Best daytime cold medicine [Buying Guide]

Are you worn out of searching for the best daytime cold medicine? We totally understand you.

Here at ReviewCity.club we realize that choosing a daytime cold medicine may be hard.

That’s why we try to help you get the best product by gathering information, testing, and writing our reviews.

$5.99
in stock
1 new from $5.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$7.00
in stock
2 new from $7.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on January 23, 2021 12:53 am

Due to our detailed study, here you can find number one daytime cold medicine.

Our #1 pick is Good Sense Daytime Cold and Flu Multi-Symptom Relief, 8 Fl Oz (Pack of 1). However, all of the products on our list are of excellent quality.

Look at the price table we made for you and scroll down to see what we uncovered when we examined the best 10 daytime cold medicine.

Best daytime cold medicine Reviewed

Continue to read to see the complete reviews.

Amazon Basic Care Daytime Cold & Flu Liquid Caps; Cold Care for Daytime Cold and Flu, 48 Count

$10.69  in stock
1 new from $10.69
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 12:53 am

Features

  • ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: This cold medicine contains acetaminophen (pain reliever/fever reducer), dextromethorphan HBr (cough suppressant) and phenylephrine HCl (nasal decongestant). Compare to the active ingredients in Vicks DayQuil Cold & Flu LiquiCaps.
  • MULTI-SYMPTOM RELIEF: This cold remedy temporarily relieves headache, fever, sore throat, minor aches and pains, nasal congestion and cough due to the common cold and flu.
  • PAIN RELIEVER AND FEVER REDUCER: Cold relief medicine temporarily relieves minor aches and pains, headache, fever and sore throat due to the common cold and flu.
  • COUGH SUPPRESSANT: Choose the right cold remedy for your cough during cold and flu season. This product acts as a cough suppressant to temporarily relieve coughing due to minor throat and bronchial irritation.
  • NASAL DECONGESTANT: Cold and flu season often brings nasal congestion as a symptom. This cold relief medicine will help temporarily relieve this symptom.

Amazon Basic Care Cold Flu Relief Multi-Symptom Daytime Nighttime Combo Pack Softgels; Cold Medicine, 48 Count

$13.09  in stock
1 new from $13.09
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 12:53 am

Features

  • ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Compare to the active ingredients in Vicks DayQuil Cold Flu and Vicks NyQuil Cold Flu
  • NON-DROWSY DAYTIME COLD AND FLU MEDICINE provides multi-symptom relief of headache, fever, sore throat, nasal congestion, cough, and minor aches and pains
  • NIGHTTIME COLD AND FLU MEDICINE provides multi-symptom relief of headache, fever, sore throat, sneezing, runny nose, cough, and minor aches and pains
  • PAIN RELIEVER AND FEVER REDUCER: Both Daytime and Nighttime cold medicine contain acetaminophen to help relieve aches, fever and sore throat
  • COLD AND FLU: Influenza (flu) and the common cold are respiratory illnesses caused by viruses A cold medicine like Cold Flu Relief Multi-Symptom Daytime Nighttime can help

Amazon Basic Care Severe Daytime Cold & Flu, Maximum Strength Liquid Cold Medicine; Relieves Aches, Pain, Fever, Cough, Nasal Congestion, Sore Throat, Chest Congestion, 12 Fluid Ounces

$7.75  in stock
1 new from $7.75
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 12:53 am

Features

  • THE ACTIVE INGREDIENTS are acetaminophen (pain reliever/fever reducer), dextromethorphan HBr (cough suppressant), guaifenesin (expectorant) & phenylephrine HCl (nasal decongestant) Compare to the active ingredients in Vicks DayQuil Severe Cold & Flu
  • MULTI-SYMPTOM, MAXIMUM STRENGTH COLD AND FLU RELIEF: Temporarily relieves common cold and flu symptoms such as headache, fever, sore throat, minor aches and pains, nasal and sinus congestion, sinus pressure, cough and chest congestion
  • PAIN RELIEVER AND FEVER REDUCER: This cold and flu medicine temporarily relieves minor aches and pains, headache, fever and sore throat associated with the common cold and flu
  • NASAL DECONGESTANT: This cold medicine relieves nasal congestion and sinus congestion and pressure associated with the common cold and flu
  • COUGH SUPPRESSANT & EXPECTORANT: This cold and flu medicine temporarily relieves cough and helps loosen phlegm (mucus) and thin bronchial secretions to rid the bronchial passageways of bothersome mucus and makes coughs more productive

Rite Aid Severe Multi-Symptom Daytime Cold Medicine, Cool Blast Flavor - 24 Caplets | Cold Relief

$6.99
$5.99  in stock
1 new from $5.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 12:53 am

Features

  • MULTI-SYMPTOM RELIEF: Rite Aid's Severe Cold Medicine for adults provides headache, fever, congestion, and sore throat relief.
  • COOL BLAST FLAVOR: Cool blast formula enhances the decongestant and cough medicine to leave the unpleasant sniffles and cough behind.
  • SEVERE STRENGTH: Rite Aid's multi-symptom cold relief is formulated to kick your worst symptoms to the curb quickly and effectively.
  • RITE AID VISION & MISSION: Our vision at Rite Aid is for customers to confidently choose us first for their everyday health and wellness needs because we consistently understand and exceed their expectations. Our mission is to improve the health and wellness of our communities through engaging experiences that provide our customers with the best products, services, and advice for their unique needs.

Rite Aid Multi-Symptom Daytime Cold & Flu Relief Softgels - 24 Count | Non-Drowsy | Alcohol-Free Cold Medicine | Antihistamine-Free | Cold and Flu Medicine | Sinus Medicine for Adults

$5.79  in stock
1 new from $5.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 12:53 am

Features

  • MULTI-SYMPTOM RELIEF: You’ll feel relief from aches, fever, sore throat, coughing, nasal congestion, and a congested head. Compare Rite Aid Daytime Cold & Flu Relief softgels to the active ingredients in Vicks DayQuil Cold & Flu LiquiCaps.
  • DAYTIME NON-DROWSY FORMULA: With Rite Aid cold and sinus medicine for adults, you’ll feel daytime relief from your cold and flu symptoms with our non-drowsy formula. Our daytime sinus medicine is formulated without ingredients that may cause drowsiness.
  • FEVER & PAIN RELIEVER: 325mg of Acetaminophen in each softgel temporarily relieves common cold symptoms like minor aches and pains, headache, sore throat and fever. While our cough suppressant and nasal decongestant clear your cough and congestion.
  • ALCOHOL & ANTIHISTAMINE FREE: Easy on your body, effective on your cold. Rite Aid’s Cold & Flu only has 3 active ingredients— pain reliever/fever reducer, Acetaminophen; cough suppressant, Dextromethorphan HBr; and nasal decongestant, Phenylephrine.
  • TRUSTED BRAND SINCE 1962: We hope you continue to choose Rite Aid first for your everyday health and wellness needs. Our mission is to improve the health and wellness of our communities and provide our customers with the best products, services, and advice.

Rite Aid Severe Flu and Cold Relief Caplets - 24 Count | Pain Relief | Congestion Relief | Fever Reducer | Sinus Medicine for Adults | Decongestants for Adults | Cold and Flu Medicine for Adults

$5.79  in stock
1 new from $5.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 12:53 am

Features

  • MULTI-SYMPTOM RELIEF: You’ll feel relief from headache, fever, sore throat, nasal congestion, cough, mucus, and chest congestion with Rite Aid. Compare Rite Aid Pharmacy’s Severe Cold & Flu caplets to the active ingredients in Tylenol Cold + Flu Severe.
  • FOR YOUR SEVERE SYMPTOMS: With Rite Aid Severe Cold & Flu sinus medicine for adults, you’ll get a pain reliever/fever reducer, cough suppressant to calm your cough, expectorant to power through mucus, and nasal decongestants for adults for congestion.
  • FEVER & PAIN RELIEVER: 325mg of Acetaminophen in each caplet temporarily relieves common cold symptoms like minor aches and pains, headache, sore throat and fever. While our cough suppressant and nasal decongestant clear your cough and congestion.
  • COOL BLAST: You’ll know it’s working when you feel the cool blast flavor. Rite Aid’s Severe Cold & Flu has Acetaminophen 325mg; cough suppressant, Dextromethorphan HBr 10mg; expectorant, Guaifenesin 200mg; and nasal decongestant, Phenylephrine HCI 5mg.
  • TRUSTED BRAND SINCE 1962: We hope you continue to choose Rite Aid first for your everyday health and wellness needs. Our mission is to improve the health and wellness of our communities and provide our customers with the best products, services, and advice.

Kirkland Signature Serve Cold & Flu Multi-Symptom, Daytime Serve 2X60 Caplets, Nighttime Serve 48 Caplets

$14.99  in stock
20 new from $11.64
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 12:53 am

Features

  • Daytime Serve 2X60 Caplets
  • Nighttime Serve 48 Caplets

GoodSense Daytime Cold and Flu Multi-Symptom Relief, 24 Count

$5.99  in stock
1 new from $5.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 12:53 am

Features

  • EFFECTIVE: Compare GoodSense DayTime Cold and Flu Multi-Symptom Relief to the active ingredients of Vicks DayQuil Cold & Flu. The active ingredients of this cold and flu medicine are Acetaminophen 325 mg, Phenylephrine HCI 5 mg, and Dextromethorphan HBr 10 mg. They all combine to create daytime cold and flu softgel you can rely on.
  • MULTI-SYMPTOM RELIEF: This GoodSense daytime cold and flu medicine temporarily relieves common cold and flu symptoms such as headache, fever, sore throat, minor aches and pains, nasal congestion and cough.
  • REDUCES NASAL CONGESTION: These GoodSense cold and flu relief softgels also provide relief from congested-stuffy head, sore throat, coughing, aching, and fever so you can get through the day.
  • COLD AND FLU COUGH SUPPRESSANT: This cold and flu medicine also helps provide cough relief from minor throat and bronchial irritation, providing another level of cold care.
  • NON-DROWSY: When taken as directed, this daytime cold and flu medicine is formulated to be a non-drowsy solution for cold and flu cold care.

Good Sense Daytime Cold and Flu Multi-Symptom Relief, 8 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)

$7.00  in stock
2 new from $7.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 12:53 am

Features

  • EFFECTIVE: Compare GoodSense Daytime Cold and Flu Multi-Symptom Relief to the active ingredients of Vicks DayQuil Cold & Flu. The active ingredients of this cold and flu relief liquid are Acetaminophen 325 mg, Dextromethorphan HBr 10 mg, and Phenylephrine HCl 5 mg per 15 mL. They all combine to create an effective cold and flu medicine.
  • COLD AND FLU MEDICINE: GoodSense Daytime Cold and Flu Multi-Symptom Relief provides multi-symptom relief by helping with common symptoms such as aches, fever, cough, sore throat and nasal congestion.
  • DAYTIME COLD AND FLU LIQUID: GoodSense Daytime Cold and Flu Multi-Symptom Relief provides throughout the day cold care. When taken as directed, this cold remedy relieves cold and flu symptoms without making you drowsy. Does not contain alcohol.
  • MULTI-SYMPTOM COLD AND FLU RELIEF: This cold and flu medicine works as a pain reliever, fever reducer, cough suppressant and nasal decongestant.
  • DIRECTIONS FOR COLD CARE: Take only as directed - see overdose warning; only use the dose cup provided; do not exceed 4 doses per 24 hrs. Adults and children 12 years and over: 30 mL every 4 hrs. Children 6 to under 12 years: 15 mL every 4 hours. Children 4 to under 6 years: ask a doctor. Children under 4 years: do not use.

Rite Aid Daytime and Nighttime Cold and Flu Medicine - 24 Count | Cold and Flu Relief | Combo Pack

$6.99  in stock
1 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 12:53 am

Features

  • COMBO PACK: Includes non-drowsy daytime and alcohol-free nighttime cold and flu medicine
  • MULTI-SYMPTOM RELIEF: Relieves cough, aching, fever, congestion, sore throat, and sniffles
  • EASY TO SWALLOW SOFTGELS: Soft capsules designed for easy consumption and quick medicine release
  • COMPARE TO VICKS NYQUIL AND DAYQUIL: Get the same fast, effective relief as the national brand
  • TRUSTED BRAND: Rite Aid - delivering the products you need to lead a healthier life since 1962

With this, our post about best daytime cold medicine has finalized. If we didn’t succeed to assist you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.