Best covergirl mascara [Buying Guide]

Are you sick of seeking the best covergirl mascara? You are at the place you need to be.

Here we understand that choosing a covergirl mascara is a difficult task.

Therefore, we strive to help you buy the best product by gathering information, experimenting, and writing our reviews.

$5.99
in stock
18 new from $4.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$8.38
$8.90
in stock
5 new from $3.43
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$7.45
$9.99
in stock
13 new from $7.45
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$5.49
$6.66
in stock
18 new from $5.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$12.98
in stock
2 new from $12.98
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$7.34
in stock
7 new from $4.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on July 13, 2021 7:55 am

As a result of the detailed research, our team picked out the best goods and we put together a list of the top covergirl mascara on the market.

Our #1 choice is COVERGIRL Professional All-in-One Curved Brush Mascara, Black 205, 0.3 fl oz (9 ml) (Packaging may vary). Nonetheless, all of the items we listed are of excellent quality.

Inspect the price chart we made for you and continue reading to see what we exposed when we looked through the top 10 covergirl mascara.

Best covergirl mascara Reviewed

Here you can find the detailed reviews.

Covergirl Lash Blast Volume Mascara, Very Black

$5.99  in stock
18 new from $4.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 13, 2021 7:55 am

Features

  • MAX OUT THOSE LASHES: Designed to max out every lash, Lash Blast Volume Mascara creates 10 times more volume instantly
  • MEGA VOLUME IN AN INSTANT: Instant blast of fullness and length
  • PICK YOUR SHADE: Available in 4 different colors, so you can choose how bold you want to go
  • ZERO CLUMPS: This volumizing mascara evenly coats each lash with no clumping or flaking
  • CRUELTY-FREE: Covergirl products are Leaping Bunny Certified by Cruelty-Free International, meaning they are never tested on animals

COVERGIRL Clump Crusher Extensions LashBlast Mascara, 0.44 Fl Oz (Pack of 1), Very Black Color, For Longer & Fuller Looking Lashes, 1 Count

$8.99
$5.49  in stock
4 new from $5.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 13, 2021 7:55 am

Features

  • SHOWSTOPPING VOLUME: A breakthrough mascara that amps up your eyelashes with 20x more volume
  • SAY GOODBYE TO CLUMPING: An innovative clump proof mascara formula
  • THE BEST TOOL FOR THE BEST YOU: Features a clump crushing, double-sided brush with lash-loading and clump-combing zones
  • CRUELTY-FREE: Covergirl products are Leaping Bunny certified by Cruelty Free International, meaning they’re never tested on animals

COVERGIRL Professional Super Thick Lash Mascara, Very Black, 0.3 Fluid Ounce

$8.58  in stock
4 new from $7.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 13, 2021 7:55 am

Features

  • Provides ultimate coverage and comfort
  • Expands and increases lashes
  • Creates an extreme eye-opening effect

COVERGIRL Exhibitionist Mascara, Very Black

$8.90
$8.38  in stock
5 new from $3.43
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 13, 2021 7:55 am

Features

  • SHOW-STOPPING VOLUME: Create full, defined lashes that stand out with this volumizing mascara
  • SMOOTH APPLICATION: Formula glides on smooth with no flaking or smudging
  • ONE COAT IS ALL IT TAKES: Get bold, longer lashes with just one application
  • VOLUMIZES LIKE THE #1 PRESTIGE MASCARA
  • CRUELTY-FREE: Covergirl products are Leaping Bunny Certified by Cruelty-Free International, meaning they are never tested on animals

COVERGIRL Professional All-in-One Curved Brush Mascara, Black 205, 0.3 fl oz (9 ml) (Packaging may vary)

$5.44  in stock
13 new from $0.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 13, 2021 7:55 am

Features

  • Hypoallergenic
  • Beautiful lashes without flaking or smudging
  • Waterproof
  • Suitable for contact lens wearers
  • Complete your beauty routine with COVERGIRL Perfect Blend Eyeliner and Eye Enhancers 3-Kits

COVERGIRL Lash Blast Fusion Mascara, Very Black

$9.99
$7.45  in stock
13 new from $7.45
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 13, 2021 7:55 am

Features

  • LENGTHEN THOSE LASHES: Get longer, fuller looking lashes with this volumizing mascara
  • FIBERSTRETCH FORMULA: Mascara formula with fiberstretch properties makes every lash look bigger and longer
  • OVERSIZED BRUSH: The unique oversized brush reaches every lash to deliver a bold, lash forward look
  • PICK YOUR SHADE: Choose from four different shades to get the dramatic look that suits you best
  • CRUELTY FREE: Covergirl products are Leaping Bunny Certified by Cruelty Free International, meaning they are never tested on animals

Covergirl Clump Crusher Extensions Lashblast Mascara, Very Black, 0.44 Fl Oz (Pack of 2)

$10.98  in stock
4 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 13, 2021 7:55 am

Features

  • SHOWSTOPPING VOLUME: A breakthrough mascara that amps up your eyelashes with 20x more volume
  • SAY GOODBYE TO CLUMPING: An innovative clump proof mascara formula
  • THE BEST TOOL FOR THE BEST YOU: Features a clump crushing, double-sided brush with lash-loading and clump-combing zones
  • CRUELTY-FREE: Covergirl products are Leaping Bunny certified by Cruelty Free International, meaning they’re never tested on animals

Covergirl Clump Crusher Mascara, Very Black, 0.44 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)

$6.66
$5.49  in stock
18 new from $5.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 13, 2021 7:55 am

Features

  • Clump Crusher Mascara gives you 20x more volume + 0 clumps
  • Build monster volume with every stroke while delivering beautifully separated lashes
  • Curved brush design with straight bristle edge custom fits to the curve of the eye, allowing root-to-tip volume
  • Black shade is ideal for any skin tone or eye color
  • 20x more volume, zero clumps (vs bare lashes)

COVERGIRL Lashblast Fusion Mascara, Very Black, 2 Count

$12.98  in stock
2 new from $12.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 13, 2021 7:55 am

Features

  • Perfect fusion of Lash Blast's super volumizing brush and a new buildable, fiber stretch lengthening formula that work together to thicken and extend individual lashes
  • Our first ever volume and length mascara together in one step
  • Our biggest brush fused with our most lengthening formula ever

COVERGIRL Flourish Blast Mascara, Very Black 800, 0.4 Ounce

$7.34  in stock
7 new from $4.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 13, 2021 7:55 am

Features

  • Treat your lashes to lush ingredients, including coconut oil, avocado oil and papaya oil
  • Creamy formula coats lashes to create lash definition and length without the clumps
  • Opthalmologically tested
  • Suitable for contact lens wearers
  • Remove with makeup remover

We wish that we helped you buy the most suitable covergirl mascara for you. If we didn’t manage to help you with choosing the best product for you feel free to email us.