Best cocktail sauce brands [Detailed Reviews]

Searching for the best cocktail sauce brands? We hear you.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a cocktail sauce brands is a difficult task.

For this reason, we spent close to 20 hours trying out, gathering information, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to assist you make the best choice.

$52.46
in stock
1 new from $52.46
Amazon.com
$6.70
in stock
7 new from $5.79
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.50
in stock
5 new from $6.20
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.99
in stock
2 new from $19.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$13.99
in stock
1 new from $13.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.91
in stock
7 new from $13.22
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.29
in stock
3 new from $19.29
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 7, 2021 11:10 pm

With the help of our detailed research, here you can find the best cocktail sauce brands.

Our best pick is Historic Lynchburg Tennessee Whiskey Jalapeno Seafood Cocktail Sauce. Though, every item on our list is of excellent quality.

Look at the comparison chart we created for you and scroll down to see what we found out when we tested the top 10 cocktail sauce brands.

Best cocktail sauce brands Reviewed

Continue reading to see the detailed reviews.

Kraft Cocktail Sauce, 12-Ounce Squeeze Bottles (Pack of 6)

$52.46  in stock
1 new from $52.46
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 11:10 pm

Amaranth Seed Powder Flour Gluten-Free 250g | ECO NAVA Brand | Add to Cereals, Cocktails, Smoothies, Salads, Sauces, Pies, Bread, Loaves, Rolls, Muffins, Gingerbread, Cakes and other Baking recipes.

$8.95  in stock
1 new from $8.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 11:10 pm

Features

  • Amaranth Seed Powder 250g Gluten Free Flour All Natural Nothing Added
  • Good for Baking Add to Cereals, Cocktails, Smoothies, Salads, Sauces, Pies, Bread, Loaves, Rolls, Muffins, Gingerbread, Cakes and other Baking recipes.
  • It is rich in protein and fiber.Contains all essential amino acids.
  • Vitamins B1, B2 and B4. Vitamins A, E, C, D.
  • Contains calcium, magnesium, iron, phosphorus, linoleic acid, squalene.

McCormick Golden Dipt Cocktail Sauce for Seafood, 8 fl oz

$6.70  in stock
7 new from $5.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 11:10 pm

Features

  • Cocktail dipping sauce made with real horseradish and hint of lemon
  • Classic sweet and spicy dipping complement to shrimp, oysters, fish and clams
  • Perfect pairing: toss shrimp with white wine and shallots, then dip in sauce
  • Tasty twist: add orange marmalade for a sweet-and-sour sauce, or bake over pork
  • Certified Kosher pareve by the Orthodox Union

Historic Lynchburg Tennessee Whiskey Jalapeno Seafood Cocktail Sauce

$14.50  in stock
5 new from $6.20
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 11:10 pm

Features

  • Made with Jack Daniel's Black Label Whiskey
  • Must have for Seafood

Hoffman House Sauce Shrimp & Seafood, 8 oz

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 11:10 pm

Features

  • Great tasting Sauce

The Old Original Bookbinder's Restaurant Style Cocktail Sauce - 32 oz

$13.99  in stock
1 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 11:10 pm

Features

  • Established 1865
  • Made with fresh horseradish
  • Kosher certified

St. Elmo Cocktail Sauce, Extra Spicy Sauce for Shrimp and Seafood – 6 Pack

$45.00  in stock
1 new from $45.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 11:10 pm

Features

  • WORLD FAMOUS SPICY FLAVOR – Fiery. Refreshing. One of a kind. Crafted in a kitchen with 119 years experience, St. Elmo Cocktail Sauce is lauded around the world for its incomparable taste. Loved for its unique spice and long-lasting flavor, this signature seafood accompaniment is unmatched.
  • PACKED WITH HORSERADISH – Made with fresh-ground horseradish root, the dazzling taste of this cocktail sauce is unlike any other. Balanced with a refreshing tomato paste and hints of lemon, the St. Elmo Cocktail Sauce shocks senses and delights the palate.
  • PAIRS PERFECTLY WITH SEAFOOD – Notes of citrus keep this sauce light, making it the ideal pairing for jumbo shrimp and other seafood. It’s the hottest cocktail sauce around, delighting your taste buds and elevating any plate.
  • CRAFTED WITH CARE – From our steakhouse to your home kitchen, you can enjoy this iconic St. Elmo sauce. Each 12 oz bottle delivers a horseradish laden punch that the world has come to know and love. Serve it to your guests at home, send it as a gift, or simply enjoy for yourself!
  • STORAGE – St. Elmo Cocktail Sauce should be stored cold and not left at room temperature longer than 7-10 days or it will begin to lose spiciness. If stored, the sauce typically has a best-by date of approximately 6 months.

Beaver Seafood Cocktail Sauce with Fresh Grated Horseradish, 13 Ounce Squeeze Bottle

$7.99  in stock
1 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 11:10 pm

Features

  • SEAFOOD AT ITS BEST: Our Cocktail Sauce is made with fresh grated horseradish roots and contains perfect volume of kick to your next seafood dish or a sandwich. Comes in a convenient squeeze bottle.
  • FLAVORFUL CONDIMENTS: Try our condiments made from fresh ingredients for a scrumptious meal. Just put a dollop of your favorite mustard or wasabi on your food anytime to make it finger-licking good.
  • SQUEEZABLE BOTTLES: Our sauces come in ergonomically designed squeeze bottles with travel-friendly flip caps. Just squeeze for more! They're easy & convenient to use for adults & kids alike.
  • HEALTHY DIPS: Our condiments are kosher, vegetarian, low calorie, gluten free & contain no trans fats, cholesterol or preservatives—perfect for special dietary needs & great for easy digestion.
  • BEAVER QUALITY: All of our condiments are manufactured to deliver superior tasting and healthy food products, including mustards, ketchups, wasabi, horseradish, salsa, and more!

Bookbinders Cocktail Sauce, 10.5 Ounces (Pack of 3)

$14.91  in stock
7 new from $13.22
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 11:10 pm

Features

Part Number00271433
Is Adult Product
Size10.5 Ounce (Pack of 3)

Heinz Seafood Cocktail Sauce, 12 oz, 3 pk

$19.29  in stock
3 new from $19.29
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 11:10 pm

Features

Part NumberDCS-817B
Is Adult Product
Size12 Ounce (Pack of 3)

We hope that we helped you choose the ideal cocktail sauce brands for yourself. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with choosing the best cocktail sauce brands for you feel free to message us.