brightness modes that make it a long-life spotlight flashlight high lumens. sidelight has High/Low/Red & Blue warning light 3 functions allow you to use for working camping hiking fishing or warning light in fog and haze weather. It also can be used as a lantern, adjust boating spotlight rechargeable for use in different situations. (long press switch for 3 seconds to switching mode)econds to switching mode)
  • Upgraded External Floodlight Side Lamp - CREE 2 LED lamp beads of this super bright flashlight are evenly distributed on the side of the high lumen flashlight body. If you need close observation during maintenance, working, reading, and hunting, Most bright lights will hurt your eyes and affect your operation. but our soft floodlight sidelight is the most perfect. And our flashlights use a new pilot circuit that shortens reaction times and increases switch life.
  • Powerful Battery & Large Capacity & Long Life: Our heavy-duty flashlight equipped with three rechargeable 18650 lithium-ion batteries (10,000 MAH) that can be recharged more than 1,000 times. Our emergency spotlight can also be used as an emergency power supply for your smartphone or mobile device, bringing you many conveniences for outdoor travel. Great gift for man!
  • Super Durable & Lightweight Brightest: Cybbo Powerful Spotlight comes with adjustable tripod and strap for hands-free. Our high-power super bright flashlight is made of solid, impact-resistant military-grade ABS material and aluminum alloy, which can prevent the system from falling and bumping during use. It is an ideal lighting tool work light for hiking, camping, sailing, or hunting boat searchlight. We support refund as long as you don't like it even the Amazon return window is closed.

BUYSIGHT spotlight,Spot lights hand held large flashlight 6000 lumens High Lumens flashlight side light Lightweight and Super bright Lantern spotlight flashlight (Aluminium_Alloy Black)

$49.69
$41.98  in stock
2 new from $41.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • Super Bright Large Flashlight Spotlight Main light& High lumens Flood work light side light with Red&blue light warning function: 6000 lumens Powerful CREE XHP-70.2 LED Beads with 3 brightness modes: strong, weak, SOS makes it a long-life spotlight flashlight high lumens. Multifunctional side light allows you to use it as a camping light&warning light in fog and haze weather.
  • New Design Switch&Aerospace Aluminum Alloy Shell: Bigger size and softer material makes our new switch easier to press and gives us a comfortable hand feeling.New pilot circuit shortened the reaction time and increased the service life of the switch. Made with Solid but light metal,our handheld tactical flashlight is perfect for your long-term use in various outdoor scenes without tiredness. Compared with other Rechargeable Searchlights, our large flashlight is not easy to break and crack.
  • Life-Time Guarantee &24-Hrs online after-sale service:Our BUYSIGHT rechargeable searchlights are tested to be up to the standard of 1000 cycles Battery life& 100,000 hours bead life. We have managed to reduce the rate of faulty items considerably, but not yet completely. We feel very bad about it and are actively working on solutions. If you receive a defective product, contact us and we will immediately send you a replacement unit for free.
  • Outdoor Camping Flood Working Light Mode(With bracket);Straps Mode;Hand-held Mode:When you go camping and barbecue,our camping flashlight can perfectly set your hands free.When you walk a dog,our shoulder trap can prevent rechargeable spotlight from falling.
  • Large Capacity Rechargeable batteries&Emergency Portable power supply: Battery capacity up to 9000mAh can give you a long outdoor working time . Smart multiple protection (overcharge/ over discharge protection) can keep it safe and steady when you use it as a mobile power to charge your smart devices.

YIERBLUE Rechargeable spotlight, Super Bright 6000 Lumen LED Flashlight Handheld spotlight 10000mAh Long Lasting Large Flashlight Searchlight and Flood Camping Flashlight with Foldable Tripod (Silver)

$41.96
$33.96  in stock
1 new from $33.96
1 used from $32.26
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • A ultra bright heavy duty flashlight: Super-bright 6000 lumen(max) Cree 2 LED light generates a brilliant focused spot beam whose illumination distance is over 2600ft/800m. Battery life is over 20 hours. Features 3 adaptable settings: High / Low / Flash(Long press the switch for 3 seconds). Just this battery-powered led rechargeable flashlight is enough for us deal with all darkness.
  • Extra flood side light: The 24 led beads are evenly distributed on the side of the high lumen flashlight body. If you need to see something close when repairing, working, reading, camping, our YIERBLUE soft flood flashlight is the perfect while most strong lights will hurt your eyes. You can use it as a camping lantern. Features 3 adaptable settings: High / Low / Red&Blue(Long press the switch for 3 seconds).
  • Lifetime warranty&24-hrs online after-sale service: Despite our best efforts,we still can't guarantee that our spotlight flashlight are 100% trouble-free. We feel very bad about it and are actively working on solutions. If you receive a defective spot light, contact us and we will immediately send you a replacement unit for free. No refund required. And don't worry about that Amazon's return window was closed.
  • Extended battery life: Stop searching for batteries that are never there when you need them. Our big flashlight features 3 long-lasting, built-in rechargeable 18650 lithium-ion batteries(10000mAh), which can be recharged over 1000 times. And our emergency spotlight can also serve as a power bank for smartphone or mobile devices in emergency, bringing you much convenience to your outdoor travel.
  • Super durable&portable: Refuse to use inferior materials. Our high power flashlights made from tough, impact resistant military-grade ABS material and aluminum alloy can protect the system from drops and bumps while in use. It is a perfect lighting tool for hiking, camping, sailing or hunting. Includes adjustable and foldable tripod stand for hands-free use.

Rechargeable spotlight, Super Bright 7000 Lumens LED Searchlight Handheld, and Flood Camping Flashlight with Foldable Tripod with USB Output Function IPX4 Waterproof (ABS Silver)

$48.99
$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • ⭐【 Light-weight & Compact】This handheld flashlight weighs 1.1 pounds (17.6 ounces) and measures just 7.7 in long and 6.7 in wide, so it's easy to carry and hold while walking or hiking outdoors. It might be a powerhouse in your hands, but you won't get tired of having it.
  • ⭐【Waterproof & Doesn't Sinking】Made from tough, impact-resistant ABS and aluminum alloy while in use. It protects the system from falling and impact during use. Should you accidentally drop it in the water while hiking, camping, sailing or hunting, don't worry -it will float on the water, so it is easy to retrieve.
  • ⭐【Super Bright Spot Light】The super ultra brightest 7000 lumen (maximum) CREE LED bulb produces a bright, focused beam with a lighting distance range of more than 2600 ft / 800 m. Battery life is hyper than 50000 hours. There are 3 adaptive settings: high / low / flash. Multifunctional side light allows you to use it as a camping light&warning light in fog and haze weather.
  • ⭐【Mobile Power Bank】Stop is searching for batteries that are never there when you need them. This spotlight is made with a long-lasting, rechargeable 4.3 volt 18,500 Lithium-Ion battery with serious storage power (6000 mAh). Our emergency spotlight can also be used as an emergency power supply library for smartphones or mobile devices, bringing you many conveniences for outdoor travel.
  • ⭐【Important】There is an ongoing soldering issue that prevents a small percentage of spotlights from working correctly. We have managed to reduce the rate of these faulty units considerably, but not yet complete. We feel terrible about it and are actively working on solutions. If you receive a defective product, contact us, and we sincerely hope you can contact us at any time.(mailbox:allflash@126.com)

GEPROSMA Super Bright Most Powerful Handheld Spotlight High 6000 Lumens Rechargeable, Large Battery 10000MAH LED Flashlight Searchlight Marine Boat Light Emergency Lamp,USB Wall and Car charging

$39.92  in stock
1 new from $39.92
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • * 【2020 Most Powerful Multi-functions Handheld Spotlight Flashlight】: Ultra bright high 6000 lumens led spotlight flashlight searchlight +side flood light lantern+Rechargeable Large Battery Powered+USB output Power Bank to charge phone+ handle handheld+ carrying shoulder strap+ can mount on tripod or bicycle holder.Good home,outdoor camping,Waterproof boat marine spot light,hunting, walk dog flashlight,Emergency Lamp
  • * 【Bright Floodlight Side Lantern】: This hand held spot light flashlight also has extra bright side flood light lantern, white light mode and Reb/Blue strobe light mode,very bright for emergency home lamp,work light,camping lantern flashlight, SOS,Warning light.
  • * 【Super bright High 6000 Lumens CREE XHP 70.2 LED 35W Flashlight Search light 】: High beam CREE XHP-70.2 LED spot light search light High Brightness /Low brightness mode,brighter than many higher priced flashlight.High Powerful Spotlight flashlight can light more than 800 yards(800 meters).
  • * 【Long lasting Included Large lithium Battery* 4 pcs 10000mah and USB Output as Power Bank to charge phone】: This rechargeable spotlight flashlight searchlight has smart multiple protection (overcharge/ over discharge protection) can make it safe charging.The charger included. Long lasting,high light duration for 10 hours, and low light up to 30 hours.

Brightest Spotlight Hand-held Portable LED Flashlight 6000 lumens 9600mAh Rechargeable Long Lasting LED Searchlight Super Bright Torchlight with USB Output Function IPX4 Waterproof (Silver)

$45.99  in stock
1 new from $45.99
1 used from $40.47
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • [Most Practical Multi-Functional Spotlight]: Our SUPER BRIGTH spotlight is divided into main light and sidelights, with 3 modes respectively. The main light can irradiate 2600ft / 800 meters in high mode for around 10 hours, 1600ft in low mode for 24 hours, and 2600ft in flashing mode for 24 hours. The sidelights has 3 modes of high, low and red/blue flashing, which can be used as working lights in high and low modes, and red/blue flashing modes can be used as emergency lights( SOS function).
  • [High Power Bulb & Professional Material]: The handheld flashlights adopt a high power bulb, which can reach the brightness of 6000lumens at most, and It can illuminate any dark place. It is made of high-strength engineering ABS plastic and Aluminium alloy, fully enclosed structure, explosion-proof, dust-proof, shockproof, ipx4 waterproof, rainproof, and splash-proof. (But don't put in water)
  • [Large Battery Capacity & USB Output Function]: Durable, rechargeable 4.2v 18650 lithium-ion battery, up to 9600mah of ultra-high battery capacity, to guarantee long time lighting for you. And with USB output function, which can be used as power bank to provide emergency power for your smartphone. In the case of full charge, 10-30 hours of lighting can be provided from time to time depending on the mode of use.
  • [Easy to Use & Suitable for Variety of Environments]: This spotlight is really easy to use and does not require too much operation. Professionally designed handle, long time use will not let the hand feel tired. It can be used as a marine spotlight, car, boat, emergency home light, work light, camp light, yacht, hunting, fishing, camping, survival, search, farm, and emergency light.
  • [Portable Brightest Flashlight]: 7.1 x 3.9 x 7.3 inches size, weighs only 1.54 pounds, but the brightness is very high. In addition, we provide 24 * 7 after-sales service. If you have any problem, you can contact us through Amazon and it will be solved within 24 hours. What are you waiting for? Click "Buy Now" to have a perfect spotlight.

Sanlinkee Rechargeable Spotlight,LED Spotlight Flashlight Super Bright 6000 Lumens Handheld Spotlight 9600mAh Long Lasting Large Flashlight Searchlight Outdoor Waterproof Flood Camping Flashlight

$41.99
$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • ULTRA-BRIGHT SPOTLIGHT -- The front light provides you up to 6000 lumens of lights, can emit a bright and a long-range beam that will help and guide you in a dark area outdoors. This light can go up to 2600ft/800m and has three modes that include Strong floodlight/Medium floodlight/Strobe floodlight (Short press the switch for 5 seconds, Available as SOS function).
  • SIDE FLOODLIGHT -- Features side floodlights that have 3 brightness modes. Features 3 brightness modes: Strong/Low/Red and blue light Strobe, suitable for reading, vehicle maintenance, and another close-range lighting. This rechargeable spotlight comes with a removable and retractable tripod stand that allows you to set the light and illuminate any area without holding it.
  • STRONG RECHARGEABLE BATTERY -- Led flashlights battery capacity up to 9600 mAh to guarantee long time lighting for you. With a high setting, the spotlights deliver 8-16 hours of run time, while low beam run times can be anywhere from 16-24 hours or longer. It uses car charger charging.
  • DURABLE & WATERPROOF -- This rechargeable flashlight used impact-resistant ABS and aluminum alloy to create the casing for this spotlight, can easily handle drops and other nicks that pieces of outdoor equipment are usually subjected to. IPX4 Waterproof rating allows to work normally in light rain or snowy days, and is very suitable for outdoor activities, even in harsh environmental.
  • MULTI-PURPOSE -- This LED Flashlight Handheld spotlight is not only portable and small but also shine light undisputedly on dark areas and are a great alternative to your central lighting systems. It can be used as mobile power in emergency situations, bringing great convenience to your outdoor travel. Perfect for use as a marine spotlight, car, boat, emergency home light, etc.(Model NO.: QCM-3346)

Mo.tools Rechargeable spotlight,Super Bright 6000 Lumens LED Searchlight Handheld,Foldable Tripod and Storage Bag,Flashlight Power Bank Function Outdoor spotlight flashlight Camping Flood searchlight

$39.98  in stock
1 new from $39.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • Super Multi-Function Flashlight : 6000-lumen (max) ultra-high-brightness Cree LED light can produce a bright focused spot beam over the length of about two football fields (2600 ft / 800 m) and Its ultra-long illumination range makes it a long-distance spotlight flashlight. Three features adaptable settings: Strong floodlight / Medium floodlight / Strobe (Short press the switch for 5 seconds, Available as SOS function).
  • Side Floodlights : The Side of the rechargeable spotlight up with 4 bright LED CREE, Top Thread mount design make it convenient for users to use handheld searchlight on standard tripods as an exterior light. When you need close observation during work, reading, camping, our Mo.tools spotlight flashlight is your best choice. Features 3 adaptable settings: Strong/Low/Red and blue light Strobe (Short press the switch for 5 seconds, Available as Warning lights).
  • Strong Rechargeable Battery Life : Our large flashlight has 3 long-lasting-capacity 18650 lithium-ion rechargeable batteries and Emergency Power Bank-Battery capacity up to 10000mAh, Lighting time can be up to 24 hours or more. Our emergency spotlights can also be used as mobile power for smart phones or mobile devices in emergency situations, bringing a lot of convenience to your outdoor travel., you can charge your phone, MP3, iPad and other electric digital products.
  • Super Durable & Waterproof : Mo.tools spotlight is made of tough military-grade ABS + aluminum alloy material, drop resistance, and fall protection at high altitudes to reduce damage. Its durable aluminum body and shock- resistance endure rough handling. Thanks to the sealed design and water resistance, the product can be used even in harsh environmental conditions. It also can be used as a car searchlight, floodlight, camping lantern, yacht searchlight.
  • What You Get : Mo.tools Rechargeable spotlight,Foldable Tripod and Strap, Storage Bag and Charger , welcome guide, and our worry-free 18-month warranty and friendly 24-hour online service.If you have any comments on our Rechargeable spotlight, please contact us immediately and we will respond to you in time.

Rechargeable Spotlight,Super Bright 6000 Lumens Handheld Spotlight IPX4 Waterproof Emergency Lamp Camping Flashlight,with Foldable Tripod,with USB Output Power Bank

$42.96
$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
1 used from $35.19
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • 【Practical Multi-Functional Rechargeable Spotlight】Super-bright 6000 lumen(max) Cree LED light generates a brilliant focused spot beam whose illumination distance is over 2600ft/1000m.Features 3 adaptable settings: High / Low / Flash(Long press the switch for 3 seconds). The sidelights has 3 modes of high, low and red/blue flashing, which can be used as working lights in high and low modes, and red/blue flashing modes can be used as emergency lights(SOS function).
  • 【Used as Emergency Power Bank & High Capacity Battery】This worklight powered by Battery capacity max up to 10000 mAh, lighting time up to 30 hours in low lighting mode. It can be used as car searchlight, floodlight, camping hunting light, outages home lamp, yacht and boat searchlight. Intelligent multiple protection function, output function at the end of rechargeable flashlights, can charge mobile phone, MP3, iPad and other electronic digital products.
  • 【SUPER DURABLE&PORTABLE】- Refuse to use inferior materials. Our high power KM-953 spotlight made from tough,, impact resistant military-grade ABS material and aluminum alloy can protect the system from drops and bumps while in use. It is a perfect lighting tool for hiking, camping, sailing or hunting. Includes adjustable and foldable tripod stand for hands-free use.
  • 【IPX4 Waterproof & Wide Use】 - It's IPX4 rain proof, but does not submersible. Our Rechargeable spotlight is perfect for camping, hiking, fishing, marine ,boat, sailing, hunting, night jogging, emergency, camp, walk the dog, rescue, car, repair and other outdoor activities.
  • 【Lifetime Warranty】 - Purchase Rechargeable spotlight, you will receive 1 *Rechargeable spotlight, 1 * tripod, 1 * shoulder strap, 1 * instruction manual, 1 * charger. We try our best to ensure that every product is perfect, but there are still some products with minor defects. If you receive any problem products, please contact us immediately, we will solve your problems within 24 hours.

In this article, we have reviewed the best handheld spotlight for you. We hope that you get the most suitable handheld spotlight from our list. If we didn’t succeed to help you with choosing the right thing for your needs, e-mail us.