Best coffee mat [Detailed Reviews]

Seeking for the best coffee mat? We hear you.

Here at ReviewCity.club we realize that choosing a coffee mat is a difficult task.

That’s why we spent around 18 hours trying out, reading, and writing reviews for you to assist you make the best choice.

$6.99
in stock
1 new from $6.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$18.95
$29.99
in stock
2 new from $18.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 8, 2021 12:10 pm

Based on our detailed research, here you will see leading coffee mat.

Our number 1 choice is AXIESO Silicone Bar Mat – Thick Heat-Resistant and Food Safe Drip Mat – Spill Mats for Counter Top – Service Mat for Kitchen, Coffee Bar, Restaurant – Drying Mat for Glasses – 18 x 12 Inches, Black. However, every item on our list is of superb quality.

Look at the table we created for you and read below to see what we uncovered when we researched the best 10 coffee mat.

Best coffee mat Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

S&T INC. Coffee and Java Maker Mat - 12 Inch x 18 Inch, Brown Typography

$6.99  in stock
1 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 12:10 pm

Features

  • Helps protect counters from stains, scratches and scuffs
  • Cut to desired size
  • Use it to easily slide your coffee maker from underneath cabinets and refill water
  • Cute print on one side reverses to a solid color
  • Machine washable

4-Pack The Kitchen Appliance Mats for Moving Small Appliances - Coffee Makers, Blenders, Stand Mixers, Toasters

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 12:10 pm

Features

  • What do you need? Get more use out of small kitchen appliances you’ve been avoiding because they’re too hard to make accessible. You won’t hesitate to use your toaster, blender, food processor, crockpot, etc. if they’re always easily accessible by simply sliding them into place.
  • Elegant Design:Our mats are designed with stitched edges to ensure they keep their shape and do not fall apart. They are designed to last a long time in your kitchen even with everyday use.
  • Most Affordable Kits:This value pack includes a set of 4 mats, Set includes one of each size. 10”x8”, 10”x12”, 12”x14”& 16”x14”. So you can use them for all your small appliances making them easier to slide across your counter as you need them.
  • Versatile Useage:Get creative and try the mats outside the kitchen under computer monitors, figurines on your mantel, table lamps, and more.
  • Housewarming Gift: Kitchen appliance mats make great gifts in that they’re a kitchen accessory people may have never known how bad they need them. Surprise friends or family with a gift that they’ll actually get tons of use out of!

Tebery Black Mat 18" x 12" Rubber Bar Service Spill Mat (2 pack)

$29.99
$18.95  in stock
2 new from $18.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 12:10 pm

Features

  • Bar service mat is designed to be placed on the edge of the bar; Patent Pending & Copyright Protected.
  • Made from Non-toxic durable rubber.
  • Non slip rubber helps to prevent excess spillage and damage to glasses.
  • Black color to coordinate with any decor ( 2 pack ).
  • Measures 17-3/4 inches by 11-4/5 inches.

chillake Rustic Burlap Coffee Bar Mat - My Coffee Bar Vintage Waterproof Placemat Easy to Clean - Natural Jute Coffee Maker Mat for Coffee Bar Home Decor Parties Daily Use(12x16 Inches)

$13.99  in stock
1 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 12:10 pm

Features

  • PERFECT COFFEE BAR DECOR - Our jute mats have a retro texture.Perfect for decorating the coffee bar in your home for a coffee cup or coffee machine.Believe to add color and fun to your home.This mat is suitable for your own use, but also for gift-giving.It's especially suitable as a birthday/homewarming/Christmas day Gift.
  • SIZE - Approximately 16'' in length; 12'' in width; 0.1'' in thickness.It came packaged in a clear OPP bag.
  • NATURAL MATERIALS - The bag is made of 100% jute/burlap.Not only is it natural and environmentally friendly, but it is also durable.Please note that jute has a slightly rough touch and a natural jute taste.
  • WATERPROOF - To make the mat more practical, we've also added a waterproof layer to better protect your table.Easy to clean. After cleaning, there may be a slight curl. But after use, the mat will return flat.
  • RUSTIC DESIGN - Each mat is specially designed by a professional designer.The mat is printed with “My Coffee Bar”.Perfect for coffee bar or coffee machine.Please note that the mat is only printed on one side.

chillake Rustic Burlap Coffee Bar Mat -Coffee Theme Vintage Waterproof Placemat Easy to Clean - Natural Jute Coffee Maker Mat for Coffee Bar Home Decor Parties Daily Use(12x16 Inches)

$13.99  in stock
1 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 12:10 pm

Features

  • PERFECT COFFEE BAR DECOR - Our jute mats have a retro texture.Perfect for decorating the coffee bar in your home for a coffee cup or coffee machine.Believe to add color and fun to your home.This mat is suitable for your own use, but also for gift-giving.It's especially suitable as a birthday/homewarming/Christmas day Gift.
  • SIZE - Approximately 16'' in length; 12'' in width; 0.1'' in thickness.It came packaged in a clear OPP bag.
  • NATURAL MATERIALS - The bag is made of 100% jute/burlap.Not only is it natural and environmentally friendly, but it is also durable.Please note that jute has a slightly rough touch and a natural jute taste.
  • WATERPROOF - To make the mat more practical, we've also added a waterproof layer to better protect your table.Easy to clean. After cleaning, there may be a slight curl. But after use, the mat will return flat.
  • RUSTIC DESIGN - Each mat is specially designed by a professional designer.The mat is printed with “Coffee”.Perfect for coffee bar or coffee machine.Please note that the mat is only printed on one side.

AXIESO Silicone Bar Mat - Thick Heat-Resistant and Food Safe Drip Mat - Spill Mats for Counter Top - Service Mat for Kitchen, Coffee Bar, Restaurant - Drying Mat for Glasses - 18 x 12 Inches, Black

$28.99  in stock
1 new from $28.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 12:10 pm

Features

  • ✅ SPEND MORE TIME ENJOYING YOUR DRINK AND LESS TIME CLEANING with our thick silicone mat. Keep your bar or kitchen mess-free with our spill mat that is 0.5 inches thick and capable to hold a large amount of spilling liquids!
  • ✅ PREMIUM SILICONE BAR MATS FOR EVERY COUNTERTOP: unlike other mats that are made of flimsy rubber, our bar spill mat is made of high-quality silicone so it will not crack, wrap, or curl while using it! Plus, it is dishwasher safe!
  • ✅ FOOD SAFE AND HEAT-RESISTANT BAR SERVICE MAT: made of food-safe silicone, our mat can come in direct contact with food, utensils, or glasses without worries! Plus, it's heat-resistant, so it won't melt if you put hot pots or pans on it!
  • ✅ A DURABLE ADDITION TO YOUR BAR EQUIPMENT: the flat and sturdy design of the silicone drip mat prevents glass breakage and tipping, while the heavy-duty and thick size allow it to stay put when you use it!
  • ✅ 1 COUNTERTOP MAT, 100+1 DIFFERENT USES: the versatile non slip mat for countertop can be used as a bartender mat, cocktail mat, service mat, cutting mat, and many more! You can also combine it with another drip mat to cover a bigger area!

S&T INC. Heavy-Duty Rubber Bar Service, Coffee Bar, or Countertop Spill Mats, 11.9 Inch x 17.8 Inch, Black, 2PK

$16.99  in stock
2 new from $16.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 12:10 pm

Features

  • Sleek mats are great for home or bar use
  • Non-slip material keeps glasses and dishware in place
  • Heavyweight, commercial-grade rubber sits flush on surfaces
  • Lip around the edge helps contain spills, keeping bars and tables clean

Coffee Mat Placemat for Bar I Coffee Maker Mat Made of Burlap/Jute with Plastic Laminate Backing I Size of Coffee Cup Mat 14” x 18” I Kitchen Mat Coffee Theme I Farmhouse Coffee Bar Decor

$13.95  in stock
1 new from $13.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 12:10 pm

Features

  • RUSTIC DESIGN - SJM mat is specially designed by a professional designer. The mat is printed with “Rise & Grind” next to coffee cup and coffee bean graphics. Perfect for a coffee bar or coffee corner.
  • SUITABLE OCCASIONS - Rustic burlap coffee place mat for your use, can be placed under plates, bowl, trays, cups, tableware, vases and ashtrays as decorations - a wide range of applications for your choices. Great for coffee bars, coffee nook, coffee corner, or coffee station in your kitchen!
  • SIZE AND UNIQUE DESIGN - SJM coffee mat measures a sizable 14 inches tall by 18 inches wide, proper size for covering your console for protecting counters from stains, scratches and scuffs. Coffee bar placemat comes with a unique design & quote and laminated backing.
  • EXQUISITE GIFTS AND DECORATIONS - Coffee mat is suitable for your own use, but also for gift-giving. It's especially suitable as a birthday and housewarming gift. Perfect for decorating the coffee bar in your home for a coffee cup, coffee machine, or Keurig. Add color and fun to your home!
  • BURLAP / JUTE - Coffee placemats

Max2co 23.6'' by 15.7''Flexible Silicone Placemat Non Slip Waterproof Heat Resistant Dinner Table Black 1PCS

$15.99  in stock
1 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 12:10 pm

Features

  • ❤❤ Safe Material : Silicone. Safe for Family and Kids.
  • ❤❤ Large Size : 23.6'' x 15.7''(60*40cm). easy to fold for convenient storage,It's no problem to stack several of these placemats on top of each other, then fold together for storage in a cupboard or cabinet
  • ❤❤ Heat Resistant : Temperature range: -40℉ to 446℉ / -40℃ to +230℃,Safe with dishwasher, oven, microwave, refrigerator
  • ❤❤ Easy to clean : Protect countertops from scratches, burn, scuffs and spillage. Easy to roll up and store without wrinkled
  • ❤❤ Multi-purpose : Protection for the glass-top induction cooktop, you can place hot or cold items in any container on the cooktop surface without worrying about scratches or damage of any sort.

Highball & Chaser 2 Pack Bar Mat, 18in x 12in.8 cm Thick Durable and Stylish Bar Mat for Spills. Non Slip, Non-Toxic, Service Mat For Coffee, Bars, Restaurants and Counter Top

$19.95  in stock
1 new from $19.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 12:10 pm

Features

  • ✅ PERFECT SOLUTION: For protecting your bar top from mixing drinks or you beautiful kitchen counter tops from those awful coffee stains. Our bar mat is the perfect solution!
  • ✅ STYLISH: Streamline design, in solid black, makes this mat easily compatible with any decor.
  • ✅ EASY TO CLEAN: Dishwasher safe. Just lay flat on top rack. Also, easily rinses clean with soap and water.
  • ✅ CONTAINS SPILLS: Designed to contain spills within the mat so liquid doesn't spread all over your bar or counter top when making drinks.
  • ✅ PROTECTS: Constructed of flexible PVC rubber with stable prongs to securely support any drink you are making. This NON-SLIP and NON TOXIC Service Mat, is the perfect addition to any counter top in your home or place of business!

We wish that we assisted you to buy the most appropriate coffee mat for yourself. If we didn’t succeded to help you with choosing the best coffee mat for you feel free to contact us.