Best hair dye at sally’s [Buying Guide]

Are you worn out of seeking the best hair dye at sally’s? We totally understand you.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a hair dye at sally’s is not an easy task.

Hence, we try to help you make the best choice by gathering information, experimenting, and writing our reviews.

$15.17
$16.73
in stock
6 new from $12.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$13.66
$17.81
in stock
17 new from $11.60
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$26.41
in stock
1 new from $26.41
Amazon.com
$11.99
$18.97
in stock
4 new from $11.99
Amazon.com
$18.86
in stock
7 new from $12.94
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on May 17, 2021 4:12 am

Due to the detailed analysis, we chose the best brands and we made a list of the best hair dye at sally’s on the market.

Our number 1 choice is Rock On Rockin Red Permanent Creme Hair Color. Nonetheless, every item we reviewed is of awesome quality.

View the table we designed for you and read below to see what we uncovered when we researched the top 10 hair dye at sally’s.

Best hair dye at sally’s Reviewed

Here you can find the detailed reviews.

Ion Permanent Brights Creme Hair Color Ginger Ginger

$16.73
$15.17  in stock
6 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:12 am

Features

  • Permanent, vibrant, and contemporary colors
  • Crème consistency provides easy application
  • Use on pre-lightened or highlighted hair Vegan

Ion 3IR Black Cherry Permanent Creme Hair Color 3IR Black Cherry

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:12 am

Features

  • 14 radiant, long lasting colors
  • Processes in 10 minutes
  • PPD free

Revlon Root Erase Permanent Hair Color, At-Home Root Touchup Hair Dye with Applicator Brush for Multiple Use, 100% Gray Coverage, Medium Ash Brown (5A), 3.2 oz

$10.58
$9.59  in stock
5 new from $9.59
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:12 am

Features

  • INSTANT ROOT TOUCH-UP: Permanent hair dye formula seamlessly matches leading hair color shades with 100% gray coverage for gorgeous results
  • RESULTS IN 5 MINUTES: Like magic, our root touch-up formula transforms your roots to match your hair color in as little as 5 minutes—whether it's at-home or salon hair dye
  • AWARD-WINNING HAIR COLOR PRODUCT: Root Erase is the 2019 winner of Allure's Beauty of Beauty Award for Root Coverage/Hair Color
  • MULTI-USE KIT UP TO 3 TIMES: Each can of color can be used up to 3 times! We designed the can so the nozzle can be easily removed for cleaning and 3 pairs of gloves are included, so you're set for every application
  • EASY, LESS MESS APPLICATION: Ready to use can dispenses both creams at once. Just pump the can, mix the formula in the cap (yes, it doubles as a mixing bowl), and apply with included brush

Revlon Colorsilk Color Effects Frost and Glow Hair Highlights, At-Home Hair Dye Kit for Natural, Color-Treated & Permed Hair, Blonde, 1 Count

$8.39
$6.98  in stock
6 new from $2.72
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:12 am

Features

  • ALL IN ONE HOME HIGHLIGHTING KIT: This highlight kit creates salon-inspired highlights that look natural and is perfectly easy to color. Use our kit for permanent highlighting, balayage, frosting, and creating ombre hair
  • LEAVES HAIR IN GREAT CONDITION: Going blonde can cause dryness and breakage, but this ammonia-free blonde highlight kit keeps hair shiny and silky with nourishing Keratin Moisture Complex
  • TWO WAYS TO GO LIGHTER: The hair frosting kit contains a cap with a pull-through hook for precise, salon-quality highlights. If you’d rather skip the cap, paint on balayage streaks with your fingertips only where you want a lightening effect
  • SUN KISSED COLOR FOR BLONDES & BRUNETTES: Choose from two shades. Honey for medium to dark-brown hair; Blonde for blonde to light-brown hair
  • LIVE BOLDLY WITH REVLON HAIR COLOR: Our at-home hair highlighting kit is so convenient and easy, you may never make a colorist appointment again. Find the perfect shade to suit your mood for gorgeous hair color with depth and dimension

Ion Midnight Blue Black Semi Permanent Hair Color Midnight Blue Black

$17.81
$13.66  in stock
17 new from $11.60
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:12 am

Features

  • Easy to apply and can be used immediately after relaxing and perming
  • Conditioning formula leaves hair soft and shiny
  • 50% gray coverage great for gray blending
  • Color lasts 10-15 shampoos
  • No ammonia, no peroxide

Intensive Shine Hair Color Kit Plum 4VV

$26.41  in stock
1 new from $26.41
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:12 am

Features

  • All inclusive permanent Liqui-Creme hair color kit
  • Adds vibrancy and shine with every application
  • Up to 2.5X more shine vs. untreated hair
  • Naturally conditioning oils
  • Superior quality dyes

Rock On Rockin Red Permanent Creme Hair Color

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:12 am

Features

  • Radical tones for One Step, Contemporary Permanent Creme Hair Color
  • Can be used on previously lightened hair
  • Vivid bright hues in one quick step

Ion 1NN Intense Black Permanent Gloss Hair Color 1NN Intense Black

$17.98  in stock
2 new from $11.97
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:12 am

Features

  • Hair color leaves hair feeling smoother and stronger
  • 100% gray coverage
  • Superior hydration
  • High gloss finish
  • Luminous shine

1V Jet Black Permanent Liquid Hair Color

$18.97
$11.99  in stock
4 new from $11.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:12 am

Features

  • Vibrant fade-resistant color and intense conditioning
  • State-of-the-art European formula
  • 16 Believable Blondes
  • 10 Beautiful Brunettes
  • 4 High Lift Blondes

Ion Sapphire Semi Permanent Hair Color Sapphire

$18.86  in stock
7 new from $12.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:12 am

Features

  • Brilliantly intense hair color
  • No ammonia or peroxide
  • Formulated in Italy
  • Ready to use

We hope that we helped you buy the right hair dye at sally’s for you. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with the process of choosing the best hair dye at sally’s for you feel free to contact us.