Best cream for cracked heels [Detailed Reviews]

Are you attempting to locate the best cream for cracked heels? We got you.

Here we understand that choosing a cream for cracked heels is not an easy task.

Hence, we strive to help you make the best choice by gathering information, trying out, and writing comprehensive reviews.

$6.41
$7.77
in stock
40 new from $4.47
1 used from $9.35
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$7.84
$9.99
in stock
15 new from $7.83
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on May 16, 2021 9:06 am

Based on our detailed analysis, here you will find top-notch cream for cracked heels.

Our #1 choice is O’Keeffe’s Healthy Feet Foot Cream, 3.2 ounce Jar. Nonetheless, all of the products we reviewed are of good quality.

Pay attention to the comparison table we created for you and read below to see what we discovered when we audited the top 10 cream for cracked heels.

Best cream for cracked heels Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

O'Keeffe's Healthy Feet Foot Cream, 3.2 ounce Jar

$7.77
$6.41  in stock
40 new from $4.47
1 used from $9.35
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2021 9:06 am

Features

  • O’Keeffe’s for Healthy Feet Foot Cream is a concentrated foot cream that heals, relieves and repairs extremely dry, cracked feet
  • Creates a protective layer on the skin’s surface that instantly boosts moisture levels and helps prevent further moisture loss
  • O’Keeffe’s for Healthy Feet Foot Cream works fast; Most people start seeing improvements in their dry cracked feet in only a few days
  • Our Healthy Feet Foot Cream cream contains increased levels of Allantoin; The formula helps to penetrate thicker and rougher surface skin on the feet
  • Apply the foot cream to exfoliated skin at bedtime and after bathing, as these are the most effective times for moisturizing extremely dry feet

Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair, Deeply Moisturizes - Visible Results in Just 1 Day - 1 Ounce

$9.99
$7.84  in stock
15 new from $7.83
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2021 9:06 am

Features

  • 1 ounce package of Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair Skin Healing Ointment
  • Dry skin ointment designed to help heal cracked heels and dry feet, delivering visible results in just 1 day
  • Cracked feet repair has a unique combination of exfoliating, softening and moisturizing ingredients, including salicylic acid (5%), urea (10%) and soft white petrolatum
  • Users saw better results with Kerasal's foot care products than with their previous foot cream
  • Foot cream for dry, cracked feet approved by the American Podiatric Medical Association

Aquaphor Healing Ointment - Moisturizing Skin Protectant for Dry Cracked Hands, Heels and Elbows, Use After Hand Washing - 14 Oz Jar

$16.89
$13.74  in stock
32 new from $13.74
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2021 9:06 am

Features

  • 1 essential solution for many skin care needs: Use as a lip moisturizer, hand cream, foot cream for dry cracked feet, minor wound care and much more
  • Different from a lotion or cream, this ointment nourishes skin while creating a protective barrier that allows for the flow of oxygen to create an ideal healing environment
  • Extreme weather conditions and frequent exposure to water, hand soap, and hand sanitizer can cause dry cracked hands and cuticles. Use Aquaphor healing ointment over night as a hand cream for dry hands to restore moisture to enhance healing
  • Preservative and fragrance free, specifically for sensitive skin and clinically proven to restore smooth, healthy skin
  • Color variations occur due to the nature of the ingredients in the product, but do not affect product safety and performance. Aquaphor Healing Ointment is a white translucent to light yellow ointment

Urea Cream 40% Plus Salicylic Acid 4.6 Oz, Callus Remover Hand Cream Foot Cream For Dry Cracked Feet, Hands, Heels, Elbows, Nails, Knees, Intensive Moisturizes & Softens Skin, Exfoliates Dead Skin

$15.95  in stock
2 new from $15.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2021 9:06 am

Features

  • INTENSIVE MOISTURIZING CREAM FOR DRY, CRACKED, ROUGH AND BUMPY SKIN - This highest potency Urea Cream 40% for feet, hands, elbows, nails intensively and quickly moisturizes, softens and smooths thick, callused, scaling skin
  • GENTLY EXFOLIATES SCALES & DEAD SKIN, RESTORES SKIN BARRIER - Infused with 2% Salicylic Acid to purify and exfoliate the skin, and combined with intensive urea 40% to improve cellular turnover, this dry skin cream repairs and heals the skin to achieve healthy, pain-free and baby-soft skin
  • SOFTENS THICK, CRACKED SKIN, RELIEVES DRY, ITCHY SKIN - Enriched with Tea Tree Oil, Aloe Vera, Coconut Oil, Camellia Green Tea Leaf Extract, this foot hand repair cream reduces redness, inflammation and irritation
  • MINIMIZES CORNS & CALLUSES, REDUCES CALLUS BUILDUP - This cracked heel treatment foot cream rehydrates and nourishes dry cracked skin, removes dead skin to help get rid of corns and calluses
  • MADE IN USA! ADVANCED ULTRA REPAIR CREAM FOR FEET, HEELS, HANDS, ELBOWS, NAILS, AND KNEES - This cracked skin repair cream is Odor-Free and ideal for ALL skin types. Formulated & bottled in the USA! Never tested on animals - Cruelty-Free & Vegan-Friendly! cGMP Certified, Hypoallergenic, Paraben-Free, Sulfate-Free

Organic Heel Balm For Dry Cracked Feet - Made in USA, USDA Certified Natural Heel and Foot cream for Healthy Feet - Foot Repair Cream for Men and Women - Perfect for cracked heels and Dry Feet

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2021 9:06 am

Features

  • Moisturizing Heel & Foot Care - Say goodbye to dry and cracked feet! Our foot cream is custom formulated with organic oils and organic beeswax to heal, repair and revitalize the driest of feet and heels.
  • Dry Feet Treatment You Deserve - Our feet are the foundation of our every day living so it's only natural our heels crack and dry. Our intensive foot repair cream was designed to be the best moisturizer for dry feet and help get them back to being nice and soft again.
  • Essential for Everyone - Whether you need a callus remover or want healthy soft feet our foot cream is the perfect choice! Our cream was designed to provide relief for all types of feet and heels that are dry or even cracked. Rest assured we got you covered!
  • Organic Ingredients - Our hand cream is made with a blend of 5 simple organic ingredients for those looking for a natural effective treatment for dry feet.
  • Support a Small Business - Barker Goods is owned and operated right here in the USA. We’re a company made up of likeminded individuals who passionately source and develop products we stand behind 100% that are natural, American-made, and effective.

Advanced Clinicals Cracked Heel Cream For Dry Feet, Rough Spots, And Calluses. (8oz)

$10.92  in stock
31 new from $6.92
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2021 9:06 am

Features

  • Salon professional formula treats rough spots, cracked heels, dry cuticles, itchy skin.
  • Shea butter helps rehydrate, smooth and nourish cracked skin. Can be used as hand lotion or applied to rough spots on elbow or knees.
  • Lactic acid sloughs away dry, dead skin cells.
  • Avocado oil and shea butter soften calluses. Aloe vera moisturizes.
  • Paraben-free. Trusted formula. Manufactured in the USA. Not tested on animals. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.

Foot Cure All-Natural Foot Balm – Moisturizing Foot Care Cream For Dry Skin, Cracked Heels & Callus Removal - Strong Antifungal Action For Itchiness, Toe Nail Infections & Athlete’s Foot – Made In USA

$18.97  in stock
1 new from $18.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2021 9:06 am

Features

  • BEAUTIFUL, HEALTHY FEET – THE NATURAL WAY: Tired and sore feet after a tough day at school or work? Don’t worry – we got exactly what you need! Foot Cure’s All Natural Foot Balm for dry cracked feet is the perfect way to pamper your feet, get rid of itchiness and odor-causing bacteria, and keep them healthy and beautiful, day after day!
  • ELIMINATE 99.9% OF FUNGUS, BACTERIA & SKIN INFECTIONS: Whether it’s toenail infections, athlete’s foot, jock itch, ringworm, or other skin irritations, feet fungal and bacterial infections are a common problem for many men and women of all ages. This foot balm’s all-natural antiseptic, antifungal, and antibacterial properties will help you get rid of all that, and get your feet back to their pristine condition!
  • GET RID OF DRY SKIN, CRACKED HEELS & CALLUSES: With our all natural nail fungus treatment, getting your feet beautiful, silky smooth, and ready for the beach has never been easier. No more dry and dehydrated skin, cracked heels, calluses, and irritations. All you have to do is use this foot repair balm 2-3 times a day on the affected areas.
  • ADVANCED PLANT-RICH FORMULA MADE IN USA: Forget all about chemicals, additives, and other questionable ingredients. Unlike most other skin care creams and lotions, Foot Cure’s All Natural anti fungal foot cream is made with nothing but the finest natural, organic materials. Made in the USA with our proprietary blend of 8 vital essential oils and under strict safety rules and regulations, this balm is perfectly safe for all skin types.
  • WITH FOOT CURE’S GUARANTEE OF EXCELLENCE: There’s nothing more important for us than providing you with ways to enrich your life and improve your health and wellbeing. That’s why our Foot Cure All Natural Antifungal Foot Balm, like all of our foot care products, comes with a 100% Money Back Satisfaction Guarantee. That way, you order today with peace of mind and enjoy the care your feet deserve!

Rapid Crack Repair Urea Cream - Treatment Helps Dry Hands, Cracked Heels and Callused Feet - Smooths and Softens Damaged Irritated Skin in Days - Omega Fatty Acids, Vitamins, Antioxidants (3oz)

$29.95  in stock
1 new from $29.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2021 9:06 am

Features

Part Numberunknown
Is Adult Product
Size3 Ounce (Pack of 1)

Dermatonics Manuka Honey Heel and Elbow Moisturizing & Exfoliating Cream for Dry and Cracked Heels | Dry Feet Treatment & Cracked Heel Repair for Rough, Dry and Cracked Feet, 2oz Tube

$14.99  in stock
3 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2021 9:06 am

Features

  • CRACKED HEEL CREAM: This concentrated, non-greasy 25% urea cream for feet absorbs quickly without clogging pores & works fast.
  • PARABEN & SULFATE FREE: Our heel cream contains 25% urea to combat dry skin. Dermatonics products are always paraben-free, sulfate-free, mineral oil-free, and cruelty-free.
  • INTENSIVE FOOT REPAIR: Helpful for removing dry, dead skin cells, Dermatonics Heel Cream is a foot softening treatment and callus remover for feet.
  • PERFECT FOR ALL TYPES OF DRY SKIN: Dermatonics works on dry, cracked feet, rough hands, dry skin, chapped lips, winter itchiness, dryness, and other unwanted skin conditions.
  • FOOT SOFTENER: Our formula softens feet and removes calluses by addressing dry, ashy, & cracked feet. Moisturizes & exfoliates for soft, smooth results.

Tea Tree Oil Foot Cream - Instantly Hydrates and Moisturizes Cracked or Callused Feet - Rapid Relief Heel Cream - Natural Treatment Helps & Soothes Irritated Skin, Athletes Foot, Body Acne

$19.97
$16.97  in stock
1 new from $16.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2021 9:06 am

Features

  • Handmade in the USA: Warning! Unlike many other foot creams on the market, this tea tree oil foot cream has been expertly handcrafted in the USA using a truly unique, one-of-a-kind formula. We haven’t just taken a pre-made cream or imported it from China and placed a label on it and called it our own – you’re guaranteed to receive a premium quality product packed full with skin-loving ingredients.
  • Powerful Moisturizer: If you consistently suffer with dry, cracked feet, and dead skin this powerful yet gentle foot cream is guaranteed to help. Specifically created with premium hydration in mind, this foot repair cream locks-in moisture to keep feet looking healthy, smooth and crack-free – all year round!
  • Natural Ingredients: Including ever-powerful tea tree oil. This foot lotion also contains ingredients such as peppermint oil, Aloe Vera, eucalyptus oil and white willow to achieve all-round repair for your feet – the natural way.
  • Easy to Use: Whenever you feel your feet need a little extra TLC, simply apply this foot moisturizer generously as needed and allow to sink in. Over time, your feet will soften and all cracks and calluses eliminated for a super smooth look.
  • 100% Satisfaction Money-Back Guarantee: While unlikely, if you’re not 100% satisfied with this foot care cream, simply let us know and you'll receive a full refund. No strings attached. Why not try it now, Risk Free!

We wish that we helped you choose the right cream for cracked heels for yourself. If we didn’t manage to assist you with the process of choosing the best cream for cracked heels for you feel free to message us.