Best eyeliner [Buying Guide]

Are you trying to find the best eyeliner? Look no more.

Here we understand that choosing a eyeliner may be ambitious.

Because of this, our mission is to help you buy the best product by gathering information, examining, and writing our reviews.

$7.99
$9.00
in stock
8 new from $7.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$6.33
$6.99
in stock
8 new from $4.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$4.32
$5.50
in stock
10 new from $3.19
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$4.67
$7.00
in stock
13 new from $4.67
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$5.94
$7.50
in stock
15 new from $5.94
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$8.09
$9.95
in stock
6 new from $3.29
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on January 30, 2021 5:07 am

Due to the detailed research, we picked out tiptop goods and we put together a list of the best eyeliner on the market.

Our #1 choice is Maybelline Eyestudio Master Precise All Day Liquid Eyeliner, Black, 0.034 fl; oz.. Though, every item on our list is of superb quality.

See the chart we crafted for you and scroll down to see what we discovered when reviewing the top 10 eyeliner.

Best eyeliner Reviewed

Here you can find the comprehensive reviews.

Maybelline Hyper Easy Liquid Pen No-Skip Eyeliner, Satin Finish, Waterproof Formula, Eye Liner Makeup, Pitch Black, 0.018 Fl. Oz

$8.99
$6.98  in stock
4 new from $6.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:07 am

Features

  • LIQUID EYELINER: Introducing liquid liner minus the skips, slips, gaps & struggle. With its hyper easy brush tip, this liquid eyeliner delivers the smoothest glide, fitting to the shape of your eye.
  • FLEX-TIP BRUSH: The revolutionary flex tip brush & custom hexagonal grip gives optimal control & easy, stable application. It lasts up to 24 hours with intense color that doesn’t smudge.
  • IT'S ALL IN THE EYES: Subtle lines, smokey vibes, custom brow looks, classic tones or a shot of color. Our eyeshadow, eyeliner, brows, & mascara collections are designed to transform your look.
  • EXPLORE YOUR CREATIVITY: We're committed to celebrating beauty, self expression & creativity with our full line of makeup, from foundations, concealers & bronzers to mascara, brow pencils, eyeliner & lipstick.
  • MAYBELLINE NEW YORK: We combine technologically advanced formulations with on-trend expertise & New York City edge. Our mission is to offer innovative, accessible & effortless cosmetics for everyone.

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Epic Ink Liner, Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner, Black

$9.00
$7.99  in stock
8 new from $7.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:07 am

Features

  • WATERPROOF LIQUID EYELINER: Get the perfect long-lasting cat eye look with NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Epic Ink eyeliner.
  • PRECISE TIP: Our ultra-precise tip is flexible and easy to use. Every stroke is unbelievably fluid for a defined finish. Control the thickness of your lines by pressing down just a touch. Fine and natural, broad and bold—the look is always up to you!
  • ALL EYES ON EYE MAKEUP: Complete your look with our full range of NYX Professional Makeup eye makeup products from eyeshadow palettes to mascara, eyeliners, concealers, setting sprays, and eyebrow products
  • CRUELTY FREE COSMETICS: We believe animals belong in our arms—not in a lab. All of our makeup is certified & acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty-free brand. We don't test any of our products on animals
  • DISCOVER NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP: Try all of our professional makeup & beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara & false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes & more

Maybelline Eyestudio Master Precise All Day Liquid Eyeliner, Black, 0.034 fl; oz.

$6.99
$6.33  in stock
8 new from $4.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:07 am

Features

  • NO-SMUDGE BLACK LIQUID EYELINER: Precise, sharp lines; Intense color; No smudge; Up to 12 hour wear; This black eyeliner liquid pen stays put all day with whatever look you're working
  • DEFINE YOUR EYE: No eye look is complete without Maybelline Eyeliner--amp up the drama with a black eye liner pen, get playful with a green or blue eye liner, or take a softer approach with brown eyeliner; Remove waterproof eyeliner with a makeup remover
  • MAYBELLINE IS THE EYE EXPERT: Whatever your signature eye look, whether natural or dramatic, Maybelline helps create looks that draw eyes; With a broad selection of pencil and liquid eyeliners, highly pigmented eyeshadows, iconic mascara, and eyebrow makeup
  • WE HAVE WHAT YOU NEED to create any look--foundation, concealers and highlighters to create a perfect canvas, eyeshadows, a brow pencil or black eyeliner pencil for any eye look and lip products, from showstopping matte lipstick to au natural lip balms
  • REMOVE MAYBELLINE MAKEUP WITH MICELLAR WATER: Use Garnier Micellar Water as a gentle makeup remover at night, and as a facial cleanser in the morning to prep skin for Maybelline makeup

Eyeliner Stamp - iMethod 2 Pens Winged Eyeliner Stamp, Perfect Wing Cat Eye Stamp, Long Lasting Liquid Eye Liner, Waterproof & Smudgeproof Makeup

$13.97
$11.97  in stock
2 new from $11.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:07 am

Features

  • STAMP, LINE AND GO! SUPER EASY! - Are you into your eyeliner but struggle with perfecting your wing (we all do sometimes)? iMethod Beauty Original Wing Eyeliner Stamp will literally be your dream. It's not just how easy to use it is either, the tool works SO well!
  • FOR ALL EYE SHAPES - iMethod stamp eyeliner comes with a wing stamp on one end and a fine liner on the other. The eye liner stamps are well inked and well pigmented which makes filling precisely and easily. It makes achieving the perfect cat eye for anyone including with hooded eyes.
  • PERFECT SYMMETRICAL WING EYELINER - Each set contains 2 wing eyeliner, one for your left eye and the other for your right. Symmetrical wing stamper for eyeliner creates perfectly symmetrical shapes.
  • STAY ALL DAY - The formula is long-lasting, waterproof and smudge-proof. The eye liner liquid pen does not need re-touching throughout the day and evening. If you have oily or combination skin, use an eye shadow primer before applying eyeliner.
  • IDEA GIFT FOR HER - All is love, so let’s share it! iMethod Eyeliner Stamp is the perfect Christmas gift for all women in your life who love makeup.

REVLON ColorStay Skinny Liquid Eyeliner, Waterproof, Smudgeproof, Longwearing Eye Makeup with Ultra-Fine Tip, Black Out (301)

$7.99
$5.38  in stock
16 new from $3.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:07 am

Features

  • LONGLASTING LIQUID EYELINER: Discover our 10-hour liquid liner minus the skips, slips, gaps, and struggle
  • PRECISE SUPER SKINNY BRUSH TIP: Need to draw precise lines for perfect cat eyes? With its ultra-fine 0.1 millimeter brush tip and smooth glide, this eyeliner easily hugs the shape of your eye and draws sharp color eyeliner looks
  • DRAW YOUR PERFECT EYE LOOK: Fake thicker eyelashes by carefully dotting our eyeliner liquid in between your lashes. For subtle definition, draw the liquid eyeliner tightly along your lash line. For classic cat eye look, draw feline flicks at the outer corners. Finish your eye look with our Revlon So Fierce Mascara for a bold eye look
  • 4 HIGH PIGMENT SHADES: Available in 4 liquid eyeliner shades. Black Out, Mahogany Flame, Green Spark, and Navy Shock
  • LIVE BOLDLY WITH REVLON MAKEUP: Revlon has the high-quality, high-pigment, the bold color makeup you need to be yourself. Create any look—day to night, weekday to weekend—with our long wear mascara, color eyeshadows, eyeliners, matte or shiny lipsticks, and more

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Mechanical Eye Liner Pencil, Brown

$5.50
$4.32  in stock
10 new from $3.19
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:07 am

Features

  • RETRACTABLE EYE LINER: A line and defined eye is just a twist away with this eyeliner pen. Intense pigment covers like a liquid eyeliner while its creamy formula holds for hours. No need to sharpen just twist-up and apply for a winged-out eyeliner look.
  • SMUDGE-PROOF & SMOOTH: This smudge-proof eyeliner glides on effortlessly & lasts all day through heat & humidity-no sad bleeding eyeliner here! Available in natural to bright shades, any eyeliner look is possible with our Retractable Eye Pencil.
  • EYE MAKEUP FOR THE PERFECT POP: Eyeliners are just the tip of the iceberg when it comes to eye makeup! Try our complete line of eye makeup including eyeshadow singles and palettes, false lashes, mascara, liquid eyeliner & eyebrow pencils and more.
  • CRUELTY FREE COSMETICS: We believe animals belong in our arms—not in a lab. All of our makeup is PETA certified cruelty-free. We don't test any of our products on animals.
  • DISCOVER NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP: Try all our pro makeup & beauty products, from eyeshadow palette, liquid eyeliner & eyeliner pencils, mascara & false lashes to lipstick, lip gloss, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, highlighters, brushes & more!

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Vinyl Liquid Liner, Black

$7.00
$4.67  in stock
13 new from $4.67
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:07 am

Features

  • HIGH SHINE BOLD LIQUID LINER: Rock and roll with pure shine with our Vinyl Liquid Liner! This bold, black liquid eyeliner also has a stunning high-shine finish for the edgiest eye makeup looks
  • FLAWLESS APPLICATION EVERY TIME: This eyeliner features an extra-fine flexible brush that helps ensure a flawless even line every time, helping you expertly draw the perfect wing
  • ALL EYES ON EYE MAKEUP: Complete your look with our full range of NYX Professional Makeup eye makeup products from eyeshadow palettes to mascara, eyeliners, concealers, setting sprays, and eyebrow products
  • CRUELTY FREE COSMETICS: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab. All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand. We don't test any of our products on animals
  • DISCOVER NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP: Try all of our professional makeup and beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara & false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes and more

L'Oreal Paris Makeup Infallible Never Fail Original Mechanical Pencil Eyeliner with Built in Sharpener, Black, 1 Count

$7.99
$7.24  in stock
5 new from $7.24
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:07 am

Features

  • INFALLIBLE NEVER FAIL SMUDGE-PROOF EYELINER: Mechanical pencil eyeliner with built in sharpener is formulated to glide on easily and stay put for up to 16hrs; This rich, creamy eye pencil delivers long-lasting fade-proof color
  • NEVER FAIL EYE LINER: Glides on to create classic to bold eye designs to compliment any mood or occasion; Use the built-in sharpener and smudge to optimize pencil tip for versatile eye looks
  • CREATE YOUR PERFECT EYE MAKEUP LOOK with our collection of Voluminous mascaras, achieve sleek lines with smudge-proof eyeliner, define your brows and discover eyeshadow palettes with shades made for every eye color
  • BECAUSE YOU'RE WORTH IT: L'Oreal Paris Makeup helps you create the look you want with our full line of makeup including foundations, concealers, highlighter makeup, brow pencils, eyeshadow palettes, lipsticks and much more
  • PERFECT TO PAIR WITH: Voluminous Original Volume Building Mascara, uniquely formulated to resist clumping, soften and build lashes up to 5X their natural thickness

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Matte Liquid Eyeliner, Black

$7.50
$5.94  in stock
15 new from $5.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:07 am

Features

  • LIQUID EYELINER: Draw winged eyeliner with expert precision using our Matte Liquid Liner. A makeup artist's must-have precision liquid eyeliner pen for bold to classic eyeliner looks!
  • INCLUDES PRECISION BRUSH: The ultra-fine precision eyeliner brush tip allows Max control when drawing thin to thick buildable lines, while the matte black formula offers exquisite matte-finished, smudgeproof coverage.
  • EYE MAKEUP FOR THE PERFECT POP: Eyeliners are just the tip of the iceberg when it comes to eye makeup! Try our complete line of eye makeup including eyeshadow singles and palettes, false lashes, mascara, liquid eyeliner & eyebrow pencils and more.
  • CRUELTY FREE COSMETICS: We believe animals belong in our arms—not in a lab. All of our makeup is PETA certified cruelty-free. We don't test any of our products on animals.
  • DISCOVER NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP: Try all our pro makeup & beauty products, from eyeshadow palette, liquid eyeliner & eyeliner pencils, mascara & false lashes to lipstick, lip gloss, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, highlighters, brushes & more!

L'Oreal Paris Infallible Lacquer Eyeliner, Blackest Black (Packaging May Vary)

$9.95
$8.09  in stock
6 new from $3.29
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:07 am

Features

  • INFALLIBLE LACQUER GEL EYELINER: A glossy, lacquered eye is now easier than ever to create; Infallible Gel Lacquer Liner glides on smoothly for a clean, precise line and intense, high-shine finish that can last up to 24 hours
  • L'OREAL EYELINER: Use our best eyeliners to achieve an everyday eye look or a bold cat eye look; Choose from a variety ranging from gel to liquid felt tip eyeliners and pencil eye liners
  • CREATE YOUR PERFECT EYE MAKEUP LOOK with our collection of mascaras, achieve sleek lines with smudge-proof eyeliner, add definition to your brows and discover eyeshadow palettes with shades made for every eye color
  • BECAUSE YOU'RE WORTH IT: L'Oréal Paris helps you create the look you want with our full line of makeup including foundations, concealers, highlighter makeup, eyeshadow palettes, lipsticks and much more
  • PERFECT TO PAIR WITH: Voluminous Original Volume Building Mascara, uniquely formulated to resist clumping, soften and build lashes up to 5X their natural thickness

With this, our post about best eyeliner has finished. If we didn’t manage to help you with choosing the right thing for your needs, e-mail us.