Best core 2 quad processor [Buying Guide]

Seeking for the best core 2 quad processor? You are at the best place to find it.

Here we realize that choosing a core 2 quad processor may be difficult.

Hence, we spent close to 42 hours testing, gathering information, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to help you make the best choice.

$54.02
$59.83
in stock
1 new from $54.02
4 used from $30.81
Amazon.com
$14.99
in stock
2 new from $198.95
5 used from $11.01
Amazon.com
$289.99
$312.99
in stock
2 new from $289.99
4 used from $35.97
Amazon.com
$249.95
in stock
1 new from $249.95
1 used from $56.99
Amazon.com
$14.88
in stock
1 new from $109.95
18 used from $14.88
Amazon.com
Last updated on July 11, 2021 11:37 am

Due to our detailed research, here you can find leading core 2 quad processor.

Our best pick is Intel Core 2 Quad Q9650 Processor 3.0 GHz 12 MB Cache Socket LGA775. Yet, all of the items on our list are of great quality.

Check out the table we made for you and continue reading to see what we exposed when we audited the top 10 core 2 quad processor.

Best core 2 quad processor Reviewed

Here you can find the detailed reviews.

Intel Core 2 Quad Q8400 SLGT6 2.66GHz 4MB CPU Processor LGA775 (Renewed)

$34.00  in stock
1 new from $34.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 11, 2021 11:37 am

Features

  • Intel Core 2 Quad Q8400 Desktop CPU Processor
  • Model: SLGT6
  • Socket: LGA775
  • Cores: 4
  • Frequency: 2.667 GHz

Intel Core 2 Quad Processor Q9500 2.83GHz 1333MHz 6MB LGA775 CPU, OEM (Renewed)

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 11, 2021 11:37 am

Features

  • Intel Core 2 Quad Q9500 SLGZ4 Socket LGA 775 6M Cache 1333 CPU 2.83Ghz Processor
  • Intel Core 2 Quad Q9500 SLGZ4 Socket LGA 775 6M Cache 1333 CPU 2.83Ghz Processor

Intel Core 2 Quad Q9650 Processor 3.0 GHz 12 MB Cache Socket LGA775

$69.95  in stock

3 used from $69.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 11, 2021 11:37 am

Features

  • Box Contents - Intel Core 2 Quad Q9650 processor, Heatsink and Fan
  • 3.0GHz Processor
  • 12MB L2 Cache
  • 1333MHz Front Side Bus
  • LGA 775 Socket

Intel Core 2 Quad Processor Q9550 SLB8V 2.83GHz E0 12M 1333 Quad Core LGA775

$59.83
$54.02  in stock
1 new from $54.02
4 used from $30.81
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 11, 2021 11:37 am

Features

  • Intel Core 2 Quad Processor Q9550
  • Socket 775
  • 95w
  • show shipping about 25 days
  • Warranty for 1 months

New Intel Corporation AT80569PJ080N New Intel Core 2 Quad Processor Q9650 3.0GHz 1333MHz 12MB LGA775 CPU

$198.95  in stock
1 new from $198.95
2 used from $69.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 11, 2021 11:37 am

Features

  • Intel Core 2 Quad Q9650 AT80569PJ080N is an OEM/tray microprocessor
  • 3.0GHz Processor
  • 1333MHz Front Side Bus
  • LGA 775 Socket
  • 12MB L2 Cache

Intel CORE 2 QUAD PROCESSOR Q6000 (BX80562Q6600)

$14.99  in stock
2 new from $198.95
5 used from $11.01
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 11, 2021 11:37 am

Features

  • Core 2 Quad Processor Q6600

Intel Core 2 Quad Processor Q9550 2.83GHz 1333MHz 12 MB LGA775 EM64T CPU BX80569Q9550

$312.99
$289.99  in stock
2 new from $289.99
4 used from $35.97
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 11, 2021 11:37 am

Features

  • Processor Type - Intel Core 2 Quad
  • Product Type - CPU
  • Clock Speed - 2.8GHz
  • Product Type - CPU
  • Processor Type - Intel Core 2 Quad

Intel Core 2 Quad Processor Q9550 2.83GHz 1333MHz 12 MB LGA775 EM64T CPU BX80569Q9550 (Renewed)

$67.31  in stock
2 new from $67.31
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 11, 2021 11:37 am

Features

  • Processor Type - Intel Core 2 Quad
  • Product Type - CPU
  • Clock Speed - 2.8GHz
  • Product Type - CPU
  • Processor Type - Intel Core 2 Quad

Intel Core 2 Quad Processor 2.83 GHz 1333 MHz 6 MB LGA775 CPU Q9505BOX

$249.95  in stock
1 new from $249.95
1 used from $56.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 11, 2021 11:37 am

Features

  • 1333MHZ BOX FSB

Intel Core 2 Quad Processor Q9400 2.66GHz 1333MHz 6MB LGA775 CPU, OEM

$14.88  in stock
1 new from $109.95
18 used from $14.88
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 11, 2021 11:37 am

Features

  • SLB6B
  • INTEL

In this post, we have reviewed the best core 2 quad processor for you. We hope that you get the most suitable core 2 quad processor from our list. If we didn’t succeed to assist you with choosing the right thing for your needs, feel free to reach out.