Best cold eye mask for puffy eyes [Detailed Reviews]

Seeking for the best cold eye mask for puffy eyes? Search no more.

Here we understand that choosing a cold eye mask for puffy eyes may be hard.

Because of this, we spent approximately 27 hours trying out, gathering information, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to assist you choose the best product.

Last updated on March 8, 2021 8:09 pm

As a result of the detailed study, our team selected tiptop products and we gathered a list of the finest cold eye mask for puffy eyes on the market.

Our number 1 choice is 2021 Improved Design- Gel Eye Mask -HM Hangover Mask -Reusable Cooling Eye Mask for Hot Cold Therapy- Gel Mask that Soothes Puffy Tired Eyes, Dark Circles, Headaches, Hangovers, Sinus Pain or Bruising. Nonetheless, all of the items on our list are of superb quality.

See the price chart we designed for you and read below to see what we found out when we checked the top 10 cold eye mask for puffy eyes.

Best cold eye mask for puffy eyes Reviewed

Here you can find the full reviews.

Gel Eye Mask with Eye Holes- Hot Cold Compress Pack Eye Therapy | Cooling Eye Mask for Puffy Eyes, Dry Eyes, Headaches, Migraines, Dark Circles, Sinus - Reusable Eye Face Mask | Ergo Gel Bead (Pink)

$9.25  in stock
2 new from $9.25
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 8:09 pm

Features

  • GEL BEADS CONTOUR TO THE SHAPE OF YOUR FACE - With flexible gel pearls, this collagen eye mask comfortably conforms to the shape of your face, just like a memory foam pillow! It’s designed to retain its temperature, longer, for therapeutic treatment.
  • DELIVERS SOOTHING HOT OR COLD RELIEF, YOU CHOOSE - Use the eye mask to create a cool ice pack compress to relieve puffy eyes or a heating pad to reduce swelling. The plastic medical eye mask filled with ergo beads is an intense temperature therapy offering soothing pain relief and an all around relaxing experience.
  • SUITABLE FOR EVEN THE MOST SENSITIVE SKIN - Most ordinary ice packs require a towel to be wrapped around it for insulation and to create a protective barrier. This eye pillow has a velcro strap for a comfortable fit, eliminating the need of a towel.
  • SOOTHING TREATMENT FOR MANY ACHES AND PAINS - Use the Velcro-like strap to secure it, and in as few as 5 minutes you’ll feel relief. The eye pad helps Swelling, Puffiness, Dryness, Dark Circles, Under Eye Bags, Headaches, TMJ, Allergies, Sinus Issues, Bruxism, Acne, Blackheads, Sleeping, and Aging Skin.
  • EASY TO USE, REUSABLE, AND WASHABLE - This hot cold gel pack relieves irritated eyes without messy lubricants or side effect laden decongestants. The hydrating mask is ultra-durable and hand washable so you can enjoy its magical benefits for years to come.

NEWGOCooling Eye Mask Reusable Gel Eye Mask for Puffy Eyes, Ice Eye Mask Cold Eye Mask Frozen with Plush Backing for Headache, Migraine, Stress Relief - Blue

$13.50
$8.99  in stock
1 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 8:09 pm

Features

  • ❀Soft & Comfortable - Ice pack cooling eye mask is integrated latex-free PVC with super soft fabric that can provides dual temperatures use and extend the time of hot or cold therapy. The fabric side allows a comfortable direct-skin use and flexible gel beads comfortably conforms to the shape of your face.
  • ✿Rapid Relief - Reusable cooling eye mask is ideal for relieving swollen & puffy eyes, dry eyes, headaches, migraines, sinus pain and stress. An essential first aid kit for face allergies or eye treatment at home, office or travel. Enjoy the ultra comfort in therapy.
  • ❀Hot Cold Therapy - Easily heat in microwave for 10 seconds for heat therapy or chill in freezer for 2 hours for cold therapy, gel pearls can stay flexible even after frozen and fit snugly to eye area or your forehead. Cold eye mask can hold the therapeutic temperature for the doctor recommended time of approximately 20 minutes.
  • ✿Use With Confidence - Gel eye masks were double sealed and 100% pressure testing, lead and BPA-free, no break, no leakage. Eye mask comes with resealable bag helps for healthful storage and prolong the product lifetime or isolate the fridge odor.
  • ❀Warranty: 1-Year-Warranty - a Free No-Hassle Replacement Process, Please Contact Us Freely If Any Problem,We Will Take Care Of Your Issue Within 1 Day.

Ticlo's Gel Eye Mask - Cooling Ice Cold Compress Pad - Relax & Massage Your Tired, Puffy Eyes, Headaches, Face & Dark Circles - Bonus Silk Sleep Mask

$24.95  in stock
1 new from $24.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 8:09 pm

Features

  • RISK FREE TRIAL - If you are unsatisfied for ANY reason, simply contact us for a full refund - a Ticlo's guarantee!
  • STAYS COLD LONGER - Unlike the other brands that only stay cold for a brief period of time, our gel mask is guaranteed to remain cold for triple the amount of time. Thanks to our generous and proprietary combination of liquid gel and soft beads!
  • DUAL SIDED - Both sides can applied: Use the plush side for a cool experience and the transparent side for an even colder experience
  • BONUS ADJUSTABLE SILK MASK - A soft, luxurious silk mask is included in every box. Fall asleep and stay asleep! Pamper yourself or a friend with the gift of relaxation! Ideal for those who work long hours.
  • HOW TO USE - Store the gel mask in the fridge overnight, or in the freezer for no more than two hours. After the mask has reached the desired temperature, simply apply to the face. The reversible design allows for both sides to be used in cooling.

USA Merchant - 2 Redesigned Therapeutic Spa Gel Bead Eye Masks - Hot/Cold Reusable Ice Packs with Flexible Beads - Compress Therapy for Puffy Eyes, Dark Circles, Headaches, Migraines, Stress Relief

$11.99  in stock
1 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 8:09 pm

Features

  • PAIN RELIEF - Our gel bead masks help relieve pain where you need it most. Whether you are looking for relief from a migraine, headache, puffy eyes or just to relax, our gel bead mask is here to help. Having the eye cut outs on the mask allows you to relax while still being able to watch TV or finish up some work around the house. Our mask will sit flush against your face making sufficient skin contact to give you the relief you are looking for. Each mask is filled with non-toxic gel beads that
  • COLD THERAPY - Ice packs are the most common way to treat injuries or soothe pain. It is easy to use and requires very little time or expertise. Cold therapy also helps with reducing sunburn, swelling and puffiness. After a long day an ice cold mask can make you feel truly relaxed. Gel beads allow the face mask to stay flexible while retaining its temperature. Apply 15-20 minutes at a time for best results.
  • HEAT THERAPY - Using heat therapy is common for chronic pain or injuries. It should be used at least 24 hours after an injury once swelling and bleeding has stopped. Apply 15-20 minutes at a time. Our heat packs are excellent at retaining heat. Heat therapy should never be hot to the point of burning the skin. The most effective heat therapy is using a warm temperature. 10 - 15 seconds in the microwave is all that is needed.
  • MULTIPLE USES - Hot and cold masks are so popular due to their versatility. They can be used for pain, allergies, head colds, sunburns and so much more. You can even use them before bed to relax your eyes from a long day.
  • MONEY BACK GUARANTEE- We are so sure that you will love our product that it comes with a 30 day Risk-Free 100% money-back-guarantee. If you are not fully satisfied with our product, let us know and receive a full refund.

IMAK Compression Pain Relief Mask and Eye Pillow, Cold Therapy Headache, Migraine, Sinus Pain, Patented, Universal Size, Great for Travel & Sleep, Blocks Out Light

$13.54  in stock
5 new from $13.54
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 8:09 pm

Features

  • Pain-Relieving. This eyemask pillow was designed by an orthopedic surgeon to provide relief from migraine headaches, tension headaches, sinus pain and eyestrain. Its massaging ergoBeads provide a gentle massage effect around the eyes, while its patented stitching design alleviates direct pressure on eyes.
  • Soothing. The IMAK Compression Pain Relief Mask is also great for relaxing, resting, meditation, alleviating travel strain, and providing eye relief after hours of computer work or gaming. Its weighted compression aids in the feeling of relaxation.
  • Use It Chilled. You can store your IMAK headache eye mask in the freezer to provide soothing cool relief for tired and puffy eyes, without the harshness of ice or frozen gel packs.
  • Light-Blocking. This weighted eye mask for sleeping conforms to the face and eyes to block out light, making it excellent for falling asleep and staying asleep. A durable elastic strap keeps the mask in place for side-sleepers.
  • Comfortable. This sinus eye mask’s breathable cotton material is comfortable to wear and feels gentle against the skin. It is not made with natural rubber latex, eliminating the risk of allergic reactions.

2021 Improved Design- Gel Eye Mask -HM Hangover Mask -Reusable Cooling Eye Mask for Hot Cold Therapy- Gel Mask that Soothes Puffy Tired Eyes, Dark Circles, Headaches, Hangovers, Sinus Pain or Bruising

$16.99
$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 8:09 pm

Features

  • ✅ ‎‏‏‎-Uses - Our gel face mask can be used as a hot or cold treatment to help soothe & relieve headaches, migraines or hangovers. It aids in reducing puffy or swollen eyes, irritated eyes from allergies, dark circles, tired or fatigued eye areas & dry eyes, or any kind of inflammation. Our cooling eye masks provide drug- free relief from sinus congestion, blepharitis, bruising pain or even after eye surgery. It also has therapeutic benefits, such as relaxation to aid in sleep & reducing stress.
  • ✅ -Easy To Use - ❄️ For a cold compress, refrigerate the mask for at least 1 hour before use. For a warm compress, submerge the gel mask into warm water for 5 minutes. Simply fix the adjustable straps of the gel eye mask at your preferred comfort. One size fits all and is suitable for both men & women. Once secure, lie down, relax and allow it to work.
  • ✅ -Why Choose Us? -Designed with advanced gel technology, our masks use temperature therapy to help with pain relief. Unlike most other eye masks, our mask is also filled with more gel so it’ll stay hot or cold for longer (up to 30 minutes). The soft material is latex-free and easily conforms to the contours of your face. Its large size ensures comfort but also allows more contact with your eyes, cheeks, forehead, nose and temples. The Hangover Mask also comes with a free travel case.
  • ✅ -Why Trust Us? - Our reusable gel eye mask is designed for comfort, effectiveness and convenience. We have put years of work into designing & upgrading the Hangover Mask using feedback from hundreds & thousands of customers worldwide. Our masks were manufactured under strict quality control.
  • ✅ -We are constantly striving to offer a gold standard customer service and we’re confident you’ll love the Hangover Mask as much as we do, but if for any reason you are unhappy with our product, we offer a 100% money-back guarantee

Kimkoo Gel Eye Mask Cold Pads&Cool Compress for Puffy Eyes and Dry Eye,Cooling Eye Ice Masks Gel

$9.96  in stock
1 new from $9.96
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 8:09 pm

Features

  • It is very helpful to Relieves Eye Fatigue and Releases Eye Pressure , and prevent black eye and dry eyes puffiness.
  • Put it in the refrigerator 2 hours or more , Then apply it on your eyes for about 6 minutes each time.
  • Gel eye patch is produced with environmental friendly condensate water and purified water. It is sealed with cold-resistant soft TPU, containing no toxin and no latex.
  • Longer cold compress time and more contact with skin surface than gel beads.
  • It does not cover eyes, enables reading, watching TV while soothing the eye area. The length of the band can be adjusted as needed It can be used repeatedly.

Sofida Cooling Gel Eye 2 Masks Reduce Puffy Dark Circles Migraines Headaches Stres Relief Reusable Hot Cold Therapy Compress Heat Ice Pack Sinus Pressure (Blue)

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 8:09 pm

Features

  • Therapeutic Hot Cold Gel Eye Facial Masks by Sofida care for migraine, headache relief, swollen eyes, puffy eyes, dark circles, bags under eyes, muscle aches, acne rosacea, insect bites, sunburns, stress relief, injuries, post- surgical pain & burns, reduces swelling puffiness, pain caused by inflammation, muscle pain, spasm soreness, anxiety, restlessness, hangover.
  • Reusable Ice Bead Pearl Gel Face Eye Masks made non-toxic gel beads, high quality PVC and soft plush cover for sensitive skin care. Ice Pack Eye Masks made to have comfortable fit for your sleep, relaxation.
  • For cooling or freezable you only need a place in refrigerator and to heat mask – a place in the microwave.
  • Cold Hot Soft Gel Eye Mask For Face is stylish luxury gift. This is a unique gel mask best spa therapy wrap sinus pressure. Natural treatment in travel.
  • Soothing Sheet Cold Hot Gel Eye Masks can be used by women and men.

Gel Cooling Eye Mask,Ice Cold Compress for Puffy Eyes ,Dry Eyes and Dark Circles, Gel Bead (Green),100% Fit Skin

$11.99  in stock
1 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 8:09 pm

Features

  • It is very helpful to Relieves Eye Fatigue and Releases Eye Pressure , and prevent black eye and dry eyes puffiness.
  • The latest design in 2020, 100% fits the skin around your eyes.
  • Soft TPU material, environmental protection and safety, will not harden after the refrigerator is frozen.
  • Filled with plump gel beads, it can help massage your eye skin.
  • It does not cover eyes, enables reading, watching TV while soothing the eye area. The length of the band can be adjusted as needed It can be used repeatedly.

Cooling Eye Mask Reusable Gel Eye Mask for Puffy Eyes, Ice Eye Mask Cold Eye Mask Frozen with Plush Backing for Headache, Migraine, Stress Relief (Pastel Blue)

$7.80  in stock
1 new from $7.80
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 8:09 pm

Features

  • COMFORTABLE ★ Soft Plush Aqua Bead Gel Therapy Eye Mask. Adjustable elastic strap with hook & loop closure.
  • MULTI-FUNCTIONAL ★ Store in refrigerator or freezer for cool use.
  • FAST ★ Heat in microwave for hot use.
  • EASY TO CLEAN ★ Reusable and easily cleaned with mild soap and water.
  • SOFT ★ Plush side allows for comfortable direct-skin use.

In this post, we have reviewed the best cold eye mask for puffy eyes for you. We hope that you get the most suitable product from our list. If we didn’t succeed to help you with choosing the right thing for your needs, contact us.