Best cold steel hand and a half sword [Detailed Reviews]

Looking for the best cold steel hand and a half sword? We got you.

Here at ReviewCity.club we understand that choosing a cold steel hand and a half sword may be hard.

Because of this, our mission is to help you make the best choice by gathering information, trying out, and writing comprehensive reviews.

$262.68
$278.60
in stock
6 new from $262.06
Amazon.com
$37.63
$39.99
in stock
6 new from $37.63
Amazon.com
$251.14
in stock
16 new from $249.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$249.97
in stock
1 new from $249.97
Amazon.com
$199.00
$369.99
in stock
8 new from $195.65
Amazon.com
$269.89
in stock
11 new from $260.08
Amazon.com
$209.99
in stock
3 new from $192.81
Amazon.com
$19.79
$25.99
in stock
2 new from $19.79
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:41 pm

As a result of our thorough analysis, here you can find top-notch cold steel hand and a half sword.

Our #1 pick is Cold Steel Viking Sword with Leather and Wood Scabbard. Nonetheless, every item we listed is of good quality.

View the comparison table we designed for you and continue reading to see what we found out when we looked through the top 10 cold steel hand and a half sword.

Best cold steel hand and a half sword Reviewed

Here you can find the full reviews.

Cold Steel Hand-and-a-Half Sword

$278.60
$262.68  in stock
6 new from $262.06
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:41 pm

Features

  • There are few swords that are more versatile or effective than the “Bastard” or “Hand-and-a-Half Sword” It’s reasonably light, fast as lightning in offense or defense and best of all forged from tough 1060 carbon steel with a hard spring temper.
  • Steel: 1060 Carbon - Is a high-carbon, cold rolled steel containing approximately 0. 50% carbon that can be hardened by heat treatment to a maximum hardness of approximately Rockwell C 58.
  • Leather / Wood Scabbard with Steel Fittings. Leather Wrapped Handle.
  • Overall Length: 45.5"
  • Blade Length: 33.50"

Cold Steel Hand and a Half Training Sword 92BKHNH

$39.99
$37.63  in stock
6 new from $37.63
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:41 pm

Features

  • Made of polypropylene.
  • Closely resembles the "live blade" in terms of weight and size.
  • While they’re not quite as rigid as wood, they have the advantages of being virtually unbreakable and remarkably stiff and cut resistant.
  • This training aid will not rot, crack split or splinter.
  • Minimizes the possibility of causing grievous or permanent injury to those who used it.

Cold Steel 88ITS Italian Long Sword, Black

$251.14  in stock
16 new from $249.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:41 pm

Features

  • Sport type: Fencing
  • Built To Last.
  • Handle: 11 1/2"
  • A Must Buy Item.

Cold Steel Hand and a Half Dagger 88HNHD,Black

$249.97  in stock
1 new from $249.97
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:41 pm

Features

  • 13" long blade designed to cut and thrust
  • Handle is suitable for both a one or two handed grip and is fashioned out of wood covered in black leather
  • Includes wood and leather scabbard
  • Blade Length (inches): 13
  • Knife Open Length (inches): 19.25

Cold Steel Hand-And-A-Half 33-1/2" Sword with Leather/Wood Scabbard

$395.50  in stock
1 new from $395.50
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:41 pm

Features

  • Cold Steel Hand-And-A-Half 33-1/2" Sword with Leather/Wood Scabbard

Cold Steel MAA Hand-and -a-Half Sword , Black

$369.99
$199.00  in stock
8 new from $195.65
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:41 pm

Features

  • 1055 Carbon
  • Leather Scabbard with Blued Steel Fittings.
  • Type: Sword
  • Steel: 1055 Carbon
  • Scabbard: Leather Scabbard With Blued Steel Fittings

Cold Steel Voyager Series Folding Knife with Tri-Ad Lock and Pocket Clip, Tanto Plain, XL

$61.32  in stock
38 new from $60.67
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:41 pm

Features

  • Included_components: Ambidextrous Pocket / Belt Clip
  • Size Name:One Size
  • Weight: 7.7 oz
  • 6-3/4 in. long Griv-Ex handle

Cold Steel Viking Sword with Leather and Wood Scabbard

$269.89  in stock
11 new from $260.08
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:41 pm

Features

  • Blade Length: 30.25"
  • Handle: 6 5/8" Leather Wrapped Handle
  • Overall Length: 36 7/8"
  • Steel: 1055 Carbon
  • Scabbard: Leather / Wood Scabbard with Steel Fittings

Cold Steel MAA Italian Long Sword , Black

$209.99  in stock
3 new from $192.81
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:41 pm

Features

  • 1090 High Carbon
  • Leather Scabbard with Blued Steel Fittings.
  • Type: Sword
  • Steel: 1055 Carbon
  • Scabbard: Leather Scabbard With Blued Steel Fittings

BladesUSA E503-PP Martial Arts Polypropylene Training Medieval Sword, 34-Inch Length

$25.99
$19.79  in stock
2 new from $19.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:41 pm

Features

  • Martial Arts Training Equipment
  • 34" Overall
  • High Quality Black Polypropylene Roman Sword
  • Perfect Weight And Balance For Martial Art Training
  • Round Handle

In this post, we have reviewed the best cold steel hand and a half sword for you. We hope that you get the most suitable product from our list. If we didn’t manage to assist you with choosing the right thing for your needs, e-mail us.