Best handheld knife sharpener [Buying Guide]

Searching for the best handheld knife sharpener? We understand you.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a handheld knife sharpener is a hard task.

Hence, our mission is to help you make the best choice by gathering information, testing, and writing our reviews.

$10.99
$14.95
in stock
3 new from $10.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$11.99
$13.18
in stock
23 new from $8.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$10.95
in stock
15 new from $5.99
Amazon.com
$12.95
in stock
3 new from $12.95
1 used from $9.37
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.99
in stock
2 new from $19.99
3 used from $18.39
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.95
in stock
21 new from $19.95
3 used from $16.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on January 20, 2021 7:12 am

As a result of our thorough research, here you will find the finest handheld knife sharpener.

Our number 1 choice is Professional Knife Sharpener, 3 Stage Diamond Ceramic Tungsten Steel Handheld Knives Sharpening, Afilador De Cuchillos. Nonetheless, every product we reviewed is of awesome quality.

Inspect the table we crafted for you and scroll down to see what we discovered when we examined the best 10 handheld knife sharpener.

Best handheld knife sharpener Reviewed

Here you can find the comprehensive reviews.

AccuSharp Knife & Tool Sharpener for Sharpening Knives, Cleavers, Axes, Machetes, Serrated Blades, Double Edge Cutting Blade Sharpener

$14.95
$10.99  in stock
3 new from $10.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2021 7:12 am

Features

  • Made of highest quality material
  • Manufacturer: AccuSharp
  • AccuSharp knife and tool sharpener

Smith's 50185 Jiffy-Pro Handheld Sharpener

$13.18
$11.99  in stock
23 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2021 7:12 am

Features

  • Crafted from the highest quality materials
  • Built for performance and durability
  • Made in China

Chef Master 90015 Hand-Held Carbide Tipped Blade Sharpener, Kitchen Knife and Chef Knife Sharpener, Professional Chef Grade Sharpening Tool, Reversible Blades, Longer Lifespan

$12.95  in stock
2 new from $12.80
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2021 7:12 am

Features

  • Professional chef grade sharpener - the chef master handheld knife sharpener is trusted by thousands of chefs and cooks across the us. achieve the optimum sharpness on your knives by using the chef master carbide tipped sharpener
  • Carbide tipped/reversible blades for longer lifespan and higher quality sharpen - the chef master handheld blade sharpener is designed with reversible carbide tipped blades to ensure that your blade is as sharp as possible. the carbide tipped blades also give your knife sharpener double the lifespan
  • Finger guards - the chef master knife sharpener is designed with a plastic guard to protect your fingers from the blades of knives while you are sharpening. avoid many unnecessary accidents when using a chef master handheld sharpener with finger guards
  • Super simple to use - with the chef master handheld carbide tipped knife sharpener, sharpening your knives is made super simple. simply lay your knife upside down on a hard surface, hold the sharpener in your other hand, position the knife blade between the blades of the sharpener. use long smooth strokes starting at the handle of the blade and sliding down to the point
  • Chef grade rust-resistant high durability - the chef master sharpener is made with grade 303 stainless steel with carbide tipped and reversible blades to ensure that it lasts through many sharpening sessions

Upgrated Kitchen Knife Sharpener, 4 in 1 Manual Knife Sharpening Tool Adjustable Angle Manual Knife Sharpener with Diamond Coated, Tungsten Steel and Ceramic, Chef's Best Choice Sharpener

$12.99
$10.99  in stock
2 new from $10.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2021 7:12 am

Features

  • 【4 in 1 Multi-function】Our 4-in-1 professional 4 stages kitchen knife sharpener is designed for your kitchen with four sharp professional stage:Special for scissors-grinding scissors;Tungsten steel blade -fine grinding; Diamond slot -coarse grinding; Zirconia Ceramic slot- precision grinding. It’s the perfect complement in most kitchens!
  • 【Upgraded with Adjusted Angle Knob】Kitchen Knife Sharpener is the latest version which adds an Angle Adjustment Knob to set the sharpening angle from 14 to 24 degree so that you could set the correct blade angle to sharpen different knives to their proper edge. You will never worry about that you knife blades becomes dull and stopped working. Just a few pulling strokes on our knife sharpener, they will turn back to life again and will be as good as new one
  • 【Easy to Use】Simply place the blade in the sharpening slots and gently pull the knife through a few times for fast, effective sharpening, allowing you to restore your cooking knives in a matter of seconds! (One direction only, do not move backward and forward)
  • 【Save Time】It's way more fun to slice, chop, mince and prep with a sharp knife. Enjoy your time in the kitchen doing what you love, instead of dealing with dull, ineffective knives. Turn your worst knife into your sharpest, most reliable kitchen friend. Works great on scissors!
  • 【Non-Slip and Ergonomic Design】The heavy-duty non-slip Silica gel base provides ultimate grip & increases safety.The handle is ergonomically shaped for maximum grip, and suitable for both left and right-handed users.Use it on any flat surface in the kitchen, including wood, stone or glass worktops.Use it at home, outdoors or even on the road while camping

KitchenIQ 50009 Edge Grip 2-Stage Knife Sharpener, Black

$10.95  in stock
15 new from $5.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2021 7:12 am

Features

  • Coarse for dull and damaged knives
  • Fine for polishing the knife and for quick touch-ups for an already sharp knife
  • Patented Edge Grip feature allows sharpening on the edge of the table or counter top- prevents the tip of larger knives from dragging over the surface of the counter
  • Compact for easy storage. Carbide blades (Coarse) provide quick edge setting capabilities, and the ceramic rods (Fine) are used for the final edge honing
  • Non-slip base for added stability and control.Soft grip rubber handle

Work Sharp Handheld Pivot Pro Knife & Tool Sharpener

$12.95  in stock
3 new from $12.95
1 used from $9.37
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2021 7:12 am

Features

  • Two Carbide sharpeners - one dedicated knife sharpener and one dedicated tool sharpener
  • Convex-carbide - quickly creates a durable convex cutting edge on any knife/ steel
  • Removable scissor sharpener - Sharpen scissors, edge tools, and garden pruners quickly and easily
  • Ceramic hone - hones/ re-sharpens any blade steel quickly and easily with just a few passes
  • Diamond plate - sharpens axes and a wide range of edge tools

2-in-1 Kitchen Knife Accessories: 3-Stage Knife Sharpener Helps Repair, Restore and Polish Blades and Cut-Resistant Glove

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $19.99
3 used from $18.39
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2021 7:12 am

Features

  • 3-Step Knife Sharpening System: With our incredible 3-slot system, we’re revolutionizing the art of knife sharpening! The 1st diamond sharpening rod repairs and straightens damaged blades before the 2nd slot sharpens to restore its V-shape. Finally, the 3rd slot fine tunes for a clean polish.
  • Easy to Use: Whether you’re right or left-handed, the ergonomic handle allows you to restore your cooking knives in a matter of seconds! Simply place the blade in each of the slots and gently pull the knife through a few times for fast, effective sharpening.
  • Cut-Resistant Glove Included: At Kitchellence, we put the safety of our customers above all else. Designed with a non-slip base, our kitchen knife sharpener offers comfortable control while you work. We’re even including a cut-resistant glove for added safety!
  • Premium Quality: With our professional knife sharpener kit, you don’t have to be a chef to cook like one! Crafted from solid ABS plastic, it’s strong, durable and designed to last a lifetime. Made with high quality materials, knives will work like new.
  • Shop Risk Free: We’re so confident that you’ll love our knife sharpening kit, we’re backing each order with our unconditional money back guarantee! If you are not completely satisfied, simply return the product within 30 days and we’ll refund your purchase.

Vestaware Foldable and Removable Gray Knife Sharpener, Suitable for Scissors and Kitchen Knives, Safe Handheld Kitchen Knife Sharpener, Rubber Attached to No-Slip Handle and Base

$17.99  in stock
2 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2021 7:12 am

Features

  • 【Super Convenient Design】This is a very portable kitchen knife sharpener, you can fold the handle to save space, you can also remove the slot for cleaning. The beautiful and convenient design will not take up available space.
  • 【Take Only Two Steps to Restore Sharpness】Restore your knives to new with the Vestaware Knife Sharpener! Innovative two-slot design, The Coarse slot made by Tungsten Steel Blade can sharpen or restore the V-shape cutting edge of metal blades. The Fine slot made by Ceramic Rod can fine tunes for a clean polish. (Do not use on serrated blades!)
  • 【Effective, Safe and Easy to use】This is a professional knife sharpener preferred by family cooks and restaurant chefs. You only need to put the knife in the slot, pull it in a direction several times, and only need a few seconds to restore the sharpness of the blade. The extended handle is stable and well proportioned, and can be easily used by the left or right hand.
  • 【Combined with Effective Whetstone】The whetstone is the most special and useful addition of this sharpener, which has greatly expanded its scope of application. It can eliminate the excess on the blade and help you quickly repair a damaged kitchen knife. 2-Stage sharpener with whetstone perfectly fit for most kitchen knives, such as your chef knife, slicing knife, paring knife, santoku knife, scissors and various knives of grinding needs.
  • 【Worry-Free Guarantee】We are committed to providing customers with the best quality products, but if you don't like our sharpener, please contact us at any time. We attach great importance to customer satisfaction and will use the most satisfactory processing method to ensure user satisfaction.

Professional Knife Sharpener, 3 Stage Diamond Ceramic Tungsten Steel Handheld Knives Sharpening, Afilador De Cuchillos

$6.99  in stock
1 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2021 7:12 am

Features

  • Sharpens most types of knives, including kitchen, household, sporting and pocket knives.
  • Diamond Surface (preparation): For repairing damaged blades and straightening blades before sharpening.
  • Tungsten Steel (sharpen): Sharpens the blade and restores the cutting edge to a "V" shape.
  • Ceramic Stone (fine tune): Polishes the blade and equalizes any surface irregularities that may have been caused.
  • Ergonomic non-slip handle has been designed to fit your hand, promising you a good firm grip.

Wüsthof - 2 Stage Hand-Held Sharpener (2922)

$19.95  in stock
21 new from $19.95
3 used from $16.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2021 7:12 am

Features

  • Dual stage knife sharpener keeps your kitchen knives a professional sharpening right at home
  • Hard carbide steel blades for a coarse sharpening stage
  • Fine ceramic rods for the honing stage
  • Rubberized base for sure grip; weighted to be safe and secure
  • Measures 9 by 1-1/2 by 3-1/2 inches

In this article, we have reviewed the best handheld knife sharpener for you. We hope that you get the most suitable handheld knife sharpener from our list. If we didn’t succeed to help you with choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.