Best cocktail arcade machine [Buying Guide]

Are you sick of seeking the best cocktail arcade machine? We totally understand you.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a cocktail arcade machine may be ambitious.

Because of this, we spent around 42 hours testing, gathering information, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to help you make the best choice.

Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:32 pm

Due to our detailed research, here you will find the top cocktail arcade machine.

Our best pick is Doc and Pies Arcade Factory Cocktail Machine with LCD Screen and 60 Retro Games including Super Cobra, Galaga, Centipede, and More, Black. However, every item on our list is of good quality.

Check out the table we designed for you and read below to see what we discovered when we tried the top 10 cocktail arcade machine.

Best cocktail arcade machine Reviewed

Continue to read to see the comprehensive reviews.

Cocktail Arcade Machine 1162 Games in 1 with 80's and 90's Classics Includes 2 Chrome Stools 5 YEAR WARRANTY NEW LARGE 26" LED Monitor

$2,099.89  in stock
1 new from $2,099.89
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:32 pm

Features

  • Brand New Fully Assembled - Plug and Play
  • Industries Best 5 Year Warranty
  • Includes 2 Chrome Stools
  • 26" LED Monitor - Quarter of an Inch Tempered Glass Top * We Don't Use Plexi-Glass
  • Full Size Commercial Grade Arcade - 185 lbs * Not Cheap and Lightweight

ABVIDEO INC. Exclusive 2475 Games Huge 22 inch Screen SI Graphics Not 19 inches Pair of Stools 4 Player Cocktail Arcade Machine 2475 Classic Games 150 pounds Commercial Grade

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:32 pm

Features

  • --WE ARE INCLUDING A PAIR OF STOOLS THAT SELL ON AMAZON FOR 149.99!! Commercial Quality gorgeous Cocktail Table Multicade 2475 GAMES IN ONE! 
 (please send us a message for the PDF file of all the games) Our quality is second to none! Normal size is 19inch screens , ours is a huge 22 inch industrial grade
  • Sold out last time in 2 weeks. We are offering a brand new, commercial grade, 1980's Style Classic Cocktail table with 22" INCH high resolution screen. Some sellers are selling the 60 pound cheap particle board for 1299.00. It will not last
  • WE HAVE THE ENTIRE GAME LIST ON A PDF FILE , PLEASE SEND US A MESSAGE BY CLICKING ON OUR SELLER NAME .Make sure to specify what Game unit. we have many different units. For this Unit its 2475.
  • COIN OPTION OR FREE PLAY -TEMPERED THICK GLASS -A must have for every game room! A dream come true for every operator!
  • BRAND NEW SEALED ! WILL LAST YEARS! 3 YEAR WARRANTY ON PARTS !

Creative Arcades Full-Size Commercial Grade Cocktail Arcade Machine | Trackball | 412 Classic Games | 2 Sanwa Joysticks | 2 Stools Included | 22" Screen | 3-Year Warranty | Square Glass Top

$1,698.00  in stock
1 new from $1,698.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:32 pm

Features

  • ✔️ FULL-SIZE COMMERCIAL GRADE: Equipped with the Highest Quality SANWA Joysticks, Trackball, 22" LCD Monitor, Thick Tempered Glass, and more! We stand behind our products because we are industry leaders in quality craftsmanship and design.
  • ✔️ 412 CLASSIC GAMES INCLUDED: Feel like a kid again while playing the pre-installed 80's and 90's classic games! Whether playing for fun or competitively with your friends and family, this arcade machine is guaranteed to be a big hit!
  • ✔️ PLUG AND PLAY: No setup necessary. Simply plug the game machine in and choose from a comprehensive game list. Supports free and paid gameplay with no setup required. All of our Arcade Models also include a commercial grade custom Volume Control Module with Bass, Treble and Balance inside the cabinet.
  • ✔️ 3-YEAR WARRANTY: When you lead the industry in construction quality, it's easy to offer the industry-best warranty. We guarantee that the arcade will operate as intended - if not, we expedite brand new parts for easy repair. Purchase with confidence that this classic arcade was built to last.
  • ✔️ DIMENSIONS: 34"L X 24"W X 29"H

Doc and Pies Arcade Factory Cocktail Machine with LCD Screen and 60 Retro Games including Super Cobra, Galaga, Centipede, and More, Black

$949.99  in stock
1 new from $949.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:32 pm

Features

  • ARCADE MACHINE: Arcade machine with an old-school look and feel right at home so you can play on your time; Material: Plastic; Color: Black; Dimensions (L x W x H): 29 x 23 x 32 inches; Weight: 80 pounds
  • 60 CLASSIC GAMES: Includes 60 games with everything from Pengo and Ladybug to Donkey Kong and beyond
  • 2-PLAYER DESIGN: 2-player design has controls on both ends so you can share the fun with a friend
  • 360-DEGREE JOYSTICK: 360-degree joystick allows for endless fun and puts the control in your hands
  • HIGH-QUALITY GRAPHICS AND SOUND: 19-inch LCD screen is paired with high-quality sound making it easy to see and hear your character while you play; Ideal for your entertainment room or bar scene

Creative Arcades Full-Size Commercial Grade Cocktail Arcade Machine | Trackball | 3500 Classic Games | 4 Sanwa Joysticks | 2 Stools Included | 26" Lifting Screen | 3-Year Warranty | Square Glass Top

$2,998.00  in stock
1 new from $2,998.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:32 pm

Features

  • ✔️ FULL-SIZE COMMERCIAL GRADE: Equipped with the Highest Quality SANWA Joysticks, Trackball, 26" LCD Monitor, Thick Tempered Glass, and more! We stand behind our products because we are industry leaders in quality craftsmanship and design.
  • ✔️ 3500 CLASSIC GAMES INCLUDED: Feel like a kid again while playing the pre-installed 80's and 90's classic games! Whether playing for fun or competitively with your friends and family, this arcade machine is guaranteed to be a big hit!
  • ✔️ PLUG AND PLAY: No setup necessary. Simply plug the game machine in and choose from a comprehensive game list. Supports free and paid gameplay with no setup required. All of our Arcade Models also include a commercial grade custom Volume Control Module with Bass, Treble and Balance inside the cabinet.
  • ✔️ 3-YEAR WARRANTY: When you lead the industry in construction quality, it's easy to offer the industry-best warranty. We guarantee that the arcade will operate as intended - if not, we expedite brand new parts for easy repair. Purchase with confidence that this classic arcade was built to last.
  • ✔️ DIMENSIONS: 39"L X 22.5"W X 29"H

Creative Arcades Full-Size Commercial Grade Cocktail Arcade Machine | Trackball | 412 Classic Games | 2 Sanwa Joysticks | Includes 2 Stools & Riser | 3 Year Warranty | 22" Screen | Square Glass Top

$1,948.00  in stock
1 new from $1,948.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:32 pm

Features

  • ✔️ FULL-SIZE COMMERCIAL GRADE: Equipped with the Highest Quality SANWA Joysticks, 19" LCD Monitor, Thick Tempered Glass, and more! We stand behind our products because we are industry leaders in quality craftsmanship and design.
  • ✔️ CLASSIC GAMES INCLUDED: Feel like a kid again while playing the pre-installed 80's and 90's classic games! Whether playing for fun or competitively with your friends and family, this arcade machine is guaranteed to be a big hit!
  • ✔️ PLUG AND PLAY: No setup necessary. Simply plug the game machine in and choose from a comprehensive game list. Supports free and paid gameplay with no setup required. All of our Arcade Models also include a commercial grade custom Volume Control Module with Bass, Treble and Balance inside the cabinet.
  • ✔️ 3-YEAR WARRANTY: When you lead the industry in construction quality, it's easy to offer the industry-best warranty. We guarantee that the arcade will operate as intended - if not, we expedite brand new parts for easy repair. Purchase with confidence that this classic arcade was built to last.

ABINCVIDEO Black Huge 26.5 Inch Screen Full Size Commercial Grade Cocktail Arcade Machine 3500 Classic Games 2 Stools 3 Year Warranty Lifting Screen LED Trim Stools Included 00129SH

$2,399.00  in stock
1 new from $2,399.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:32 pm

Features

  • SAVE 200$ AB VIDEO ARCADES 3500 of the best classic games ever made. We have 10 years experience in the gaming field -our best seller FULL-SIZE COMMERCIAL GRADE: Equipped with the highest quality joysticks, 26" LCD monitor, thick tempered glass top, leather bar stools and more!
  • PLEASE NOTE; THIS UNIT WILL HAVE 3 TRACKBALLS ON IT. ONE on each side and one on the 3rd side. 200$ upgrade ! This will have LED RGB strip for extra wow factor .You can choose 4 colors or You can turn it off or change colors with remote !! This is NOT 60lbs particle board. Commercial grade 165+lbs
  • It will come with either ALL black Molding or Silver Molding -COIN OPTION ( WE SET IT TO FREE PLAY) Tempered Glass HUGE 26.5 inch screen. A must have for every game room! A dream come true for every operator! BRAND NEW SEALED ! WILL LAST YEARS! 3 YEAR WARRANTY ON PARTS !
  • ~PLEASE SEND MESSAGE FOR THE WHOLE LIST ! We will include 2 Stools with this order. This is the head to head machine you have always wanted! All units are totally Brand new with all brand new parts. Would make an excellent gift for home or office! Great for home entertainment, also good for bars, cafes, and many other places!
  • PLUG AND PLAY: No setup necessary. Simply plug the game machine in and choose from a comprehensive game list. Supports free and paid gameplay with no setup required.~A must have for every game room! A dream come true for every operator! BRAND NEW SEALED ! WILL LAST YEARS! 3 YEAR WARRANTY ON PARTS !

Abvideo Exclusive Huge 22 inch Screen with Adjustable Stools Video Game Machine Cocktail Arcade Machine 412 Classic Games Commercial Grade! Right Handed Plus Left Handed Buttons

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:32 pm

Features

  • PLEASE NOTE THIS IS A PRE ORDER SALE. SHIP DATE IS APROX APRIL 16th. ALL ORDERS WILL RECEIVE A PAIR OF STOOLS VALUED AT 149.00( PLUS 200$ OFF NORMAL 1699 PRICE ) IN ONLY PRE ORDER PURCHASES. IF YOU ARE NOT IN A HURRY THIS IS OUR AMAZING ONCE A YEAR OFFER.AGAIN IF YOU ARE NOT IN A HURRY SAVE NOW..
  • Ours is made for left handed and right handed players!! for any person playing! This is NOT 60lbs particle board. Commercial grade 145+lbs
  • COIN OPTION ( WE SET IT TO FREE PLAY) Tempered Glass HUGE 22 inch screen. A must have for every game room! A dream come true for every operator! BRAND NEW SEALED ! WILL LAST YEARS! 3 YEAR WARRANTY ON PARTS !
  • We are offering a brand new, commercial grade, 1980's Style Classic Cocktail table with 22" INCH high resolution screen. Some sellers are selling the 60 pound cheap particle board for 1299.00. It will not last
  • This is the head to head machine you have always wanted! All units are totally Brand new with all brand new parts. Would make an excellent gift for home or office! Great for home entertainment, also good for bars, cafes, and many other places!

Abvideo Exclusive Huge 22 Inch Screen with Adjustable Stools Video Game Machine Cocktail Arcade Machine 60 of The top Classic Games Commercial Grade!

$1,499.99  in stock
1 new from $1,499.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:32 pm

Features

  • PLEASE NOTE THIS IS A PRE ORDER SALE. SHIP DATE IS APROX APRIL 16th. ALL ORDERS WILL RECEIVE A PAIR OF STOOLS VALUED AT 149.00( PLUS 200$ OFF NORMAL 1699 PRICE ) IN ONLY PRE ORDER PURCHASES. IF YOU ARE NOT IN A HURRY THIS IS OUR AMAZING ONCE A YEAR OFFER.AGAIN IF YOU ARE NOT IN A HURRY SAVE NOW..
  • Ours is made for left handed and right handed players!! for any person playing! This is NOT 60lbs particle board. Commercial grade
  • tempered Glass huge 22 inch screen. A must have for every game room! A dream come true for every operator! BRAND NEW SEALED ! WILL LAST YEARS! 3 YEAR WARRANTY ON PARTS !
  • We are offering a brand new, commercial grade, 1980's Style Classic Cocktail table with 22" INCH high resolution screen. Some sellers are selling the 60 pound cheap particle board for . It will not last
  • This is the head to head machine you have always wanted! All units are totally Brand new with all brand new parts. Would make an excellent gift for home or office! Great for home entertainment, also good for bars, cafes, and many other places!

Doc and Pies Arcade Factory Cocktail Arcade Machine - 412 Retro Games - Full Size LCD Screen, Buttons and Joystick - 2 Year Warranty

$1,049.99  in stock
1 new from $1,049.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:32 pm

Features

  • ALL THE CLASSICS: Remember all of those amazing games you played as a kid - this machine has 412 of those amazing classic games
  • DESIGN: 2 Players - Controls on BOTH sides
  • FULL SIZE: Full size buttons and joystick along with a 19 inch full screen
  • HOME OR BAR: Perfect fit for the bar or even at home in your game room or man cave
  • WARRANTY: 2 year warranty comes with the machine

With this, our list of best cocktail arcade machine has come to an end. If we didn’t manage to help you with choosing the right thing for your needs, contact us.