Best hair dye brand at sallys [Buying Guide]

Seeking for the best hair dye brand at sallys? You are at the best place to find it.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a hair dye brand at sallys is a difficult task.

For this reason, we spent close to 45 hours experimenting, gathering information, and writing our reviews for you to assist you buy the best product.

$15.17
$16.73
in stock
6 new from $12.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$13.65
$17.81
in stock
17 new from $11.60
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$26.41
in stock
1 new from $26.41
Amazon.com
$11.99
$18.97
in stock
4 new from $11.99
Amazon.com
$18.86
in stock
7 new from $12.94
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on May 17, 2021 12:20 pm

Based on our precise analysis, here you will find the top hair dye brand at sallys.

Our number 1 pick is Ion Sapphire Semi Permanent Hair Color Sapphire. Yet, every product on our list is of awesome quality.

Check out the comparison table we made for you and read below to see what we found out when we checked out the top 10 hair dye brand at sallys.

Best hair dye brand at sallys Reviewed

Continue to read to see the comprehensive reviews.

Ion Permanent Brights Creme Hair Color Ginger Ginger

$16.73
$15.17  in stock
6 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 12:20 pm

Features

  • Permanent, vibrant, and contemporary colors
  • Crème consistency provides easy application
  • Use on pre-lightened or highlighted hair Vegan

Ion 3IR Black Cherry Permanent Creme Hair Color 3IR Black Cherry

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 12:20 pm

Features

  • 14 radiant, long lasting colors
  • Processes in 10 minutes
  • PPD free

Revlon Root Erase Permanent Hair Color, At-Home Root Touchup Hair Dye with Applicator Brush for Multiple Use, 100% Gray Coverage, Medium Ash Brown (5A), 3.2 oz

$10.58
$9.59  in stock
5 new from $9.59
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 12:20 pm

Features

  • INSTANT ROOT TOUCH-UP: Permanent hair dye formula seamlessly matches leading hair color shades with 100% gray coverage for gorgeous results
  • RESULTS IN 5 MINUTES: Like magic, our root touch-up formula transforms your roots to match your hair color in as little as 5 minutes—whether it's at-home or salon hair dye
  • AWARD-WINNING HAIR COLOR PRODUCT: Root Erase is the 2019 winner of Allure's Beauty of Beauty Award for Root Coverage/Hair Color
  • MULTI-USE KIT UP TO 3 TIMES: Each can of color can be used up to 3 times! We designed the can so the nozzle can be easily removed for cleaning and 3 pairs of gloves are included, so you're set for every application
  • EASY, LESS MESS APPLICATION: Ready to use can dispenses both creams at once. Just pump the can, mix the formula in the cap (yes, it doubles as a mixing bowl), and apply with included brush

Revlon Colorsilk Color Effects Frost and Glow Hair Highlights, At-Home Hair Dye Kit for Natural, Color-Treated & Permed Hair, Blonde, 1 Count

$8.39
$6.98  in stock
6 new from $2.72
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 12:20 pm

Features

  • ALL IN ONE HOME HIGHLIGHTING KIT: This highlight kit creates salon-inspired highlights that look natural and is perfectly easy to color. Use our kit for permanent highlighting, balayage, frosting, and creating ombre hair
  • LEAVES HAIR IN GREAT CONDITION: Going blonde can cause dryness and breakage, but this ammonia-free blonde highlight kit keeps hair shiny and silky with nourishing Keratin Moisture Complex
  • TWO WAYS TO GO LIGHTER: The hair frosting kit contains a cap with a pull-through hook for precise, salon-quality highlights. If you’d rather skip the cap, paint on balayage streaks with your fingertips only where you want a lightening effect
  • SUN KISSED COLOR FOR BLONDES & BRUNETTES: Choose from two shades. Honey for medium to dark-brown hair; Blonde for blonde to light-brown hair
  • LIVE BOLDLY WITH REVLON HAIR COLOR: Our at-home hair highlighting kit is so convenient and easy, you may never make a colorist appointment again. Find the perfect shade to suit your mood for gorgeous hair color with depth and dimension

Ion Midnight Blue Black Semi Permanent Hair Color Midnight Blue Black

$17.81
$13.65  in stock
17 new from $11.60
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 12:20 pm

Features

  • Easy to apply and can be used immediately after relaxing and perming
  • Conditioning formula leaves hair soft and shiny
  • 50% gray coverage great for gray blending
  • Color lasts 10-15 shampoos
  • No ammonia, no peroxide

Intensive Shine Hair Color Kit Plum 4VV

$26.41  in stock
1 new from $26.41
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 12:20 pm

Features

  • All inclusive permanent Liqui-Creme hair color kit
  • Adds vibrancy and shine with every application
  • Up to 2.5X more shine vs. untreated hair
  • Naturally conditioning oils
  • Superior quality dyes

Rock On Rockin Red Permanent Creme Hair Color

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 12:20 pm

Features

  • Radical tones for One Step, Contemporary Permanent Creme Hair Color
  • Can be used on previously lightened hair
  • Vivid bright hues in one quick step

Ion 1NN Intense Black Permanent Gloss Hair Color 1NN Intense Black

$17.98  in stock
2 new from $11.97
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 12:20 pm

Features

  • Hair color leaves hair feeling smoother and stronger
  • 100% gray coverage
  • Superior hydration
  • High gloss finish
  • Luminous shine

1V Jet Black Permanent Liquid Hair Color

$18.97
$11.99  in stock
4 new from $11.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 12:20 pm

Features

  • Vibrant fade-resistant color and intense conditioning
  • State-of-the-art European formula
  • 16 Believable Blondes
  • 10 Beautiful Brunettes
  • 4 High Lift Blondes

Ion Sapphire Semi Permanent Hair Color Sapphire

$18.86  in stock
7 new from $12.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 12:20 pm

Features

  • Brilliantly intense hair color
  • No ammonia or peroxide
  • Formulated in Italy
  • Ready to use

We wish that we helped you buy the ideal hair dye brand at sallys for yourself. If we didn’t manage to assist you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to reach out to us.