Best denture cleaner [Buying Guide]

Are you trying to locate the best denture cleaner? Search no more.

Here we understand that choosing a denture cleaner is a difficult task.

Therefore, our mission is to help you buy the best product by gathering information, trying out, and writing reviews.

$5.46
$6.99
in stock
9 new from $5.46
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$12.99
$14.00
in stock
11 new from $12.99
Amazon.com
$28.49
in stock
7 new from $28.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$18.49
in stock
2 new from $18.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$5.58
$7.49
in stock
10 new from $5.58
3 used from $5.30
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on January 23, 2021 6:36 am

As a result of the narrow analysis, we chose the finest merchandise and we compiled a list of the best denture cleaner on the market.

Our #1 pick is Smile Again Denture, Mouth Guard, Night Guard, Retainer Cleaner and Disinfectant – Mint Flavor – 6 Month Supply …. Though, all of the items we reviewed are of great quality.

View the comparison table we designed for you and read below to see what we discovered when we tried the top 10 denture cleaner.

Best denture cleaner Reviewed

Continue reading to see the full reviews.

Efferdent Denture Cleanser Tablets, Complete Clean, 126 Tablets

$6.99
$5.46  in stock
9 new from $5.46
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 6:36 am

Features

  • Effervescent 5-in-1 cleansing system; actively cleans, whitens and freshens retainers, dentures and other dental appliances
  • Kills 99.9% of odor-causing bacteria
  • Effectively removes stubborn stains in hard-to reach places with powerful oxi-action
  • Use daily to clean retainers, full-plate dentures, partials and other dental appliances
  • Reduces plaque buildup and removes food particles that can cause gum irritation

iSonic F3900 Ultrasonic Denture/Aligner/Retainer Cleaner for all dental and sleep apnea appliances, 110V 20W (tank no longer removable)

$39.99  in stock
2 new from $37.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 6:36 am

Features

  • Compact ultrasonic cleaner uses sound waves to penetrate into crevices and cavities to remove particulates from dentures, retainers, and mouth guards
  • Combined with iSonic White Denture Cleaning Powder
  • Power button initiates a five-minute cleaning
  • Compact size for tabletop use
  • Operates on 100-120V;FREQ:42,000Hz

Sonic Cordless Denture Cleaner Portable Battery Operated Vibrating Jewelry Coins Cleaning Machine

$11.99  in stock
1 new from $11.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 6:36 am

Features

  • Gets orthodontic appliances sparkling clean!
  • Cleans deep where brushes can't reach
  • Sonic vibrations up to 5800 waves per minute - no need to soak overnight!
  • Achieve professional results - can clean dentures, retainers, aligners, jewelleries, old coins etc in minutes
  • Compact design and instant results (cleaning time depends the condition of the object)

Polident Dentu-Creme Denture Cleaner - 3.9 oz, Pack of 3

$14.00
$12.99  in stock
11 new from $12.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 6:36 am

Features

Part Number005983
Is Adult Product
Size3.9 Ounce (Pack of 3)

Ultrasonic Denture Cleaner, BlumWay Profession Retainer/Aligner/Mouth Guard Cleaner Machine, SUS304 Material 5 Minute Quick Cleaning With Tablets

$55.99  in stock
1 new from $55.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 6:36 am

Features

  • Profession High Power Denture Cleaner: With 40KHZ high-frequency vibration to penetrate crevices and cavities, our denture ultrasonic cleaner can effectively remove particulates and smudges with 360° no dead angle from the denture, retainer and mouth guard. Profession cleaner to keep your oral health every day
  • 5 Minutes Auto Deep Cleaning: With the one-key function of 5 minutes auto cleaning, this denture cleaning machine can remove food residues and smudges forming a protective layer to combat erosion, which can prolong service life for your stuff. The water in the tank will get a little warm when the machine work, It is a normal situation. But It will not distort or damage your denture, retainer, aligner and mouth guard, etc. Please don't worry about it too much.
  • SUS304 Material With Corrosion Resistance: Made from SUS304 food-grade material groove with corrosion-resistance and heat-resistance feature, this denture cleaner will work for a long time and will protect your denture from any damage. High quality and high-cost performance denture cleaner for your choice
  • Gift For The Elder: Used for all kinds of denture, retainer, aligner, mouth guard, electric toothbrush replacement heads. Safe and easy to use with one-touch button, low voltage and separate design of machine and power. Definitely a great gift for the elder, parents, grandparents
  • NOTE: Please empty the tank after each use; Please use the effervescent denture tablets cleanser powder or mouthwash in the water while cleaning for better cleaning effect; If you have any question about the product, please feel free to contact us and we will do our best to help at any time..

Protech Denture Cleaner 7g, (22 Pack)

$28.49  in stock
7 new from $28.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 6:36 am

Features

  • Pre-Measured Mint Flavored Foil Packet
  • Safe, Convenient, Moisture Proof
  • Removes Tough Coffee, Tea, Iron And Nicotine Stains
  • Economy 22 Packet Box
  • Each Packet Lasts Seven To Ten Days

Justi Renew Denture Cleaner

$18.49  in stock
2 new from $18.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 6:36 am

Features

  • Renew is a premium denture cleaner in a class of its own
  • Renew powder is a concentrated denture cleaner with a formulation much more powerful than effervescent denture tables and powders currently on the market
  • This formulation allows for superior cleaning in a shorter period of time
  • Renew has professional strength denture cleaning
  • Cleans better than others removing tobacco, iron, plaque, coffee, calcium, calculus, tea, tarter and bacteria

Retainer Cleaner Tablets - 120 pcs for 4 Months - Bright Denture Cleaning in 3 Minutes - Dental Retainers for Aligner - Mouth & Night Guards - False Teeth Whitening - Removes Odor & Plaque

$17.89  in stock
1 new from $17.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 6:36 am

Features

  • ☑️ Denture Cleaner Tablets - Breelex retainer cleaner tablets effectively remove the most stubborn stains in every corner of all removable dental appliances. Our powerful formula quickly reduces plaque and tartar, killing 99.9% of plaque & odor.
  • ☑️ Longer Life For Retainers - Breelex denture cleaner tablets restore and refresh your appliance clarity removing discoloration. Our mouthguard and nightguard cleaner tablets help save the retainers for longer use, keeping them perfectly clean and bright.
  • ☑️ 3 Minutes & 3 Simple Steps - Our easy-to-use partial denture cleaner tablets provide fast and effective cleansing for your dental appliance without scratching its surface. All you need to do is drop 1 tablet into the glass of water, place retainers, and rinse it after 3 minutes.
  • ☑️ Formulated in the USA - Breelex retainer cleaning tablets are proudly formulated by professionals and leading American dentists and produced according to the world manufacturing standards using only premium-quality ingredients and safe formula.
  • ☑️ Best Denture Cleaner- Breelex dental appliance cleaner is one of the most effective solutions on the market recommended by dentists. But if our product didn't meet your highest expectations, feel free to contact us! Our support team will answer you within 24 hrs.

Smile Again Denture, Mouth Guard, Night Guard, Retainer Cleaner and Disinfectant - Mint Flavor - 6 Month Supply …

$33.60  in stock
9 new from $33.09
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 6:36 am

Features

  • ProTech Concentrated Denture Cleaner, in the convenient foil pack, is a remarkable, new prosthetic cleaner and stain remover that will revitalize old dentures; and will keep new dentures, partials and orthodontic appliances looking fresh and new.
  • When used according to directions, ProTech will not harm the denture base, partial denture metal* or soft reline material.
  • ProTech Cleaner is a non-chlorinated product, that will quickly and effectively clean and deodorize old and new partial and full dentures; to the delight of the patient, doctor and dental laboratory.
  • Coffee, tea, tobacco, fruit and iron stains, along with tartar and plaque are removed safely and easily. It is also a fabulous calcium and calculus remover! Very few leading brands make this claim.

Polident Overnight Whitening Denture Cleanser Tablets, 84 Count

$7.49
$5.58  in stock
10 new from $5.58
3 used from $5.30
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 6:36 am

Features

  • Deep cleans to help restore dentures to their original color.
  • Kills more bacteria than toothpaste. (when soaking only, in laboratory tests)
  • Kills 99.99% of odor-causing bacteria in laboratory tests.
  • When used as directed, helps to reduce plaque and also removes tough stains.
  • Gentle on denture material.

We believe that we helped you buy the ideal denture cleaner for you. If we didn’t manage to assist you with choosing the best product for you feel free to email us.